Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Arizona hotel reviews
  4. Gilbert hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix-Gilbert

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Phoenix-Gilbert This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1800 South SanTan Village Parkway, Gilbert, AZ 85295, United States of America

#5 of 7 hotels in Gilbert

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    9.2
    Fine as a base for holiday/business but not a resort and spa if spending a lot of time at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There was damage to the bath where something heavy had been dropped on it. It was not a big issue for us but we let the staff know. The bathroom sink had not been cleaned properly upon arrival. We let the front office know who apologised and it was cleaned straight away.

    The hotel was in a good location for us to move around south Phoenix. Our room overlooked the rear car park away from the road and there was no traffic noise. Local supermarket and shopping malls within 5 minutes drive. There was a swimming pool and exercise room which we did not use on this occasion. As a base to visit friends nearby it represented value for money and suited our purpose.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2018

    7.5
    the front desk is really friendly and they help me a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the front desk is really friendly and they help me a lot. and when My parents come from China, they were really tired, they offer hot cookie and warm water.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    6.7
    Woman working checkin was by herself every time we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Woman working checkin was by herself every time we were there, including once when there was an emergency in one of the rooms. There was no one she could call for back up which seemed unsafe

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    8.8
    Pool construction.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was the perfect location for what I needed to do.

    Pool construction. Tractors outside our window were warming up at 6:30AM both Saturday and Monday mornings.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    10
    Stay was great
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cancellation threat call on travel day My card had reported stolen id threat and was replaced by Bank Hotel call during drive was client unfriendly--what would have happened if call did not go through?

    Staff assists on directions, things to do etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    8.3
    I like this hotel. I hope my feedback will serve to make the experience better.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I like this hotel, mostly for location and staff. It will be a great hotel if they correct a few things: (1) Air conditioner is far too noisy (2) Internet forgets you several times a day. There is no reason that in a hotel at such location I will need to put in my details more than once per stay. (3) Some rooms (like the first one we got, then asked to move) are next a common area where people tend to gather, sometime late at night. There is no sign requesting guest not to use this area at some times in the day (or night) (4) Room lighting is inadequate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    4.2
    Very uncomfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked a double queen room because there is four of us,and when I got there, the hotel informed me that Booking.com had changed my room type ! We were given a king bed. No other rooms were available.

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    4.6
    Wasn’t happy and won’t be returning or recommending.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was unable to check in at my check in time 3pm, was told the room Isnt ready and won’t be for another hour or so. Very frustrating inconvenience. There were no towels at the pool and when my daughter went to ask for some was told by the young lady at the front desk that they should be out at the pool (there were none) and if not she doesn’t know. Had to walk through the hotel dripping through the elevator and hallways to get to our room. I complained the next morning but that fell on deaf ears as it was the same young lady at the front desk as the night before.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    6.7
    Then it winds up being 166 and 167 per night. I won’t use your site again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The heating cooling system loud. I thought from booking the hotel from your site that the price was was $150.00 per nite. Then it winds up being 166 and 167 per night. I won’t use your site again.

    It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    7.9
    This was close to our meeting, we would not stay there again otherwise.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We found the beds and pillows incredibly hard. Having pillows of different levels to choose from would have been optimal. Additional blankets would have been wonderful. My daughter and I require a towel for both our body and hair. It stinks to get out of the shower and find only a single towel.

    The front desk staff was incredibly kind and welcoming..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    9.2
    Nice, clean, comfortable hotel with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room could have been more well lit. The lamps did not provide adequate lighting.

    The breakfast staff was very attentive and cheerful! The front desk clerk, Thad, did an excellent job with customer service making us feel welcome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    The room was fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A coworker and I had coffee in the breakfast area. Nobody ever asked us if we needed anything and every table in the place was not cleared. The wifi kept kicking me off so I would have to log in over and over.

    The room was fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    5.0
    WASTE OF MONEY, NO SLEEP TO BE FOUND!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Front end Night staff said they would deal with LOUD barking dog in room down hall, all night that dog barked it’s head off. No way is a service dog that poorly trained (I am an owner), if they paid for that dog to stay then it should have been contingent upon it not disrupting other guests. I loooove dogs and am more angry at the owner for treating its animal that way then the poor pup. This was ridiculous, started barking at 0230 and NON STOP the rest of the night

    Ease of check in

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    9.2
    I checked in after 4 p.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I checked in after 4 p.m. in my room still was not ready they gave me the keys and everything I walked up and the door was open so I entered and there were no linens on the bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    7.1
    Clean, comfortable, friendly, expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking is not convenient and the back lot is very dark at night! The bathtub/shower is very slippery, to the point it is unsafe.

    Clean beautiful room with a comfy bed, friendly staff and the cookie at check in is amazing!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    7.9
    Love the place but need to make breakfast complimentary like everywhere else does!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything that you'd think would be complementary they charge for! 1 thing especially is breakfast just about every other hotel chain offer a complimentary breakfast and they charge $11 dollars for that 😳

    Place is new and very clean and staff is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    5.8
    Clean hotel located close to mall but kinda on the outskirts of town. I would not recommend this hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioner too loud, tv didn't work properly and hotel unable to fix or address the issue, no free wifi, no free breakfast

    Cleanliness of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    7.9
    Comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fire alarm on the middle of the night because someone was smoking in their room, he should pay for our nights stay. Pool was small for Arizona.

    Nice large room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    7.1
    Good location expected more from a double tree
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was too small Luggage cart had a flat tire and the reception guy was not helpful at all in sourcing another cart to haul luggage and heavy items to the room Also the bathroom layout was a little uncomfortable and the toilet paper was 4 feet from the toilet.

    Location was good and air conditioning was great. Beautiful landscaping

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    7.5
    Over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff members were not friendly..the first one charged my card with out telling me after it had been charged already..he didn't tell me what was included. The other front desk lady just gave me attitude and gave me a key that didn't open my door

    My room was cleaned as soon as I left the hotel for a couple hrs

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2017

    5.4
    Poopy pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool area smelled like a cestpool. It must have been right next to their septic system as it smelled of human waste. That coupled with the constant cigarette smell from the smoking area made it so we could not enjoy the pool. Additionally, housekeeping refused to give me a clean towel and did not clean my room once during my trip.

    We always enjoy the cookies at the doubletree properties. Good air conditioning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    5.8
    I was very disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelled bad when I arrived. I called the front desk and was told there was nothing they could do. The bed was not made one day.

    Convenient location. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel lacks family friendly amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very disapointed that a breakfast of any kind was not complimentary at a hotel with room rates so high. Also it was very uncomfortable stepping out of the elevator into a bar. Because of no comp breakfast I would not recommend.

    Bed very comfortable. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2017

    4.2
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room - they told us you had 'screwed us over' as the king room we booked with you was not available and gave us one double sized bed, no headboard, only one bedside table safe was locked and no one came to open it so we could use it, so disappointed we left early and would be seeking compensation from you or Doubletree

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The fact that I had to go😥

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    9.6
    Didn’t eat breakfast cause it was 12 bucks !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paying for Everything to eat !!!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    10
    We stay here whenever we go to Gilbert to visit our kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds were good and loved the location.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    It was a very comfortable clean facility and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a very comfortable clean facility and the staff working were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    7.5
    My stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathtub in the room doesn’t reallly drain. It takes 10 minutes after you get done to drain.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    10
    Everyone was super nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everyone was super!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    9.6
    Weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The selection of sugar and creamers in the room.

    The room was awesome, it was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    I would of liked a complimentary breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would of liked a complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    10
    We had a great time and the room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    8.8
    The pool was closed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was closed. Only the small pool way available.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    Restaurant on site was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant on site was fantastic! Really enjoyed the whole experience. Staff was super friendly and the hotel as a whole was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    7.9
    The room was not as clean as I expected.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not as clean as I expected. Trash was left from previous patrons and and bathroom wasn't cleaned under the sink and floors.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Staff was excellent, decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Workout room REALLY needs tintes windows or shades

    Staff was excellent, decor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.1
    The room was large and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dining area was very tired and breakfast was uninspiring.

    The room was large and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    10
    The staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was great! Very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    7.9
    location to shopping and entertainment were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location to shopping and entertainment were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.2
    When I come back to Gilbert, I will definitely be staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most comfortable beds ever! Super clean and friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    We were able to get a pack and play for the baby in our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were able to get a pack and play for the baby in our group. Perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very comfortable beds with a great view of the mountains.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    7.1
    Location was pretty good, we were under impression hotel offered more amenities. We won't return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar and restaurant were very small, limited hours and overall not very useful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    10
    Come stay with us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing all good

    Beautiful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.5
    Suggest you let the breakfast be complementry due to cost of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to pay cor breakfast.

    Suggest you let the breakfast be complementry due to cost of the rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.6
    Very good, we will come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More lounge areas needed.

    Augustine the porter was friendly, extremely helpful and professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    5.0
    surprised this is a Double Tree. felt like a lower level hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    stains on carpet in room and on sheets. half stocked toiletries and paper thin walls. surprised this

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    8.8
    Great location and would definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Several of the electrical outlets in the room did not work

    Spacious room and the bed was so comfortable!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I don't have any comments.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    4.6
    Nothing special for a double tree it’s lost it’s high...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing special for a double tree it’s lost it’s high standard from the pass

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    Breakfast was great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was great! Made to order omelettes were amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    7.9
    It was okay would stay again because of the shopping mall across the street
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing telling you what they had saw what might of been a bar not sure

    The rooms where clean and good size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay, if your looking for somewhere in Gilbert az.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad to say.

    Clean room and great location to activities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    5.4
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food service - bartender and waitress - slow to non existent

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    6.7
    Nearby shopping and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room not cleaned in a timely manner due to hotel being full.

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.1
    Room was very nice and layed out well
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Buffet breakfast was bad. Eggs were ice cold, bacon cold....wouldn't recommend.

    Room was very nice and layed out well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    10
    Ike's review
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    10
    Comfortable clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable clean hotel. Just needed it to stay the night before an early morning trip from the Mesa airport and it worked great for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    7.9
    Awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness and the staff are all friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    10
    I would stay here again if I'm in town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    9.6
    nice visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    fresh cooked breakfast not frozen, water with fruit at the front desk at all times, nice and clean elevators.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    8.8
    Convenient,clean and comfortable place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Decor in room bit dated in my opinion

    Location is very convenient

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2017

    9.2
    Didn't have breakfast there
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't have breakfast there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    8.3
    Great stay will stay with you again !
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a lot your staff are great. They do their best for clients

    Eggs are powedered yuk!!! Asked for scrambled eggs i got powdered eggs served to me😶

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    5.4
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No free breakfast. Drinks to expensive. Uncomfortable chairs in room. Poor channel selection on TV.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    9.6
    Room clean staff friendly
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room clean staff friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel; reasonably priced
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was OK. Needed more yogurt selections and pancakes or waffle maker.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    7.1
    Bathroom sink was clogged and because maintenance was not on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom sink was clogged and because maintenance was not on duty, we had to unclog it ourselves

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Confirmed this is a Top Notch Hotel at a reasonable price for ourselves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No surprises - all as promised in the hotel writeup

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    9.6
    Location was convenient to a huge mall area. Easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room. Loved the bed, too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    7.1
    Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness. Carpets need deep cleaning.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast somewhat limited choices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast somewhat limited choices

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    5.8
    Have stayed at many double tree's the gm here needs more customer service training.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had a problem with reservation and the general manager was not accommodating at all. Customer service skills had a lot to be desired!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2017

    7.9
    Overall it was a nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would update the colors in the room such as comforters and curtains.

    The bed was so comfortable and the room was nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: