Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pier 5 Hotel Baltimore, Curio Collection by Hilton 4 stars

711 Eastern Avenue, Inner Harbor, Baltimore, MD 21202, USA

#34 of 78 hotels in Baltimore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 128 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Paid WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Will stay again if the opportunity arises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It stormed for a short period and our room leaked water at the sliding door. Manager was going to contact us but never did.

    Great location, easy to get around. Shuttle was a bonus but was an easy walk from Fell's Point. Front desk staff very helpful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.1
    Generally good experience. No major issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony and Harbour View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor/inaccurate information on website. No bathrobe, no cold water in sink or shower, For the price, room could come with a small fridge .

    Location was great as was the view. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    I always have a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is very nice, but could use some TLC. The wood furnishings could use some updating.

    I always have a great stay. The beds are super comfy, the jacuzzi is everything, staff super friendly and they offer a lot of free things for their guests. Can’t wait to go back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.3
    Ditto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I said all I wanted in the previous "box." My bad.

    We loved the location of our room with a very nice view of the harbor. The room was very clean, but there were issues. I'm used to "cheaper" hotels, but have become used to having a fridge and microwave in the room. We were a bit disappointed because we wanted to keep some items cold and we wanted to have popcorn while watching a movie. The workmanship in the bathroom was sloppy with poor painting and a loose toilet seat that I could not tighten. The plumbing allowed only warm water to flow from the faucet late at night, though it worked properly during the day. There should be no "cross-flow" to allow this in any properly plumbed facility. In spite of any shortcomings, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again in the future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.4
    I expected a nicer stay for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no place to park because the lots near the hotel were full and we had to pay for parking once they found a spot. There was no continental breakfast. It was 10.00 for cold cereal and 15.00 for an egg. Also the hotel shuttle was offered but what they didn’t tell us was that it was only limited to their other hotels, nothing else in the area. There was tile missing in our bathroom and the lamp switch was broken so we couldn’t use it.

    The location where almost everything was in walking distance IF you didn’t want to venture out. Unfortunately we could not walk to Camden Yards or the casino because they were too far. We didn’t want to loose our parking space so we didn’t drive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dingy and not well maintained. Paint job was messy, wallpaper was bubbled. Bathroom sink and shower were dirty and old.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    Nothing special except the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First I wanted a room with a view of the harbour from my understanding booking.com messed that up. But in all I expected much better interior decor. The room looked cheap.

    Very friendly staff, they made the stay worth it, and accomodated me for the disappointment of not getting the room I expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location for a trip to the National Aquarium and Port Discovery Children’s Museum!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only negative is that balcony of the room we were given looked out onto HVAC equipment. I would have preferred a room with a better view.

    The staff was very nice and happy to see our little grandson, even offering him a nerf football when he checked in, and cooking an egg to order for him for breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.3
    Quite nice - perfect location - great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs to be more updated. Showing a little wear and tear. There was construction going on, which they need, but the hallways had debris.

    Shawn AKA Shawnette was just fantastic. I had an issue with Booking.com and she helped me clear that up and she was super helpful with everything. She gave valuable tips and cleared up a problem. She was a pleasure to deal with. Also - the woman who cooks the omelettes was such a lovely person!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Great tr.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Batch Tub - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great tr. Comfortable hotel and very well located for our trip. Excellent front desk and breakfast staff...thank you for the great omelet Chef Monte!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.9
    It was a very clean hotel in a wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise travels in to the rooms very easily. I was able to hear my neighbor through the walls when I was trying to sleep even when it sounded like he was just on the phone. Also due to the layout of the hotel, noises in the morning in the lobby travelled to my room as well. Also really wish that my room had a refrigerator.

    It was a very clean hotel in a wonderful location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    We will see you next summer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A few recommendations: A refrigerator in the room would have been really helpful especially with young children. Movie rentals also to help with having children in the room on a rainy day. The pillows on the bed weren't that comfy (and I feel badly saying that because the whole experience was absolutely wonderful!).

    We had such a great experience. We go to Pier 5 every summer. Very family friendly. The staff was so accommodating and went above and beyond for us. My husband and I agreed that we wanted to write a glowing recommendation for this property and its staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Wasn't told about the breakfast so we missed out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't open patio door and hotel is starting to look rundown....

    Wasn't told about the breakfast so we missed out....ate at Shirley's Cafe instead....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel in Baltimore
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had a problem with the billing, but the staff (Shimaka) took care of the problem with one phone call.

    Hotel was right on the pier in the heart of the Inner Harbor, close to everything, right on the water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.8
    Great Location for a Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please read above.

    I like the location of the hotel however it is very pricey and parking should be included. I was disappointed how dirty the room was and how quickly I was rushed out before checkout.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    For over 200 dollars a night, I expected more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room with Balcony and Harbour View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was blocked and had to be fixed because we were standing above our ankles in dirty water. The sink was slow running as well. They had one paper coffee cup for the Keurig, and obviously had not restocked it, no stirring sticks,etc. They had one wine glass, in inspite of 2 requests did not give us another. The housekeeping, restocking was very poor. The lobby was not really good, and room service was poor.

    The bed and the location were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    This hotel is located in a a great spot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning unit are a bit old, sound like raining.

    This hotel is located in a a great spot! It is right on the pier 5 inside Inner Harbor. In addition, the hotel is only about a 10 minute walk from several restaurants. You are also not that far from downtown, and the free Baltimore public transportation CCC lines. The cons for this hotel are the quality of the room itself and the valet. I was lucky enough to have a harbor view King room, great view. I did not have any issues with the quality of the amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    We had a great time around the area! It was nice to park once and explore different things!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the fact the Hotel breakfast wasn't clear what was included in one price verses the other price. I also didn't like that for the amount of money to provide all items i still had to make my own waffle. I didn't like that the Hotel lobby was were you ate as people came in and out to check in or out. It was to cramped and kinda last minute. We also found that the Hotel doors to the rooms loudly slammed whenever people came in and out of their rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Great Location Walking Distance to Major Attractions - Fantastic Restaurants Close
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that our room was described as a city view but you opened the door and huge air conditioning units were in our face so we couldn't use the balcony at all. Never stayed in a room in my life with a horrible view like this not warned at all that this is what they considered a "city view". The room was fine as long as you didn't open up the curtain or want to sit outside on a gorgeous morning or evening. I like to do this and it really was a disgrace. Otherwise the bed was very comfy and clean.

    Beds were fantastic and the location was next to the concert we were seeing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    It was located in a great area and everything we wanted to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony and Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was located in a great area and everything we wanted to see was within walking distance. We had a balcony room and enjoyed sitting in the balcony watching the activity in the harbor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.1
    Lack of trust in "Booking.com"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arrival, at 20.00 hrs, we were advised that there was no record of our reservation. The staff at the hotel assisted by phoning other hotels in the vicinity eventually finding accommodation at the "Renaissance" at approx 150.00 dollars more than the price described by "Booking.com". As a result we are unable to provide a review of this hotel. We feel that "Booking.com" let us down badly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Above my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notta. Everything went above my expectations.

    I loved that it was pet friendly. The food was out of this world. The view was neat and so much more. The beds were super comfy and the pillows were perfect. Couldn't ask for a better stay for the price!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.5
    Great location, but for a mortgage payment you should get more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Noise. Popular wedding reception destination. The first night we stayed at least two going on at the same time. Competing DJ's need I say more? Also right next door is a open air music venue. 2) I thought by paying a little extra make our Baltimore adventure would be a little more special. Not so much. Nothing more than a very clean Hampton Inn. To be fair to Hampton Inn you might at least have a breakfast included in the price.

    This place is all about location. Walking distance to all of Baltimore attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend to everyone, nice, clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that we had the option of requesting an earlier booking time by about an hour when booking online but when we arrived we were asked for an additional $25 if we wanted to access our room earlier than 4pm. Check in is later than I'm used to, when check out is promptly at noon, for fees charged the stay should be closer to 24 hours than not to not feel a bit of a sting. Breakfast should be included.

    The location was great, we did not have a room with a view when booking but the room had a nice view all be it over some air conditioning units on roof but still we were able to wake up to a gorgeous view of the harbor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Stay here and don't look back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Include the breakfast for everyone - don't make it a separate expense.

    This is a stellar location for anyone traveling to the Baltimore inner Harbor. Parking is easy and valet is available and you can walk everywhere, even to the stadiums. I will stay here the next time I am attending an event in the city. Moreover, if you are looking to maximize your time in the hotel, you will not fine better in house restaurants for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    3.3
    Disgusted with this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never gone out of my way to write a review for anything but after my stay here I need to. First of all the room was dirty. They came to clean the room and didn't change sheets and the sheets on the bed had hole in them. Hotel also messed up reservation, saying we only booked for one night, instead of the two nights I had booked. After my first night here I received a voicemail from hotel staff saying I still had my belongings in my room and check out was at 12. Once this was cleared up, I returned to my room to find the same sheets on my bed (I knew they were the same sheets because of the hole in the sheets). I find it disgusting that they didn't change the sheets considering they had us in the system to check out that day. Shower didn't drain and duct tape was used on broken objects in the room (table legs and picture frames). The location of the hotel was the only good part about this hotel. Don't be fooled by the pictures, you won't have a balcony, it's sliding doors that open up to a railing (even though it was requested on my reservation specifically to have a room with a balcony). If I could give this hotel 0 stars I would.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.1
    Give people some eggs and COFFEE OK????
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not able to get a breakfast. The hotel wasn't full but we were told since we used a third party,no food except for 15$.we were astounded since we still paid 300$ CHEAP-NOT GOOD.

    Only location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Outstanding and wonderful stay at Pier 5!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pier 5 was the best place I ever stayed at!. The room was big, comfortable and felt like home. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I loved the chocolate fountain on Saturday and Crabby Hour during the week. The breakfast had everything you could want. I would definitely recommend your facility to others

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.5
    Pier 5 Hotel Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the high cost of parking. I did not like that the room did not match the pictures I saw prior to making my reservations and I did not like that you do not allow AARP discounts.

    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.1
    Disppointed after many years of visiting property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived later than expected. There was no assistance with the luggage. We had to carte everything to our room by ourselves. No help

    Facility is nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    Decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More time to stay lol

    Decor. Bed was super comfortable Easy to manage room temp Close proximity to great restaurants. From greeting curbside to check out A-1 experience

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    7.1
    Location is great. Overpriced for what you get though.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleaning crew failed to replace dirty hand towels and wash clothes two of the three days I stayed there. I had to ask for them. The elevator was EXTREMELY slow. You have to use your room key card on the elevator to get to the third floor from the lobby. Half the time, the card would not work (had to have it replaced). There was no easy way to use the stairs to go down to the lobby. No free hotel parking. You have to pay $23/day ($38/day valet) for parking in a nearby public parking lot. No continental breakfast - you have to pay for EVERYTHING. No on-premises pool or gym.

    The location was great and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.3
    Very nice, friendly and great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I think this sentence "Cozy guestrooms at the Pier 5 Hotel feature free bottled water, wireless internet access..." on the Booking.com page is misleading. In fact the 'free wifi' comes with the guest service fee of $9.95, which also includes the 'free' bottle of water (not used), newspaper (never had one) and other things like the coffee maker and use of FAX and printer. Anyone use faxes anymore? A lot of the fixtures and fittings are quite dated.

    Staff were ALL really great, friendly and fell over themselves to be helpful, big thumbs up. The breakfast, though quite pricey, was great. Room was very comfortable, though fixtures n fittings a bit dated. Loved the view from my balcony and the location of the hotel is just perfect. On the whole heartily recommended, though note the negative comments about the 'free' wifi etc.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room with Balcony and Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony floors

    They left a delicious treat in the mini fridge for my daughters birthday.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    The staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.1
    It was the perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the cleanest. We found hair in the bathroom that did NOT belong to us.

    It was the perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Staff very friendly. Room clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony and Harbour View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was pretty hard!

    Great location. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    The staff was very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very helpful and polite. Enjoyed the happy hour!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    great location, service and ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Overall we had an outstanding experience.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish that there would have been a fridge in the room.

    I love the location of the hotel and the room is worth the price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Great service and a friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A refrigerator in the room would have been nice.

    Great service and a friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like.

    Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    that the breakfast was so expensive for what you got. there is no way you eat that must breakfast.

    that the hotel has breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Location Location Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini refrigerator in the room.

    Location Location Location! Also, free happy hour with wine beer and light eating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    There is nothing not to like about staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like about staying here. Location, staff, facilities are all very good and as advertised

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot wouldn’t read card had to call attendant, took few minutes and there was a line.

    How close it was to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.3
    Bit disappointed for the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little Spartan accommodations for the price.

    Good bedding,clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    We only stayed one night, would like to stay longer next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water temperature in the shower was not easily controlled. It was either scalding or too cold.

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.4
    Overpriced and uncomfortable 😣
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a face lift

    Too out dated, overpriced.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Super friendly and helpful staff, immaculate and comfortable rooms, excellent value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Batch Tub - Mobility Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Monte made my eggs to perfection, just the way I asked.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The staff was so awesome. Check in painless. Check out easy. Great view wonderful night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    10
    I loved Baltimore. I would like to come back.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was so close to walk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Pillows were very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were very uncomfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Decent breakfast offered buffet style.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decent breakfast offered buffet style... Omelet chef was AWESOME!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Hilton Honors deleted my account
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hilton Honors deleted my account

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    This hotel was recommended to me and I am happy to pass on that recommendation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice size rooms. Helpful staff. Safe area to walk around. Right next to harbour.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    We loved the location of the hotel, since we were able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location of the hotel, since we were able to walk to everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room next door had too many kids

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not complimentary; parking expensive

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Happy Camper
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant inside the hotel.

    I like the modern look of the hotel and the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no microwave or pool

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly and courteous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I had to pay $24 to park.

    Staff was very friendly and courteous. Convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.1
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not quite up to par.

    Location, staff and restaurant were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    Great location and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is looking worn. Needs a rehab.

    Staff was very friendly and the location is great. Afternoon snack was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff regarding tea in lobby.

    Breakfast by room service.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Harbor View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful very accommodating .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.8
    The staff went above and beyond to help us with whatever we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Balcony and Harbour View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went above and beyond to help us with whatever we needed!! Excellent customer service for sure!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    No discount off parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No discount off parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    No help with area restaurants, attractions or directions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No help with area restaurants, attractions or directions

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    I can't believe they have Murphy beds!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was awful!!! They gave me two little Murphy beds. We woke up with back aches

    The room was spacious and had a balcony

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Refrigerator in room would be nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator in room would be nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff and a warm inviting place to rest.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to evacuate for a brief period of time. That was scary.

    The wine and sushi rolls were very wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: