Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pink Shell Beach Resort & Marina 4 stars

275 Estero Boulevard, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931, USA

#11 of 28 hotels in Fort Myers Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 240 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call front desk because the phone in the room never worked to tell them the sinks wouldn't drain 2 diff days before they finally come to fix it ! Got a $15 voucher For drinks at the bar they never excepted . Iv stayed here few times before this will be my last visit .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a great place to stay if you want a to stay at the resort and relax. The staff is very accommodating and seem to enjoy their jobs which makes the atmosphere fun and relaxing. Pool side service was a nice surprise. We will go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Why is there no music playing anywhere? Just something, island music, steel drums, something instead of complete silence at the pools, restaurants, Bongos, everywhere. Also, you need to enforce the rule of NO KIDS at the adult pool, especially loud ones that want to play "Marco Polo" while were all trying to relax!

    Loved the food, and we LOVED how friendly and attentive the entire staff was. From the housekeepers down to the bell guys.The beach was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the bed was a little hard.

    The breakfast buffet that was included was a nice factor and I enjoyed all the amenities that were offered right from the resort.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the town. If you like souvenir shops, tshirts shops and bar style restaurants, then you'll love it. Thought the resort was too expensive based on facility. Everything felt a bit dated.

    Access to sea kayak and SUP. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's an older property that has been refurbished so the bathroom is a little small and there is a full kitchen that might not be necessary for all.

    An excellent choice at Ft Myers Beach especially for families. Rooms are comfortable with fantastic views of the beach and screened in terraces. Both restaurants are quite good. The main pool is definitely family oriented but there is also a more sedate pool nearby and the beach is immediately accessible. They have a great set up for the beach with access to the hotel and food and beverage service. Good services, including top knotch towels, waterproof wristbands that act as keys and charge cards and easy check in and check out. Relatively easy access to the main strip at Ft. Myers beach via a free trolley.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The accomodations that we were put in were dated and there was construction in the room next to us all day every day that we were there and they would not move us stating that we booked thru booking.com not the resort

    The food and the service was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    they piled you on top of each other on the beach, and you couldn't move the beach chairs.. and the four wheelers that kept busy around you ! and that the room was cleaned once in 5 days.

    the valet staff were always fast and nice.......

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost fell due to malfunction air conditioner there was water on the floor and i didn't see it and couldn't get staff to bring the chairs and umbrellas to our beach area we had to get them ourselves and bring them to our space.

    We was able to get a different room for early check in and was able to use our breakfast coupons early because we was leaving early the next day the staff there was very accommodating here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little dated. Water pressure in shower poor. Shabby areas outside rooms in Sanibel building. Thought the room was a little overpriced in Sanibel building due to tiredness of building. $32 per day resort fee excessive.

    Breakfast was excellent. Sea view rooms with balcony. On the beach. Good pool scene with entertainment. Good location. Friendly staff. Vince the naturalist was brilliant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    That the buildings and pathways are not connected leaving it confusing to make your way thru.

    The room was a nice size. Loved the vanity. Nice screened in porch. Free breakfast daily. Cute pools. Liked the 'No Cash' design.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needs serious updating, too much noise from pool area, greasy food (particularly the breakfast). Not pleasant for travelers with infants looking for a peaceful getaway - far from the tranquil images of the property photos.

    Ocean view, generally friendly staff, well equipped room with full kitchen, washer-dryer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No A/C in the elevators, they are on the slower side.

    The resort is beautiful, super clean, friendly staff... couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is pricey to get from the airport to the property because the airport does not allow for uber pickups. We could have taken uber back to the airport but we chose to do a round trip with our car service.

    The property was right on the beach and it had every thing we needed in one convenient area. The amenities that were included with the stay were really nice; beach chairs, beach umbrellas, paddle boarding, kayaking, breakfast each morning. The staff was incredibly friendly and the facility was extremely kid-friendly. The restaurants offered great views of the beach and ocean. There were 3 different types of pools to choose from that made it easy with children.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spoke with management about the villa and the numerous deficiencies. They indicated it was the rooms that YOU - Booking.com reserved for me. I spent over $3k for a four night stay in a shabby villa...the management asked for my detailed written list of issues, which I gave them. I was left to feel I got that space because I booked with you rather than directly with the venue. Not happy about that. The hotel offered me a $200 engineering credit for the many issues and an apology and said that next time I needed to call them to stay in the main tower. You need to know that. I am not happy about what is rated a 4 plus star hotel and through Booking.com I got a 2.5 (maybe) star villa at at a premium cost.

    Location of property and on-sure amenities, things to do.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    They had activities near the pool but I feel they could of spruced up service with cool towels or fresh looking water.

    Room had a small kitchen area, and the sink outside of the shower/toilet. They had activities for the kids. They also included kayaks and paddle-boarding in the price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service was sporadic. Sanibel building is older and rooms are small. Smallest kitchenette ever!

    Beach was awesome. Great pools. Towels and everything you need for the beach or pool available. Room was clean. Laundry in every building. Breakfast was amazingly!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    $95 resort fee for parking, complementary breakfast and free wifi None of it is free if you must pay $95. Rooms seemed dated. Not many restaurants nearby.

    BEACH ACCESS AND VIEW FROM THE SUITE WAS BEAUTIFUL.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress terrible in the regular non suite room. Desk person stated an update would be coming in sept. Valleys in the mattress to the point of inability to get comfortable. It sagged.

    Great resort with free chairs and umbrella. They always offered an iced tea or coffee to go after eating. Great breakfast buffet. Loved Bongos. Great beach and staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service at this "resort" was beyond subpar. There was no drink or food service on the beach or at the pool. There is one bar near the pool and I'm still waiting for a drink I ordered. And it was a beer. The staff is incompetent and borderline rude. The pleasant exception was a dinner at Jack's. The waitress was lovely and attentive and the food was good. Do not waste your time at Bongo's. Go into town for your meals. There are plenty of great "joints" right on the water.

    Location right on the beach was wonderful. The views of the Gulf from the room and balcony couldn't be better.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathtub and shower could use some wall handles for these "senior-citizen" individuals comfort and security.

    The size of the room was great only to be surpassed by the view. The breakfast at Jack's was outstanding and more than anyone person could eat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i felt the drinks at the pool were way too high for as much as the stay cost i feel the resort should accomodate the guest with reasonable prices on food and drink not try to further profit. The maid service could be better as far as tub cleaning and leaving fresh towels. we had to ask for towels twice as nonecwere left

    the beach and pooll were very nice as well as access to the trolley. the bell hops and front desk employees were top notch

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very comfortable with safe screened in balcony, staff wonderful and friendly Nice beach , great pools, easy bus/trolley service to Marina and shops and restaurants. Wonderful place for kids!! Dolphin cruise was awesome! Saw lots of dolphins!! Fantastic vacation, can't wait to go back!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what it costs to stay there would be nice to get more for your money. Charging for make your own coffee station, really?? Charging for yoga on the beach?? Lunch & dinner food other than upscale dining subpar. Would be nice to have some in between options.

    Great location. Convienent to have beach chairs & umbrellas. Like the breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Dirty coffee cups, broken glass closet mirror, peeling paint form ceiling in bathroom, rust and corrosion on fixtures, A/C would not drop below 70 degrees and humid. Lumpy pillows and slow drain that was not fixed after 6 days, had to rush showers fore entire stay. Location not convenient to restaurants and property restaurant was overpriced and not worth the hype.

    Staff were courteous, but not empowered to help/assist much.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Yes the bed felt so wonderful after long travel day .Fire pit was a great touch in the evening for family to gather under the stars. Loved the pink shell bag. Found the bottled water refreshing, should maybe put in Frig already for guest. Food and service were excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Ocean View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They installed a new bar in the past 6 months. The drinks have become very expensive. Not much night life at the hotel. You need to go to Times Square.

    I've stayed there many times before. Location on beach is convenient. Pool is beautiful and very warm. Beach is well maintained.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some outdoor areas looking a little worn (beach chairs, etc.)

    Great place for families & kids--beautiful beach ( with kayaks & paddle boards) and nice pools. All condos had beach views/balconies. Huge breakfast buffet and nice farm to table dinner restaurant. Small but nice spa.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It just did not feel like a RESORT. Or if it did, it felt like a real economy resort. Not too much service. Room was like a moderate motel room. Old furnishings.

    Location on the beach. Beautiful view. Lovely pools. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My flight was delayed, I was happy to pay an extra fee or half day however the manager at front desk said he could not accommodate my request due to fact I booked the room through a 3rd party (booking.com) and if I had called direct he may have been able to assist me with the request. That was disappointing.

    Loved the bed, the room, how staff says 'good morning" , cleanliness of resort is fantastic.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made us feel like losers because we were cash only customers and didn't want everything charged on our cards. So for $800 for the weekend you get talked down to like you are a peon

    The "free" breakfast was delicious. And the beds are very comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tables by the pool were wet. It would have been nice if the staff would have dried them off in the am.

    Staff are friendly and very helpful. We were supposed to stay only 3 nights but because of the hurricane on east coast, we stayed additional 2 nights. Christa was very helpfull to get us booked for additional nights in the same room. Breakfast was excellent and John makes the best omelette.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, couldn't really fault a thing.

    The staff, from the front desk to the bar staff and security and parking team were all very helpful and friendly. All seemed genuinely interested in talking to the guests and ensuring they were making the most of their time at the resort.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better pillows and blankets

    Breakfast was wonderful. John, at jacks made my husband grits, even though they werent on the buffet. Staff was wonderful and very helpful. Loved our waitstaff. Raymond and damien were fabulous. Spa was great. Kristina there was great. Loved our stay, we will be back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Studio room facilities old need updating. A/C not functioning well and bathroom very poor condition with toilet paper and towel racks continually falling down. Difference with prices from booking.com to what hotel charged on checkout. Booking.com was able to work with hotel to get refund.

    Breakfast was very good. Location is excellent with great pools and beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the beach area could've been cleaned up somewhat better with all the seaweed accumulating on shore.

    The pool area's were in tip top condition. The restaurants were very nice and had great food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If four people are staying in the room either offer 4 breakfasts or no breakfast option. Bit odd offering only two people breakfast included in room rate. Breakfasts were adequate but expensive for what was provided. Would have expected more choice. Both beds in the room had sticky headboards. Timing of when the room was cleaned was rather late & often inconvenient- around 4pm.

    The location right on the beach. Sanibel View accomodation had a great pool with plenty of loungers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linens were s little tired. Breakfast buffet was plentiful but I felt the quality of food came up short, rather bland tasting and for example bagels not really good but grocery store variety.

    Suite was comfortable and roomy. Liked that trolley was very accessible. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice place for kids & family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's pricey is all...but very good for families.

    Breakfast was great! Excellent staff through the resort...Rooms and view were exceptional!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was awesome.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location right on the beach was wonderful. The dolphins swam by every morning feeding. Breakfast buffet was awesome!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towel racks in bathroom. No clean towels left after room was cleaned

    Breakfast, beach, beach chairs, drink service on beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price

    Great location and very nice beac

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility was just far enough away from downtown! Great pools and pool bar. Breakfast was fantastic and the facilities were very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    breakfest very good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, and the staff were great. The view from our room was amazing !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was fresh and delicious.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I hated having to valet every time I wanted to leave the property

    Loved the view. Loved all the activities for the family.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was fab! Fridge/Freezer/ Laundry Facilities in room/ microwave/ cooker bed was so comfy! Spacious suite, excellent!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Needs to have a few jacuzzi's

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were excellent. Very organized and clean facility.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of thing.

    The time we spent there was very enjoyable! The restaurant food was exceptional. Will definitely go back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bike rentals not included in booking.

    Staff were great, room was spacious, location close to the square, facilities wonderful, breakfast yummy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed needs replacing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms were huge and very comfortable. Loved the view from our room - amazing view of the beach while we ate our breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Sanibel Villa building we stayed at needs maintenance.

    The location on the beach is priceless.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Leaving!!!

    The morning breakfast, with John the chief. The beach, the location of the beach restaurant for lunch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, family area and all the staff was great!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the the room was old and it wasn't updated. The price of the room did match the room at all.

    Location and beach view was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was lumpy

    Washer/dryer in room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was loud

    Breakfasts amazing and staff attentive

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing I don't like about the PinkShell This was my 5th time I've stayed there!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more than one person checking pool towels in and out.

    Enjoyed breakfast, especially banana, Nutella stuffed French toast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper not delivered to room.

    Buffet was good, eggs were good. Very good omelet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness One wicker chair to watch The TV

    View of Gulf of Mexico to Sanabel Island

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom White Sands Villa
    • Stayed 6 nights

    in room movies were 39.99 too expensive for a family movie.

    the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Ocean View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a little dated

    Everything was very close and centrally located

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Place was awesome

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Studio with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds were not very comfortable and that's about the only negative we can offer

    Everything!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bongos restaurant the food was horrendous don't eat there

    Like the restaurant jacks and the location was perfect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    price

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: