Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hyatt Place Milford/New Haven 3 stars

190 Old Gate Lane, Milford, CT 06460, USA

#5 of 11 hotels in Milford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 241 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems at all ~~

    We stayed here 3 years ago with our friends on a trip celebrating retirement. We liked it so much we were glad to be able to return. The breakfast is a big plus here, with excellent food and such a nice variety. It is also very quiet after a full day of travel and gives great access to the wonderful Milford/New Haven area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We looked for the folding "thing" you put your luggage on to unpack, and we found it in the closet, broken. It was missing a screw to hold the legs up. I brought it to the front desk and they promptly sent up a working one. The only other thing worth noting, is that the room was a suite with two double beds and a fold-out sofa. The distance between the bed and the wall of the bathroom was tiny and annoying to walk past. Fortunately, it only affected the one person who was sleeping on that side of the bed closest to the windows.

    The room was fabulous. I also liked that the heating/air conditioning controls were on the wall across the room from the window unit so the temperature was much better controlled than has been my experience with window HVAC units which have the controls on the units themselves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I prefer an extra blanket at night but that was no problem and easily supplied

    The best breakfast which is my standard comparison. All the staff were sincerely friendly and helpful After traveling a lot this year, they stood out above all others

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was across the hall from the ice maker. This was horrible, because the door let a lot of sound. I heard every cube drop. The breakfast isn't as good as it was when it first opened.

    Nice, big room. Though the property is fairly new, it's showing its age (worn furniture, etc.) I've stayed here a lot because of the location and the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didnt like was that booking.com said pay later when you get to the hotel and it wasn't like that, they called me from the hotel saying that there was a problem and that I had to make a payment before checking in I explained that in booking .com said press the option to pay later at the hotel and I did but that didnt work ,I had to pay the full balance before I even arrived to the hotel ....unbelievable

    I loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was okay, not great. We only ate there on the 1st morning and decided to eat out the other mornings.

    The employee that greeted me at check in was very friendly and welcoming. He was personable and engaging. The hotel smelled amazing!!! The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. At check out, I received the same as when we checked in. Very friendly and amazing! Love it!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem was they can use a humidifier in the rooms to nuturalize the dry heat. Didn't sleep great because of that. I have sinus problems.

    Everything was awesome! A plus plus plus!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice but may I suggest not putting the vanity and sink outside the bathroom. I woke my daughter up because I had to put the lights on to get ready. The vanity is right across from the bed.

    Easy to find location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no microwave in the room, had to use the one in the dinning area

    The room was overly large for 1 guest, not complaining tho, enjoyed the space, staff were friendly, i enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked with booking.com, but when I showed up they had no reservation for me. Not a big deal, we still got a room, but would have been a quicker process had they had my res on file Heat was funny to operate. Wall thermostat was easy to use, but even with it set fairly high a blast of cold air would come out of the unit every so often. The bed was very close to the unit so you would get a gust of cold air blow right onto the bed. Once the room was up to temp, we shut the heat off completely to eliminate this issue. No luck there, even with the thermostat set to off, we would still randomly get a blast of cold air every so often. Very annoying. Would have been a non issue if it wasn’t so close to the bed, but it really did make it uncomfortable for us.

    Clean, modern

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is comfortable and very spacious. The building must have previously been a senior facility or something like that as there were still grab bars everywhere in the bathroom. My husband didn’t like the reminder that someday, he will be in one himself.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge a 150.00 deposit when you check in after you paid a non refundable payment, so you have no choice but to pay it. You don't get your money back for 3 to 5 days

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check out. No accommodations since we would miss the breakfast

    Line to check in. Check out was a pain. The printer wouldn't work and I had to wait a while and got no receipt. Hallway to rooms was extremely hot and unbearable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing complementary, not even water. the hotel is not in central place so its very disappointing to pay more than 200$ per night and do not get even a bottle of water. (they suggested we buy it for around 2$......) no personal touch from the staff, just common hello, we already charged your card.... so overall, a pity as a place is new and has potential

    specious room, there is a sofa which makes it more comfortable; good breakfast; clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No safe for valuables in room. Air con unit noisy when on and needed to be switched off at night to help with sleep, but room stayed cool so no real problem, as long as you remembered to switch it back on again in the morning.

    Breakfast was nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean with plenty of space and great large TV. Plenty of room to work in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in room 405. Everything else looked very nice and clean with the exception of an extreme amount of BLACK MOLD all around the tub caulking. Unfortunately it didn't fit in with the rest of the rooms nice décor.

    It was very roomy and comfortable. Breakfast had good selections and was very tasty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No reservation on file

    I showed up at 11:40pm to find that my reservation made through Booking.com was NOT in the system. confirmation number and email showed to hotel. No record of reservation. We were lucky that a room was available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was a bit rude. I asked if it was possible to switch rooms because I did not want to be adjacent to the elevator and was told "you won't hear any noise". I felt really belittled in the middle of the crowded lobby.

    The room was absolutely huge! It had a king size bed and a couch, plus a small kitchenette with a mini fridge and sink. The carpet was brand new and spotless and the room was in excellent condition overall.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan on the ac/ heater unit blew all night even though I turned off at the thermostat .

    The way the room was decorated, the friendly staff, the breakfast in the morning was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that I minded, but there is no "view" we were in the back which we were grateful for because we were towing a trailer and was able to look out the window to the back parking lot.

    The breakfast spread was awesome! Something for everyone. There was french toast, eggs, southwest home style potatoes, biscuts and sausaget gravy oatmeal wit all the fixings,cottage cheese,fruit and Greek yogurt.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had repeated trouble with the TV and room phone both days. This property was not maintained well for the prices they are asking. I expected more from this property and found it to be the least enjoyable Hyatt experience I've ever had.

    24 hour food and drinks was excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone trying to get into my room at 3:00 a.m. Of couse this was NOT something the facility could control, but being female and alone in the room, I was unable to go back to sleep after this happened.

    Friendly staff, large room, good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV and bedside phone didn't work. Staff fixed it but next day, same issue. Ugh. Also breakfast ended at 9:30am on the weekends... Wow, so much for sleeping in :(

    Spa hot tub was huge, clean and really awesome!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside lighting pointing directly in the window. Breakfast was disappointing. Milk curdled in coffee. sausage link was cooked thoroughly, odd tasting eggs, all the other patrons were complaining about the quality. We decided to eat the following morning. Starbucks coffee in the evening was disappointing. This comes from someone who drinks Starbucks everyday. Could only drink part of the cup. Very bitter and old tasting!

    Nice size room. Clean. Easy check-in. Good water pressure.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although it clearly mentioned on the booking that non deposit will be charged prior to arrival, I was told that my card was already charged at check-in and they had to take a deposit (even if it was not even 3pm, the regular check-in time), so I could not use the card that I was planning on using for paying.

    The spacious design of the room, with couch and kitchenette areas.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bedside plugs in most rooms. We moved three times because we require them. It is easy enough to install.

    Excellent Staff. Great breakfast. Nice room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything Food was cold, toaster did not work, fruit was sour and was not ripe, and waffles appeared to be thawed (frozen type) and were not cooked. We chose to stay partly for the complimentary breakfast. Breakfast on sight would save traveling time. We wasted time since we had to find a restaurant for breakfast.

    Coffee was the only palatable item offered.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow elevator with disturbing buzz as it passes each floor. Fintnees room should be renamed cardio room or add bumbells and a couple of adjustable benches.

    Nice room and very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast ended at 9:00 a.m. We were late and got there at quarter till. They continued making food rather than closing. We are from Cali and so breakfast at 6:00 a.m. is not the norm.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was notified of a huge party in a room on our floor which continued until 5am. They gave one warning but never returned to follow up and disband the party. Several guests I had met in the hallway were extremely unhappy and experienced the same night of yelling, slamming doors and loud music. I consider this mismanagement and will choose differently during my next stay in Milford, CT.

    Clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged after we checked out for a pillow that we didn't take. We are currently battling to get this returned. This ruined for us what otherwise was an excellent stay. This may prevent us from booking a stay here again in the future.

    The rooms were very comfortable and very clean. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was more than we expected.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast ends too early for us that like to sleep in while on vacation. Take out dining Options are quite limited. The mattress in the pull out sofa was uncomfortable especially for a long stay. We stayed 5 nights.

    Michael at the front desk was very helpful to get us settled in after we checked in. All the staff was so nice and accommodating. The rooms and hotel is so clean! My mom approves!! The food is really good and plentiful at breakfast. The location is great with lots of nearby shopping and dining options. We had a lovely view of the marsh. The rooms were quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee was weak. I felt really bad for front desk staff who had to stoop and look down constantly while working due to the location of the computer. They are all headed for back problems. Fitness center was minimal.

    Rooms were very clean, hotel convenient to downtown as well as interstate, very nice buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows uncomfortable; sofa not clean, very uncomfortable. No coffee free to customers and snacks too expensive

    shower pressure was good, good location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast is just okay, not many choice

    room is pretty big and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat outdated, noisy rooms roadside, too few blankets for bed

    Spacious room, good breakfast, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awesome !!!! Loved everything .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was terriable price was high.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast. Rooms and lobby decorated smartly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything’s

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner a bit noisy

    Easy check in. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of products at the front desk.

    The location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other people staying were loud. On a few occasions

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was barely working, but the water was still nice and warm.

    The breakfast was delicious!!! The kids and hubby really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sketchy area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was sporadic and not 100 % Restaurant was closed was hoping to not have to go back out after check in

    Nice check in staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the breakfast. Not t enough selections

    I liked the size of the room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location, very clean, and the breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for king size bed, but got double bed.

    Big living room and pantry , comfortable and clean, staff are so nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub is smaller then expected.

    The breakfast could be better with few more items.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Shower could of been better

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comforter was stained

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and Service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didn't have my booking as I arrived and i had to show the email confirmation from Booking to get a room. No shuttle anywhere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was horrible.

    Breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, though conveniently near the highway, was in an industrial area.

    Breakfast was very good. Room was spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Clean, friendly. No complaints. Lots of praise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big rooms and very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fan of bar, food, everything in lobby

    Bed and bedding nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy on off highway

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms and comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only thing i disliked were the comforters on the beds, They seemed a little worn.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • High Floor Two Doubles, Sofabed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the breakfast, limited options.

    I liked the peace and quiet and the hotel is clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    The staff were helpful and cheerful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighborhood

    Comfortable hotel, spacious room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Upper Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff even with my late night arrival. Room high, clean, hot water!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well i would have preferred to have a microwave in the room.

    Everything was wonderful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress is soft that we remember, might be time for new one

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hyatt Place Milford/New Haven traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: