Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Plaza Beach Hotel - Beachfront Resort 3 stars

4506 Gulf Boulevard, St Pete Beach, FL 33706, USA

#34 of 82 hotels in St Pete Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 189 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the value, it had a lot of little touches, like a free happy hour, beach chairs,full kitchen. A quieter air conditioner would be good.

    Friendliness of staff and other guests. Beautiful beach. Convenient to stores and restaurants. Comfortable, Not fancy. Nice pool. Liked the fishing dock across the street at their other property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really had no complaints, the rooms are not large but were great for myself and wife.

    People went out of there way to help from checkin to stay and through checkout. Loved the beer and wine hour held there, was a great way to meet people and led to making many new friends. Beach area was fabulous and location had everything anyone could want, stores restaurants, tiki huts for quick food and drinks. Shore fishing at their satilite location on opposite side of road at inter coastal shore, loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very strong smell upon entering the room.. whatever cleaning agents you use/air fresheners can be offputting for guests as myself that don’t use many products with artificial perfumes.

    I really loved the green initiative. Providing a tote bag for shopping, refillable soap/shampoo containers, etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach location is perfect and the staff is friendly and helpful. They work hard to make sure your stay is enjoyable! We were celebrating our anniversary. We were delighted to find a card and gift in our room when we arrived! We love this place and their staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the staff was very nice. room was clean, right on the beach. nothing but good things about the place. will be back when I have a chance. beautiful sunset.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gulf Front with Balcony Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms are dated and could use updating. I suggest you buy an air freshener at Walgreen's across the street. Bathroom is tiny. Resort is VERY kid friendly and gets loud at times. Lots of kids at the pool and around the resort, so if you are looking for relaxation, choose wisely!

    Location was superb. Beds are super comfortable. Staff was friendly and courteous. Walking distance to everything you need. Happy hour was a nice bonus. Sunset view from the resort beach is out of this world.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar is great but would be better if it served food

    Staff was very helpful and friendly. The volleyball courts are awesome. The beach access could not be better

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property at first glance would remind you of old Florida, it isn’t a big chain hotel but the rooms are updated and very nice. One of the cleanest places I have ever stayed. It’s charming!

    I loved the convenience of the location, the staff were outstanding and the room was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was stiff and uncomfortable. It is an older outdated property. Bathrooms are so small your knees touch the tub when sitting on the toilet. Tiki bar is good but very basic and expensive. It is a man standing behind a table.

    Easy access to beach. Loved the hammock.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Gulf Front with Balcony Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didnt match photos and description when booked. Instead of balcony overlooking beach they put us right next to the parking lot. So busy we didn't sleep at all. Bed is awful and the room was run down amd filthy. Don't stay here.

    Beach is close

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location on the beach. Small but excellent place to stay. Very affordable Clean rooms very friendly staff, fantastic location on the beach. Walking distance to anything you may be looking for. Will for sure return next year for a longer visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old and looks it. Bathroom is small and run down with chipped tile and bathtub drain that was corroded and gross. No maid service unless you paid extra.

    Great location on the beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A/C did a poor job of removing humidity from room. After twenty-four hours, my bathing suit was still wet. A hot dog stand in the patio area was too much.

    location, beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My biggest issue was that they charge per person in the room – I didn't know anyone did that anymore. They charged me an extra $40 on arrival because there were 5 of us, even though I had booked a room that slept 6, & had paid extra for the larger room. Also, there is no maid service unless you pay extra (@ a rate of $5 – $40 per visit depending on level of service). The info detailing this is posted on the fridge in the room & I attached a picture. - There floors so every grain of sand is felt. I swept like crazy, but we finally just kept our shoes on & slipped them off as we got into bed. - Rooms are non-smoking but the property is not & it seemed like a LOT of smokers stay there. It would be good to have a non-smoking block or side. We would definitely stay here again - but it is not a resort. It's not inexpensive either. It is a beach motel where you sweep your own floors, make your own beds, & take your used towels & garbage out to the walkway to be picked up. Towels work great but are old & mismatched. I'm not saying there's anything wrong with a beach motel - the obvious upkeep & nice details make this place a very nice one. (This isn't a criticism, just an FYI - but the property closes down early. Pool closes promptly at sunset and there's no bar, restaurant, etc. at night. Pool doesn't open each day until 10am.)

    Rooms were very comfortable & clean. The a/c worked very well! The property is "green" & it was clear they really worked hard to be that way. The property was well kept. We were lucky to have a room that wasn't on the parking lot side. Incredibly nice staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I booked was not what I got. It was an older facility I am used to staying at a 5 star resort this ws by far not that. In addition it was very small.

    Hospitality and staff willing to work with us to adreas concerns.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gulf Front with Balcony Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was too small for the price. There was only a sofa for seating. It was a sofa bed but it was so old you had to use a board to keep from falling through.

    The location was great. Nice quiet place to stay. Small

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a terrible steady water drip from the tub spout. In addition, since the water faucets are "low output" since this is a "green" hotel, it took over 7-10 minutes to have the water from the hot water faucet become tepid to warm. I don't consider that being "green", since it is a tremendous waste of water. I did speak to staff the day after checking in regarding these problems. The maintenance man told me they had called a plumber regarding the drip. Well, I was there for four nights/five days and the plumber never came. It was extremely irritating to waste so much water in order to get warm water and to listen to that leaky faucet day after day. The air conditioner was very noisy (not a steady, even noise) making all kinds of sounds to where it would awaken me during the night. I finally just kept it off at night, which made the room warm. The door to the room sticks and I had to pull hard to get it to close. The bottom line is, even though staff try to maintain and keep this place clean, the building/plumbing/air conditioning is old and worn out.

    Most of the staff were very friendly. The room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed squeaked, bathroom paint could have been touched up.

    Amenities including the outdoor/pool area were great. Room was roomy, beds comfy, nice kitchenette. Above all, clean. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think you should update the apperence of your building new bedding more outdoor beach furniture loungers in particular

    Ocean front size of room friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our kitchenette was a little too small, but we made it work.

    The staff was so friendly and accommodating! The rooms were a perfect size four our family of 5! The kids loved the warm pool, the dolphin fountains in the pool, the shuffle board, full size chess board, bean bag toss and mini-golf! It gave them free stuff to do during our down time at the resort.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms were a little small, but workable..

    The place was small overall, quaint, the rooms were updated and very clean. Nice pool and great section of beach...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to go up stairs with all our cruise luggage so not having an elevator, and they didn't have a room on the first floor for us. But the staff helped us carry everything.

    I was only there one night but the room was beautiful and big, lots of room! We had a ton of luggage to go on a cruise and still had lots of space. I loved all the amenities it had and thought it. Would be perfect for a family. The staff was so nice and helpful! The veiw was beautiful, I didn't get to use the pool but it looked so nice!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very small, but functional Room only had one IKEA type lounge chair to sit on. No real furniture to lounge on. When you want clean towels you put dirty ones outside. Staff does not clean or service room. You get soap, TP, kleenex at front desk.

    Room clean & well kept. Older property. Floor was dirty but staff came in and mopped it when we mentioned how quick our white socks got dirty. Pool runs from 3 to 6 feet deep. Great sandy beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was horrible,sore back the entire time. They are a "green facility" but the water pressure was poor,maybe if it had a different shower head it would have made it tolerable.

    The location was good. The beach was fantastic. They did a good job with outdoor areas.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Happy hour was a little different & off putting at first. Not what I expected. My room key kept deactivating everyday, however, the staff were very accommodating and eventually just gave me the physical key for the room rather than using a card.

    The staff were absolutely incredible and very accommodating. The place is very laid back & the chairs on the beach property were so enjoyable. The pool seemed really nice (only sat around it, never went in). The beach bar was very nice also. The size of the rooms was GREAT just not real up to date.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Extremely uncomfortable furniture, old tired facility no private balcony. very little in the way of supplies (no paper towels) very worn and few towels.

    Clean, great beach location, nice pool area and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The adirondack chairs were nice, but, on the beach, I would prefer a lounger so you can lay back, soak up the rays and maybe have a snooze! The bed could use new pillows and mattress, but it was ok. If there were beach towels we didn't find them.

    Loved the quaint atmosphere of this place. While it is old and in need of some updating, it was very clean. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The location superb! Love that there was shuffleboard and other games. Also, BBQ grills available with nice outdoor picnic tables. Would definitely recommend this for families and couples!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was much smaller than depicted. The air conditioner/heat was uncontrollable. It rained into the room. Bed was much smaller than booked. They stuck us in a first floor room practically on the highway.

    The location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the room and big bright marquee over my room 119. No chairs outside the room so felt like it should have been less expensive.

    Bed very comfortable but lighting not good! Overhead light with fan to bright but didn't reach kitchen area which had no light at all.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel needs a lot of TLC ! Rooms are clean but have a serious "musty"smell-had to go to walgreens across the street to buy lysol and plug in air fresheners.

    The beach,pool and social hour [free wine and beer]

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Cleanliness - LOTS of mildew in the bathroom / Tile floor is swept but never mopped (your clean, bare feet will be black in a short amount of time) Many of the towels are stained / dingy Not many channels on tv

    Quiet environment Extremely helpful / friendly staff Small property Large room (king suite) Kitchenette No housekeeping visits but fresh towels always available Great parking and pool area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were kept awake one night by 2nd floor rude guests but it was NOT your fault. Some people are just not considerate. You were kind and made us feel welcomed and acted like you cared.

    We loved the location and could walk to the grocery store, other stores, restaurants.....the pool was terrific and we loved the colored chairs and the magnificent sunsets.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was right on the road front next to the office. I was unaware of the bay palm until I arrived and it would have been better if I understood all the options prior to booking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gulf Front with Balcony Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booking.com misrepresented a "balcony" room that was actually a patio on the first floor with no privacy. The room smelled of mildew as did our clothes when we returned. Also nailed a cockroach running across the floor. Also be clear that room basic room cleaning is an extra charge.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water pressure was not good and the hotel was a bit dated, but everything was clean and operable.

    The staff was great - very accommodating and willing to please. Close to the beach and other amenities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had tape on the tile because the tile was cracked. When you walked it sounded like it was loose.

    I like how it is on the beach. I like how they offer free beer and wine from 4 to 5.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little pricey and no breakfast.

    I had an early flight and needed to check in earlier than check the 3 pm in time. After telling me I would need to wait an hour, it actually turned into waiting 2 mintues and I was able to check in at 10 am! This made me really happy considering I also had a wedding to attend/get ready for at 3. I'm always cold so I was thrilled that the heat worked. Beach access is right in the back of the hotel. You can also swim in the pool, play chess, play bags and miniature golf (about 4 holes). Kitchen and full refrigerator in room When you check out you get a free gift (potato chip clip with the hotels information on it)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    "Resort" is a stretch; this is a motel that happens to provide great service and beach access. Semantics...

    The staff was great, the location was great, very well-kept facilities and super clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a native to Pinellas, it did feel a little touristy/corny, not necessarily a bad thing, I was still very pleased with the room and location. "Ocean-view," take with a grain of salt, I was expecting to open the curtains and see water. Only 4 rooms in the entire hotel have a true ocean view, but the shape of the hotel allows almost all of the rooms to get a small glimpse of the water, so I think that's how they get away with calling the room an "ocean-side" view, when it really isn't.

    Overall, a great location, I didn't need my car at all. Walked to the beach, walked to Publix, walked to the restaurants, stores, etc. Easy Beach access, Nice rooms with a nice kitchenette.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    upgrade fee for a room we already thought we had booked and paid for. verify your room type as pics on booking.com showed the gulf front room and hotel said we did not book that room so we had to pay upgrade.

    Staff was very nice, location great. Room was nice and clean, feet from the beach. Social hour w/ complimentary beer and wine

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and anything.

    Nothing, zero, very old, very smelly, zero water pressure in their 2nd floor beach view. This a motel from 50's and that is why booking.com ONLY showing the pool & beach. But best customer service, we are mad at booking.com not the motel. We paid for 3 day but stayed one and lost money for 2 days due to deceiving pictures and descriptions from booking.com.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was horribly damp with a strong smell of mold and even if pointed out the staff was unable to help. Old furniture, bed mattress very old, squeaky and uncomfortable, windows were hard to open and close as old, small and moldy bathroom. It is a motel level (not even a good one) but you pay a resort price.

    Located right on the beach with bar facility on the beach. Free beer or wine between 4-5pm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We paid a decent amount of money for a hotel that needs a good deal of updating. You walk into the lobby with signs that tell you what you are NOT to do (don't ask for an extra parking spot!!) and you are handed threadbare towels for the pool that you have to sign for or else you have to pay $10. Not really welcoming. Our room was not ready so we went to the pool. The pool is next to a bar where you have to walk around a fence to be served to keep bar patrons away from the pool. The food (as it was) was bbq served from industrial chafing dishes. The bar was basic (beer in ice tubs, limited liquor) and the one bartender on a beautiful Saturday was completely overwhelmed with customers. The happy hour was jug wine and bad beer. The room (once we could get into it) was clean and the bed was comfortable. It fit a family of four very comfortably. But if you are looking for a hotel with ANY degree of amenities beyond a pool you should not choose this hotel. It felt like a step above camping. Also, pro tip: the "gulf view" was not worth the extra money. It was a sliver of sea you could see from your window.

    The location was very good and the rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a 2 star hotel and charge expensive super overnight, by the same with one more luxurious

    the staff is super friendly, and the location of the Hotel is well located

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Additional charge for any housekeeping needs. No oven. Minimal linens in the room.

    Room was spacious. Facility quaint with extra perks. Beds comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small quarters and bathroom floor the price.

    The gentleman at check-in and everyone there in the office were super friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuffle Board and other activities closed too early

    Awesome access to the beach. Room was clean and comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oops look above

    Loved the location room everything except the bed was too soft and the umbrella rental was kind of expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    air conditioner was noisy. bed was rough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really, other than low watwr pressure in room.

    Fridge in room, comfortable bed, location , pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner was loud through the night.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room and amazing staff. Hotel right on beach and everything in walking distance. We'll definitely be a repeat customer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound in hotel room from other guests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compressed on ac kept us up most of first night - promptly and completely fixed when staff notified

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was sort of a hodgepodge and noise from street.

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was small and the hotel was not as modern as I expected.

    Beach was beautiful. The room was clean and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the bed felt wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towel exchange

    Excellent staff and service; perfect location; great amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were paper thin

    Near the beach 😎 Close to shopping and restaurants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the room would have been great if i was blind and deaf

    not a thing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much ambient light from the walkway

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ocean view. Only basic cable.

    Location was perfect. Staff was very accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Gulf View Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and happy hour.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Gulf Front with Balcony Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    Stafff but it was dirty

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    much,much,much too small

    could almost fry eggs whil sitting on the edge of the bed..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was great!

    I like that the staff always checked on us and bent over backwards to fix any problems that arose!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Gulf Front with Balcony Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Erik had everything covered from restaurants to activities!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it is awesome...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Gulf Front with Balcony Suite: 1 King Bed and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Great place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 Queen Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room leaked water

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The compressor on the air conditioner was somewhat loud when it first came on

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 1 King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    couldn't stay long enough

    Great staff... Loved the location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff,especially Jordyn. Excellent location right on the beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Efficiency Suite: 2 Queen Beds and 1 Sleeper Sofa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room, very crowded, bathroom was so sm

    The beach was beautiful, good location, could walk to a lot of restaurants

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: