Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Plymouth 3 stars

155 Samoset Street, Plymouth, MA 02360, USA

#5 of 9 hotels in Plymouth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 264 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the rooms were clean and beds were comfortable ,the staff was very pleasant and helpful especially with directions. it was great to be able to get a cup of coffee in the lobby early in the morning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, quiet, plenty of privacy. The pool and the breakfast were great! I would definitely go back! We stayed here after visiting Thomas Land. Very family friendly and not a far drive!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was very noisy. Very thin walls and issues with toilet and lousy breakfast.

    The front desk staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Liked that there was 24/7 coffee and tea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person who checked me in wasn't rude, but just didn't seam as pleasant as the rest of the front desk staff.

    Beds where comfy. Rooms clean. The NON SMOKING room DIDN'T have any hint of smell like a lot of other hotels in area. Great for a casual relaxing stay. I had a few concerns and they where addressed and handled right away. Breakfast is low key & fresh, but find this to be the same menu at most hotels offering free breakfast w/out restaurant on property. I would stay here again if got it for the same low price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was a basketball team staying in the hotel and they were running up and down the halls all night slamming doors. When the staff was alerted they fixed the problem. But still very frustrating

    Staff was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for 6 nights. On 2 days there were the most peculiar and unappetising manufactured eggs. There was porridge but it was in sachets not already made. The small paper bowls are not suitable for making instant porridge. I hate the disposable plates and cutlery, have they ever tried to cut a toasted muffin with a plastic knife.

    Good size room. Plenty of tea and coffee available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff left a card key in my door lock all day while I was at work. Thankfully, nothing was missing from my room when I arrived back in the evening. I left a complaint with the front desk, however the management never felt the need to contact me. Pitiful!

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only reason we picked this hotel versus others was for the indoor pool. The pool temperature was ice cold and nobody could use it - Even the bravest. This was the "BIG" joke at the pool. When I say the pool was cold.... I mean NOBODY could use it. Absolutely ridiculous! The hotel manager must know about this since the pool is never in use.

    The location and the lobby were nice. Staff was helpfull.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in process was not smooth. We were given three different sets of key cards that did not work. Turns out, the front desk clerk sent us to the wrong room number. Also, our shower did NOT have a shower curtain, which it should have.

    Clean and included breakfast was adequate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs some updates. A little too pricey for what it offered.

    Friendly and helpful staff --- the check-in person was willing to assign my traveling partners to the same floor. Quite conveniently located from Plymouth. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was on a very busy road (hard to make a left turn out of the property).

    The location was a quick drive to the waterfront. The complimentary breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We came back to being locked out of our room.. We were told the cleaning team found dog hair and we weren't allowed pets - we did not drive seven hours with a dog in the car! The next day, our key wouldn't let us back in the alternate door that was most convenient for us so we had to walk all the way around the building to get back in. Once again, still no dog! The desk clerk was not so friendly on these encounters.

    It was an average over all hotel in every aspect. The desk clerk upon checking in was great. Other desk experiences not so much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    While typical of most hotels of this style, the bathroom was a little bit in disrepair.

    The hotel is only a mile away from most of the historic sites of Plymouth.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Property was a little run down, door stuck really badly in the room and it was very loud.

    Decent breakfast with make your own waffles and scrambled eggs, good coffee. Staff was very helpful. Pool is easily accessible and good sized, warm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the Inn was very clean and our room was very comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable which you don't always find in hotels. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee was good and available all day.

    Breakfast was very good. Biggest improvement on breakfast could come through adding healthy alternatives. There were no whole grains or yogurt. The waffles were excellent though.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast is fine, but if you get there near the end, items are not replenished. They had run out of yogurt by 9.

    Nice pool and very friendly staff, short drive to Plymouth Harbor and Edaville.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying for the July 4th celebration in Plymouth center. The site states the hotel is a mile from the center. Not true! Two miles away. We found a few bugs in our room. Leftover food in our fridge. I was really disappointed with the location. After doing a lot of research and thinking this was a decent location based on info on the site. Booking.com should have to verify hotel info.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ease of leaving the property was challenging due to traffic, but not necessarily anything that can be done about it.

    Although there was nothing extraordinary about my stay, it was comfortable and restfull.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was tiny..pics made it look bigger..drunk men in the pool made it basically unable to swim and hearing them screaming and yelling back in my room was not fun.

    Not much..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    By the website map thought the location was going to be a lot closer to the downtown waterfront area, but taxis were readily available and very inexpensive. For the price I thought it would be nearer to the water.

    Great breakfast, very clean, staff were friendly and helpful, accommodations adequate for what we needed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an older building, creaks a little when walking on the upper floors.

    Location for business within Plymouth was perfect. Staff was extraordinarily nice and facilities very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no noise proofing. We could hear people both above and below our room. This made the comfortable bed a moot point. How about letting us eat breakfast without being rushed.

    The bed was clean and comfortable. The property was basic. The staff were helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the egg & meat variety at breakfast, didnt consider it a hot breakfast as advertized. the employee working the breakfast room was unfriendly and hard to communicate with

    room was clean, beds comfortable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -No heat in the room, the thermostat Didn't work. - last time the elevator was service was dec 2014 and has expire in 2015

    Nice and clean , comfy rooms . Also shower with a nice water pressure, breakfast in the AM.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water for tea was placed in a thermos that was previously used for coffee and therefore made a tea taste like a gross, old, coffee. Also, it was in a close proximity from the downtown, but not close enough to walk. Maybe an offer of a free or relatively cheap van would work in order to let people go out and then pick them up if the want to leave the car in.

    Overall the room was roomy. The three of us did not have to fight for the space.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area very small... all big tables... coffee set up was across the room.... 1 toaster... line to toast right in front of most of what was offered. For the money... not a good deal... Room was small... only 1 trash can that was in the bathroom....

    the location was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms very spacious and spotlessly clean, beds extremely comfortable, large bathroom with toiletries. Staff were welcoming and helpful, good selection for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The temperature of the rooms. It was cold in the rooms so we turned the heat up..but had to crank it up to 86 to get any heat Then it would turn off and room returned to cool temperature so we had to turn it on again. Annoying

    Staff was very friendly..nice interaction with customers

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hot buffet breakfast was a little boring with scrabble eggs most days with one of two types of sausage each day. The mattresses were in need of replacing, they had a noticeable sag in the middle. I really believe the bathroom floors could have been cleaned better then they were.

    I liked the location and the room size. I liked having a refrigerator and microwave. I really liked the bedding sheets and comforter.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was perfect, a short drive to the Mayflower II and Plymouth Rock. The rooms were clean and had anything you would need. Iron, micro-wave, fridge, coffee maker. I liked that the reception area had coffee and hot water available until late at night. The breakfast was a lovely surprise. 3 types of cereal, 2 juice options, scrambled eggs and breakfast sausage, bagels, english muffins, mini danish, mini muffins, all sorts of toppings, and a bowl of fresh assorted fruit. Everything was very nice and the staff was helpful. Across the street there is a gas station and a drug store. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The moment I opened the door there was a odor that hit you right in the face. It stunk so bad. The pool chemicals were so strong every time you passed the pool that we never used it. We picked the hotel because of the cheaper price...definitely a BIG mistake!! I would never stay here again.

    The breakfast had a great selection.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds were very uncomfortable. Did not sleep well. Beds were hard.

    I loved the location to Plymouth. Close to all of the sight seeing that we wanted to do. Enjoyed our stay there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only there a few short hours but everything was clean, comfortable, and pleasant so don't have a dislike.

    Clean, close to harbor, good breakfast with varied items. Night clerk was very pleasant and helpful although she was working under duress of a cold.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast eggs could have been better, I like real eggs, and it was a bit pricey for a regular room.

    Nice room, clean, friendly desk attendants, good breakfast waffles.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found it odd that there was only one trash can in the room. Our stay wasn't long enough to warrant asking for another, but I'm sure they would have immediately provided one.

    The rollaway bed was not very user-friendly (collapsed twice on my daughter) but upon my report of this to the front desk they sent up a replacement right away, and this one as much better. The front desk was immediately responsive and sympathetic to the issue.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't open all night.

    Oh my god it was amazing. The staff is so nice and the room was amazing. Also breakfast? Bomb.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast could be a little better

    very convenient. room was nice and clean . breakfast was so-so.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little older building and small. we were next to pool and did smell chemicals and if any worse we would have changed our room. breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi only works in one spot in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    N/A

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Stench of the sauna was horrific! Only it was outside that area!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All

    Everything was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable as the name suggests. Very pleasant staff and owner. Close to everything Highly recommend

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street noise,next time I would stay on the back side of the building

    All of the above.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The pool was excellent and the room was very nice and very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very uncomfortable. Had a leak in the bathroom.

    The staff was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great.

    We stayed overnight because we lost power during the storm. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was spotty could be due to ghe hotel being full

    Very clean hotel i was very impressed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit better food.

    It was a very clean facility. The room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfy ans location close to restaurants & stores

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extremely comfortable. The heater was fairly quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back of the remote was broken, the refrigerator was off.

    The bed was like sleeping on a cloud and the food was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awfully nice, the rooms were comfortable, the kids loved the pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great room and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mold underneath the tables in the pool area! The pool was all slimmy!

    Staff was very kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The free Wi-Fi was very poor in terms of access and speed.

    The beds were comfy. The location was good. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    satisfied

    my kids was happy with the clean rooms and bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bottled water in the room.

    Pillows were fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    thanks, comfy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms are entirely outdated and toooo small.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great food on site, room very comfortable and beautiful location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet had issues - sink didn't drain well

    Crib was a proper crib, not a pack and play.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    location and price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the main road

    Centrall located

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly staff .. very helpful, nice comfortable bed and a nice warm breakfast with a good choice ....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room and and bathroom were clean, comfortable and up to date.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was fine , needs upgrading , overpriced. nothing special

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was great except the mattresses were a little firmer than we like...made for some difficult sleeping for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet wasn't cleaned.

    The eggs were wet and runny.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: