Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Clarion Inn Seekonk - Providence 2 stars

940 Fall River Avenue, Seekonk, MA 02771, USA

#2 of 8 hotels in Seekonk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.2
    Great place clean good service looking forward to my return..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had trouble getting in my room using the key cards. I had to go to the front desk to get them replaced multiple times..

    The staff the food and service was excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.4
    I wouldn't book here again. Felt overpriced for what they had to offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms had a bad smell similar to the one you find in old houses. Breakfast was horrible. Even the fresh fruit wasn't good. Not worth it. As the breakfast wasn't good, I felt the hotel was overpriced.

    Room's were decent sized. Bed's were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.6
    I probably won't come back
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness, cleanliness

    Furniture was all over room willy nilly,carpet not clean, not everyone was friendly at front desk,couldn'T find breakfast,no one at desk to ask.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    We were extremely satisfied and will return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing!!

    The housekeeping staff and breakfast staff were very friendly and hard working. They made us feel that we were important and cared about us. We will definitely come back here to stay, no doubt about it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Hotel was central to where we needed to visit. Everything was to our liking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was great and large but no places to put i.e. shampoo, conditioner, washcloth.

    The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable. Staff was accommodating and friendly. Breakfast area was largest we have seen with lots of seating. Great choice of food and all very tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Room was clean, size is satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first, we were given a room that had not been cleaned. Very smelly. But soon the staff changed another room for us and we were happy about it.

    Room was clean, size is satisfactory.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.4
    Room and facilities were ok, poor front desk and follow up with guest issues.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit small. A mistake was made at check-in by front desk (Lawrence). Our 2nd night he actually came to the pool and asked me to get out and explain what I was still doing there. Not professional!! Eventually mistake was corrected with an apology but the damage was done. Had to spend 1/2 hour at the front desk proving I had a reservation. Wrote to the hotel GM and did not get a response. Never again.

    WiFi was very fast, breakfast was pretty good and morning staff very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Staff was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Dublin rose restaurant attached had horrible food and service. Definitely a place to go if you drink alcohol only

    Staff was awesome. Great free breakfast buffet. Pool is clean. accessible to many stores, restaurants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Good value for your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was a little dark, maybe some more lights in that area.

    Staff was very friendly, accommodating to my requests , lobby was beautifully decorated for the holidays, room was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    We will be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely loved this hotel. We had a bunch of families meeting for the regional cheer competition. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel and rooms were extremely clean and well taken care of. Everything was remodeled and up-to-date. The pool area was wonderful! The kids really enjoyed the pool! We also ate at the Irish Pub that is attached to the hotel and boy was it delicious!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    4.2
    I have stayed in worse but this came pretty close to it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would help if one of the cereals was gluten free. That is easy. The bed was okay but the room was very cold and the blankets inadequate. The staff said the motel had not switched to heat but it was cold already. The tub had no grab bar and nothing to prevent slipping. I could not bathe in it. The room did not at all match the pictures on the web site. Our room was not cleaned the day after our arrival. The cleaning staff had difficulty with English.

    The 2 good points were the breakfast and the bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Hotel which far exceeded my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant next door was supposed to be open until 11 but after 10 only provides snacks. Couldn't get a meal. Hotel believed it served meals until 11. Said they would look into it.

    Much better than expected. Everything was good. Clean room, lovely pool and garden. Ideal stop off for travelling north from newport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    4.6
    will not be back
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet was clogged right away! lots of noises in room while sleeping and in the dining room eating breakfast. thought it was over priced for the quality of the food. food it no better than comfort inn or best western and they are cheaper hotels. definitely not worth the price!

    good parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    Room was clean and comfortable with large bed, staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's near a busy road junction and there was a little bit of traffic noise. The attached bar and restaurant is an "Irish Sports Pub" and was quite noisy including live music. It's fine for a beer and pub-type food (large helpings!), but if you wanted to eat something different or a quiet meal for two you'd have to drive.

    Room was clean and comfortable with large bed, staff were very helpful. Convenient location for driving to downtown Providence or down to Newport. Useful to have an on-site bar and restaurant after a long day's sightseeing. The live music (possibly only on Friday and Saturday) was enjoyable and a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice Hotel not far from downtown Providence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have no complains. The hotel meets all expectations.

    The hotel has a a beautiful lobby that seems to have been recently renovated. The staff was wonderful, and on the night we were there there was free wine and beer in the lobby. The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the place was clean. It's about a 10min drive to downtown Providence.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.3
    Good option to visit Providence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet rooms facing the very back of the hotel (those are bigger as well). Noisy air conditioning coming from own and others rooms. Not that good price–service rate.

    Good breakfast, easy free parking, swimming pool covered for free, facilities well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    Stay a Seekonk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is located right at the state line which confused the gps. Had an RI address on the web site yet GPS kept calling it MA. Staff said they're in MA.

    Staff was friendly and responsive. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    For the price this place is a great value.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room key cards had some issues. One of mine didn't work, both of my coworker's didn't work, they tried reactivating, and cards still had issues scanning into door. I usually overlook small cons but not being able to get into your hotel room can't really be overlooked

    Awesome friendly staff and great for parking. They got vending machines, swimming pool, very nice outdoor lounge area, a bar next door, dining area, and an area next to the front desk for purchasable late night snacks without having to go drive around for open stores. No elevator, but the hotel is only two floors and parking lot covers all the area with rooms, you can park your car near one of the hotel side doors that will be very close to your room. Its one hour outside of Boston, and Boston hotels will be expensive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs were delicious, breakfast had huge options, the pool is great, and there are free cookies in the lobby around 7 each night. Most of all, the workers in the breakfast room make our stay so enjoyable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Super service in Seekonk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a stuffy smell on the corridors , this was the only thing that was a little off putting for me, oh and the carpets could use an update. A great stay though overall

    The complimentary breakfast was excellent in choice and fuss free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Home away from Home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to have a full length mirror in the room.

    Loved the furniture in the rooms. It felt more like a bedroom in a home instead of the typical hotel bedroom furniture. The breakfast had a greater variety than other hotels that offered free daily breakfasts that I have stayed in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with the hotel, but there were kids yelling and playing in the hallway until after 10:00 at night. Not something I would let my kids do ina hotel.

    The breakfast in the morning was great for a free breakfast, some rooms are a long walk to the main entrance. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    If you are hosting or booking a LARGE GROUP OF KIDS FOR...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many many kids running all over the place & very noisy

    If you are hosting or booking a LARGE GROUP OF KIDS FOR WEEKEND you should share that with others booking. Noisy &kids running all over the halls

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Conveniently close to Providence just a few miles to the west.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Found the very low ceilings in the hallways very strange. I could touch the ceiling with my hand and I am not very tall. Anyone 6 feet or over would have to stoop down a bit. Unusual to say the least. One other thing was weird. The drapes in the room only opened (or closed) from the left side of the window, which was where the desk meets the wall. Unwieldy way to open the curtains for light. Should have a right hand wand to open and close them.

    The room was nice and large. Bed was excellent, pillows too. The hot breakfast was very good. Nice selection of foods, eggs, etc. Bacon was extra good the first day. Staff very helpful and clean up of table quickly. There is a cutthrough from the parking lot to the Lowe's shopping center which has other stores as well, thus avoiding going back onto the highway and avoiding the traffic lights.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about. Everything was very good:))

    The staff allowed me a few extra minutes past 10Pm to swim!!! I was performing and got back at 9:40pm and the gentleman said he was on to 11pm so not to worry:)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Great place near providence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear other guests all night

    The breakfast is excellent and lots of different foods offered including hot and cold foods. Location is right off the highway and near many attractions. Really good value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Amazing-Updated please read this review!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked our rooms we had done them all separately, but when we arrived as a huge group needing those 5 rooms all together instead of everywhere in the hotel they accommodated this with no troubles! The staff were friendly and very approachable. They say all of our gear and asked what we were there for, MMA Match. Upon check out they all came together and wished our group good luck and safe matches! We will be staying here every time we go to Rhode Island! Dis regard the "old" ratings! I was skeptical but this place has gone under full remodel! The rooms were great, pool area was beautiful along with great court yard! The dinner connected to the hotel was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    5.8
    Okay stay would not choose again due to location and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old. Door ion bathroom was falling apart. Went behind bed to plug in phone and was disgusted by how dirty it was. There was dirt and dust all over.

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Comfortable and worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Complimentary breakfast was good but could have been a little better.

    We loved this place! Indoor pool was clean and warm and the gentleman working there very kindly opened the pool a little early for me on Monday so that I could swim before we left! Warm cookies when we arrived...staff was lovely, room was comfortable. Can't complain! And having the pub attached was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    6.7
    The place was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very short and not friendly. The front desk lady didn't ask our name or say a word except to take my money.

    The place was very clean. Close to providence, easy to get to.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    7.5
    There was signs of water damage on bathroom ceiling and also...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was signs of water damage on bathroom ceiling and also missing grout with visible mold growth.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    room was small tv was poor quality
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was small tv was poor quality

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    The free breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free breakfast. Good for the kids less money to send.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Very clean - good for families
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to the second floor - stairs only

    Very clean - good for families

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.1
    Easy access from the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Dublin Rose has horrific food. What kind of Irish Pub serves instant mashed potatoes made with water?????

    Easy access from the highway

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Larry is by far the best front desk worker I’ve ever had the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Larry is by far the best front desk worker I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. Extremely professional and hospitable. 10/10 would come back.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Staff went above and beyond to accommodate my unique family.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff went above and beyond to accommodate my unique family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    in the television menu they offer channel 21 of univision in...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    in the television menu they offer channel 21 of univision in Spanish and it is not available they must put it back to service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Overall not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The very low ceilings in the hallway.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    A lovely stay in a good value for.money hitel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was good value for money..everything was as advertised. Lovely.breakfast selection that was fresh and constantly replenished.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Staff and breakfast were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange layout to the building.

    Staff and breakfast were great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    The new mattresses were very comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The new mattresses were very comfy. We noticed that the rooms were done over. Very nice upgrades.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice place good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    May 19 graduation stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not dislike anything

    Great location,nice grounds, very clean excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Place was clean and welcoming. One suggestions change the pillows they were so uncomfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Close to a lot restaurants and shopping center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.7
    No worth the price
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. No way 4 people could fit in there.

    Located in a nice area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant visit, friendly staff and nice attached restaurant/bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, particularly check-in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not very strong inside room. Pool was closed.

    Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Good
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.3
    Easy access to room from parking lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable, not supportive at all.

    Easy access to room from parking lot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Very good staff, good value for he money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed two nights. Did not receive housekeeping services

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating system was very loud

    Clean. nice pool area and friendly staff. Lots of breakfast foods.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    black stuff floating in the tub and in the ice from the ice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    black stuff floating in the tub and in the ice from the ice machines. Bed was king size but not that comfortable...but I've had worse

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good stay. I plan on returning again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating system wasn't so good. Room was chilly at times.

    The breakfast, front lobby and bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Great stay and s
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service skills from the employees, great breakfast, close to everything you need, nice comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was too short.

    Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Lovely Hotel and Staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great. ..!

    Staff was perfect, cookies were amazing, breakfast was amazing...more please!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    great bar onsite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast included - website was misleading

    great bar onsite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Very good nights sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Comfort and cleanliness of the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    6.7
    Good for price paid
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility needs some updating

    Managers reception....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints what so ever

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Love everything about this place!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love everything about this place!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    Love it but better pillows would’ve done a huge difference
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet and pillows

    Beautiful entrance

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Comfortable...great restaurant attached...great free breakfast...staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Great stay at a very nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Location and value for the property was ideal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    breakfast choices were good, plenty of room to dine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    would have liked usb port charger in rooms

    breakfast choices were good, plenty of room to dine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Great breakfast buffet and the pool area was very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast buffet and the pool area was very clean and worth packing a bathing suit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything about that place

    Breakfast is awesome, the workers are so nice, they make the stay special. The pool is awesome!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    It was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All accommodations were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    There is no elevator
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    Not sure why the room rate was so high.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy in the hall. Carpet coming in the door nearest our room could have used a vacuuming.

    Good breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Nice pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.9
    Very good location, comfortable and affordable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell on the hallway and entering into my room.

    Quiet, comfortable and easy access

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: