Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate 2 stars

4960 West Irlo Bronson Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746, USA

#176 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 341 hotel reviews

6.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.8

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.9
    Horrible, will not stay ever again and will question future visits at other areas assocaited .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When checking in, I was told that there would be no hold, yet there was a secondary hold, when I inquired about this I was given a bunch of crap, it was 12:00 at night and I was told if you don't like it you can stay somewhere else. Being on the road since 6:00 am and not knowing the area this was not an option. The room was not up to date, there was rust on light fixtures and holes in walls. In the bathroom the was dead roaches in the light fixture above our heads. you could see their shadows when the light was on. When going to checkout there was a sign on door saying, be right back. we waited 20 minutes and no one came back. tried calling the hotel for hours afterwards and didn't receive an answer until 11:00 in the morning at which point we were again questioned what do you mean there was a sign saying be right back. Staff was rude and felt like they had no customer service skills what so ever to speak of.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    The hotel is on the Orlando strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in need of lots of repairs. The ceiling was patched in places. The room needed a good vacuuming, the walls were peeling.

    The hotel is on the Orlando strip. Close to restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Short, and convenient.
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Computer in hotel could not confirm our reservation. While we were there other customers had same problem.

    Close to people we visit in Orlando. Staff friendly, and helpful. Continental breakfast was ok. Easy check out.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    3.3
    TERRIBLE
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    EVERYTHING. NO FRIDGE, MICROWAVE, DIRTY BED...I HAVE HAD IT WITH QUALITY INN SINCE THEY ARE NOT WHAT THE NAME STATES

    HAVING BREAKFAST IN AN INDIAN RESTAURANT SMELLING OF CURRY WAS UNBEARABLE. NOTHING HOT LIKE EGGS, SAUSAGE, WAFFLES. IT WAS THE WORST QUALITY INN

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.3
    It was horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk was very rude when I tried to tell him the shower in the 2nd room we had to be transferred to was not working. Both rooms smelled. The first room the AC broke. It was an overall horrible experience. Not up to Quality Inn standards at all

    Not a thing. Very unhappy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean and smelled excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was hoping for an actual arcade like the description. Instead it was 3 video games inside a laundry mat.

    The room was clean and smelled excellent. Check in was a breeze. Courteous staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    3.3
    Worst hotel ever in the area - STAY AWAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty much everything else. When you check in, there's a sign saying that the free continental breakfast is in the Indian restaurant next doors, and then a guy tries to sell you a timeshare, talking over you and won't take no for an answer. Then the room...The toilet flooded after two flushes from just going number 1, the tv wouldn't work, the outlets were popping out of the wall, very few outlets, the plunger in the tub was broken and placed in the tub, one of the chairs had a dirty washcloth and wet spot away from the washcloth right when we walked in. The beds were harder than carpeted floors. I'd never set foot in this place again.

    There were no bugs. Nothing else.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing "Quality"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The general upkeep of property is lacking. Lobby bathroom is below standard, and the bathroom in the adjoining Indian Restaurant that they use to provide breakfast is not any better. The lobby toilet was clogged and it had been so long since cleaned that nobody noticed the smell and the visuals. And while going to it, the management in the lobby was in a loud discussion with one of the guests who had an issue. Areas are lacking paint, and they seem to rent to a lot of live ins that act like the parking lot is their back yard. It's a shame because I've stayed there before and it was a lot better, and well worth the rates that they charged. But now for the most part it is below standard in quality, general upkeep, and first impression.

    One thing I always liked about this place at least initially was the name, Quality, though the main things I liked were the location and prices. But now, as the rooms have continued to degrade, most no longer even have microwaves, and some don't have refrigerators. You must ask on a room per room basis. Our ac didn't cool very well, the blow dryer kept shutting itself off, and there was no microwave. We happened to stay when they were changing mattresses in some rooms and when we returned to the room they had stacks of nasty used mattresses with urine and other stains stacked high in the parking lot for all to see and some locals seemed to be helping themselves to those nasty health hazards. Kind of third world countryish. Not the things you expect to see in even a moderate quality hotel. I hope they begin to reinvest back into the property now that the economy has improved so that it can return to it's better days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    2.5
    Location was rather OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff at check in...very rude, ill mannered, and not interested. The manager did not even bother to assist....just standing and watching while this team member did not do anything at all. Waiting to be assigned a room for more than 90 minutes with no updates in between. Room is rather dark and smelly. Not worth recommending at all. This hotel is just a rip off....and too expensive for the services and room offered.

    Location was rather OK. That's all to be mentioned as positive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.3
    The bed was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Few television channels. Pool not heated. No internet. No breakfast.

    The bed was great. Furniture in the room very worn. No breakfast in the morning. The pool was cold- the pool was not heated. television had too few channels. Internet was non-existent - we were told it would be because too many people on at a time --- this needs to be fixed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.6
    Room served it's purpose (the second one).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Building and rooms need renovation, everything in room is falling apart and rusty. Changed rooms because first one was invested with roaches.

    Great location. Close to everything. Staff was amicable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    2.9
    Absolutely nothing.
    • People with friends
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Live cockroaches in the room. The stale stench was OVERWHELMING. Had a 2 room suite. That’s a joke. It was because one door didn’t work. Did not know this. Barricaded the Good door only to leave and have to return and have the bolt sawed with a hack saw. It was the most disgusting hotel ever. The breakfast was a joke. Not even fresh fruit. The employees only spoke Spanish to one another. The nicest person was Jose who helped us get back into the room with a hacksaw! Our friends daughter had a full blown anxiety attack. Would have left but not a room to be had in all of Kissimmee. Roaches were crawling on our headboard. Bought bug spray and cleaning supplies THANK GOD!! The doors were dirty and gross with a hole on the bottom that I stuffed closed with a Walmart bag because I didn’t want snakes to crawl in during the night! Drapes would not close for privacy. Staff was RUDE!! So disappointed in Quality Inn. It was HORRIFIC! Never EVER again. Run don’t walk from this one! Seriously!!!

    Absolutely nothing. It was NASTY!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Do not bring you kids, its the price of a motel for a hotel but it smells bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a non-smoking but it smelled so much like smoke inside my room. I definitely do not recommend this property if you have any kids. it smells like a motel.

    It was a cheap price for the night. The location is great. There is food all around the hotel, Walmart, Gas stations, everything is within 10 minutes of the property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    4.6
    Gross
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baby roaches in bathroom. Door was broke and I thought someone could break in easy. Not safe at all for children. I informed the man up front about the roaches and as I was doing so a huge roach crawled behind the desk! Nasty!! The photos don't look like the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.8
    glad it was only two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were worn out and very uncomfortable. Both tub and sink water stoppers were broken and you needed to be superman to turn the water on to shower my wife couldn't. And the two little friendly roaches that I killed in the morning knowing where there is one will you know anyway hope this helps some one else

    Rooms where big. Place was clean it was quiet. Plenty to do right next to the motel with in walking distance

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    5.0
    Scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms smelled of mold. I was charged a 10.00 “resort” fee. This was not a resort. When we arrived the other guests were suspicious on the weekend there were more families.

    Room appeared to be clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    3.8
    You could smell the mustinesss of the rooms before you even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could smell the mustinesss of the rooms before you even opened the door. Pictures are extremely deceiving. Everything is outdated. Hotel is poorly lit up, very sketchy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The next morning, because of only a Continental breky, we decided to get on the road & get going, but no one was at the front desk to check us out & the door was locked. We eventually found him in the Indian Restaurant at the end of property. Because we lost so much time, we ended up looking in. The coffee was cold & the pasteries must have been left over from last time. Dry & stale. Not very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    3.3
    Wont be staying there a second time. Didn't get what I paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches in fridge, and microwave.No closet not even a clothes hanger,furnishing was old and worn out. Second day we had no wash cloths. Breakfast was average

    I did not like anything.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    I loved the location as it was very close to the Disney...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very outdated as is the furniture. Other than that everything was great,

    I loved the location as it was very close to the Disney parks and also to shopping. The staff here was very nice. It is right on Irlo Bronson Memorial Parkway but is very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    2.9
    Very UNSATISFIED, will not stay at a Quality Suite again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs, roaches, carpenter ants, filthy damp carpet, shower was inoperable, toilet felt loose, beds were uncomfortable, suite was unusable with disgusting pullout sleeper sofa . Family remarked to cross Quality Inns & Suites off our list of places to stay in the future because of this experience. The room was not worth the price paid.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.8
    Probably the only good side of staying there is the price,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is generally old, including furniture. Housekeepers do not close the doors properly after cleaning (happened at least twice). Breakfast is awful.

    Probably the only good side of staying there is the price, relatively cheaper for the region.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    3.3
    Traveler beware of this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else. The first room was so old,dirty and the furniture and light was broken. The outside was falling apart and the fascia was all missing. Curtains were barely hanging. It was the worst hotel I have ever been and to say it was a Quality Inn was a poor representation of the brand. I called the front and he did say I could move to another room so I did. He upgraded me to a "suite" as they call it. The mainatnence man had to come assist me because the door lock was broken and he had to let me in the other door. This room was still outdated and the ceiling was water damage and falling down but I did stay because it was so late.

    The staff at check in

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    I met the manager of the motel and he was extremely friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I met the manager of the motel and he was extremely friendly and enjoyable to talk to. I also LOVED how cold the rooms got, i have never seen an A.C unit that went as low as 54 degrees

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    3.8
    We did not choose to stay bc of agents behavior, lack of professionalism, not adequately informative
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overnight Front Desk agents were not welcoming, crude, informal, and were having innapropriate side conversations. Also, did not inform us WiFi was down util after payment was recieved.

    Convenience of location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    AC cold, relatively quite..some "riff raff"..wouldn't take my wife there for a vacation,not a resort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleaner

    Location and cost. Rooms old and not well cleaned ( dust ), AC worked well. Lower end of 5 star resorts. As i went to a conference I was gone from early to late...just want no waste of money and decent location which it provided.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.0
    Need for remodeling urgently.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The hotel shows signs of her age. Also the room/bathrm was not so clean and outdated. Beds are small and not to accommodate two adult persons.

    The hotel is short drive away from shopping areas.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge or microwave

    The bed was comfortable did not eat breakfast.The room was nice.But overall the stay was good for the price.I would come back to stay and recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    4.2
    A dirty, nasty and stinking hole
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very dirty. You can't walk on bare foot in this hotel. The carpet had stains and it was black instead of it's original color. There were cockroaches all over the place. It was nasty. The room was supposed to be a non-smoking room bit the smell of smoke was un bearable.

    The staff was very friendly and the location is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    Won't be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night, cops were there arresting someone at the hotel. The matress had a spring that stuck out and was very uncomfortable

    It was close to everything we wanted to do

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    The Location was perfect It was close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the rooms were No smoking Rooms but I Burnt mark on my comforter... All the Building need to Be Pressure Wash Down...

    The Location was perfect It was close to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    3.8
    Poor place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms where disgusting roaches in the microwave bathrooms not clean beds very bad ice machines poor loundry worse only one dryer for the entire hotel. Staff not nice

    The front desk Carlos was very nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    5.4
    OK place for the price
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower did not work. Ants in the bathroom. Bed had a few old stains and what looked like cigarette burns (in a non smoking room). Door did not fit in the door frame; it locked but still made us feel unsafe. Looked like there was supposed to be a refrigerator but it was missing.

    The lobby was clean. Free wifi is always a plus at any hotel. Its about 5 minutes from Disney Springs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.6
    The room smelled moldy especially when the A/C came on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled moldy especially when the A/C came on. The bed was very uncomfortable,the mattress was worn and the bed was squeaky was you sat on lie on it. My back hurt in the mornings,I was excited to go home.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    3.3
    Unhappy Guest and Dirty Restaurant ... Needs to be in the news "Dirty Dining"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was dirty and saw a roach on the carpet, eating table was dirty. I would not come back to this place!!

    NOTHING the place was dirty, saw roach walking on the restaurant carpet. Inside smelled musty and a/c not bringing in fresh air.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    Good place if there is no other choice.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are tiny, the breakfast was horrible and the breakfast staff was super rude. The maid did not clean our room she only made one bed. We requested more towels because the maid did not leave any clean ones and it took over an hour to get them.

    The pillows were good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.6
    Location was great!
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture very old!Room needs upgrading!!Saw a couple bugs crawling in room.Parking lot too small,we had to park far away from our room.An egg exploded into my mom face in the complimentary breakfast restaurant.My mom asked for an incident report.One of the staff members got really upset and told her it wasnt their fault about what happened because she shouldnt have put the egg in the microwave.They got into a big argument.Besides her,the rest of the employees were pretty helpful.

    Location was great!close to restaurants and Disney!Staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    2.5
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was run down & outdated! The bed had cigarettes holes in the comforters even in the non smoking room. It stinked soon as we walked in. The pool area is really small & there is no jacuzzi. The curtains are old & ragedy. I left & got a refund.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    5.4
    You get what you pay for, can't beat location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on beds, sheets, chairs. Bed springs could be felt, very uncomfortable to sleep. Shower itself had holes on the wall. Literally just checking, man behind the counter got four calls all over complaints about something not working with shower, ac, lights, tv in a matter of 3 minutes.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.5
    Ok price needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ceiling in the rooms had water damage. The one room had paint hanging off the ceiling. One off the beds when we got there was wet. So wet that it went threw the blankets and we had to put a couple of towels on it to sleep. Wouldn't go back. And we only had hot water sometimes then not at all the last couple days. Picture on web site very deceiving

    The room was ok. The location was good. Lots off stuff around to do.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    3.3
    don't stay in room 304
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room smelled of mold we wiped everything down and it was black sofa bed was broke so there was no couch, layed mattress on floor to sleep bed was a u shape and we rolled towards each other very very bad

    nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    3.3
    Do not go here!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled of smoke! Holes in the comforter from cigarette burns! Peeling paint! I did not feel safe in the room! It was disgusting!

    Nothing asked for a refund as soon as I checked in

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    6.7
    It was a clean place to sleep for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was run down. It was hard to open the door, there was no mini fridge like was advertised, all of the electrical outlets were loose so it was difficult to keep things plugged in, one of the mattresses sagged badly, and the hair dryer didn't work!

    The front desk employee was very friendly. Our room was at the back of the motel so I was a little nervous about being out there late at night but it was well lit and we didn't have any problems. The carpet looked new and the room was very clean 👍

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Customer first hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot was a little dark for my liking since I was traveling with my family I would prefer more lighting to feel safer.

    The staff and the mission Statement placed in plain view of any customer. Make sure to let us fix anything at all that may not be satisfactory!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    2.9
    Do not go here.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed cover was never change. there were holes in the bathroom. the room stink. Breakfast was not even a breakfast but just a toast and coffee. Not appetizing at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    Fair Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet was very dirty and sticky, TV reception was fuzzy and only had a few channels, no microwave/fridgerator in room as it's an upgrade/extra charge.Beds old and too small,Rooms outdated and smelled musky. Breakfast was ok..Mostly bread products and they ran out of butter but breakfast staff was very attentitive.Food area very small and congested for the amount of people. Wanted to use Jacuzzi but it was boarded up.

    Convenient location,Staff was friendly and helpful.Parking was good and it was quiet.Bedding was clean and room had flat screen tv. A/C was cold and shower was hot!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    4.2
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell really bad and the carpet was dry but felt wet under bare feet. I saw a çockroach in bathroom. I bought febreeze and sprayed everywhere but it did not help.

    The space and location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    5.8
    It is worth the money you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can only say that you get what you paid for. Staff was welcoming but the facilities are not that good. Our room was a bit dirty and there was mold in the shower. Be aware that their breakfast is muffins, bagels, cereal and bread with coffee/ juice so do not expect a warm breakfast with bacon and scrambled eggs or you will be disappointed! Pool disgusting. Knowing that there was mold in the shower, I would have never try to get in that pool. Location is convenient because you have everything nearby. You can even walk to the closest grocery store (Publix) and parks are pretty close too. There is also coin operated laundry facilities and slow wifi. As an overview, this place has a lot to offer for the price but if you really mind about cleanliness and comfort then keep looking. This is definitively not the right place for you.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pull out bed sunk in the middle and killed my husbands back and mine. Not a good nights sleep the two nights we stayed. Was disappointed for 100.00 a night. Also this hotel charged my card 3 months before our stay. No notice at all.

    Pool,Breakfast Included (but get there right at 6:30)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    5.6
    Breakfast and hostess very nice.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They did not clean the rooms on a daily basis nor restock coffee etc..

    Breakfast and hostess very nice. Would have like some breakfast meat but all the food was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    City
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean floor

    City

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.0
    We liked the idea of 2 rooms combined but the musty smell we could of did without.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could of been cleaned less musty smelling

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.0
    I would not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was out dated old furniture

    The pool was clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.1
    We found a cockroach in our room on our last night there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found a cockroach in our room on our last night there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.4
    Do not think I will be staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It felt like a motel. Smelled liked cigarettes although I chose a non smoking room

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    Make me a deal so I can come back with my family.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have a refreshing essence in the room.

    The comfy bet ,location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    THE ROOM COULD BE CLEANER .BREAKFAST NEED TO STAY OPEN UNTIL 11AM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE PROPERTY NEEDED TO BE CLEAR OF BEDS AND OTHER STUFF FROM THE ROOM

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    The bed and pillows were VERY comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old motel but they tried to make it nice.

    The bed and pillows were VERY comfortable!! Great staff! Nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The vending machines were out of order and only 1 ice machine.

    Super Clean and Comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Short Sojourn in Kissimmee
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms very dated bed very lumpy and soft mattress wifi poor

    Good Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet keep stopping up.

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Practical and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast

    the bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Perfect location for my trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grounds around the hotel not well kept

    Perfect location for my trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    Showers wereally disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers wereally disgusting. Mold on ceiling. Stains on shower walls

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.0
    Ok
    • Family with young children
    • Double Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    stay was short but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was no shower curtain in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    5.4
    Ok. Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi as promised

    Cheap

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Spring break vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Very clean friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean friendly staff..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.0
    Too bad wouldnt recommend to any one
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service No wifi most of the days Roaches in the room

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    3.3
    Horible disgusting
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness was horrible the ice machine was outside in the middle between buildings

    The location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.2
    Hair in tub...curtains have holes...etc( toilet wasnt flushing )
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Owner and staff was nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    2.5
    Never again! Place was a dump!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and shower were clean but The rest of the place was a dump! Dont stay here.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    Beds were very uncomfortables
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very uncomfortables

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.7
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room needs to be updated old worn out piece of furniture holding a flat screen tv.

    sheets were clean

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: