Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Albany Airport 2 stars

611 Troy-Schenectady Road, Latham, NY12110, USA

#10 of 13 hotels in Latham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 90 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    2.5
    Stay anywhere else but here!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location; old tired rundown; dirty. No management available to address your concerns. When I called to complain, after my stay, the manager Paul made promises that he did not keep. I will not only never stay at this location again, Quality Inn is off my list of options for hotels.

    Not one thing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.8
    Don't ever stay ... stay far away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Took an 1 1/2 to check in because a new staff took it upon herself to upgrade us without asking. Reserved a queen and she "upgraded" us twice to a room with 2 full beds. Had to sit in the lobby to wait for a room while she walked around looking for an empty room manually because the internet was down for hours. Gave us the Presidential Suite that smelled like smoke and sour milk and a gift bag for our troubles which had a bag of chips and a bottle of water. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone...stay far away

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    I would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we were originally looking for a more economical place to stay, the modest difference in price was made up for by all the positives at this location, compared to the negatives experienced or described by travelers at other options in the area.

    Fairly economical price and good reviews compared to all less expensive options near-by, room was fresh and clean, everything provided in the room worked, night staff was friendly and welcoming, there was a sense of safety and security for women traveling alone, great nearby restaurant dinner deal linked to staying in the inn, multiple options for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    3.8
    Very disappointed with our stay. Had we had another option, we would have left.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire facility needs updating. Rugs in hallways are worn, paint on light switch covers

    Door to room didn’t latch properly, there was trash in the trash cans when we arrived in our room, WiFi signal was very week and could not get online to do what I needed to, television didn’t work.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    5.0
    A bed to sleep in since my flights were canceled due to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place is run down. The room was dirty with stains all over the worn carpet. Found other people's belongings on the floor in between bed and nightstand and coffee pot had the coffee filter with coffee grounds still in it from past guests. That tells me they don't clean very well. When checking out, I asked if they called the taxi for me. The attendant was complaining about the employee from the night before as he said she didn't leave him good notes.

    A bed to sleep in since my flights were canceled due to weather.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.8
    We needed a place close to the airport, $100 for a night seemed like a stretch for the quality.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is showing it's age. The foyer seemed outdated and the carpet was lumpy. The carpet in the elevator was quite worn. The room was clean enough but the A/C was old and weak. The comforter on the bed seemed like it was original in 1983. There was a bit of mildew on the caulking in and around the bath tub. The description said two queen beds but the beds felt a little smaller than a queen. Smelled a bit musty.

    Friendly staff. Quiet. Hot shower, good water pressure. Close to airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    Bed was not too comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not too comfortable. TV was not hooked initially. But the staff did respond quickly. Air conditioner was not working too well got too hot and stuffy at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.2
    The hotel quality was very disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is shabby and in serious disrepair. Additionally I was up for breakfast quite early by 6:15am and they had run out of every thing, even coffee. There was literally nothing left.

    The woman at the front desk and the janitorial staff were warm and kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.8
    TV did not turn on
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV did not turn on no hot breakfast even people complained and did not get fixed bad coffee Property not lighted properly took us 45 minutes to figure entrance that too with GPS

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good room for a very affordable price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have been better cleaned; carpet in main room needed vacuuming, surfaces in bathroom/shower were not completely clean.

    Very well appointed rooms: Full amenities - fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, clothes iron...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.3
    Fine for an overnight stay
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff was not friendly or welcoming. Rooms are rundown.

    Convenient to Rensselaer and restaurants. Very quiet room even though hotel was full.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.3
    Satisfied for price paid
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi kept was not stable for the entire stay, kept trying to connect throughout my stay Cable did not work Carpet was outdated

    Lobby was modern Liked the separate room for continental breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    2.5
    Worst Hotel I’ve Stayed In.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival, I was told that they had no record of my reservation. It took a long time to check in. I feel like this hotel doesn’t have a lot of expierence with online booking sites. After searching for our room for a solid 10 mins we finally found it. The sidewalk wasn’t plow and was covered in snow. Very slippery. There was garbage in the hallway and no access to ice in our building. We had to go outside to another building for ice. The room was very run down. Not clean at all. The rug was ripped, the lock on our door didn’t work, there was hair in the bathroom, overall not clean. The sheets had stains on them along with hair. Two pillows were big, the other two were small. The tv was very old and had likes through it. It made an awful high pitch sound that was very annoying. We also couldn’t watch tv without at least one light on. It was a very weird setup. The toilet also clogged and water went all over. Not impressed. Don’t waste your money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    3.8
    A dump in every aspect. Even the breakfast was was below par with cold scrambled eggs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was cold including the lobby, hallways and room. The pipes in the shower were not secure and shook when I turned on the water. Half of the water that was supposed to go to the shower head came out of the faucet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    5.8
    I didn't like not getting what I asked for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like not getting what I asked for. Reserved a queen size room and got a room with two small beds. Not the romantic setting I was aiming for. Will not stay here again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    Excellent value for the money!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I did not care for was the shuttle driver. My wife and I are around 60 and do not care for Rap music. It would have been sensitive of the driver to ask if the music was alright, but he didn't seem to care. Otherwise, everything else was great!

    The staff was very accommodating in every way. They were friendly and efficient. The room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Efficiency King Suite with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Bed was so comfortable, customer service was absolutely great at front desk and booking was simple and easy i love the huge room and whirlwind pool i had a great time i will always come back thank u so much from the brice family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay that is clean with many ammenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs must have been made from a dehydrated mix. They were terrible. No other complaints!

    Loved my room. Had all the ammenities I needed (minifridge, microwave) with the added bonus of having a separate sitting area with a sofa. Separate desk and cupboards and cabinets for my food were an added bonus. Easy check-in and check-out. Everything was clean. Breakfast was good - lots of choices. But stay away from the scrambled egs. They were tasteless and like rubber. I travel to this area often and have always stayed at another place. This time I chose Quality Inn because I got a better price for two nights. I was pleasantly surprised at the extras I got for the price. This will be my go-to place from now on.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.2
    I wish I had researched more before my short trip.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable, the room smelled musty, tub had mold, electrical outlets didn't work and there was no info in the room to log into the hotel wifi. In general, the rooms need major updating.

    The staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    Last stop on my way home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was hot on arrival, hallway smelled musty with some lights out (not the main building)

    Excellent location near the airport, easy access to the business center; my stay was too brief to use the pool or get breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.5
    We like the size, comfort and cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Why such a small bar of soap for two adults staying three nights? We had to ask for more soap since none were left when housekeeping came to service the room.

    We like the size, comfort and cleanliness of the room. The front desk staff are very personable and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.2
    Bad
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place needs a serious make over the carpet in my room was ripped up to the point where I seen concrete, the bed mattresses had piss stains on them teeth marks on all the furniture, stains on the office chair, the coffee was the worst I had ever had and I did not eat the breakfast because the gentleman that was tending to it stank like a fly catcher smh I canceled my second nite and will never stay at this hotel again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.8
    Quick airport stay
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough pillows, drains rusty but clean and tv older but worked ok!

    Location, great restaurant in front, Sake, great place to stay for an early departure at airport, shuttle does not leave until 5 am, might be helpful if they had an earlier one on request?!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.8
    easy access to highway and resteraunts
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    key cards only works after about 15 tries each time I wanted to get into my room. Rooms could use a bit more cleaning.

    easy access to highway and resteraunts

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    The location was perfect for my trip and the hotel met all my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was good but not excellent.

    Breakfast. Hotel location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    9.2
    Bed was comfortable but not quite as queen size and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable but not quite as queen size and it seemed to be so low in height.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    It was very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    We didn't realize that Quality had suites as large as our room was. It was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    That the breakfast was more than just bagels and muffins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That the pool was not open.

    That the breakfast was more than just bagels and muffins.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    3.3
    Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty

    Dirty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant desk clerk

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    I would stay there again but I will never travel to New York again. This was a one time vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like

    Great food. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Yeah Jasmine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    There was only one ice machine and it was broke.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one ice machine and it was broke. The swimming pool was broken or not usable for the entire time I was there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.3
    would not stay there again and would not recommend to friends
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel is in very poor condition

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.8
    The carpets smelled terrible and the room smelled like weed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets smelled terrible and the room smelled like weed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.7
    My stay was reasonable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is not indoors and the pillows are so uncomfortable

    The room was clean and the location is by places to shop and eat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Best stay I've had
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not find anything !!

    looking beyond the fact I was at a hotel it was like being at home and I was very welcomed by the staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.7
    Good for the money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lacking

    Room was big and convenient to shopping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Everything was excellent for the most part. Checking in and out was no hassle which was great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi kept on disconnecting. Couldn’t really use my laptop to handle my business for work.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.3
    Kind of scary. Outside doors didn’t lock and anyone could get in the hotel at any time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Left before breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Free shuttle wasnt available
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle wasnt available

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Uncomfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spring mattress was hard as a rock! No extra outlets in the room to charge next to bed...

    Breakfast available as early as 5:30am

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Great room and service.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room and service. Will stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    5.0
    They over charged me.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They over charged me...kept my CC on file and charged me without consent...poor STAFF.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    Keep Garrett and fire the other person
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy after Garrett was not nice

    Garrett was amazing. Super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Affordable, but dated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, tired furnishings. Mediocre breakfast.

    Big room!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Wi-Fi sucked
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi sucked

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Should have gotten a room that did not face the traffic.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Should have gotten a room that did not face the traffic. Even with the room fan on the traffic was noisy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    The staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine,pinhole leak in shower,bed very uncomfortable,air conditioner loud,odor in room.

    The staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.9
    bed extremely comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpet in hallway very old and buckled creating a tripping hazard

    bed extremely comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    The room was upgraded which was a pleasant surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was upgraded which was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast in the morning was delicious

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Great location - close to the airport.
    • Solo traveller

    Great location - close to the airport. Good shuttle service; they paid for cab when shuttle wasn't running (past midnight); extremely comfortable bed. Very nice staff. Will return. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    6.7
    I like the fact that breakfast came with my room I only...
    • Couple

    I didn't like the fact that I left my laptop charger plugged in the wall after checking out a hour early to get to a baby's Doctor appointment for myself and when I got home at 12:20 I noticed that I didn't have it and left it plugged into the wall when I called the hotel the lady said she would have the house keeper bring it down being that she wasn't allowed to leave the front desk!! I left my husbands cell phone number being that I just ran out of minutes after spending 242 dollars there. Nobody never called back so I called back to speak to a manager and was told nobody was there I am highly upset that the housekeeper who cleaned room 229 stole my property and didn't return it at all.. She deserves to be dealt with I find this very very uncomfortable to wanna stay here again after this situation... I didn't steal from your hotel at all not a tv not a remote or the nice lil charging dock so I didn't deserve this at all. That is a 50 dollar charger and I would like something done about this situation of I'll be going to corporate to let them know u hire people who steal from your customers... I also didn't like the fact that the pool was outside and closed which was my main reason for the stay so my husband and I could swim. I definitely would have stayed again if my stuff wasn't stolen

    I like the fact that breakfast came with my room I only wished that it were delivered so we didn't have to wake up extra early to be the first ones down! I loved the waffle maker to the max and most of all I loved my jacuzzi suite it came with a kitchen and stove to cook. The heat was amazing at night and the king bed was extra comfortable!!!

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    9.2
    The desk clerk was wonderful, very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The setting area sofa was very dirty. The fabric was suppose to be red and it had a very dingy black film over it. The water pressure in the shower could be improved upon and we had a many light bulbs that were blown. Lastly we would have loved to have either a good working radio or at least a music station on the TV.

    The desk clerk was wonderful, very friendly and accommodating. Allowed us access to the room prior to check in and gave us many area recommendations. We loved the spacious room and the room amenities. We wish we were staying for a longer stay. Thank you

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.3
    Night clerk was very informative and sympathetic - arrived...
    • Solo traveller

    Room was cold, didn't get warm enough.

    Night clerk was very informative and sympathetic - arrived around midnight. He paid the cab driver right away. Room was very large and equipped very nicely. Long distance phone service was free.Complimentary Breakfast was very nice, had everything you could need.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.2
    the extra room (couch/living room and kitchen space)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    toilet KEPT running even when not in use. ALL electrical outlets were dangerously loose. Breakfast was over at 9am(not 10am).

    the extra room (couch/living room and kitchen space)

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    10
    location
    • Family with older children

    having to pay for parking it was not much yet still extra. The shuttle service to the airport began at 5am not good very early flights, had to take a cab back and forth. left before the breakfast was set up yet staff gave us coffee.

    location

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.9
    Very accommodating , and the rooms we were pleased with.
    • Group

    Very accommodating , and the rooms we were pleased with.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast ends to early
    • Couple

    Breakfast ends to early

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    3.3
    Checking out
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Filthy bathroom Clogged sink A metal piece of bed frame hanging out Shower curtain only stayed in the middle

    Checking out

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.1
    proximity to Northway
    • Solo traveller

    My room key was negated by my car key. I had to go to the desk to have it re-set.

    proximity to Northway

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    5.4
    Customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coffee maker was broke Exit doors not locked Confusing room numbers. Book it .com- messed up on our reservations.

    Customer service

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.9
    The staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hallway carpets are in need of a re-do.

    The staff was very helpful. Breakfast and coffee were great.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    7.1
    Very good value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The floor in my room wasn't vacuumed. The linens had perfume on them.

    Very good value!

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    7.1
    Location was perfect for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room could have been cleaner. We booked a queen bed and got two full beds.

    Location was perfect for our needs.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: