Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Raynham 1 stars

164 New State Highway, Raynham, MA 02767, USA

#3 of 3 hotels in Raynham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.3
    Decent place to stay with restaurants & shops nearby
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet could have been cleaned better.

    Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Location is good--easy access from highway and lots of restaurants and shopping areas nearby.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    3.8
    Would not stay here again. Was not worth $150 a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not clear on the website that this is a motel - doors go to the outside rather than a hallway. The room was very dark, smelled like smoke, and the facilities were old and outdated.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    too short wish it was longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Traffic but that is not the hotels fault that is just the way it is

    The breakfast was fairly good wish they had more fruit items. Also skim milk for people who don't like whole milk. But a nice place to stay at. Close to supermarkets.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    2.5
    There was mold in the bathroom, there were prostitutes in...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold in the bathroom, there were prostitutes in and out all night. Cigarette holes in the comforter and for a non smoking room my wife’s clothes came out smelling of smoke.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of smoke everywhere , shower didn’t work , shower drain was clogged and mold and mildew in the bathroom. Overhead vent in the bathroom was very noisy.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.1
    I am 72 and have traveled extensively. This was the worse encounter!
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was tested very poorly by a staff member. She was rude, unprofessional and disrespectful towards me. I was so angry that I called the nationAl office of Choice Hotel and filed a formal complaint. I have a Case #.

    The Hotel Manager listened to my complaint and was very apologetic for her front desk staff's very poor behavior towards me.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff was extremely accommodating;
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little small however, and not having a door to the bathroom sink area was not appropriate for a family. Otherwise our stay could not have been better.

    The staff was extremely accommodating; breakfast was delicious; very convenient to the skating rink; Parking was extremely close to building, that was also nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice, but breakfast should be improved
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was slightly below my expectations and should be improved. There was no hot water to make a tea and also only cold (not warm) milk. Also no bread, no peanut butter. Only two types of jam. Some other Quality Inn hotels offer more diverse breakfast.

    Staff was friendly, room was clean. Beds are comfortable. A lot of restaurants and shops in the vicinity. Good value for money compared to other similar hotels in that area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Bed was very comfortable, staff were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 2 nights

    keycards worked sporadically. Turned on the microwave and instantly tripped breaker (which was located in the closet - code?) bathroom door wouldn't stay shut by itself. closet door couldn't open for hitting bed.

    Bed was very comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    It was ok
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When it became time to check out i did ask for a later check out as normal check out is 11 am and the housekeeping woman banged on the door and said are you leaving or staying its passed check out in a rushing rude tone and i said i guess ill leave at 12 she said well check out was 11 and walked away, with the 300+$ that i spent there you think they would be more considerate to someone but no! Just the vibe off the workers made me not want to go back everything else was ok.

    The set up in the room was nice and clean and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.9
    It met all my expectations & served the purpose of my stay - meeting up with friends in the area
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to major street routes, although very convenient, traffic made it hard to sleep. Didn't realize at time of booking & not the Inn's fault.

    Friendly staff, room offered everything you could want, bed & pillows very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    This motel is around 60 years old but well maintained. Comfy beds and great coffee and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smells of freshener or whatever it is that’s used in older motels to cover long ago smoke smell in rooms that used to have smokers in them once upon a time. Also the Liam’s between the beds was tricky and unpredictable to turn on. We ended up loosening the the bulbs to turn it off half the time.

    Friendly helpful staff. Very comfortable beds with a variety of pillows types. Decent breakfast. Great coffee available 24/7 free.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.3
    Works for quick stay without frills when needed.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some plugs didn't work, bed side lamp flickered repratedly, bathroom door didn't stay closed, beds were NOT queen (my daughter was longer than the beds width..she is 4'10 (58in) a queen bed is 60in wide. I have a queen at hime and we havr full size too. The beds were a Full..so we could not sleep with our 4yr old and ended up going home..plus we got power back. I told the front desk who assured me they were queen..they arw not!Was at the hotel for only 5 hrs and was gonna stay..but just wasn't working for us. But we were warm and had electricity.

    Pillows were awesome and Ryans Family amusement was up the street, lots of stores and resturants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    5.8
    It was easy to find and the staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For 116.00 I could've spent the night on a waterfront property. This place is wayyyyy too expensive for what you get.

    It was easy to find and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    The ability to bring our dog
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are pretty uncomfortable, but we only booked because we were without power and generator died, so was happy just to have power and could have slept on concrete at that point

    The ability to bring our dog

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.4
    It was good, except for the smell of cigarettes smoking.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second hand smoke. The smell make us all uncomfortable, uneasy, difficulty to breath, to sleep. I think, they should have designated place for smoking.

    The surrounding areas

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.7
    Ok for a 1 night stipiver
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy neighbours during the night, someone banging on a door, bed was saggy in the middle.

    Easy to find, parking available, lady who checked us in and out was helpful, restaurant/bar across the road was ok for dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.0
    The front desk personnal recommended to call direct as I overpaid through booking.com.
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearly a hotel that people go to hang out in all hours of night, listen to loud music and do drugs. Halls smell of stagnant stale smoke of both cigarette and pot, the fans they use barely touched it in humid weather. These visitors had several people going to their door. At 2:30am, I made sure they understood it was time to go to bed. In a separate building from main office, clearly anything goes. For breakfast, the food was scarce and what little they did have, didn't get replenished quickly. No hot food once it ran out and then was offered to make more after I filled up on bread, yogurt, watered down juice and now beyond ready to leave.

    The rooms were spacious enough, and was able to open window to have air flow. They do provide microwave and fridge in rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    9.2
    Convenient for the purpose we required with access to tourist areas beyond that location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom could benefit from upgrading

    Room was very comfortable although the bathroom was tired. The location was convenient to travel around that part of New England though not based in an ideal town. Limited dining facilities in Raynham

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not get housekeeping services on Friday, Oct. 13th. When I checked out and reported it, I was not given an explanation.

    Staff very friendly. I had difficulty with the Internet wifi, I was invited to the front desk for assistant and had no diffidiffic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Comfort, cleanliness and value- worth booking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, the coffee served at the breakfast was awful every time (we stayed for 3 of them!). Everything else was awesome.

    The staff were so friendly and attentive and helpful! We were well-rested, well-fed, it was in a great location and overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Very cozy and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could have done without the cobwebs in the upper corners of the room. They really show in the bright light. Please ask staff to look up when cleaning.

    Very cozy and comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.1
    Cheap and okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building was outdated and smelled like smoke. He bathroom needed lots of cosmetic work as there was cracks in the floors. The breakfast was not good at all.

    Rooms were clean and the staff was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Family reuion a success and would stay here again!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the entrances was a little hard to see around to leave the property ( maybe trim back the trees) other than that all was good.

    The motel was clean and the staff very friendly. My husband and I were very happy that we were able to walk our dog on a large green space. They also supplied little bags to clean up after our pooch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Overall a pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought that would have been a bathtub instead of a stand up shower I would have preferred a bathtub during my last stay I had a bathtub

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    I very much appreciated the front desk person who took the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I very much appreciated the front desk person who took the initiative to make sure I had an appropriate room. I had a race early the next morning and it made a big difference to have a comfortable night. It was very thoughtful of her to do that when I didnt even ask her to.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    affordable place to stay for a nearby wedding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Things that were negative were: the carpeting had something sticky on it that I could not see but could feel the room seemed dark even though there were many lights

    For the price this hotel was fine. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast had good options Room was clean except for the carpet Pool area with umbrellas

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Great stop over spot.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If we were to do it over we would stay closer to Plymouth, MA which is were we spent most of our time. Evenings we were limited to our room in Raynham because of the location and stormy weather. We would have liked to get out more in the evening.

    The room was clean, roomy, breakfast more than enough and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. Great price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.5
    Cousin get-together
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even though it was in the 90s pool wasn't open and we were told it would not open until Memorial Day. I think it should have been opened according to the weather, not the date. With the temp at 96 we sure would have enjoyed the pool.

    Staff all friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    5.8
    Bring your nose pins.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff was great but the area was very poor, The hotel had a very unpleasant odor that actually kept us awake ,As well as the bed was very uncomfortable for me.In the morning the grounds crew were mowing lawns right outside the window and the cleaning staff were very loud for us late sleepers ( 8:30) I would not recommend this hotel again although other properties in the chain have been grey.

    The Staff was great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    5.4
    Very convenient location.
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were other families there with kids on the second floor that made noises all night long. We had to call the front desk and it went quiet for a little while and then started up again.

    Very convenient location. Staff was very nice to let me use my AAA discount. I didn't think the rooms were worth $109.00 per night though.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.5
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The motel is very clean but could use some upgrades.

    Good location to go to see the cranberry bogs. This motel is in a quiet location away from the main drag.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit cramped but not a deterrent.

    The staff was great and the grounds were nicely kept. The room was just what I needed for business travel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.5
    Had a smoking room which was great
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go outside to get ice. No elevator. No restaurant!

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    5.4
    All services including Breakfast area is in different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All services including Breakfast area is in different building

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    6.3
    Convenient to destination
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoky Smell of the room, noise of the road

    Convenient to destination

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    I can't think of anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything. Everything was perfect for me and my partner.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    convenience

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    3.8
    Close to family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely small and it was very over priced

    Close to family

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Everyone was very professional and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very professional and polite. Our room was very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    5.4
    The staff was extremely friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because u allow smoking the entire place smelled of cigarettes

    The staff was extremely friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    would stay again hopefully soon
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    longer hours at pool at nite

    great breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.0
    Security of doors
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking room.reaked of smoke

    Security of doors

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Everyone was super friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was super friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Loved the breakfast, indoor and outdoor pools, friendly and helpful staff and close parking to room.
    • Family with young children
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little small.

    Staff was most helpful, courteous and incredibly accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    With remodeling place is coming together.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors seal was bad and so that let bugs in at night.Also I am handicap and the step into the room was way too high.

    The staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Beds were not the most comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were not the most comfortable. The room was huge but not much counter space in the bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key cards didnt always work. Wifi hardly worked at all

    Friendly staff. Coffee 24/7. Nice comforters sheets and pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    The staff were great, friendly and helpful.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to report on this.

    The staff were great, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Good place, could be cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Found hair and bobby pins on the floor

    You took pets

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Bed was comfy.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door did no seem secure! Ashtray on wall outside room. Shower stall floor very slippery.

    Bed was comfy.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.6
    Loud but comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The huge family of loud people slamming the doors all through the night. And nothing was done about it.

    Not having to go up and down stairs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    enjoyed my stay and woul;d come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Will stay there again for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was awesome. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Price for what u get
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for what u get

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.3
    Front desk clerk was very helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk clerk was very helpful and kind.We let her know we had problem with our room and she was able to accommodate us with no issues.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    we felt very comfortable, and at home during our stay.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints.

    The waffles were great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    Short
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Just passing through
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ?

    Clean, convenient to expressway, comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay before hiring RV from Cruise America
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non Smoking 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to RV centre so saved paying to stay in Boston

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    The bed spelled so clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to not Like! My experience was excellwnt!

    The bed spelled so clean! Linens were great quality!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    it was ok for a one night stay since we book at the last minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise outside room

    clean easy access great location plenty of stores and restaurants staff was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    5.8
    The manager was kind about the issue and refunded our money for the second night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like a cat had peed in the corner of the room. Also the bed was very uncomfortable and hard.

    The staff was pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was very small.

    Quiet location. Many nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable bed :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A breakfast room was too small, I needed to wait until one of the tables will freed.

    Very comfortable bed :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.7
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived to check in, found our two rooms were not in computer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    very comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked the room because it had plenty of room to move around in, very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    A comfortable, enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Breakfast was great, the staff was wonderful, I was vert pleased with our stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    fine
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    It wasn't a good location and it was private
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't a good location and it was private

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    The room had a closed up or stuffy odor to it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a closed up or stuffy odor to it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Ocean view in the morning stunning!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ocean view in the morning stunning!

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: