Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn East Windsor 2 stars

351 Franklin Street, East Windsor, NJ 08520, USA

#2 of 4 hotels in East Windsor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 166 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.7
    was a good enough hotel but located on an industrial estate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    prices are high across the board

    was a good enough hotel but located on an industrial estate. Its local to restaurant and gas station which was the main things we needed. We were road tripping and just passing thru

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.8
    Passing through.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a large gap between the door and the jam inviting any creatures to come in. The bed wasn’t super comfy. The bed, couch, and room accessories were all dated.

    Location was quick and easy. Odd location being behind a very old hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.9
    It was a good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how far it was from the amusement park.

    I like the options they had for breakfast. The room smelled really good and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.0
    I like the fact that the manager guaranteed me that he would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had no air conditioning. They offered us a different room which my husband went to go check there was a huge hole in the wall with a fan and no air conditioning. When we went to the third room it was on an abandoned lot behind a condemned Hotel. The workers there were smoking marijuana. I notified d man at the desk to notify the police. We were there for a dance competition and there weren't rooms anywhere else.

    I like the fact that the manager guaranteed me that he would be walking the grounds to ensure that no one would be continuing with that behavior and that he would notify the police department.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed our stay, and would definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The people staying above us were very noisey, loud and rude. Other than that our stay was good!

    The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, and spacious. The hotel was convenient to many stores and restaurants too!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Friendly professional staff clean and comfortable rooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing not to like is the fact that it's located behind a motel which looks like it's partially abandoned

    The room was very comfortable and clean. We were there for a basketball tournament and it was conveniently located close to the venue. I'm not a big coffee drinker but the coffee was actually very good I had two cups

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Happy in NJ
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we experienced that we didn't like was the bath was clogged with hair from a prior tenant. It was easy to remove so we could use the tub, just gross. It wasn't even really worth complaining about since we enjoyed everything else.

    Located in a quiet neighborhood. We felt safe being in a new town. We encountered super friendly and helpful staff and really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.9
    The price was right and it was clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was tucked away from the road behind a scummy looking motel

    It was very affordable, clean and close to highway. It also included breakfast. The hotel has had some renovations but still in need of more updating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Very economical and close to NJ Turnpike. I highly recommend and will stay again on my next trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The missed ring around the tub other than that, everything was nice.

    The room was nice and clean and very fresh smell. Quiet, peaceful and very relaxing. I really enjoyed the breakfast setup that was offered especially the waffles. Thank you Quality Inn for a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    2.5
    Worst hotel i’ve every stayed in!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked terrible, door was jammed had to use force to open it, front door was so far up off the ground I could stick my fingers under it had to put towels under door just so no rodents wouldn’t crawl in, tub disgusting glue from the tile on wall was dripping down in tub

    Nothing disgusting!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.4
    The heat and hot shower was the highlight
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall light in outside stairwell didn't work making the hall dangerously dark

    Room was large. Bathroom toilet sink was in a bathroom where door could be shut, USB plug by nightstand

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    My family and I loved great service, clean accommodations, healthy food choices !
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a great place for a family with a pet. It’s clean and comfortable. All staff is very friendly and helpful. They are eager to assist you. The room was spacious, nicely furnished and clean. We also loved the choice of healthy food for complementary breakfast. It’s a great value for your money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay at Quality Inn right off the highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    - Room was very spacious - Room was very clean - Bed was super comfy - Bathroom was clean and big - Hotel staff were very friendly - Hotel manager Arpit was professional and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    Plus and minus
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For seeming newer, was a little run down (holes and tears in the rug, safe didn't work). And it's located behind a very low rent "motel."

    Friendly staff. Better facilities than the "motel" it's located behind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mistakingly booked a smoking room, which the hotel was not able to change. Made for a dreadful stay. Room was in bad condition.

    Nice staff. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.6
    Besides the downfalls mentioned, the general stay was ok. We will pick another hotel next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dresser drawers would not stay shut. Put the trash can in front to keep closed. Bathroom needs a lot of work: Faucet would not shut off. Extremely slow bath tub drain. Toilet paper holder and towel rack just dangling on the wall. Also poor wireless internet and the hallway outside of the room smelled like backed up sewage.

    The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked. Cable TV was ok. A very small screen for most cable channels. Breakfast not too bad for a continental breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    3.8
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    found cockroach ,hairs in the bathroom , the air condition will stop working at 2 am and will come back at 7am and was really humid and to finished was a alarm sound next to my door and i can not sleep all night , worst play that I reserve.

    almost can;t found the hotel is behind to another motel, then they can't found my reservation and he did negative comments about booking .com . how they do this all the time and ask for more money for the room and I was calling to booking that come to see what were wrong with my reservation and then the man said to me don't worry I will charged you same price as your paid ??????

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Keep driving it's worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little miss leading at first because it was behind a seedy looking motel and there needs to be a more visible sign point to lobby doors. We drove around building looking for the lobby

    Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast, very quite so could go to sleep easily. Nice room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.4
    Won't be co
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entire hotel had the heat blasting (in July?). It was hotter inside than outside. Found a cricket in our room, coffee machine in the room was dirty as were the cups. The breakfast was so crowded we couldn't sit down. The juice was more water than juice. Definitely wouldn't recommend or stay here again.

    Easy checkout

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.8
    It's ok to stay for A DAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't happy with the "breakfast" I went downstairs with my family and there was barely anything to pick from. Waffle maker was there but no mixture. There wasn't any coffee either.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    2.5
    Filthy room. A PIN STUCK IN MY PILLOW!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was located behind another hotel that looked like it was closed and rundown. I realized it was open when i saw a man half asleep sitting in one on the door ways smoking and drinking a beer. My room was located in the 2nd building of the hotel. To access that building the door outside has the card key entry BUT it was opened so the door was always open. 24-7. I locked it and went to shut the door but the worker there grabbed the door before it shut and flipped the lock open again so it wouldn't shut the door. Not very safe. My hotel room was filthy. Walking from the bed to the tv with no shoes on made my infant sons feet blacker than the asphalt out in the parking lot. There were two beds in the room but the first night i slept in the same bed with my son because he seemed scared because it was a new place to him and thats hard on him because he is autistic and its one of the things that bother him. It seemed like that rug hadn't been cleaned in months if ever. The next day we stayed out and I took him to 6 flags great adventure with the tickets i purchased at the hotel. 130 dollars for 2 tickets and a parking pass. The night after the park my son was so tired he fell asleep on his own in the bed and i finally went on the other bed for myself. At around 5am i rolled over onto one of the other pillows on the bed and felt a sharp pain in my head. I jumped up and there i saw a something sticking out of the pillowcase. There was a pin that looked like an old sewing cushion push pin sticking through the pillow case from the inside. I was beyond furious. I waited for my son to wake up while i gathered our stuff together . as i checked around to make sure I had everything i saw around the right side of the first bed there were cheese doodles or cheetos against the bed on the floor. It made me nauseous. This room was disgusting. once he woke up and i got him dressed I went right to the office to check out and complain about what just happened.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    It Was clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    It Was clean and quiet. The Wifi worked good. Hotel Staff was friendly and accomodating. Lots of local places to eat or drink. Safe community. Close to shore and Six Flags. Outlet malls are close. Easy to get to major highways also. No complaints. Will be visiting again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    5.4
    Look elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, people hanging out around the property, night lock doors being propped open, the carpet was dirty throughout.

    Price was the only thing I liked, but after seeing the facilities, the price wasn't worth it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Would stay here again when in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was located behind another property-- couldn't find the hotel at first.

    Great value, comfortable/spacious room, close to turnpike,good breakfast with eggs-sausage-muffins-beverages.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The front desk person when we arrived was spectacular. I had mistakenly booked for the following Saturday night and was in panic mode. He not only fixed our reservation to that night, but treated the crazy lady in front of him with kindness and care.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.5
    Can't beat hotel room with a jacuzzi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn't bad. Only real downfall is the fact its located next to a run down motel, with a sketchy clientel

    Can't beat hotel room with a jacuzzi

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.3
    Convenient but would never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toilet paper. Shower was dirty and falling apart. Every time we left the room we had to have the card reset because we couldn't get back in. People above us (I think they lived in the hotel because we saw them behind the desk) were loud until very late at night and then again early in the morning. Breakfast was cold or items were not ready. Had to drive down an abandoned parking spot and run down/closed old complex to get to the hotel. Did not feel safe.

    Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.0
    Ac broke 3am in morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fix ac so I didn't have to move my 9yd at 3am

    Ac broke 3am in morning

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    Won't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in all the rooms. Walls were damaged. Not worth what I paid.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    4.2
    Dirty!!! Gym was so dirty that your hand sticks to the machines.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym Dirt

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Could've been more thoroughly cleaned...

    Price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.4
    Was not comfortable in the surrounding will Never ever go back !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was Horrible surrounds by Abandon buildings in the middle of nowhere it was scary !!!!

    The room was big and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, set behind a weird looking closed hotel but had many cars still there?

    Large room and very quiet

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be renovated, looks and feels old.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    The rooms were spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located behind a residential motel housing some unsavory characters the rates were higher than expected

    The rooms were spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    The stay was adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the property is awkward to get to.

    The stay was adequate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    I enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. No one bothered me it was very relaxing

    Wieights

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.2
    I would like a refund
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Didn't get any breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    The drive into the property created some apprehension, but our greeting was warm and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to property

    Terrible location, but close to a very cute area with lots of dining options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfy bed & huge room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be more modern/updated

    Comfy bed & huge room!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    3.3
    very bad experience
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room has bad smell and very dirty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Thanks for being the ONLY stress free part of my trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    Overall EASY experience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok nothing specisk

    Location and space in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More pillows

    It was clean and close to home. The bed was comfortable breakfast was good with good selection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    ground floor outside entrance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    could be a little cheaper

    ground floor outside entrance

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly stuff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    The staff very friendly and the place clean, first time...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff very friendly and the place clean, first time stayed and definitely come back. Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    I like that the hotel was near my job and the rooms were...
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like that the hotel was near my job and the rooms were very clean..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything will keep going back loved it

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Everything was good.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Everything was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    The room was really big and spacious and the staff was very...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really big and spacious and the staff was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    it was ok
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    i like the comfort of the bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Quite

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room

    Nothing to eat nearby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.9
    Worst stay ever poor quality at quality inn
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty smelly and used stuffed inside. No help form staff at all. Would never stay at quality inn

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    3.3
    It was okay. Fucc new jersey tho
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    The bed was the best and the blanket. Spacious too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Great stay, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice large room. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice quiet and convenient close to access highway
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was visible from the street and hidden behind an old /abandoned looking motel at front upon entrance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    The huge rooms
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The huge rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was phenomenal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was phenomenal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    Close to a major highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell like cigarettes

    Close to a major highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    2.5
    We didn't stay - it was just horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was in a horrible location

    We didn't stay - it was just horrible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    We asked for a smoking room but they didnt have 1 once we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a smoking room but they didnt have 1 once we got there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    5.0
    Highway robbery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast choices wasn't all that especially the frozen eggs

    location was close to Six Flags

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.6
    Overall good..Just need upgrade to the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with 2 Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The burned chairs.Spider webs in the corners.The room smelled old..

    Waffles.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.0
    Wonderful vacy with my family's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out at 1

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.4
    Bad loocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location.....it's tucked back behind another "Hotel." Grounds were dirty w/ a lot of cigarette butts.

    Price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors made a lot of noise as you walked around.

    The breakfast was good, room was clean,& it was close to Six Flags.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Pretty good
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    fresh fruit for breakfast... or some other health choice. cereal was all sugar

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Close to turnpike exit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was medicore

    Close to turnpike exit. Staff was helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.7
    Weird Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directly behind a run-down motel. Hard to find.

    Place was clean. Nice for the price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel with Large, Spacious Rooms & Very Nice Staff
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious Rooms & Friendly Staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Room was very clean and staff was very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    2.9
    NOTHING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stairs very dirty (see picture). Bedroom with a bad smell of urine. Bathroom's floor and bathtub greasy and clingy. Room's ceiling with water infiltration (see two pictures). This motel definitively don't adhere to the Quality Inn's standard.

    NOTHING.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    3.8
    NOTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    When came to address there was an empty building first in parking lot. The other hotel had men outside BBQ and drinking. The other hotel was back father did not see. The Quality Inn was in corner facing highway. The parking lot to hotel was dark.

    NOTHING

There are also 71 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: