Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Davenport - Maingate South 2 stars

44199 HIghway 27, Davenport, FL 33897, USA

#14 of 34 hotels in Davenport

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 120 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was rickety and too squishy. The blanket was paper thin. There was a small spider on one of the beds and a bug on the wall when I first arrived. It just felt unclean there.

    It was close to where I was having my conference.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the bed had a hole in the mattress and was very difficult to have a good night rest Room 151 bed next to the window need to be replaced

    The service and breakfast was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We were not impressed with the college baseball players that had a 1 a.m. curfew. :( There were some players that were in the next room. Was not impressed that they were not quiet at all at 1 in the morning. Every friggen morning. Thought that maybe the coach would have talked to them about being quiet.

    Mickey Mouse pancakes were different, but were very good! Coffee was good. We didn't really like the breakfast pizza things, but overall the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Holes worn in mattress, cleaning person came to door after dark, walls looked dirty, door was very difficult to open every time, Wi-Fi Sucked.

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 17 nights

    Could have breakfast till 10 instead of nine. Some like to sleep till at least 9. Then you have to hurry for breakfast. to make it before nine. Did not like that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon calling the hotel, I was originally told the pet fee was $15 per night, which was true, but I was not told about the extra fees per night along with it. It seemed like more of a trucker stop than a family location (probably due to close proximity to I4.) Still, there were a few families present.

    The staff was very kind, the yard for airing pets (which they kindly placed us near) is extremely spacious, the breakfast was great,the pool was clean, and the shower was very spacious! Overall, it was a great hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk personnel are very unfriendly. In the morning they guard the food and make sure you don't carry out anything back to your room. They can be very rude also.

    Convienent. Close to restaurants

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were garbage bags sitting at the entrance door to the room The bathroom smelled like a very loud scent of urine. The bathroom was dirty - the tub looked like a public bathtub There were burn marks all over the bathroom sink. The room had a smell of urine soaked in the carpet (very nasty for it to be a Ramada property)

    Noth

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rugs torn,mattress worn out, paint peeling on walls,towel racks hanging by one screw, coffee maker filthy cobwebs on lamps, would not stay again!!!

    front desk person very friendly&polite

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed updating and modernising, it had a musky smell when you walked in like the room hadn't been used since the 70's

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful, the place was clean and tidy. The room was clean and the bathroom was too, everything worked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv small and bad reception. Old and a bit run down. Lot of activity in parking lot due to commercial truck parking so it got noisy early in the morning, like 4 am

    Comfortable but dated and a bit run down. We needed a pet friendly hotel in the area and this worked

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ask for a first floor room because of My mother and when we check in they told me they have to bill me $10 extra per Night cause those rooms have fridge and Micro.

    It was clean, Good location and very Good attitude of the employees I will stay again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was participating in a Disney race and would have liked a refrigerator. The platform that the mattresses are on make them noisy when you sit on them and anytime you move when you are sleeping.

    The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little disappointed by the staff's knowledge of the American's with Disabilities Act and the section pertaining to "service animals." We had to show documentation to prove our service animal was registered even though we clearly stated that we were bringing one when we booked.

    The location was ideal for our planned trip. It was easily accessible from the highway. Quiet and peaceful sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our only complaint was the the dog smell. There should be designated rooms for pets, so people who don't have pets won't have to deal with the smell. As far as maintenance is concerned, there was a loose small rectangular tile along one end of the tub, some caulking needed behind the toilet, and a hanging loose handle on the bottom drawer of the microwave stand. All minor, but noticeable.

    The staff was excellent! Every one of them! Our entry card did not work, and the nice girl who was servicing the rooms helped by calling the front desk, and got us in. Unfortunately, the room spelled like a wet dog, so they were very accommodating and gave us another room. Another employee came in and refreshed the scent in that room. The maintenance (?) man obtained more pillows for us. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good the first day, and the attendant was right on the ball, and very friendly with everyone. The second morning, we had eggs and sausage. There were also many other good things from which to choose!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed needed to be replaced. Saggy and not very comfortable.

    The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I didn't get him name but he works the evening shift. Thumbs up.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was unappealing. Eggs and bacon seemed undercooked.

    Desk clerk at night was very accommodating and friendly. Went out of his way to bring my daughter extra blankets.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were really bad. Next to the highway at a stop light so many loud cars would sit there just long enough to wake you up. The bed was so worn out that you couldn't sit on the edge without it dumping you out of the bed.

    The guy who checked us in was very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    better mattress longer time frame for breakfast first floor accomodations

    It was ok there was an up charge for the first floor first time that I've come across additional costs 1st floor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible customer service. Ridiculous rules. Got there at 2:42 for a 3:00 check in and was sent outside to wait until 3:00. Room was ready. 6 cars in parking lot. Not a soul in the lobby. Seriously? Wanted to play cards at 9:00 pm so we went to the breakfast area and sat at one of the tables. The desk clerk came in and said we couldn't sit in there because he shut the 24 hour front desk down at 9:00 and when the night clerk comes in at 10:00 he would be mad if we were in there. We have done it at other Choice hotels and never had a problem. I could see if we were rowdy or making a mess but we not at all. The bed has to be at least 20 years old. Feels like a bunch of springs with a little fabric covering it. Came back after a long day and our key card had somehow reset itself and we couldn't get in. Fortunately the 24 hour front desk was still open. My brother in law had a very hard time getting his room to lock but was told he couldn't be moved because the hotel was booked up which was a complete lie! I will NEVER stay at another Quality Inn!

    Convenient location for us. Room was clean except for the carpet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I Was charged an additional $20 a day to upgrade to a room with a refrigerator and microwave... even though I was told my room would have these items prior to my arrival...

    Location only

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    VERYYY DATED, DOORS TO ROOMS VERY HARD TO OPEN, BEDS NOISEY AND SMALL. WINDOWS LET ALL THE ROAD NOISE IN. JUST OLD AND THEY NEED TO PUT MONEY IN RENOVATIONS.

    BREAKFAST STAFF WERE VERY GOOD, FOOD WAS GOOD. LOCATION IS GOOD.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds could have been a little better and pillows were terrible !

    The breakfast was delicious !! The staff was very friendly and always asked if there was anything we needed!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise was horrible. Guests in adjacent rooms were loud and disturbing. Trash pickup at the nearby Waffle House began at 6:00 am and woke us up. Beds were not comfortable. Price for the rooms were totally inflated compared to the comfort of the facility most likely due to its proximity to Disney. Will not ever stay there again and will probably not choose any Quality Inn facility again.

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I request a ground floor when I got there they wanted to put me in the second then they charged me 10 dollars more for the room, also I asked them not to charge my credit card for the room so I paid cash, when I check out in morning noticed they charged my credit card fir the. Room not happy

    Breakfast, shower

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had upstairs rooms,, I asked for 1st floor rooms because my Mother-in-Law has a difficult time with stairs. My toilet wouldn't flush unless you held the handle down for about 3 minutes.

    It had great places for my dogs to go outside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't care to be greeted by roaches in the room, I was very disappointed since I have stayed at the location before with no problems. Now I am hoping my room will be credited and not charged.

    Room looked clean and this time I had a ground floor room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool looked unsafe

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wish I'd had the option for the AARP discount.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It s a good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfaaaastttt amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be better

    Staff and breakfast/ coffee

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exterior was outdated. Odd the only thing you could take back to your room from the continental breakfast was coffee.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Condition of room, it smelled

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Staff was not friendly, fridge was smelly, room was not clean and comfortable.

    Location was within close proximity to my business meetings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    booked a room with 2 beds and got a king-size bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No shower curtain.

    Flexible staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty, floors and carpet. The bathroom was dirty too and there was dust everywhere.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refer to question 3

    Beds sheets were dirty ! No comforter on the bed😡😡😡 tv to small not worth 150.00

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need new beds very squeaky

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast area is small end up having to go outside to eat because there was no tables to sit.

    great pillows

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of room and if it's a quality inn it should have some quality too it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable.

    It was quiet but walls were so thin that I could hear a discussion taking place next door.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice bed, clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very enjoyable stay. Staff was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a lot really.

    Very clean rooms,great breakfast always being topped up,very nice big pool and area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no printing center for boarding pass

    Breakfast good. location good. rooms clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location difficult to get to surrounding areas with out make several U Turns

    Property was clean as were the rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, with easy access to shops and dining.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom need tobe a little bit more clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was a nice hotel for the money. It is not a new property, but it is well-maintained. I'd stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never again!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    almost everything

    pool; nothing else

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price and location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast :-) iron in the room - highly appreciated! Nice swimming pool...very helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated and worn on the exteriors...

    Friendly...clean room...Great AM Breakfast with mini Hot Buffet!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Hospitality and the cleaness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the look of the property and the carpet in the room Elvis Presley could have stayed there and enjoy color scheme of the carpet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have had a small refrigerator and microwave

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty smell to it throughout the stay.

    Great location near Orlando attractions, and great price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was very clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    DESK MABAGER Dalton

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Double bed didn't seem like a double. More like a twin and a half! Not the most comfortable mattress we've slept on. Also senior folks could use a higher toilet.

    The price of the room. However it would have been nice to know that it meant we'd be on the second floor and would have to pay $20 more for a ground floor. The room was very clean and the shower was great.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I paid the advertised price in advance and asked for a first floor room due to wife's disability. Upon arrival was given key to 2nd floor room and told 1st floor would be $30 per night more. Classic "bait and switch", unethical at best, illegal at worst. Staff was uncaring. Chipped paint on walls in room, no refrigerator, no comfortable chairs, no pool, etc, etc. Would not stay here again for half the money

    Towels and washcloths new light and fluffy

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room A/C was off at arrival and room very stuffy, bathroom remodel was by hatchet contractor, no elevator, beds kinda lumpy.

    Great breakfast, friendly staff and close to Omni and Disney

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only negative comments are the room I was in had no fridge/microwave(I emailed a request through the booking site but got no reply) and I got lost trying to find the room

    The staff was very friendly and made the check in super easy. It is located next to onevof my fav restuants....

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The counter boy very estressed all time was said: booking.com "they are to blame for all this" The reservation made in booking and confirmed just was inexistent in the hotel. Imagine big family in only one bed. Omg The pool dirty and green. And many bugs floating No sofa bed. The game room with maybe 10 game machines only 4 in function.

    After a terrible night, a shower with strong pressure was simply relaxing. Thank for that. And the breakfast area very very small and dark but, by the price me and my family finally enjoy the morning. So that good too.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It could have been a little cleaner.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast over early on weekdays

    Location and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no fridge in the room

    good location, convenience, good breakfast, clean rooms, didn't hear noise from other rooms / cars

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stair railing rickety not safe

    Convience

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: