Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn Hemet 2 stars

1201 West Florida Avenue, Hemet, CA 92543, USA

#3 of 9 hotels in Hemet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 231 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Low price for a decent nice room to stay for a day or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one ice machine for all occupants located at the far end close to the office.

    Good size room. It's clean and bed is comfortable. Checking in is easy and staff is friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay if your in town for an event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room next to me was smoking weed on the balcony. Ask that person to move more than one time. Smoke was coming into my room since I had the A/C on. Also they were slamming the door all hours of the night very annoying.

    friendly staff, comfy bed, location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Quality Inn is predictable so we know we will enjoy our stays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like dirty carpet in room. Didnt like breakfast ending at 9. . . . . tired from traveling :)

    The bed has good quality pillows and bedding. Staff is attentive

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.4
    Reserved non smoking room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved non smoking room. When we got in...we felt like sleeping on an ashtray. The door lock is busted. Scanner is not working properly and we front desk had to override

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Quality Inn stands true to its name
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would recommend installing a grab bar in the tub area. Just a safety issue for us seniors.

    The assistant in the breakfast room was very helpful, and she cleaned each table for the next guests. The variety of breakfast food was much appreciated. The grounds are very attractive. The room appeared to have had new furnishings since our last visit last year.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    So so satisfied.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about my stay at the Quality Inn it was all that I expected.

    I like the waiting room setup I like them big screen TV I like the mirrored closet I like to share how comfy it was the bathroom and had a tub and not just shower breakfast and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Satisfied.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nothing I didn't like!!!!

    Everything about Quality inn was excellent,the grounds,the rooms,the pool,the big screen TV it was so clean ,that I didn't have to clean first..over all I give them a perfect 10.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very Satisfied!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed one night as we were in town for a birthday party. The room was very comfortable and surprisingly quiet. The pool area felt private and was clean, pool towels were provided in the pool area! The free breakfast that was included with our stay included eggs, sausage, pancakes, waffles, cereal, muffins etc! The staff were friendly. I highly recommend if you find yourself in Hemet!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Nice and clean for a change
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the breakfast food it was horrible.

    I like the way the room was arranged I like the towels are clean I like that the refrigerator was clean I like that the bathroom was clean I like that the arrangements in the room were nice and clean the lobby was nice and clean the outdoors area was nice and clean I recommend this to everybody whoever wanted to rent a nice cozy room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Clean rooms, great beds, nice pool, plenty of parking space,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evening, there seemed to be an altercation with a group of people who stood in the motel. They seemed to have been visited by outsiders who were banging on the doors and causing trouble. It lasted about 15 minutes and was quiet after that.

    Clean rooms, great beds, nice pool, plenty of parking space, location was in a good spot near a great selection of stores, and staff was super friendly!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My kids went swimming and my son came home sick with blisters in his mouth and throat from a viral infection he got from swimming in the pool.

    The staff was nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and the room was nice.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was okay.

    The staff was very friendly and the room was nice. The breakfast could have been better. Other quality inns we have stayed at had a better variety of food. But I still give the hotel a 5 Star rating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    Exceeded expectations. Professional, helpful staff.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A small complaint- the tv remote's channel and volume buttons aren't the flat type. They're the toggle type. Therefore they make a slight "clicking" sound when you adjust volume or change the channel. Kind of annoying late at night for a light sleeping partner, especially when channel surfing.

    Breakfast was a GREAT value! Clean, tasty, and plentiful! The staff were VERY professional, efficient, and thorough. The rooms were very well kept and fairly quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    The rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The eggs and meat portion of the breakfast were not very high quality.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. I stayed in the non-smoking king room on the second floor. They had a waffle and pancake machine and fresh fruit available for breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    A charming place to stay In the city of Hemet, California
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price it was fine, and about what I expected. But the breakfast wasn’t that great. Fortunately there’s a Starbucks within walking distance!

    I like that our room was set back from the main boulevard. I was surprised at the charm of the renovations and the palm trees and plants. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I would certainly stay there again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a very quiet place. the other people were not slamming doors in and out all night long, didn't hear loud TVs like I have at other places in Hemet. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.8
    Comfy & Cute!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 3 tissues were left in tissue box! It’s flu season so my parents & I used up the toilet paper as tissues. Everything else was great.

    The Beds & Breakfast were amazing!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    3.3
    Having kids, I am not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should change carpet. And wipe dust. Change linens.

    Seems like the sheet were just straighten after the previous guest left. And carpet is so dirty. My son’s feet turned black playing around the room. And headboard was so dusty.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely consider staying again when in town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head had green buildup and the sink water had a sewage smell. However, there was a sink in the kitchenette that water had no stench.

    The bed was comfortable and the room had a nice layout with plenty of lamps and space. The vast cable and free breakfast was accommodating as well!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    When we arrived, the room seemed heavily perfumed and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived, the room seemed heavily perfumed and it took several hours to clear the air with the door opened. The towels need to be replaced. They were old, scratchy and dingy looking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Great, Wonderful, Relaxing!! We
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I love this hotel! The staff is wonderful and always available for a question or help. As a bonus they are remodeling the rooms so they are even nicer! We were really excited to see they have added a charging station for all of our devices!! The room was very clean and comfortable!! Great Stay!!! We will be back😀

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    3.3
    Terrible, staff don't care about your experience, dirty smoking rooms,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn't ready at 2pm, it was ready at 3:20 pm. They put me in a smoking room, i asked to be moved and guy front desk said he couldn't. Check out was at 11 not noon like advertised.seems like booking thru booking.com is not something quality in at that location is proud of because front office staff recommend i book thru another website he pointed at it on brochure on his desk. Terrible terrible experience i will never stay there again. Pool was dirty. Carpet old, stain on walls, they try cover smoke smell with poupori but it didn't work, smoking trays outside my door, no ice in ice machine.

    I liked its location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    The over all experience was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked there was a very nice selection of hot and hold food choices. The scrambled eggs were poor. They looked like a flat pancake. I think they are frozen and factory prepared. This was the only weakness in the breakfast selections.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Overall a good stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bath/toilet area was not as pictured (seemed to drop off from the quality of the rest of the room). Carpet was stained, needed shampooing.

    Furniture was beautiful, bed was comfy, tv was very large, love seat in room was clean and a nice touch. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    They room was very comfy and everything was clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet didn't flush to great but it was ok

    They room was very comfy and everything was clean. The staff was very nice and I would definetly use this place again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. I always stay here when I'm in town. One thing I would suggest is that you offer breakfast until at least 10am. The space gets a little crowded and its hard to maneuver and thugs would ensure everybody got a chance to eat the hot breakfast. Also didn't really car for the egg patties but everything else was delicious. Love it! Thanks for a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great breakfast bar!
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom/sink/kitchenette area was a little cramped in the room we were in. However, that's a structural thing--we managed.

    I liked the waffles and the way the breakfast bar was set up was intuitive. I also really liked the pancake maker. AND the air conditioner in the room worked very well! The days we were there were over 100 degrees--the ac unit kept the room at 70.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was clean except the sheets on the bed it looked like there were little pieces of hair from prior use other than that everything was great can you extend breakfast till 10am

    Cleanliness friendly service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    We like Quality Inn!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was less than plesant even thought the establishment was nice. Our toilet constantly ran and the shower heads were awfully low. Our air conditioner didn't seem to run well in one of the rooms.

    Loved the staff, breakfast and overall room/rate value! Over all we are pleased with Quality Inns .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.0
    Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as we checked into the room it smelled like smoke; being as this was supposed to be a nonsmoking room it was an inconvenience right away. Additionally, the room had bugs in the sink, albeit tiny, but they were still visible to the naked eye. Overall, the location seemed sketchy and unsafe. I will not be bringing my little family back.

    The front desk was pleasant enough and the maids were attentive and a pleasure. The TV has a full range of channels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Great Breakfast and staff extremely helpful even though we...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Breakfast and staff extremely helpful even though we were right there at closing of the breakfast time. Great Plants surrounding the property. Large bouganvilla and palm trees in the parking lot gave it a resort feel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed but missed breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm handicapped and disappointed . With no elevator I had to haul my bag up The outside stairs and trying to use a cane was awkward and difficult.

    Comfortable bed, quiet so we slept well.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    9.2
    Worth the stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean everything. Attentive and friendly staff. Room was better than the pics they have posted on the website. Microwave and fridge were an unexpected surprise. Noisy neighbors and not the most beautiful location but is close to everything and a good price. Breakfast was good and the lady there was very attentive and kept everything clean and well stocked.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Christmas Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfier than many hotels and we liked the decor of the room. The mini kitchen was appreciated AND the two complimentary water bottles! Excellent full breakfast was included! Front desk staff was very hospitable. The soft-close toilet seat was a total surprise (just like we have at home!). Never seen them in a hotel before. Well done!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fruit was a little dated but other than that I had an enjoyable stay I will know where to stay upon my return

    The clerk was very accommodating and very pleasant I was very happy to have talked to her. The person in the morning was also pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    10
    very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the shower could be a hung a bit lower to avoid water splashing outside of the shower area

    ample sized handicap bathroom with enough space to move around

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    4.6
    The staff member that got us checked into our room was very...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were very uncomfortable and the pillows were way too small. I didn't like the fact that I could hear the plumbing and shower in the room above us. The breakfast was nothing to write home about and the room it was served in was way too small. I didn't care for the window in the restroom either, that's kind of weird if you ask me. Overall, I was not impressed!

    The staff member that got us checked into our room was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.9
    The Quality Inn is the best value for the money among hotels/motels in Hemet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is only a minor disappointment but the cleaning crew could pay more attention to the pool. Being from the North, I was delighted to use the outdoor pool (in November!) twice and each time I had to clean the dead flies and bees out of the water with my hands. Not a big deal but the devil is always in the details.

    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I was especially pleased with the firmness of the mattress. The housekeeping staff does an excellent job of cleaning and restocking. Premises was quiet at night making for a relaxing evening. Complimentery bottled water in the fridge was a welcome surprise after a long day on the road.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    6.7
    The location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk lady! Major attitude whenever I had a question. Like I was burden to her. She worked Friday night until 10pm

    The location!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    4.6
    ----------- >
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ----------- >>>>> I DID NOT CHECK IN

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.3
    overall was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 21 nights

    overall was very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    Good clean and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High value of price

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    DEFINITELY RETURNING!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, bed was so comfy, staff was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.8
    Average. Won't stay again.
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area, the a/c, the breakfast.

    The price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Was a nice place to stay, my sons enjoyed the pool area.
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a nice place to stay, my sons enjoyed the pool area. Breakfast was ok. Staff was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    I have no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    Very noisy
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People and employes

    I like the suite rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable and very pretty outside!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area WAY too small!

    Comfortable and very pretty outside!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, cute & clean, relaxing, enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicap shower flooded

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great to stay at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing great over all

    Great place always reserve there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    That it was very clean and nice , kids and wife love it .its was way better than last hotel ..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    pancakes were easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pancakes were easy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Over all it was just very comfortable
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a charing station for my electrics with helped out a lot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    same as above
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    same as above

    too many questions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Will use this motel every visit to Hemet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Conveniently located to town. Size of room was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Definitely stay agaim
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows. Awesome. Big breakfasts, coffee, comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    We basically just used the room to sleep as we had family in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy carpet & the room smelled dirty

    Front desk people were top notch, bed was really comfortable, free breakfast was more than adequate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Generally met our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner not adequate and the ice machine not convenient and antiquated.

    Convenient, clean and quiet. Staff very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    6.7
    Ok for one night, probably would not book again. 😟
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated, carpet was dirty,gaps in entry door. Staff was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Teresa was great! was very impressed with accommodations..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was a little cool, waffles were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    4.2
    Never will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs the dirty walls

    It looked nice from across the street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    3.3
    I could not sleep l nite long terrible hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was awful. room next to mine people very loud and scary looking I gelt very unsafe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Good for a couple nights
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall clean, but there we cigarette holes in the duvet and the carpets could use a change.

    The room was huge and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Clean comfortable room and staff was pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast was good quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    The mattres
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattres

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Have to return to Hemet next week, and will be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable mattresses on beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    It was a nice relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and had plenty of pillows. Also the complimentary water bottles were a good thing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Staff all very helpful, room a little on teh dark side but suited my needs for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Whilst I was on the second floor it was noisy from passing traffic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    I would recommend to others
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.3
    The cleaning staff
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We're from Hemet we got pre-approved to stay late and they threw us out early not coming back to this damn place

    The cleaning staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great! Very helpful. Bed was very comfortable and slept wonderfully. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for towels & washcloths every day

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    The bed was comfortable and towels were soft.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking - King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People slamming door in the middle of the night.

    The bed was comfortable and towels were soft..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    An overall good experience :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More space for pets to do their business

    Comfortable large room..staff was very nice, and had a great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: