Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Carlsbad Beach 3 stars

751 Raintree Drive, Carlsbad, CA 92011, USA

#18 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 263 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 3 days left in 2 supposed to have quiet hours after 10pm not so Thursday night not so bad but Friday was intolerable. Checked out the next morning to go home an sleep.

    The beach was within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had rebar sticking up from the parking curb and it damaged the underside of my car.

    They had rebar sticking up from the parking curb and it damaged the underside of my car.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given dirty room at first, moved to new room, roaches in alarm clock and on walls, no working hair dryer

    Beds were comfortable, manager was friendly, and continental breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the website it says there is a cocktail lounge on propert but there is not

    The front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was good having hot items

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue I had was while we were stanyinh there one elevator was down so instead of two elevators there was only one. Sometimes you have to wait little bit but it was fixed before our stay was over

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that bothers me is, the hotel is very noisy and you hear everything. we had the misfortune that someone trampled late into the night like if an elephant herd was walking around. terrible, my husband then called the front desk and they reacted quickly and made an end of it. at the breakfast it was very loud there are people who take no consideration and use their tablet as a TV and the very loud, screeching children should learn the behavior or the debt of the parents who tolerate that. have children themselves and we know how that is but we did not tolerate as parents or because you should also learn to behave children.

    It was a nice hotel with very nice rooms, reception at the reception very friendly, well located and you do not hear much from the street noise. Breakfast was good with eggs, sausage, bacon, pancakes, yogurt, cereal etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service. Backed up drains waited hours to get fixed. Then more problems with bath drain, had to check out early on go to another hotel.

    Close to where I was goinh

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That I had to leave the room eventually...lol..

    The heated pool was good and how you have towels available . The front desk girl was very nice. I loved the continental breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the computer office desk near the elevators was a self contained private room- and I wish there was more of a variety of drinks and snacks that were by the checkout desk. Did not like when I came back in the evening about 9 pm and saw all these smokers in front of the hotel smoking and some were in their pajamas- Maybe better to designate smoking section at side of the building.

    The free breakfast, the dining area, the room, the workout room- liked the free USA Today newspaper

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy building due to poor noise insulation. I could hear noise from neighboring rooms and upstairs

    Comfortable bed and pillows, good size room, good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillow were very uncomfortable. We were also surprised that our room only had a shower and no bathtub.

    The staff was very polite and accommodating. The daily breakfast was also very good. They had a nice make your own pancake station which my family used everyday.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we checked in, we were upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The staff were eager to please, friendly and helpful. We were there for 3 days and enjoyed every minute. I recommend this motel without exception. Well done Holiday Inn Express. CD

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was overcasted so the ocean view did not happen.

    The bed was very comfortable, i especially enjoyed the walking in shower. Pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. I would travel there again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was limited, and it looked like there was only one entrance? I was only there one night, tho, so I may be wrong. But fortunately I was lucky enough to find a spot in front so I wouldn't have to walk far with my 3 year old daughter.

    Very comfortable, nice rooms, quiet, delicious breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub could be open until ten. Not as close to beach as we thought. We had to cross traffic to get there. Overall we were very happy with facility.

    Breakfast was delicious. Enjoyed the cheesy scrambled eggs, bacon and sweet rolls,yogurt and fresh fruit . Pool slightly cool but did use one of the hot days. Hot tub very nice. Employees were all very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, easy to get to, across the street from market, drug store, a few fast food restaurants, can walk to the beach. Easy drive to Carlsbad village area. Our conference was well managed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice machine was hard to locate.

    Love our room, it was right next to the pool. Breakfast had a great variety and those cinnamon roles were to die for.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking made the mistake of saying there was a shuttle to legoland. Not true at all. Had to pay atleast $20 per day to park there

    Staff was excellent! Such nice people and very clean facilities. Breakfast wasn't bad either.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I purchased a room with an ocean view and if I leaned way to right in the window and then looked wayyy to the left, there was a sliver of water!!!! I have no words for the breakfast. Not enough healthful options.

    Cleanliness.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress is a little too hard, I'd love it if they had pillow tops on the mattresses.

    Beach is within walking distance, benihana is on-site, quiet even though hotel is on a busy street. STAFF IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!! We will definitely go back!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon going in to the hotel, there was a strong cleaning solution smell, not very appealing while trying to have breakfast. I was very concerned that it would also be in the room, but it didn't; hence the positive ratings. Very few channels on TV (no options for little ones).

    We were in town to visit Legoland, and the location was very convenient. The staff, including housekeeping, were very welcoming. Nice, simple, clean rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area too small, front desk personnel too slow. Key only worked for a day had to go back to reactivate room key asked why and answer was " I don't know, security reasons".

    The bed was comfy!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid extra for an ocean view and never saw the ocean. I know that the ocean view can't be guaranteed, but it shouldn't be an extra fee when you can't see it.

    I really appreciate a microwave & refrigerator in the room. The room was quite comfortable & clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof was leaking first night o arrived so a smell of mold. Another guest came into my room while I was in bed. Housekeeping didn't clean my room had to complain.

    The Keurig in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility. Room was small. Pictures not reflective of the property. First room was dirty and smelled horrible. Was suppose to have an ocean view but didn't.

    Not much

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't offer Gluten free choices or other protein alternatives besides eggs. Didn't have a USB to charge phones

    Good variety of choices for breakfast. Room was spotless!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway smelled bad. Shower door fell off the track. Shower was gross. Sink wasn't draining properly. If this is what Holiday Inn Corp. allows to carry their name I will never stay at a hotel carrying their name again. It was gross and over priced for something worse than a Hotel 2!

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was Excellent & the Staff is very friendly and supportive of my visit. The management & staff made sure my stay and extended stay was excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We have stayed in many hotels over the last 50 years, but never encountered a check-out procedure as ridiculous as yours. I have ALWAYS paid my bill after breakfast and then physically vacated the room in an hour or so after finishing our clean-up and packing. Your clerk informed me that this was not possible. Once the bill was paid, the room was open for housekeeping and must be vacated. Asinine!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband's birthday was ruined because all my money was taken out of my account for a double booking that happened by mistake and deposits taken and held...TOTAL Nightmare...

    Joel cazares..he seemed genuinely sympathetic to my situation..reguarding booking.com

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The mattress was so hard that botyh my wife and I suffered some morning aches.

    The eggs were cooked very well and the breakfast provided a hardy meal to start the day.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was unsafe and caused me to have an accident. Due to a burnt out property light I trip and fell hard on a step I could not see. To make things worse they would not write up an accident report on my injured knee and foot and ignored me three times when I requested for one. Unacceptable!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to say there was nothing that I didn't like.

    Everything was quite wonderful. It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was especially nice. Free breakfast was always hot and nicely prepared the coffee was very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Slightly expensive but still good value at the Booking.com rate.

    Clean comfortable room and beds, good breakfast with some healthy items. We asked for a quiet room and thanks to the helpful staff were allocated a room facing away from the adjacent Freeway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tissue thin walls, MANY kids running through halls and overhead (I'm assuming LegoLand was nearby). Breakfast was crowded with little seating space.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't ideal if you want to dine and wine in Carlsbad Village as you'll need to get a taxi in.

    Value for money! Great room, facilities and breakfast at a great price!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refer to the comment above. I already covered everything.

    The breakfast was really underwhelming especially since the staff suggested it. The day we checked out I don't remember her name but the woman at the counter at the time needs to work on her customer service. I was walking out to my vehicle with some belongings she immediately asks are you checking out. I said I will when I'm done. I then checked out an hour later she didn't ask if I wanted a receipt or could have one until I started walking out the building which I did because she said I was done checking out an didn't need to do anything else. The staff that was there when I checked in were great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have a wonderful receptionist - KC could not have provided a better welcome. After a challenging day and her welcome, I would return to the hotel next time just because of her!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet was DISGUSTING!!! It was sticky and we could not walk on it without shoes. My son walked on it with his clean socks and the socks were black. I worried about putting anything on the floor. It was SO GROSS. One of the elevators would not stop on the second floor. We had to make sure to only use the one on the left.

    We liked the location to the things we were doing. The breakfast was good and the washer/dryer helped us out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet broke.The aircondition shut down at night it got too hot.The sheets were not changed for 5 days.not once.not enough table for breakfast.

    The whole place was neat.Family friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The BED. It was sooo hard, my back and hips are out. Need to see my chiropractor asap! Also the sink in the bathroom was backed up. Housekeeping should have reported that to maintenance.

    Location was ideal, not far from the beach, as well as restaurants, and shops. The property was very fresh and modern. Not far from the freeway either.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I may have had a trainee on the housekeeping staff, as my coffee wasn't replaced my second day there, nor was my trash emptied in the bedroom.

    Nice choice of food at breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed several nights but had to work really hard to get a room in a decent location. One of the shower doors was broken; TV had no sound on ABC channel. Trash container right outside as you enter hotel was completely overflowing.

    The pool area was pretty and the hotel has a contemporary look. Cinnamon rolls are delicious. Nice workout room, but the stepper creaks with every rotation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. Eggs were baked in sheets and then cut into servings. Sausage felt microwaved. Good selection, though.

    Quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the room and felt sticky and damp. The remote control kept running out of the power so we had to adjust the battery.

    Staff were very friendly, helpful and welcoming (:

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the fitness center was not updated. Weights were missing, machines were old and not working well. Very disappointed. I was told it was an ocean view it was not. I would have booked the Hilton at Carlsbad for view if I had know as I am a Hilton member

    the staff and their willingness to make you comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator trouble so we had to take the stairs to the third floor

    Good variety of breakfast items and a big seating area for breakfast, less than 10 minutes from Legoland, beds very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was fast friendly and accomodating. Room perfect. Morning breakfast good fresh plentiful variety. Would definitely return to this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent variety of choices for breakfast. Hotel was clean. Staff was helpful. We only stayed 1 night, would have stayed more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not bad, but there’s some room for improvement. Sewer smell in the bathroom.

    Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    Great value for the cost. Location is easily accessible. Good lighting in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got check-out one hour late for free!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, Cleaniness of Room, Friendliness Of Staff, No Hidden Fees, No hassles

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a little harder than I am used to, but it was still good and I felt well rested. My niece said it was too hard for her.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t have anything to say or complain.

    I like everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was very poor. Room was dirty. Linen was poorly cleaned, if at all.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You are not pet friendly!

    BREAKFAST

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators. Room noise

    Noisy rooms. People ba going on floors and walls all night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It became overcast and could not appreciate the ocean view

    Excellent Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the best location. Also, Unfriendly staff, not too helpful. Not everyone though. So far only in this location I have experienced this.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no complimentary water in the room.

    Truly value for money. very nice staff. spacious room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet and easy to find

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt comfortable, safe, at ease, and spoiled during my stay. Thank you for taking care of me. ❤️

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bacon at breakfast both days

    Enjoyed my stay. My 4 year old loved it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly. The facility was exactly how I expected from viewing the pictures online.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy and I ask for to change sheets they never done it.

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have gravy for the great biscuits.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Ocean view - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast. Free parking. Quite area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not heated and it it was it needs to be warmer. No pool towels anytime that we went and it didn’t open at 9am we had to wait around

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    But the water tap in bath room is weak!!

    Tidy and clean! friendly staff! good location!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very close to Legoland, and very easy to from places to places

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: