Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn On The Beach 3 stars

295 South Atlantic Avenue, Ormond Beach, FL 32176, USA

#11 of 26 hotels in Ormond Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an issue with the toilet stopping up, could t reach the front desk by phone and when we went to tell the front desk they handed us a plunger.

    The location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please, I don't have enough room to write it all but for the price I was charged, I expected better than I got. This place us falling apart! I got less than what was paid. I paid for 2 rooms & was truly embarrassed. Too late to get another hotel to boot.

    It was oceanside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    While walking around room in socks happened to notice after only a short time that they had turned brown from the rug. Was disappointed in the cleanliness of the room.

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking lot gets a little cramped...choose wisely!

    Fantastic spot right on the beach..not too far from the busy daytona strip. All the rooms have an ocean view.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty smell in room and carpet and furniture were pretty worn. No sound proofing...could hear everyone that walked down the hallway and outside windows. Parking is tight with no overflow lot so folks created their own spots.

    The location was amazing! Having a kitchen with a full size fridge was a plus. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very satisfied with room and facility. Didn't expect much based on getting one of the few left for the price range we were looking for. The whole packages was actually a pleased surprise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside facilities were run down and needed maintenance and cleaning. Plastic pool furniture was dirty, moldy underneath, and blowing all over the place in the wind. No maid service while we were gone all day.

    Location on the beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under renovation, which was understandable. It was a little noisy, but tolerable.

    Bed was very comfortable. Pool area was nice. Beach access was handy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall appearance of the room.

    The room cleanliness was adequate but for example the phone in the room was not clean at all— actually it should have been out of service just for appearance alone. No explanation how the tv was to be hooked up— it needed various connections by maintenance. The breakfast staff was very nice, and food provided fresh and tasty. However the room contained to many tables for the size of the room. This would make it very difficult for anyone using a cane or requiring assistance to be comfortable in the room. Parking was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down and under renovation. We were not made aware of these renovations when we booked. Noise began as 8 am not allowing us to sleep. Rooms run down. Most of the staff was nice except at check I found the manager rude and in considerate. Making us wait a long time while she was on the phone.

    Location and room size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have anything I didn't like!

    It was a nice place and comfortable. We went with friends and each of our rooms were very warm and cozy! Great location. Loved the restaurant right beside the Quality Inn (sandpiper?).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE BREAKFAST THE FOOD WAS GOOD , THE DINNING AEREA TOO SMALL FOR THE SIZE OF THE HOTEL. ONLY 4 TABLES, WE WERE NEVER ABLE TO EAT IN THE DINNING ROOM. NO SPACE. ALSO THE BUFFETT AEREA WAS SO SMALL EVERYONE WAS BUMPING INTO EACH OTHER. OUR ROOM THE CHAIRS WERE FULL OF WHOLES AND DIRTY. BATHROOM MIRROR DIRTY. LIGHT AT ENTRANCE NOT WORKING. OVERRALL A REALLY NICE HOTEL FOR THE PRICE, THEY JUST NEED TO PAY ATTENTION TO DETAIL. HAD A VERY NICE OUTDOOR POOL AND TERRACE, BUT NO UMBRELLAS AND TERRACE NO TABLES OR CHAIRS.

    LOVED THE LOCATION. LOVED THE BEDS VERY CONFORTABLE. HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. LOVED THE BEACH

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this location months ago based on the reviews. I was a little unsure when I first arrived but just like the reviews said, the outside waa a little questionable but the rooms were updated and clean. I was very pleased. Plus, being directly on the water like that and every room had a view of the water, it was wonderful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark. Arrangement of furniture was very cramped. Needs updated. Everything old and outdated including bedding. Stains on the sheets. Carpet was dingy and needed replaced. Exterior of building cracking and breaking off in spots

    Free wi fi. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When we arrived for our vacation, I inquired about the kitchen, and was told yes they had it. I attempted to registered, and then the other person on the desk, informed me they did not have the kitchen for me, account I did not register with them on line but registered with you instead. But I also noted she lookup how much I paid for the 7 day stay, And we have stayed there before with the kitchen..this is not the first time we have stayed there, but they now have different people then they had in the past . The former manager is no longer there, he was very good, so I don't know what happen to him.The need to bring him back. But the cleaning persons were great .

    The cleaning persons were very friendly, much better than the front desk persons.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged my debit card twice. Messed my checking account all up it took 7 days to get it fixed. Finally got my money but still had over draft fees. If I didn't have a savings account I would have been screwed.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures online made me believe that there was a hot tub but it ended up being a kiddie pool that was kind of disappointing, the lady in the front office when I checked in was very rude.

    Location was great, room was big and comfortable, nice views from most of the rooms, there was an older gentleman (manager?) he was very nice and answered a few of my questions!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exterior was a little rundown. They could have more lounge chairs on the patio and pool deck. The bathroom fan was very loud and it was connnected to the bathroom light.

    Great location to the beach and to restaurants. To be so close to the beach was amazing hearing the waves, it was very calming!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken chairs in room.All 3. Air didn't work in first room. The front desk didn't respond when we called about the air conditioning. We had to go to the desk. We found the clerk chatting away on her cell phone. Dirty chairs. Dirty bathroom.

    The location is the only positive here.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area was too small. we ate quickly as we felt like there were people waiting. The building itself is shabby outside but nice a clean inside. We did not swim in the pool because of the weather, but it looked really tiny. so, not sure if I would want to swim in altogether.

    good breakfast, comfy beds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room keys got re-programmed several times, causing the to not work. We had to go to the office and get new key cards.

    We could walk right down to the beach! It was very close to my daughter's residence and the venue for her wedding. Central location. Nice friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to call and ask for new towels and coffee. The cleaning lady did not show up one day to tidy up with new supplies.

    The room was big and modern with chairs to sit on instead of always lying on the bed. Very clean and the pool was beautiful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we asked for a late check out (12pm) the morning of our race, it was around 5:30am the front desk representative, Scott, was not very friendly and told us we would have to call back at 7am. We explained to him we would be in the middle of the race and could not call and we wouldn't make it back to check out by 11am and he told us with a negative tone "That might be a problem." We told him we would do our best to get back in time but it would most likely be closer to 12pm and as we were walking out the door he proceeded to tell us again that it's going to be a problem. When we called about the late check out after the race around 10:30am the lady told us "That's fine." I have worked for Marriott and we would never tell a guest that something will be a problem.

    The room was clean and spacious, close to the beach and within walking distance of the Tomoka Half Marathon event we were there for.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People smoking on patio made me have to close my balcony door. I wish it didn't have smoking allowed on premises.

    Large room. Nice view of ocean easy access to car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    HI you charge me from my master card when i book ...and they in the hotel charge me again the totality again..double charge.....this is fraud...im going to call master card for that fraud

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were excellent both visits. Very clean rooms and breakfast was decent. We liked this Quality Inn so much we stayed there on the way to Ft Laudable and back from Ft Laudable on our way to Phoenix. Keep up the good work.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small area for continental breakfast. Be great if they used paper plates and not styrofoam, and if fresh bagels were provided. Had one toaster in which only 2 slices could be made at one time. Pool and hot tub are not heated.

    Absolutely loved this hotel. Every room faced the ocean. The beach is awesome. Beautiful soft sand. We stayed on the fourth floor and had an amazing view. The rooms are very large and included a kitchenette in a little nook away from the sleeping area. The room includes a very simple continental breakfast that is provided in the main lobby: eggs, sausage patty, pastries, waffle maker, cereal, packaged plain bagels, juices and coffee. The area itself is very small and very congested... however, I much prefer to have the space in our room. Checkin and checkout was very easy. The cleaning staff was great, even when we gave very little time for them to come in and clean our room. It has an elevator and entrances to the rooms are from the outside, which provides a wee outside sitting area. Overall we were very happy with our stay. We will be back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The employees cooperative and helpful. Although the hurricane had wrecked the pool area and beachside porch wall, it was still a pleasure to sit there and could still get access to the beach. Good beds good pillows and toiletries good proximity to restaurants etc. flexible booking as we were displaced from our condo up A1A and didn't know how long we would stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not been able to stay longer!!!!! Now we know better and will try to get the best view witch is in front with a full view of the beach and a cute balcony with table and chairs.

    Over all, we enjoy the look and comfort of our room,been able to sit right at the door and relax and look at the beach,so quiet and peaceful,perfect time,the chairs and small table out side our room was the perfect setting,we were able to sit,relax and enjoy a glass of wine or 2?????

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very friendly. The breakfast was no effort put in it. The outside needed some work old and out dated. Plastic outdoor furniture. Kiddy pool dirty.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view bad, room next to trash cans, elevator without ac and smelly. Bathroom with electrical cord next to sink ?!!! Bathroom without AC .

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area was really small.

    The hotel is very cozy and calm. Rooms were spacious and organized, with a fully equipped kitchen. The staff was very friendly. The floor balcony had a lovely view of the beach. And the beach was uncrowded and relaxing, and only a couple of stairs away. The USB faucets were very convenient for charging.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outside of the property really needs an update. The maid service missed us one day, but we received a discount on checkout.

    Rooms are large and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and reasonable rates superb location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    just perfect!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished we could have stayed longer!

    Great view of the ocean, access to the beach, comfortable room, nice staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no complaints.

    Updated and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely great

    Great staff clean room beautiful view overall excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could use an updating.

    Great view and good price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a little tight . We arrived at 2:30 and our room was not cleaned yet.

    Good Breakfast and all around good value for the money.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Will love to come back again!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directly overlooking the ocean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were large,clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good experience

    Clean,great price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were dated and a little drab.

    Awesome view, large rooms, clean, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and cost

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool water colder

    location and staff friendliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like a private balcony.

    The rooms were really nice an updated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ocean front

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were stained, had to ask for clean towels, poor view of beach, didn't feel safe. Manager was very rude. Will not stay here again.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have had a few more options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent value for money and close to the attractips we wish to see. Warm friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be a little updated

    Biscuit and gravy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice. Decent selection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior of building and breakfast

    Interior of room and view.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love the beachside location and the full free breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few more parking spots would help

    Very clean but check out should be 1:00 so we actually can stay there

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to beach breakfast was ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired. Holes in the walls covered with tape.

    Close to the beach. Beds were excellent. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice view of the ocean from our room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean and comfortable - bed and pillows were better than a lot of places I have stayed. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For our purposes it was ideal - comfortable, short driving distance to grocery store and restaurants, great view and access to beach.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the breakfast area was to small and could have had a variety from day to day.

    the room was clean and the cleaning people were awesome.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Various issues with booking and charges

    Staff very helpful to issues with booking problems

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a clean freak. Personally cleaned the air vents that were full of dust. And all the corners of the room

    Staff was outstanding. Very friendly

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Malted waffles!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roaches at night in room.

    Great breakfast and congenial staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast and nice view from room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very comfy!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great, clean rooms- nice free hot breakfast- delicious sausage and eggs with many other choices! Free wifi and parking! A great place on the beach 😎!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot was a bit small

    Hotel was very clean comfortable beds and a excellent view of the beach

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: