Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites 3 stars

410 South Airport Boulevard, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA

#9 of 37 hotels in South San Francisco

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    7.9
    Average hotel with very poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area and the breakfast itself are very poor indeed and the open garbage bin under the food shelf just adds insult to the injury. So as far as breakfast is concerned, given any other options, one should just avoid this hotel.

    Location, cleanliness, and staff were quite okay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Excellent stay that was very close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the room furniture was a bit quirky looking (surround for fridge), but I wasn't looking for anything super fancy (and expensive).

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the bed was quite comfortable. The room was very nice for this price point. Also, you could get fired eggs or an omelette besides all of the regular breakfast items. The personal shuttle service to the airport in the morning was perfect as well. Excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No transport at airport ! ( but after calling the Hotel they arranged . I had to wait at airport for 45 min )

    Helping attitude of the people in reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    It was clean, comfortable, quiet, breakfast was lovely and the staff are awesome. Just what we needed for our last night in San Fran before our flight the following morning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.8
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In your website it said you provide airport transportation. You didn't. We were told to catch a taxi which cost us $17 + tip and you reimbursed only $15. I don't remember seeing anyone getting picked up or taken to the airport while we were there.

    Your staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Clean comfortable room, efficient and friendly staff, convenient for airport, good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldnt change a thing.

    Exeryone was super friendly and helpful. Felt like nothing was too much trouble. I didnt have any special needs or requests, just the usual check in, check out. Clean ans comfortable room. Fast internet. The breakfast omelette was cooked to order, was fresh and delicious. Plenty of coffee and juice. Shuttle ride to the airport was the manager driving me, not a shared bus.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    It was close to I was working?
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They’re close to major construction projects for next six months? They should lower the price on rooms and that six dollar daily parking fee should be waived

    It was close to I was working?

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.4
    OK place to stay if you’re driving a car, not OK if you’re traveling by air!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was mediocre, no convenient way to get to San Francisco without a car. The free shuttle wasn’t available and their reimbursement didn’t adequately cover the cost of the taxi to get there.

    The room was large and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean, comfortable and good value. Some staff helpful, some not at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front desk person the next day (June 25th) was horrible. Didn't even acknowledge me. Asked to use the computer to print a boarding pass. Just pointed. Asked to use the gym and was told the door was open. When I discovered it was locked, I asked to get in. He tried several different key cards and nothing worked so I couldn't use the gym. The breakfast looked good but I just had coffee. Someone with such a horrible attitude and disposition should not be working at the front desk of a hotel. Maybe he's the owner but I won't stay there again with a person who obviously could care less if you're there or not. I said goodbye on the way out and no response as he hid behind the counter. Horrible!

    The room was clean and well kept. When we arrived, the staff that day was very friendly and helpful. We were told that we could ask them for the master key to get access to the fitness room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Decent hotel, reasonable priced & breakfast is included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't have a shuttle van. Private cars. Not a problem for two or four people. Could be problem for Large groups.

    Close to airport with shuttle service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Ideal hotel at the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fine for one night, but not suitable for visiting SAN Francisco.

    Perfect for a one night stay before flying out. Good shuttle service to the airport. Spacious room. Good breakfast with egg, bacon Eric.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.4
    Room was oké.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was from 6am, in most airport hotels it is earlier (because of early flights), this would be nice. Furthermore, the hotel is oke to spend the night, there is nothing much to do.

    Room was oké. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great value - clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More lighting in the room - need a light near the couch.

    Comfortable bed and lots of hot water. Very convenient location. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. Free and fast Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy during the night because of the airplanes, but this is expectable since it’s very closed to the airport.

    Clean and nice room. 25-35 min drive to downtown SF. Parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    QUALITY INN LIVES UP TO IT’S NAME!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long stays would be better if We can wash our clothes so we need washing machine inside the hotel. Breakfast Should have more variation though but as it is , it’s ok!

    CLEANLINESS IS MY TOP PRIORITY IN MY HOTEL ACCOMMODATIONS AND QUALITY INN IS JUST THIS! They come clean the room everyday and this is good! Sheets are clean too! Staff are also kind and accommodating esp RENU. She cooks me egg every mornings ! What s more, the hotel is walking distance to COSTCO, See’s candy is just stone’s throw away and McDonald’s is more or less 100 meters walk. My family stayed here for a week and it would have been better if they have washing machine for our laundry. But this is not the reason for me not to recommend this hotel to everyone!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.1
    The hotel was clean and well appointed and provided us early morning transport to the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The phone wasn't answered when we called for a shuttle - they did reimburse us the costs for the transport. I didn't get staff names, but the gentleman leaving the shift hadn't properly reviewed our booking request and didn't see my request for a baby crib. He was a bit difficult about it. There was a crib made up in the room though, so somebody was on the ball. The other gentleman who appeared to have the night shift was more helpful.

    There was coffee and food in the morning even though we left really early before hot breakfast was available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    It was a great value minutes from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    The rooms were recently renovated and first class. The breakfast was not just a continental breakfast but made to order eggs and omelets, sausage and pancakes. The shuttle to the airport was not just a bus but a private limo. This was a great value for the money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, there could’ve been a little bit more of breakfast prepared in the morning.

    The beds were very comfortable. The carpet was so soft. It was a great unit. The staff was amazing!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was great on the weekday but mediocre on the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was great on the weekday but mediocre on the weekend, when certain items -- like yogurt -- were not offered and the hot food was neither hot nor fresh. This stretch of road in south SF is pretty dreary and there's practically nothing in walking distance. If you have an event at the Convention Center I'd recommend staying at the place right next door, which is nicer and has a decent restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The welcome was the best ever. The person at the desk went out of his way to find restaurants, guide us to the car rental , check us into our flight and see to our comfort.All with a big smile and friendly manner.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful San Francisco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee, but this seems to be a problem in American hotels.

    One member of reception staff went above and beyond to assist in where to go and what to see. ALL of his information proved to be faultless. Our trip to San Francisco was brightened by his help and advice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stepper in the gym needs to be repaired.

    All staff members were quite helpful and efficient. Excellent breakfast with hot omelette prepared for you. Clean room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    2.5
    Everything from the greeting to the smell in hotel to the smell in the room had to ask for lysol. Tg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from the greeting to the smell in hotel to the smell in the room had to ask for lysol. Tgrew up several times. Could not join my husband for breakfast due smell was so bad. Worst experience ever. Receptionist was rude with his feet kicked up on the desk never gave greeting, never left his chair just rolled the chair over to process our room. When told the room smell was goven lysol. I will never stay at any of thesea hotels again very upset. Ruined my day with my husband 21 year anniversary

    Nothing horrible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    Convenient to the airport and comfy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed that we were unable to get a shuttle from the airport and had to pay for a taxi. This was quite a problem after we had travelled all day from NYC We were told by Maria on the phone she was too busy to pick us up

    A spacious quiet room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Room clean, location.
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was in the process of being cleaned when we got there after 3pm. We had to wait about 20 min. until staff was done.

    Room clean, location. Front desk person was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Super room, super value. Clean and comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains were not designed to close. We were up early, but it would not have been nice if we were trying to sleep in.

    Coffee and tea in room, complimentary breakfast, price, 2 pillows, comfy chair

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    Good stay but not memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited resources. Loud hallway noise from workers all night. Because of location you must really bring what you need or be willing to travel for it.

    It was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.3
    Not happy with my arrival best choose another hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I waited ages and their free shuttle didn't arrive , I phoned them and they seemed like they didn't care I was waiting than I called them again and they told me to get a taxi and they will give me $15 towards it then the taxi driver was rude to me , I have never been so stressed on going to a hotel before , so never again I just hope other people don't have this problem

    I wasn't there long enough to think about that

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Great saty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Train during the day was very loud

    Good hotel near the airport. Train very close by which is a bit noisy during the day but it stopped overnight. Facilities and stafff were great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Very good hotel, bed very comfortable and close to airport
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good and staff very helpful

    We left hotel six in the morning and buffet breakfast was available which was quite good and free shuttle car to airport

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.9
    Lights from sign are a distraction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains too shear light from inn sign was a distraction making it hard to sleep. Pillows too small & soft. Breakfast was ok. Bottom of biscuits were hard to cut from being in warmer too long. Could only eat tops of the biscuit with gravy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    6.7
    Very friendly staff and always happy to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a bit outdated and had seen the best of its days.... Not so wel cleaned neither...

    Very friendly staff and always happy to help The Breakfast was great as well

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    9.6
    Helpful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely helpful answering questions and giving directions. The Kitchen staff offered to make a special omelette just for me and they pleasantly answered my questions. The building location is perfect (just off the freeway, near gas stations for rental car fill-up, close to the airport rental car return and best of all next door to a Sees store).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.8
    Super level of service for what I expected to just be a standard hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful individual taxi-style pickup and dropoff at airport. Front desk staff was super helpful in suggesting how to get around, what time I should leave, etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    7.5
    Overall, good experience.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle to and from airport.

    Convenience

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Very, very kind stuff and smooth check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very kind stuff and smooth check in. Location close to the airport. Breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    The staff is really friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is really friendly! They provide free ride from airport to the hotel which gives us a lot of convenience.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Very nice, only stayed one night but it was very very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, only stayed one night but it was very very comfortable. Staff was very nice breakfast was good too. Definitely coming back to stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.3
    Not so far from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was just ok, nothing more.

    Not so far from the airport. Free shuttle until midnight

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    I love this hotel staffs, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this hotel staffs, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious, the room is clean. The hotel is perfect. I love it so much.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Short stay -close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Very convenient.

    It's a good place to stay if you fly in late to San Francisco. Friendly and helpful front of hous attendant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was very good - nice variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel clerk on phone for quite awhile before helping me.

    Breakfast was very good - nice variety. Shuttle service good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed more products or better homes for hair care and hygiene

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    It was a comfortable stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't get the wake-up call that I requested.

    waffle was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Loved that it is right next door to See’s candy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could have stayed longer.

    The guy at the desk was very welcoming. He made us laugh and smile, even after we had such a long drive to get there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean hotel good location
    • Group
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Very near airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near airport. Free airport shuttle was old merc. Near eateries. Good WiFi. Friendly staff. Got gym. Have big safe in room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    9.6
    extra friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    extra friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean room and quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room safe in my room

    Clean room and quiet hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, shuttle and personally cooked breakfast. Beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.2
    Very clean and great staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't very comfortable.

    Very clean and great staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Perfect balance of price and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking, but not too many people at the time.

    Quiet, clean and rooms were large.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.2
    a friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fee for parking

    Comfortable room. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    Free airport shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free airport shuttle. Near Costco

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    We enjoyed the rest and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The traffic near by was heavy and only one restaurant walking distance

    The staff was helpful and efficient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    8.8
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staffs were consistently helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was decent. Good location for easy access to airport and downtown.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Not done yet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TrAffic

    Proximity

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC unit & bathroom fan.

    Breakfast & location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Knowledge of things to see and do.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.1
    Hotel was adequate but based on rating I expected a more updated & nicer facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't have gluten free options except for fruit

    As Hotel breakfasts go it was good. Staff was welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit more selection at breakfast.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly and when we come to the USA again we will come back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    2.9
    They didn't give the $250 deposit back because we...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't give the $250 deposit back because we supposedly smoke but they didn't want show proff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    warm and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    front desk helps a lot , room is very clean. good place near airport .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    No major complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall everything was great but I would have enjoyed a pool and a little firmer pillows

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice, clean and quiet place near to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Distance to downtown is little bit long, but airport is very near.

    Nice staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. Smooth airport transfer

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.7
    Ok for night before flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside. Thin towels. Trouble getting on internet. Bed not very comfortable

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for parking

    Good breakfast. Great location near the airport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.9
    Short and sweet stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to reach from the airport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful staff and Great location to San Francisco Baking Institute make this a great choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff was SUPER friendly. Front desk always helpful. Great price point. Will stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2016

    6.7
    Adequate
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outlets on lamp bases. Very convenient for charging cell phone

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.8
    Spacious room, good breakfast, and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking.

    Spacious room, good breakfast, and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: