Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Comfort Inn Sunnyvale – Silicon Valley 3 stars

940 West Weddell Drive, Sunnyvale, CA 94089, USA

#19 of 31 hotels in Sunnyvale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean and sufficient for the business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is the bay area and can only imagine the difficulty in getting staff who are most likely paid below the rate needed to survive in this ridiculously overpriced region of the country. That being said, front desk check in was fine and to the person's credit, he is efficient though not sparkling at customer service. Just fine, which works for me. Breakfast was meh. The usual standard at most average priced hotels. Fruit could definitely have been fresher.

    The rooms are very clean and that is the single most important part of any hotel stay. Good WiFi and television selection guide - very comfortable stay for a business stay. Fitness room was great and pool is clean. Also, easy access to 101 for getting to work.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is quite small, we have two large luggages. Find it difficult to open them all.

    Quiet, clean room, the bed is comfortable as well. Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Overall, the hotel was nice, with a nice room, great breakfast (till 10 am) and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we came around 3 pm the room wasn’t ready! Waiting around hour to be clean... The both keys didn’t work... especially when your kid wants to get inside and use the bathroom - it was a stressful cituation!

    Breakfast was great! More than I expect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    With reasonable expectations, it is a fine hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were minor issues (both room key cards became deactivated, the coffee packet in our room for the small coffee maker was already opened) but the staff was quite friendly and remedied both quickly. Breakfast was extremely subpar but it is what you’d expect for the price. Overall not a bad hotel for the money given the area, just don’t set your expectations too high. Would give this a 7/10 rating—understanding that it is quite fine for what it is: a low-priced place to stay in a pretty expensive area.

    I came here on a quick trip and stayed two nights. The bed was sizable, relatively comfortable and included an abundance of pillows (even though they were awkward shapes). Location was fine for what we needed, literally right next to the freeway so pack your earplugs. The room and hotel generally felt pretty clean but unfortunately, that accompanied an overpowering stench of bleach/bathroom cleaner that permeated throughout the building and lingered heavily in our room. Parking was easy and plentiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Staff friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is pretty far away from the Sunnyvale train station (if you need to get there), and it is difficult to rely on public transport systems. But if you use Uber it isn't a problem.

    Staff friendly and welcoming. The services were good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value, good people, very clean, would recommend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would be nice if this brand could put all the reservations into one file, and maybe even create a spread sheet. I had four + reservations that could not be merged ...

    Super friendly and accommodating staff, we booked numerous rooms over a two week period and the front desk staff was super accommodating in regards to changes, etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.3
    The room is really small, but it's not a big issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is really small, but it's not a big issue. Unfortunately the night we stayed there was a party or meeting of people outside on the patio, who were extremly noisy and loud. We couldn't sleep till 1:00 A.M

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.0
    The staff was very nice and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the elevator was broken. So carrying the luggage up the stairs was a little challenge. The pictures made it look nicer.

    The staff was very nice and helpful! Good variety of food for breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The weather was too cold to use the swimming pool...

    The spacious rooms, with a huge american bed. The cleanliness and the room service. Every day I came back to a perfect room. The location was perfect for my trip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Easy check in, Nice room overall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only real complaint. Had to turn on the shower for 20 minutes to get hot water. Once it came it was nice and hot, glad I got up early for my appointment and wasn't running late!

    Easy check in, Nice room overall. Very clean and well stocked (Towels, soap, shampoo, etc.)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    If the internet was better...this location would be my #1 pick for all my future trips to Ames.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The internet speed was ridiculous. I couldn't get any substantial work done once I got back to my room in the afternoon/evening. And for a location in Silicon Valley, it was probably the most depressing and frustrating part of my stay.

    Loved everything about the hotel. Nice, updated room. Bathroom was clean; high shower faucet. Room was spacious and bed was nice (to include the bedding). And the location was ideal to getting to and from Ames Research Center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    6.7
    The bed was firm and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The eggs were cold after a couple minutes out of the warming dish.

    The bed was firm and comfortable. The room was nice and big.Great variety at breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Perfect for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No vending machine - you have to drive to restaurants, but I am used to that since I used to live in the Bay Area

    Exactly what I needed for my trip. 7 minutes driving from Cupertino and oposite traffic direction.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    I would come back again.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they were working on the hotel pool.

    I did like that the staff was very friendly and was also attentive to us. Breakfast was awesome as well. Over all it was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    8.3
    Overal a decent and economical location to stay for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was very slow so I did not use it much. Breakfast was adequate.

    Parking was fine but I was able to park up front where it was well lit. Room was clean and there were not a lot of guests at the time so it was very quiet. Gym was decent but could use a dumbbell weight set.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.0
    Underwhelming. Won’t stay again.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction, extremely noisy, kid party Sat night with kids screaming in the halls, hotel was basically empty yet they stuck us across from the noisy ice maker, vending machines and elevator. Bed was hard as a rock.

    Location relative to Twin Creeks

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    Room was comfortable, clean, nice decor, quiet,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I traveled with my handicapped mother They put us in the furthest room from the entrance because the handicapped entrance was under construction. I had to ask for another room closer to the other entrance What they did they right away. We were ok until the next morning our entrance was closed because they were fixing that pavement too Later on the day, it reopened but never finished. The handicapped entrance was never open. Our entrance was very rough, no rails, ground was uneven High risks for an elderly handicapped person

    Room was comfortable, clean, nice decor, quiet,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Bang for your buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower pressure was a little low but other than that the room was perfect.

    We really liked how fast the check in process was and have friendly the staff was. The room was nice and warm when we arrived and was very clean. We felt like we got a lot for our money. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    4.6
    Comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk was a little unprofessional when I arrived talking on his personal cell phone. The rooms were very tight spaced. The elevator sounded like it was going to break down.

    Comfortable bed. Rooms included a fridge and microwave so I could snack

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Renovations look very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a beer bottle on the bbq grill (patio area) the entire time we were there. There was broken glass in the parking glass the entire time we were there (2nights)

    Renovations look very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    There was a strong smell of some home product spray that was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a strong smell of some home product spray that was very uncomfortable. I had to keep the windows open for a while but it was very noisy outside with the highway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very clean. Good location. Tons of parking at the hotel. Very happy to see that breakfast was included. Breakfast was good, pretty basic but nothing to complain about!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.7
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked a towel rack to hang towels to reuse.

    Very good breakfast. Liked that there were two racks in the room to put our bags on. Comfortable king bed. Fridge that worked. Complimentary newspapers in lobby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.8
    The morning staff were very helpful when it came to...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in employee was helpful but didn't want to be. as well as not being able to check in due to age was frustrating..

    The morning staff were very helpful when it came to breakfast and the area was kept up. I also liked the amount of towels we're put in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.4
    The breakfast was a typical meh hotel breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was permeated by a smell that was a cross between cleaning solution and a backed-up toilet. The location is just off a very busy boulevard, and close to the freeway - not very walkable.

    The breakfast was a typical meh hotel breakfast. The bed was comfortable, the decor was up-to-date, everything was clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Politeness and niceness of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place close enough to buy groceries. They had free WiFi but it was rather poor. I could hardly make Watsapp call with it

    Politeness and niceness of staff. It was a Lodge. Breakfast facility but staff will provide extra snacks, fruit, water on request!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Will come back next time
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't too bad but wasn't that comfortable either. The bed's comfort level is in the middle (soft and hard). I woke up a couple of times with my back being sore but I manage to sleep throughout the whole night without any discomfort. The pool was on maintenance for the whole 4 days when we were there so we didn't get to swim. I was even looking forward to cool down in the pool since it's been warm these days.

    They had tater tots on the day I checked out and I just love tater tots! Although the room is compact, that didn't change the fact that this was the best inn my boyfriend and I had stayed in. The staffs are extremely nice and this place is also cheap for 3 nights. For the total of $295 with no deposit fee, we got a nice and clean room. I find it worth the money whereas at the other inns for much higher price, we always get a typical room that looks like motel rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    It was a nice room, very clean, included a fridge and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I can think of.

    It was a nice room, very clean, included a fridge and microwave. The beds were comfortable. It was convenient to the freeway. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.5
    Better ask for a room not facing the highway... then you should be satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - my room was facing a noisy highway and windows were not filtering enough this noise. However, the nearby airport is quiet and I was not disturbed by plane noises. - when you have to close the bathroom door to be able to switch on the light and to open the shower door, this means that the bathroom is too small! - I was possibly unlucky, but I had to wait >5minutes to finally find someone at the hall to check in. - as a European guy I will never get used to having by breakfast in cardboard plates & cups... but this seems to be usual in US motels ...

    - very competitive cost for this area - comfortable and clean room - wifi works well - breakfast included, with a funny machine making pancakes automatically!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.1
    Location location !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't aware there was construction going on and we couldn't use our patio which we were planning on using with the nice weather. The WiFi didn't work the first night but did work the second nite because I had to ask for another code

    The location was great! The breakfast was delicious and had a variety of food! Our room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    4.6
    Disappointed
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid way too much for a hotel being under construction. Ice machine broken, Elevator broken my companion had knee surgery so hard on her to go up the stairs. Staff didn't replenish coffee or bath tissue. Very disappointed.

    Room was clean and nicely decorated

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    Rooms were very clean and bed was super comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is under construction, could lower the rate considering I had to walk around the entire building sometimes looking for an open door to get in.

    Rooms were very clean and bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    7.1
    Good value and nice quiet place to stay for a mini getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that there was no indication from Booking.com OR Quality Inn & Suites, that there was construction on the building when I was booking my reservation. It would have been nice to know that while I was making my decision of where to stay for a much needed getaway and mini vacation. Imagine my shock of seeing scaffoling, plastic taped to windows and yellow off-limit tape around certain areas when I pulled into the parking lot of the property! There was only a sign at the front desk that acknowledged the construction. To be fair, there was no construction work going on while I was there. However, It just would have been nice to know in advance. The shower was a little small and tight in size but that's because the bathroom small. I probably should have asked to see another room before settling for the room I was given.

    Overall, I liked that the hotel because it was quiet, clean and well-kept. The continental breakfast was nice and a good variety of food. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The room overall was nice. I would definitely consider coming back and staying again (AFTER the construction/remodel is done of course) or recommending to my friends to stay here!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    5.4
    Nice, mostly unused gym.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room had a strong smell of air freshener. The windows did not open because there was construction going on, so there was plastic blocking the window. Construction was very noisy throughout the day.

    Nice, mostly unused gym.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.0
    Good for a one night stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only for a one night stay

    Good for a one night stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Will definitely stay again. Great rates and nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean super friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff was courteous, helpful & professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was courteous, helpful & professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.9
    Staff was courteous, professional & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was courteous, professional & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.7
    Ok value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken, fixtures outdated

    Good size room, nice king bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Great, my second visit !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More washing machines.

    Rooms are clean and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    good hotel with nice location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility is cheap, especially the bath room

    The location is perfect, near to MS, google etc.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Standard American breakfast, nothing fancy but just OK.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard American breakfast, nothing fancy but just OK.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    It was really nice
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get to use the pool

    Everything was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the scrambled eggs

    the bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Good value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Detergent smell too strong in the room.

    Close to my office. Clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    WiFi was poor/non existent at times.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was poor/non existent at times.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Bad wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    Adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Creaky floors, a bit run down, breakfast didn't run late enough, bed sheets oddly short.

    Close to work location, hot breakfast, free internet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.0
    there could be more variety in the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights

    there could be more variety in the breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    laundry facility was not working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    laundry facility was not working.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.9
    Location & staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Took forever in the evening between the hours of 6 - 9 to get water hot enough for a shower.

    Location & staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.6
    nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very nice room, clean and quiet. it worths the money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Convient
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to Stanford hospital

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    Proximity, roominess and cleanliness point of view value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bkfst choices

    Room cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.5
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    Bed is very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast is not good.

    Bed is very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    4.2
    Not good at all won’t stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cockroaches on breakfast bar

    Breakfast terrible beds hard water damaged on restroom

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.4
    Fair enough, but over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was decent, however, the breakfast was a joke. Overall the price is way too much for what you're getting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Side by road noisy much

    Noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Clean, quiet environment, breakfast is the plus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was broken and it was harsh for a disabled guest. Receptionist was not friendly.

    Clean, quiet environment, breakfast is the plus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    the BED ARE NICE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    need some spike Spanish

    the BED ARE NICE

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    A good stay and a fantastice memory.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV program has english subtitles which make me understand easily. The receptionist is warmhearted.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    6.7
    Not satisfied with hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise Breakfast Housekeeping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    4.6
    Not again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet stained or dirty room smelly exhaust fan noises bathtub very very sloppy with only one hand rail

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    7.9
    Location, price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The location is close enough to my office.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable and clean with a great bargain,nice experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean with a great bargain,nice experience!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel but poor management
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged the room twice and was totally non committal when asked when the refund would be.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    room, bed, bathroom overall are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast was not that tasty. for ex scramble eggs did not have any taste.

    room, bed, bathroom overall are good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful and relaxing place to stay near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    biggest advantage and also small disadvantage - next to the airport you cannot avoid the noise of aircrafts

    Beautiful big room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Nice place to stay for the money! If ever in Sunnyvale again will stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was good

    The closeness to tram so I could go to Niners game and not have to pay parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    5.4
    Not impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was a mess they were remodeling elevator was not working

    Not much place to sleep

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    6.3
    tiny room & bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny room & bathroom. under renovation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    The water took very long to go down the drain of the shower
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water took very long to go down the drain of the shower

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant and joyous vist with a beautil staff and excellent. Manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on at hotel

    49ers game

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    5.4
    Last choice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was plugged, the shower was dirty the staff was rude.

    The bed

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: