Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quarters Inn & Suites 3 stars

1100 Bell Road, Antioch, TN 37013, USA

#4 of 6 hotels in Antioch

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    6.4

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    5.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    2.5
    Very rude customer service from Sarah , not professional at...
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude customer service from Sarah , not professional at all I made a reservation when I arrived Sarah informed me no rooms were available. I had to go across the street to another room. I was still charged for the room.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    Nice rooms and maid service daily just not the greatest courtesy
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff was really rude I had to check out at 11 but I was at work and I had the only vehicle and my wife and son moved from our room to a friend's room till I got off work and they basically kicked my wife and son out with all our belongings inside the room even my son's sippie cup and diaper bag and refused to let her in the room and when my friend that booked the hotel got off and back to the hotel they called him and said we had 30 minutes to leave and that he couldn't have visitors, they wouldn't even let my wife come into the lobby they shouted at here threw the window

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    3.8
    Poor facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was not at all like picture, bed was not on a proper base, no bedside table one side, no tissues, no hair dryer, stained bed cover, no working ice machine. False and misleading but photos. Booking.com needs to screen properties better.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    One of the best hotels to stay at in Tennessee
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the two day stay didn’t want to leave everything was great the room was amazing even could open the window to get fresh air I would come again💜💜

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I got in town to check in, i was going to pay cash but when i got there they had taken the money off my card already! That wasn't the agreement when I booked my room on Booking.com!

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    2.5
    They charge you more that the reservation booking price, very dissapointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me $8 more of what my booking reservation said to pay. I payed and I stayed, Then days later I received an email that I supposed didn't stay at my reservation when I stayed, Very dissapointed, Bad management!

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    3.3
    Horrible
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn’t clean it had hair all in the bed hair all over the floor and bath room and I paid almost a hundred dollars for the room never again it was horrible and nasty and I had a room behind the office with no view by the laundry room couldn’t sleep for hearing the laundry door open and close all night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Was about what I expected for the price. Cleaning staff was great.
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in room 117 and some maintenance was needed. Drywall and paint . Noise was loud due to neighborhood and gas station behind room.

    Turndown staff was excellent. Bed fixed and fresh towels daily. They even changed the sheets once in our 4 day stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.9
    NEVER, NEVER AGAIN!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This room was grossly misrepresented. Vinyl floors, 1 desk & chair does not make a room a "Deluxe King Suite"! We did not stay the night!

    The desk clerk was as helpful as she could be.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    5.8
    Great people running a very challenged property. Needs a serious upgrade.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very loud road noise, and loud people in the parking lot. The room was clean but rough, linoleum floors, holes in walls, a big hole around a pipe, very ratty furniture and an old, old TV. The hotel needs a serious update and overhaul.

    The staff was super nice. The rooms, though rough, were clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Overall a good stay. We were there twice, overnight, on way to Smoky Mountain and back to BNA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit expensive

    Rooms are big and without carpet. Microwave is also provided in addition to coffee machine and fridge. Though on the roadside, traffic sound is not much heard inside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Was ok, would stay again if I had too.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast/poor television The front desk was locked down and they had to verify my reservation before I was allowed in. Which tells me it’s in a bad neighborhood.

    Rooms were very clean and well kept. The tv only received 5 channels and you can barely make out a picture. Breakfast was high sugary items, no protein or anything healthy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    3.3
    It got us by...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door only had a single lock no carpeting and the bathroom door looked like someone had kicked it in..... We paid extra for breakfast and it was only a bowl of cereal... plus they took a photo copy of my credit card and license... that alone makes me nervous....

    parking lot was good for the long trailer that we were hauling and well lit...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    6.7
    Horrible staff doing possibly illegal things
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was horrifying. I had a crew of several guys who checked in the night before and two to join the next day. We reserved rooms through the week. The first night went OK. When the second two arrived they informed us there was some kind of problem with our card. I checked and the card should have been working. I told the guys to give me the number and I would call and use another card. The staff member I talked to spoke almost no English. When I called (which I had to more than once) instead of being friendly and courteous he would say "What do you want". I finally had to have a manager drive over there in person which was also a nightmare. We ended up having our guys check out earlier than expected. We had one guy who had to bring broken equipment home so we had him go and get his bags. When he stopped at the desk to check out the employee told him that he would not be allowed to retrieve his luggage without paying an additional night. I told him to go ahead and pay it but they employee refused to take our corporate credit card and then told my employee he would only be allowed to retrieve his stuff if he gave him cash. This was clearly a scam, but feeling like we had no choice my employee paid. This hotel should be investigated for fraud. Do not book a room here.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    3.3
    I would not recommend this hotel and I would never stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very loud with traffic all night long. They must have sprayed for insects because there were lots of dead ants in the vanity area. No chair, no table, no place to hang clothes, no carpet either (weird) and no breakfast to speak of. I didn't like anything about this hotel and would not recommend it, nor would I ever return.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    2.5
    awful
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking sent me an email stating that my reservation was still valid. When I arrived at the property, they informed me that my reservation was cancelled. The staff was also very rude and did not return or inform me that my ID was still at the front desk, after looking for it for hours. I was not pleased and will not be going back or using booking.com

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.9
    The bed didn't fit in bed rail it keep cutting my leg.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed didn't fit in bed rail it keep cutting my leg. Guy hanging out all around last night playing on our do the office did Nothing about it! Horrible, I'll NEVER GO BACK 👎👎👎👎👎

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    4.6
    Won't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noise fro street traffic, poor breakfast, towels felt like they had been starched. Few places to eat around the motel.

    there WERE NO EGGS. BREAKFAST WAS VERY SPARCE. 1 kind of muffins, and cereal. Breakfast was over at 9am---even on the weekend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    Just passing through... (thankfully)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired looking room with grey walls giving a dingy feel to it. The vinyl floor and musty smell added to the overall dank interior. At just under $200 for two nights I would say this vastly over-priced. Lower your prices, or up your game to be competitive.

    Staff were really friendly and welcoming. Continental breakfast provided. Room clean. Well situated on a major crossroads.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    It was very nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very nice and quiet. We did have a few issues though.. our floor was completely dirty and some of the power outlets didn't work in our room, but they let us switch rooms and they were really nice about it and sincerely apologized. Other than that the stay was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    5.0
    great location down hill from there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price

    more furniture only one chair in the room was no cover on the wall power outlet as for breakfast could had some type of fruit waffle maker would have been nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    ehhhhh
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom .. someones hair on the towel (on the tub) and hair in the tub ... also .. one of the towels hanging up was DIRTY .. strong smell of someones cologne and black traces on it

    close to interstate .. wi-fi .. floors - not carpet :) .. gives the room a "bigger/cleaner" look

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice people. Room unsafe and unclean.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room poorly remodeled by amateurs. Floor was very dirty. Needed to wash my feet at the bedside so I didn't get sheets dirty. Guest upstairs was loud. Abusive over the phone. Window in lobby was broken out and glass in lobby.

    The staff was great, friendly, courteous, helpful. Responded immediately when my key card didn't work. Ice machine close to my room. Room was very large. Had convenience of flat screen TV, hairdryer, mini fridge, coffee maker and microwave.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    2.5
    They don't keep their word and not trustworthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was suppose to be rein burst for that date I didn't stay. I spoke with Sarah the manager and she promised me that the issue would be resolved and hasn't yet.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    3.8
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had crap on the wall and the bed was sunk in very bad and I'm 8 months pregnant so it was very uncomfortable. They couldn't move us to another room until our last night staying so there was no point in that. And then we had an emergency and needed to leave a day early and they wouldn't give us our money back for that night. Oh and also our room was very empty, no carpet and no couch or table or anything, just the bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.5
    DO NOT STAY HERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rundown and creepy - among other things - the outlets were exposed and would not even hold a plug, there is furniture standing outside of rooms, no carpet, only spongy vinyl flooring, not even an extra chair in the room. Very skeevy, noisy all night long, "lobby" is a joke. To add insult to injury they charged us more than the quoted price, claiming it was a credit card charge and refused to honor the agreed upon price. They wanted us to pay cash - who pays cash for a hotel room? Oh right - people who don't want a record of their stay! VERY DECEPTIVE PEOPLE.

    Nothing. It was run down, sketchy and weird.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.9
    I had better stays at the motel but this time was not so good.
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was a dump. The outlet didn't work, the tissue paper holder was falling off the wall. The mirror was falling off the wall. The lamp didn't work. My couch was torn it seem like they gave us the worse room cuz we booked online or sum

    I love the location right on Bell road

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.1
    Other than the noise everything was adequate
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was a problem was that it was located right off the expressway on a five or six lane highway that had cars racing past, police and fire trucks with sirens and loud motor cycles. Lots of noise but ideally located for quick expressway access if just passing through

    Bed comfortable. Room inexpensive. Basic breakfast. People very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    5.4
    It was okay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I told you I slipped in the tub when I found a roach crawling on the tub in the bathroom. You only offered to clean the room. It was half cleaned. You told me you were going to give me a discount for the room and didn't. You told me it was a bug from outside. I feel it was a roach and I should've gotten the discount you offered.

    You gave my a lower level room on the count of my disability that I couldn't claim the stairs

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    4.2
    Better check the room and bring cash😡
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to charge an extra &3.75 to use my credit card. So I paid cash. Running tub that wouldn't shut off. Asked to move to a new room. Later to find out the carpet was wet in front of sink. Obviously had some plumbing issues. Looks like it had a remodel but the problems were not fixed. Wouldn't stay there again.

    Close to 24 & my meeting.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    2.9
    NOT CLEAN! Do not stay here if you can help it. This hotel is nasty and in bad shape!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!! The Front desk area STANK to high heaven, the rooms were not well repaired or clean. The first room we got had broken toilet, it smelled of smoke, the love seat was ripped, and the sheets were dirty. the second room we got the toilet was not secure, the tub leaked, the sink had no hot water and leaked and the electricity was intermittent. It was not a good deal for the money or even if it had been half the price it would have been too expensive. Not event half a star.

    Location it was easy to find

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    4.2
    Spend that extra $20 for a better hotel very unclean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was absolutely disappointed and upset that I paid $121.00 for my suite and my room was unclean,very unacceptable. There was hair in all in my wash clothes and the toilet seat hadn't been wiped down and had pee on it and something grey. The sink had hair in to and Someones personal clothing hangers was hanging on the shower rod. It was only because I had my baby with me and it was cold and very late I chose to stay. I did call the front desk to complain. But the agent stated it was his first day so he really didn't know what to do. Upon checkout a different agent showed no compassion for my disappointment with my stay and the expectations of the hotel.

    I liked the fact that the amenities were all upgraded and new. I loved the counter tops.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    6.7
    OK for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible! A couple of mini bagels, unrefrigerated butter and cream cheese, a couple of of donuts that were several days old and stale and coffee was very weak and tasteless. Bathroom had two washcloths hanging from the shower rod and an old razor on the ledge. It made me question whether the bathroom had even been cleaned.

    Room was well furnished and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.6
    Won't be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clerk was very nice but the sheets were dirty, there were stains on the box springs, the curtain was taped to the rod, and the carpet looked dirty. Didn't even go down to breakfast because we weren't going to eat there.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    2.5
    Pitiful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff confrontational

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.5
    Rest stop between vacation destinations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and conveniently located

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was nice no complaints

    The room was clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    7.9
    Could use more pillows
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use more pillows

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    2.9
    DIRTY AS HELL
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too dirty, no one cleans, everything has stains on it

    i didnt like anything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and organized. Friendly and helpful stuff..low rates!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wanted my money back n they wouldn't give it back 2 me I didn't like the the room

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    THE ROOM WAS AWFUL FOR THE PRICE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE ROOM

    WELL THE LOCATION .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    The room was nice . It was just really noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was extremely noisy . Lots of traffic all night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    Yes I would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was just bed n table. Big open space like something was missing.

    Updated since last we were there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.4
    The WiFi did not work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi did not work. There were spiders in the shower

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    Location good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room

    Convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    5.0
    It was ok while i stayd
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A man kept telling me this is a no smoking room then came up to my room in repeated the same thing.

    The staff were nice rooms are ok

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    6.7
    Good for the money, but I should have paid more to stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People walking around all hours of the night. Woke up to a girl smoking a joint right outside my room.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.9
    Overall I enjoyed my stay can't wait to visit again
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to cut my stay short

    Everything was great. Nice and surprising how quite considering the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    It waa good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price changed 3 different times from 60 to 90 dollars

    The cleanliness the staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Good and comfortable would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some outlets wore out plug wouldn't stay in

    Good and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.9
    There could’ve been more pillows on the bed and more towels...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could’ve been more pillows on the bed and more towels for the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.4
    It was a bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inside seemed cheap and office staff was unfriendly and not helpful.

    Convenient

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.6
    It was best available, when all the other motels were full
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrances and exits to the main road were terrible

    Itbwas close to the event

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Ok
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly manager, loud road noise

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    The room was very spacious and clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very spacious and clean. Would stay there again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    Beds
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    The room was very homey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very homey.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    The courtesy of the staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible and the shower water was lukewarm.

    The courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    3.8
    It was decent.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service guy was rude. There was a whole in the wall. The shower head wad taped down.

    It was decent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    3.3
    Never again!
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy! Flood lights beamed in each window, and around curtains. Horrible experience.

    The rooms were more updated than expected.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    5.0
    I would not choose to stay with you again.
    • Family with young children
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Continental breakfast, in room coffee, roaches in my room.

    Location was near my relatives.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    Quarterly inn is very enjoyable to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The time should be extended to 10am

    The eggs were great

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Service were very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The King size bed

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.4
    Ok service but the housekeeper was weird
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The housekeeper was extremely NOSEY !! It was really annoying

    I liked the price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    2.5
    I was Threaten
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very dissatisfied with their customer service and hospitality.

    I didn't like anything about this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    6.3
    Staff not too friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not too friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    No discourse on reservations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No discourse on reservations..(AARP)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    2.5
    If i could give a score of zero i woild.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything.

    If i could give a score of zero i woild. The absolute worst place i have ever stayed. We booked for 4 nights and left after one. We didnt feel safe, nothing worked, bright lights shining into the room and staff were a nightmare to deal with. Dont stay here!

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    2.9
    I would not recommend anyone stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Also it's right on a busy main road. It's very load and it never stops. All day and all night street noise and tires peeling out. Just trust me and move along. Don't waster your time. Main thing here though is safety!

    I would not recommend anyone stay here. It felt unsafe. A lot of people hanging outside. I'm not sure if they lived there but it felt like I was intruding. I am sure they were up to no good. They were loud also. For the money it was very cheap but I would just pay a little more and stay somewhere else where it's safer.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    6.7
    The tile was beautiful in the bathroom.
    • Couple

    I ordered a king size bed and was given 2 double beds which were not very comfortable and I was overtaxed by $87, which was paid in cat and no receipt given. I asked for one for cheeky and was told I'd be sent one via email, if which I've never received.

    The tile was beautiful in the bathroom. The ac/heat was good.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    4.2
    The staff was very friendly and professional
    • Solo traveller

    The room originally was still dirty. I overpaid for my room. They ran out of my room n "upgraded" me to a room with a jacuzzi tub.. The room was nasty. Floor was wet. Comforter smelled and blanket had stains.

    The staff was very friendly and professional

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    6.3
    hot water, comfortable bed,clean microwave & frige that...
    • Solo traveller

    stained couch,questionable looking sheets, bathroom/toilet should have cleaned better and the extra fee for booking.

    hot water, comfortable bed,clean microwave & frige that worked.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.5
    the convenience of the location the hardest decision i had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the tub in my room seemed to back up with dirty water a little bit and the water pressure wasn't that great, also i had a hard time understanding the employees when they spoke to me or asked questions the location is decent but a bit loud

    the convenience of the location the hardest decision i had to make was where did i want to eat that evening

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: