Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Baltimore Northwest 2 stars

5810 Reisterstown Road, Baltimore, MD 21215, USA

#73 of 78 hotels in Baltimore

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

6.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.1

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    6.3

  • Facilities

    5.8

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    2.9
    Worst hotel I ever stayed in .
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Urine in stairwell , the room had a foul odor . Only had an upstairs rooms . I figured pet friendly hotls would have rooms on the first floor !!!!

    Nothing !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    2.5
    Really grim. If you have any choice at all, find somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy. No one should be expected or able to sleep in that room. The “queen” bed was really a double, there was a cigarette burned chair serving as the nightstand. The linens were dirty and we found what looked like bedbugs when we checked through the bed. The manager came to take a look, said they weren’t bugs but pieces of wood(?) and offered us another night’s stay but couldn’t seem to grasp that it wasn’t helpful since we were only there for one night and wanted nothing more than to get far away from there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    Price was good, staff was very nice, facilities were in...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn’t great in Baltimore, very industrialized area, near fast food restaurants. Is made up of two separate bldgs and felt a little unsafe, at least late at night.

    Price was good, staff was very nice, facilities were in decent shape for a moderately priced hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.0
    Not to happy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well I requested a non smokers room. But received a smokers room then room had a bad oder. Like it was occupied before I arrived.

    Location and the check in staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.0
    The people were respectful and courteous the room was big...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was def. A wonderful visit and comfortable and clean but however the microwave in 213 does not work at all so I wasted food I couldn't warm up and the wifi is very poor and the heat does not get warm it's very cold inside heater is set to just cut off whether it reaches the temporary not but the people are friendly and very courteous I would go back and just pray for a little better with the heat and microwave next time. Thank you

    The people were respectful and courteous the room was big and clean with a neat design if I need something they helped me there was no problem no one bother me it was quite I was at work most of the day but for the most part it was enjoyable the you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    5.0
    For the price it was OK.
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could have been cleaner. Also some type of breakfast to get the day started

    The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Plenty of space in the room with fridge and microwave

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    I love that it is peaceful and quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    they don't have an elevator.

    I love that it is peaceful and quite. The king bed is so comfortable......I stay sometimes during the week for a shorter drive to work.....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.8
    Poor quality all the way. Don't bother reserving ahead for less money still may not have a room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We reserved in Jan. a non-smoking room for three nights. When we arrived people were yelling and demanding money back. Nerve racking! As we waited our turn finally came up and we were told booking.com reserved smoking, nothing else avail. Then admitted they gave our room away. We had to go up to the 3rd floor no elevator or cancelling without knowing if we would actually get our money back because they could get another $221/night for our room. Our last night we notice mice had eating through a bag and ate some of our snacks on the table.

    For a smoking room it wasn't bad smelling

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was peeling paint and dirty carpets. Holes in the wall. Male housekeeper just walked into my room without knocking when I just got out the shower to give my husband some towels he asked for the day before. Nothing was done or said to him about that. Location was weird. Random people walking around the building late at night . Half the lights in the room didn't work. Homeless people sleeping on the steps. Me an my husband will never go back

    The bed was comfortable. Nice size tv

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seemed rundown. It looked like a closed down hotel that was purchased by somebody to franchise a Red Roof Inn, but did the bare minimum to appease the quality of other red roof ins with similar linens.

    They were willing to give extra towels without hesitation. The staff were very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    You get what u pay for!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner kept shutting off we had bugs flying around!

    Beds were small... but I was able to fit my babies pack in play in-between them... The staff were amazing...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Scratching the surface
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found razor blades behind the nightstand. It's almost like housekeeping wasn't being properly done.

    The location was very quiet which was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable, affordable, welcoming and close to Baltimore events
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sign by office door needed. It was hard to see that where the office was located.

    I liked that they accommodated a later check out with no charge. 45 minutes extra given.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    2.9
    Caution
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt like it should have been condemned. Lights didn't work. Smoke alarm was hanging by wires from ceiling. Socket was loose like you can just pull it out. Bathroom was dirty as hell.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.2
    Just Say No
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in a seedy part of town, there were holes in the walls of our room, the front desk people were clueless and irritating, and a random crack head came beating on our window at 2 AM looking for someone who stayed there previously.

    The only thing I liked was the price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    2.9
    Stay here is you like Flea or bed bugs
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I moved three times, I book on a third party website and the hotel would not honor their prices, I had to keep booking with a third part, but then the hotel blocked me so I could not continue getting the room at that price. Not sure if they had bed bugs or fleas, I got bitten really bad all over my body. The hotel would not reimburse any of my money for the discomfort. Paid up my bills weeks in advance.

    Bed hard not comfortable like the radisson

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    5.4
    Don't stay unless it's the zombie apocalypse. Even then..try somewhere else first.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were several sketchy characters prowling the premises all night. Cars that would drive up, greeted by folks, slide of hand, car would drive off. Apparently this spot is a prime drug dealing location. There were only 6 other cars in the parking lot. It may have been the sketchiest hotel I have ever stayed in. Many DIY repairs inside the room were falling apart or poorly executed. Wifi signal was too weak to access.

    Very central location. Room itself was clean and spacious. They give a AAA discount on top of any other deal you may have.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    2.5
    I will never stay at that at location ever again
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that if you ask for a late check out u gotta pay an extra $10. They just find ways to get money out of people . The lighting was very poor and there was food in the fridge from a previous stay. It was very disturbing

    The location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    2.5
    flip motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One room had bed bugs. The covering on the bed was dirty. It was just a poorly kept motel.

    I liked when it was time to check out.there really wasn't anything to like about it!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    4.6
    Advertisement misleading...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub would not drain, one small light in bathroom it was to dark. Only a few channels on the tv, not the premium like advertised. Cigarette butts all over porch outside our room door. Pieces of trash on floor between dresser and wall.... I could see as I went into bathroom

    The sheets were clean, staff was pleasant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    They charged me twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No adult movies.

    Bed was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.4
    even though it was not expensive still too much for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    building is falling apart, floors are open on rough concrete, updated was just paint over paint over paint

    that my son liked it

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad there

    Nothing it smelled of cigar. The batroom had hair and blood and the bed was very uncomftorble. What i enjoyed was leaveing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Everything and very good service thank you so much.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and very good service thank you so much. We will come again:)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    3.3
    Dirty
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything wasn't clean

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    I like
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like

    I like

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.7
    Nothing special, one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very nice place on the outside nor the inside..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi didn't work and it was hot.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.6
    Never again.
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, decrepit place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    Did not like at all
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi room to expensive

    Tv

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.8
    Not a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom disgusting, dog barking all night , holes in the wall and the phone didn't work in the room.

    Food location and price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.0
    Great location for travel to Pimlico Race Track
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Asked for late checkout and staff was unaccommodating

    Great location for travel to Pimlico Race Track

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No good

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    4.2
    Very uncomfortable the entire time just because of the area it was in, the staff was a little way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My girlfriend left red roof with spider bites!

    The room was very spacious, not like other locations.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.1
    The staff was great and you get what pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great and you get what pay.... take that how you want to

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    2.5
    this is the worst place to stay I give this a score of - 10 do not stay at this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Not clean smell of smoke

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.7
    Staff was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was good. When the light in the bathroom quit working they moved us to a new room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Staying at the Red Roof Inn serve its purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom door did not close.

    The price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    10
    Stacey holley
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nothing i didn't like

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    The kids like coming here
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The bed was comfort the staff is real nice here rooms always cleans

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cigarette burn all in the bathroom and the heat didn’t work

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    The beds are extremely comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers are horrible. I would not stand in them with bare feet.

    The beds are extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    2.5
    Unsatisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing unsatisfactory

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.2
    The overchargel, don't honor booking rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overchargel, don't honor booking rate

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.8
    The staff was friendly and they had HBO
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was sketchy and the “free breakfast” was a joke

    The staff was friendly and they had HBO

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    They didn't have good options for television.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have good options for television. The WiFi worked when it wanted to work.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    4.2
    Terrible
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room reeked of cigarettes. Also, the toilet looked dirty and the sink had stains on it.

    The bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Good
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs

    The size of the room and the quality of the furniture and beddings

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Wi
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking room. But I do like that separate entrance

    Nice and quite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.8
    Stay was good n convenient to work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to be at work by 7am so I didn't get to enjoy anything overall it was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    5.4
    Nada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    4.2
    Very old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old. Owners friendly, but a homeless sleeping in the stairway when leaving the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.8
    Very dark
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dark Room was oddly position Tv was right by the bed side. No breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did have ice and not enough towels to accommodate two.

    Checking in was fast, friendly staff, good location and very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.4
    Fair.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was run down, especially the bathroom. Long walk from parking to room w/suitcases, included stairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.3
    Served its purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception/Lobby/check-in experience left a lot to be desired

    Room Standard was very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Very peaceful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very peaceful . Very quite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    3.8
    Not worth $74.06.....
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude,bathroom wasn't clean, i found hair in my bed, and the refrigerator had pervious guests food in it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    4.2
    Coulda been a whole lot better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron or ironing board,dirty tub and stopped up,holes in blanket, tv no good channels

    Not much!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Affordable clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast, snack or drink machine.

    Affordable clean rooms

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Costumer service

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    2.5
    THE WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED IN, IN MY LIFE
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    that y'all didn't change the sheets from the other night, and there was blood that went through to the bed spread

    nothing about the hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    The bed was like a cloud!
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was like a cloud! It was ver peaceful! I enjoyed my stay !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    A very nice place.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. Nothing to dislike.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    2.9
    Felt unsafe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt unsafe

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    next door to all night DD
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    next door to all night DD

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    The place is essy for my wife and myself
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the ants in the br ir bm

    No crossints, the bed extra firm love it

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    7.9
    The headboard was broke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The headboard was broke. The TV didnt work well.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    2.5
    I would never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was clogged up when I got there the bathroom door was cracked and broken and didn't close the whole place was run down

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    4.6
    the receptionist is not friendly and she doesn't like to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the receptionist is not friendly and she doesn't like to be questioned

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.2
    Over charge
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    They charged my card twice and wont give it back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    2.9
    Very poor quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Dirty place

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 78 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: