Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Hotel North Fort Worth Fossil Creek 3 stars

2540 Meacham Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX 76106, USA

#54 of 90 hotels in Fort Worth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 108 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was cold several times Dirty Towels laying all over place Room wasn’t cleaned until after 500 pm

    Food at restraint came out cold several time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing that I didn't like.

    Friendly staff, nice room including fridge and microwave, spacious bathroom, loved the Rituals brand soap! Also really liked the blood orange margarita and michelada drinks in the bar, and the 24 hour convenience store in the lobby. Breakfast buffet was very good and a good value and really friendly breakfast buffet hostess/attendant! Also, available free shuttle to the stockyards. Overall great stay and I would return to this hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In my 2 night stay, I found ants in the bed. Not sure where they were coming from but pretty creepy. Also, the A/C never really kept things cool (75F was best it could do); fortunately we were out most of the time. Also, it was a little noisy from Meachem Ave traffic.

    The rooms were roomy, nice staff and restaurant people. The facilities were clean except as noted below. Cleaning staff were very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not have in room ROOM SERVICE as advertised and listed at their facility on their own literature due to insufficient staffing. The plumbing backed up through the bathroom lavatory for our complete stay and never was repaired even after reporting three times,,, the manager did give me a three free breakfast buffet passes to make up for the inconvenience

    Location to the Fort Worth stockyard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised that they expected me to pay for breakfast. I had food with me, on a road trip, from our apartment in Florida, so I peeled a fresh FL grapefruit in my room.

    My room was perfect on the back of the property. It was quiet, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in rooms was still somewhat dim, but reading light helped out some.

    Lunch provided was hot and staff assisted with seating while staff had drinks ready.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff that doesn't speak English this is America This was almost the deal breaker my reservations were at 3pm my room wasn't ready till after 5pm The cost of the rooms are a little high for a 20 year old building

    Overall it's an ok place location location location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in. ac. Being right next to busy trucking road that was in poor repair!

    Asked for 2nd floor or higher; got ground floor. Just 1 girl at front desk on a busy Friday night; LONG wait to check in. Looks like a hotel that houses railroad workers and long line of them checking in. 1 person at desk............... My room just off the busy road ; accessing the freeway; lots of 18-wheeler trucks driving by all hours of the night!!! Road was full of potholes so truck trailers made lots of noise! Wall unit ac was awful! Loud, squealed, sounded like a bad bearing. Had to turn off ac in order to sleep-like sleeping next to a machine shop!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfy. The room was quiet, no freeway sounds. The shuttle service was great and the driver was very nice. It was a 5 minute shuttle ride to the stockyards.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible experience! I received a conformation about my stay and when I arrived after a 9 hour drive , hotel clerk said I was not found under any reservation. Had to book it directly at hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was staff at breakfast were not helpful. Also it seemed there was a 2 tier s system, guests that paid and ate of ala crate breakfast menu were treated far better where escorted to tables breakfast process explained and staff were far more attentive to there needs. I thought it was a one off but it happened on the second day and with all guests. We had vouchers for breakfast and anyone that presented this to the host was just told sit where you want and that was it. I raised it when checkednout I was advised that they would look into this I hope they do because it did taint our otherwise wonderful stay.

    Beautiful hotel very clean great facilities reception staff very helpful, breakfast wonderful selection of hot and cold

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problem checking in as the hotel hadn’t received anything from Booking.com! Not great when they were fully booked for the weekend and I arrived at 9:30pm with 2 children. Staff sorted it out and were excellent!

    The staff on the reception were amazing! Very helpful and considerate! Loved the shuttle bus facility and kids loved the pool!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I arrived to the room, there was a slight odor that I could never quite pinpoint. Also, the walls are extremely thin and we could hear activity on the side and above us.

    The room and meeting facilities were appropriate for the events I attended.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    So far from anything, either hire a car, or pay a fortune in cab fares. No bus services and railway station about 10 miles away. DFW airport is between Dallas and Fort Worth. Each are about 18-20 miles from the airport.

    The staff were helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smelled dirty, sink would not drain , had to brush teeth in bathtub. The "prepay" policy is BS, had to pay with a diffrent card at arrival bc I thought I had already been charged. Didnt have the right card. What's the point of a prepay if you don't actually charge the card till arrival?

    Bed and blankets were great, AC Was good and cold.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said the room I reserved over a month ago wasnt available , put me in room with full bed plus right by elevator and maids cleaning room ,so noisy couldnt sleep. Terrible you could hear everything!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ???

    Lobby was nice. As was the bar,club,and restaurant. Location was great for race track. Beds and comforters were very comfortable. Had indoor gym, pool, and spa. Great amenaties. All together great experience. Staff was courteous and helpful. I will be back next year

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at breakfast was not good we ask for coffee when we set down and did not get it until we were finished eating and as we watched people that came in after us they got served first and most of the tables were not cleaned off

    The entrance when we walk in and the clerk that check us in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the room thru youBooking.com, thinking this was the best way to ensure my nephew a wedding gift of one night stay. Upon his arrival the hotel would not take my CC from him nor cash, thus he had to pay on his cc. I'm very dissatisfied with the way it was handled. I spoke to the hotel twice on Sat..and they were to send me the cc form for me to sign which I never received. I will not book again thru your service.

    Once the newly weds got their room situation settled, they enjoyed. OR at least they said they did.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger towels for pool area? But there is nothing to complain about when I visit here.

    This location is perfect for an overnight visit in Fort Worth. Enjoy Cassidy's nightclub when I am there. The pool area is always clean and hot tub is usually hot enough, which isn't the case at most places. Beds are dreamy. Always sleep well. Close to Fort Worth and Arlington.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really have no complaints. The bed was quite comfy...nice fluffy towels a plus. Our king room also had a frig and microwave which was not listed when I booked..that was great...like my own instant coffee and to keep my drinks cold. The free breakfast buffet was great!! Anything you might like and very fresh too! Will stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the elevators were so far from front desk, side entrance door required room key to get but it didn't shut so anyone could walk in.

    The price from booking.com

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the elevators were extremely inconvenient to the lobby, very far away and the halls were old and uphill part of the way, not good

    the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were moved 3 different times because of problems in the rooms….one toilet was broken...no water….one reeked of cigarette smoke. The halls are dark and dingy with some stains on the walls. The carpets looked dirty and were warped. The elevators are very very far form the lobby…..The construction around t he property is horrible so it's very hard to get to.

    The lobby looks pretty.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel had an indescribable odor. It wasn't terrible, but wasn't pleasant either. It was going through renovation, so the rooms were pretty nasty.

    Ease of check in and out.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was doing construction and apparently had a leak or a room over flow there was a fan in the hall way due to carpet being super wet it wasn't very nice for the price and also the ice bucket was dirty and the glasses that they has with it was also dirty so I just felt like I didn't get a good proper clean room. The only thing nice about the whole place was the pool and hot tub.I will not be staying there again.

    It was alright

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked online but called ahead to make sure that the hotel could charge the room to the card number I used to make the booking without swiping the card (paying remotely w/sister's card). The desk clerk assured me that it wouldn't be a problem. Upon arrival two hours later, she reversed her story, claiming that she couldn't charge the room to that card and demanded another form of payment. Once we got to the room and settled in, we discovered that the shower did not work. We called down to the front desk and they immediately switched us to another room without investigation (which tells me that they already knew that the shower was malfunctioning) and told us that security would bring us new room keys. After over twenty minutes of waiting, we called down again and were told security was still on their way up. It took nearly ten minutes more for someone to arrive with the new keys. Finally, when we got to our new room, we checked the shower first. We were able to turn it on, but discovered that we could not turn the water off. It remained at a heavy drip all night. In the morning, management apologized and gifted us breakfast coupons. As a final insult to injury, the automatic doors at the front sputtered and stuck shut as we attempted to exit. I had to pry them open manually. This hotel is in a terrible location with few local conveniences at a great distance off the highway, but decent service and amenities could have mitigated those unavoidable circumstances. Unfortunately, this establishment fails on all fronts.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cockroaches. As soon as we checked in we found them. We couldn'the get out money back because of Booking's policies.

    Staff was considerate and professional.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scarce parking. "Heated" pool was freezing

    Everything else

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast did not have the right room for me staff was not very friendly to get to the place is really bad

    Swimming pool and hot tub

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The facilities at the hotel didn't disappoint.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    had to leave and come back to reality

    everything was perfect. staff was tremendous, everything just perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff.

    Everything but the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed was great very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beautiful lobby

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Friendly staff and clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus return trip unreliable, missed us on two occassions had to come back in A taxi.

    Friendly helpful staff. Decent rooms nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teresa in the dining area was fabulous

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged twice for my room and it took 3 days to get back

    Breakfast was not included and a little pricey

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room did not have a microwave

    Pillows were very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remodeling and the price way to much for type of room I was in

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had problems with bathtub draining and toilet flushing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Customer service was Great

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smoke in the lobby from the club was thick and smelt awful.

    The beds were AMAZING!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus was a plus

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nicely remodeled. Big hotel.Plenty of room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service never had room..

    The bed was so soft..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was a comfortable visit the beds are comfortable no complaints about the newly remodeled rooms and a good hot breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was beautiful inside...the staff was great..the bed was like a cloud..the bathroom was squeaky clean..the breakfast was great!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    queen beds instead of dbl

    free breakfast was a bonus-beds comfy,bathroom clean also

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was so soft and confy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very small. Room was hot. Ac was noisey. I was charged $50 over what I signed. I called accounting and am waiting for a return call.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is old but they are remodeling the rooms.

    Breakfast was good and came with the room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice staff, attentive and eager to assist any issues

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was NOT working correctly. I would not stay there again until u Upgrade the Elevator.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi and shower head was older and dingy compared to all other upgrades

    Modern and up to date rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under renovation but it never bothered us

    Great friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was GREAT!! Clean, accommodating, shuttle to restaurants, pool was indoors, nice bar in lobby

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning n halls

    Convenient

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Except the staff nothing

    Unfortunately the best of this Hotel was the staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Internet didn't work.when I needed it at midnight. I even called the tech help and they couldn't help. Said they would accelerate the complaint but that was little help as I needed then to contact the other side of the world.

    When we checked in the guy was very helpful. He even gave us free tickets to the rodeo and we loved it. Room was comfy. The free shuttle bus was great to get us to and from the stock yards .

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is a bit dated but it's currently undergoing renovations which didn't disturb us.

    Location was good to get to Forth Worth and Dallas. The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were on the 5th floor and the elevators were not working. Would have been nice to know that the facilities were being remodeled before I booked. The carpet in the room was filthy. Breakfast buffet was awful. Stay elsewhere!!!

    Beds and linens were comfy.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we had called for our pickup and They told us they we had to go to another bar to be picked up. Was not told this when we checked in or left for our concert

    The customer service from the front desk was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, lobby was very welcoming. We really enjoyed the shuttle. They were great to let us know if the shuttle was running late. We had a little trouble with the shower. Vicki at the front desk sent someone right up to take care of it. The food in the café was very tasty as were the drinks in the bar. We were very pleased with our stay. They even have a late check out option we were glad to take advantage of.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Construction delays on awkward to navigate freeways.

    The Interstate 35 is under heavy construction and timing is somewhat difficult. When all is complete and the heavy traffic can move more easily the location will be excellent, being less expensive than equivalent accommodation closer to downtown.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant seems like an after thought. The dinner was excellent. Had we not be to tired to go out to eat, we would never have known.

    Lobby very inviting. Staff friendly and professional. Rooms comfortable. Restaurant is OK.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could not get anyone to wait on me for dinner. Ended up going to McDonald's across the street.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad plumbing, terrible mattress!

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was tired

    The staff were extremely helpful.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: