Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Lady Luck Hotel & Suites This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1350 Warrenton Road, Vicksburg, MS 39180, United States of America

#22 of 25 hotels in Vicksburg

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 121 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    5.8
    Hotel not worth $100 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not have reservation from booking .com, could hear persons walking from the second floor on our ceiling, pool out of order, restaurant very expensive, sandwich was $12, cigarette burn on tub and burns on carpet no smoking hotel,

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    9.6
    overall it was nice!
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No pool, the people at the front desk are slow (for check in and out) but not too bad, no breakfast, & Toilet was stopped up but they came and fixed it very quickly!

    The outside View and the comfort of the bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    9.2
    It was clean , comfortable, and the staff was friendly.. I enjoyed my stay.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was closed down.. And that was 1 of the main reasons i booked there.

    It was clean and right beside the casino. The beds where very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2018

    9.2
    I liked the view of the river.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The narrow corridor leading to the rooms. No elevators to the 2nd floor. And the small bathroom.

    I liked the view of the river. The hotel is connected to the casino. So no going outside to get to the casino. It was pretty nice over all.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    5.4
    Will not be returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was small. Very small bathroom. Two of the lights in the room didn’t work. Beds very small and uncomfortable. Very overpriced room.

    The hotel is attached to the casino.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    In addition to a nice room with a comfortable bed - I really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no suggestions. Everything was great!!

    In addition to a nice room with a comfortable bed - I really enjoyed the view of the MS River from my bedroom. I also enjoyed the backyard which was open/available to guest with the Park sitting (Picnic tables, Swings) while overlooking the river. Last but certainly not least was able to go from Hotel to Casino without going outside (inside walkway)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    we really enjoyed our whole stay we just wish breakfast was a little better
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like the carpet it felt bad on my feet and it smelt I don't know how old the carpet is but other than that everything was great

    We love the bed we love the staff and they took my pet which was a big plus and everything was on ground level which was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    5.4
    No what I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside glass doors were locked that night and the only way to get to out room was thru the lobby which was very inconvenient. We were on the 2nd floor and and the only ice machine was on the first floor. The drink machine which was supposed to take bills also, would only take coins. Breakfast was cold muffins only. The room was very hot and reeked of smoke when we got there.

    The lady who checled us in was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    5.4
    We had ants in the room overtaking us, the room was actually...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small bathroom, dirty carpet, small beds

    We had ants in the room overtaking us, the room was actually smaller then pictured, and carpet needed cleaning really bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    5.4
    Never staying there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above... many things

    Never told there is NO elevator; asked to have room close to elevator?? My impaired husband had problems with stairs; free breakfast was nice; room was ok.. bad lighting except by sink; Casino was short staffed! Only two tables opened because they had ONLY 2 dealers! Will Never stay there again!! What we liked was the complimentary breakfast; staff kept clean & food refilled!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    3.3
    Worst casino/hotel I've stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My husband and I normally stay at Waterview, but I decided to change up......WHAT A MISTAKE! The rooms were not as nice. The latch on the door came off and the door had obviously been tampered with. I paid an extra $20 for breakfast which only consisted of toast and cereal. Needless to say, my husband and I went to waffle house and spent $19 on a nice breakfast. I was dissapointed considering the amount of money I paid. I do not recommend Lady Luck. For the same amount of money and better facilities, I will continue staying at Waterview.

    Dining was the only thing good about my stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    7.5
    Not the best but not the worst
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It smelled like pesticide when we walked into the room. When the toilet was flushed a horrible smell would lurk in the room even out into the hallway. The pool was closed for maintenance but seemed to be in perfect condition. I would have like to relax in the pool.

    The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was in a good location. Our room had a good view as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    7.1
    Nice Casino, OK hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smoke, no elevator (however, it was only 1 flight of stairs. Lol!) The hallway was tight with low ceilings. Again, not anything worth changing just an observation.

    The hotel was an OK value for what we paid. Our room was clean but dated in layout and style. We had a non smoking room but the hallways still had a pungent smoke smell and we could smell the neighboring room occupant smoking early in the morning. The stay was nice but not our favorite. The casino was very nice though!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    5.8
    Better than average bed, quiet second floor room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entire building smelled of smoke, reserved king bed but got 2-queens, NO-elevator to second floor-with as many older people +drinking= huge liability issue, not to mention lugging bagage up and down

    Better than average bed, quiet second floor room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    7.9
    Clean room and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was closed and the website did not state it was being renovated. That was one of the reasons I booked there was because it had an indoor pool.

    The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2017

    7.5
    Check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in. Only one person to ck in with. It took a long time. She had 7 rooms to ck in for customer. We waiting around 20 minutes or so. Ck in person was fine just too busy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: February 6, 2017

    2.5
    Gross jacuzzi suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My husband and I wanted the jacuzzi suite for our 6 year anniversary trip. When filling the jacuzzi, rust flakes began to float in the water as the water passed the jets. When asked for a different room the staff wanted to roll their eyes and seemed lazy when we asked to view the other jacuzzi jet before moving our stuff out of the one room and into the other. After seeing that room, I noticed that that room also had rust around the jets! Needless to say we did not stay there for our trip!

    The restaurant inside the casino and the casino were great.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2016

    5.0
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in is supposed to be at 3:00 pm, we arrived at 3:30 and were told it would be an additional thirty to forty minutes.

    The bed was comfortable. The hot tub was the best thing about the room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable, large rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Way out of town.

    Comfortable, large rooms. Food was excellent! The maitre de was exceptionally friendly and came by our table several times to see if there was any thing that we needed. A real professional. Wonderful indoor pool facility.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    3.3
    Save your money pay the extra $30 and stay at the River Walk casino & hotel next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Double booked the same room. Went to the room and found someone else's bags and personal items in the room. There is no manager on site between 5:00pm Friday to 7:00am Monday. So if you have a complaint you are stuck with a front desk clerk who says they can not help you. Desk clerk was rude and made it out to be my fault that someone else was in our room. Clerk did put us in another room after the family behind us about to check in said they should go to the casino hotel next door. Got to the room and the a/c was not turned on. Took awhile for the room to cool off. Not good for a hotel in the deep south and during a heat advisory. The buffet was good, but not worth $27.50. Lady Luck does not offer any type of military or senior citizen discounts. All we did was sleep and eat at lady luck. We spent 90% of our time at the River Walk hotel and casino next door.

    The bed was comfortable and pillows were great. That is the only thing that was good with the stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2016

    10
    Mississippi 2016 Vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast, although the waffles were delicious, there were some in our group that was not waffle eaters. Would of liked to have had sausage/biscut.

    The bed was comfy. Room very clean. Had a nice view of the river.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    7.5
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds

    Quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    7.5
    Staff super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed said queen but it’s more like a full

    Staff super friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    3.8
    bad
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed every moment of my stay. I would highly recommend this place🤩!!Awesome staff!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great

    Bed very soft

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    10
    Great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast bar

    Great customer service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    6.7
    Good value but no frills.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool closed, restaurants closed

    Nice view from room, convenient location, free coffee, large tv, many cable channels

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    5.8
    It was good overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The restrooms were a little to small

    The bed was relaxing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    5.0
    Don’t plan on staying at this location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is in bad need of repairs and updates

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    10
    The room was roomy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked it all

    The room was roomy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smell of marijuana on the first floor and the cooridor of the second exit door on night 1..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    10
    just glad to have made that choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was more than comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    8.8
    I would stay again. Very nice. Especially for the price. Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved the low room price and yet everything was clean, nice and comfortable. Will probably stay again as we travel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    My stay was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great!

    Didn't eat,microwave and refrigerators was great to have!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    9.0
    I enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very comfortable bed and convenient to the entry to the casino

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2018

    9.2
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were super comfortable!! I had some of the best sleep!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2018

    7.5
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I smelled marijuana as soon as I entered the hallway

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    7.5
    Good casino hotel on the river, rooms need updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated hotel, closed indoor pool for renovations. Outdated décor. Needs upgrade.

    Location on the river. Rooms with river views.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2018

    7.5
    Nice overnight stop while passing through
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool closed for renovation but no discount and didn't know ahead of time

    Clean and friendly. Easy access to casino

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    7.1
    Stat was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool was not open for kids.

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    7.1
    I did have a comfortable bed, but I think the room is way overpriced!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small bathroom and lavatory area...maybe rooms need to be renovated—old!

    Bed and pillows were comfortable!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2017

    5.8
    The indoor pool was closed without explanation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The indoor pool was closed without explanation. Our grandson was not allowed into the restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    5.0
    Wouldn't return, fine for the night, but felt like a waste of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was under renovation and booking.com didn't let me know that until after I paid.

    The room was ok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The light that you use with the timer is out n I had the same room last time 245 n it was out

    Nice n quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    5.4
    not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    did not get the breakfast we paid for!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    could see the river from our room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    5.4
    Terrible value.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very old and dirty not at all worth what I paid to stay there. I was very disappointed in the hotel.

    It was close to the casino.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed the customer service and facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    6.7
    It could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was closed, and the beds were so hard. Trying to check in was a nightmare.

    It could have been better

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    5.0
    Hotel service needs some improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel service was poor

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2017

    7.9
    Casino was great. Still waiting for my deposit. When you pay for a room you should not have to pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    could have a better breakfast. Dry cereal just doesn;t cut it.

    close to casino

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    5.0
    Will not recommended
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smokey hallways smokey rooms unreliable Wi-Fi expensive buffet with little to no seafood

    Nice bed and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    2.5
    nothing
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    6.7
    Clean but needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool out of order. It was out 2 months ago when I was there

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    4.6
    staff was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs updating badly, rooms smell old and mildewed carpet is worn and stained

    staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2017

    8.3
    Staff were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Handicapped mother had difficulty with distances she had to walk.

    Staff were awesome! Loved the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was poor.............No elevator for the old/handy cap

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    7.5
    Good location, property well kept for thje most part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No electric in lamp table between the beds. No blankets.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    5.8
    River
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool closed

    River

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nice large room overlooking the Mississippi River

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2017

    7.5
    Yes sleep was awesome
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small hallways

    Yes sleep was awesome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2016

    10
    Great place to stay and play!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Vending machines didn't take credit cards!!!

    Had an awesome time... The room was great!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2016

    4.6
    Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast..no elevator

    location..the river

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    5.4
    I had roaches in my room along !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had roaches in my room along !! Very unsatisfied

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    7.5
    Adequate. Don't expect too much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Interior lighting was dull.

    Not a lot of choice for breakfast very basic.Something cooked would have been nice like eggs bacon tomatoe.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    4.6
    No elevators/ old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No elevators/ old

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    10
    My room was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast suck

    The breakfast was no good but my room was great

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    10
    The room was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was awesome. Like a little apartment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    10
    Great place on the Mississippi!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility is old but well maintained.

    The staff were the best and most friendly and welcoming that I have experienced.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    3.3
    Would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The facility did not appear very clean and I did not partake the breakfast as nobody was on staff/desk when I left at 6:30am.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    5.4
    Casino restaurant was horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Casino restaurant was horrible

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    8.8
    I enjoyed it
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was small and breakfast could've been a little better

    The location was great and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    4.2
    AVERAGE.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE BREAKFAST BAR WAS A DISSAPOINTMENT.NOT ENOUGH VARIETY OF SELECTIONS.OF FOOD.

    THE DISTANT THE CASINO WAS.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    6.7
    Hallways smelled of smoke,
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hallways smelled of smoke,

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: