Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Raleigh - North 2 stars

2641 Appliance Court, Raleigh, NC 27604, USA

#63 of 68 hotels in Raleigh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 223 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    4.2
    I liked the price from booking but the hotel charged $15...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price hotel charged was not the same as what booking said it would be.

    I liked the price from booking but the hotel charged $15 more than that. I will never stay there again I promise you that. If your gonna tell me a price make sure they know what it is and abide to it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.8
    All the hallways smelled like urine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the hallways smelled like urine. The room was as clean as it could be? I guess. My girlfriend and I had to sanitize the whole room. The refrigerator was unplugged, when I made the reservation 3 days prior. The daytime female manager was amazing. The nightime male was completely unhelpful. Dude had no energy, passion, or drive. The only request we had was more towels, he made a huge deal about making us go up to the 3rd floor and retrieve the other towels first. As I am back in my room, I realize I left my $53 Juul vapor pen in the lobby, as soon as i return to the lobby, I observe the Male manager observing my vape pen, with the intentions of putting it in his pocket. I am aware the price of the hotel was right. but would absolutely pay the additional $30+ to stay anywhere else in the world. This place was embarrassing and disgusting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    3.3
    I was very disappointed with my stay and I would not be returning back there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like nothing about this stay in the room the room bathroom sink was stopped up and room was reserved and upon checking room was not clean

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    3.8
    Drug filled, unsafe,motel with ants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was smoking pot at the hotel, there were ants all over our room, there was a huge fight outside at the liquor store, it was not a very safe area and there seem to be no standards for how people are to act while staying at the property

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    3.3
    A waste of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean up the facility, clean up the parking lot, follow up on smoking the whole third floor smelled of marijuana. Desk clerk eating potato chips st the desk upon arrival didn’t bother to wash her hands and did not greet me lobby was also dingy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    4.6
    Worst ever never again not clean and felt very unsafe
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was not clean on the outside l had to wait an hour for my room wasn't ready. couldn't get any sleep people walked outside my room all night l don't smoke they put me in a room with a door connects to another room the people in it smoked and l have bad allergies the worst ever l got no sleep l won't stay again didn't seem that safe no security on property at all

    Price was ok the staff was nice the man who checked me in helpful location was ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.5
    Satisfactory for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The motel grounds are not kept clean and areas where people are smoker's are not kept clean- cigarettes butts are visible every where. When I first reserved the motel, I requested a non-profit smoker room. But when arrived I was given a smoker's room and the motel was full- so the next day we changed rooms and we were comfortable in our room in the 3rd floor.

    Room was clean- daily clean towels, bed sheet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    2.5
    Lipstick on a PIG
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After check-in, I proceed to the room #302. So it's on the 3rd floor with no elevator. No big deal as I was alone & only had my bag. When I get in the room, I noticed the floor looked like it hadn't been swept. After inspection of the bed, I found hair,crumbs, & a food wrapper made up in the bed. I heard the maids in the hall, so I asked them to change the linen. They handed me a set of sheets & I changed them myself. I asked for them to sweep & was given a broom. Again swept the room myself. When I go to turn on the heat on the 60 year old wall unit, the floor gave way & it caved in. I emailed the property with no response , nor was the girl at the front desk able to do anything for me.

    The color of the wall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    3.8
    Not comfortable
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    How the room was it was dirty and I wouldn't never stay there they need to remodel that whole place I wouldn't pay 20$ for any of them room

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    5.4
    Decent place for the money paid.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, side stairs in very bad shape, it is a sign of no smoking on the entrance of 3rd floor but once you open the door you can smell badly and intense smell of marijuana in the hall, I had to put one towel under the door to prevent that smell go thru and they didn’t do something for take those individuals away. In the morning the same stairs had blood stains looking like somebody was assaulted and then dragged all the way down to the first floor... very scary.

    Room was clean... no rug, so was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.3
    The worse
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room sheets weren’t clean someone left the refrigerator unplugged so it leaked water causing me to slip n fall when I got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom. The guy was rude when My husband called to try to get him to document it my fall and hung up on him. We will be obtaining an lawyer.

    The lady that was first there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    It wasn't bad, with a few little improvements it could have been awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have much for towels and the pillows were mini, the bathroom was a closet

    Had a nice look,the bed was comfortable and the staff was polite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Cheap but should be cheaper
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed, cleanliness of the room and thats about it.

    Seen a roach in the room and bed could've been a lot more comfy. They need to lower the price about $10. No carpet everything is that fake wood on the floor which is okay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    2.9
    Would not stay again
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside and the inside was not clean. There was no pool. There was no complimentary breakfast.

    The room was completely redone that was nice, but there was a lot of drug dealing going on around the property. The property was disgustingly dirty. The staff was so so.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Glad to have clean Towels and bed sheet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok, the property is rugged in many areas rust and broken stairs. Many spiders along the walkways. I requested a smoking room and didn't have an ashtray when I arrived. Just a little up keep and some tender loving care. Overall I'm satisfied, the property could just use some touching up.

    Glad to have clean Towels and bed sheet. Easy to find, had gas and food really close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    3.3
    I will never stay a place like this again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable, they didn't have a remote or blow dryer. Iron was not available. The smell in the halls and in the room didn't smell goood at all. The stairs were falling apart.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    What i like about this property is that its affordable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linens are not presentable.floor gets gritty quick. Front desk walked in on me naked after giving me a late checkout (12:00pm)

    What i like about this property is that its affordable. The overall facility is clean but the rags and towels are too hard (rough) the soap has a funny smell like bug spray the room is empty nothing really inviting. But the front desk staff are very helpful and nice.they have life time movie network lol

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.2
    Super bad smell
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a non-smoking room and the whole room smelled so bad. The smoke smell was so intense and disgusting, I had to wash my whole clothing of my luggage too. It was bad!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.4
    I was kinda of nerves at first.. It's was a lot of hanging out there . Too many police officers.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very smelly.. the floors was sticky!!

    Only thing was served was coffee and the coffee wasn't served at the time I went to get some at 5:30 in the morning!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.0
    It was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very crowded overbooked and lots of rude people in the rooms. One came out completely naked with a very small towel trying to conceal her. Only was there due to needing to sleep before completing the last 13hrs of a 23 hr drive.

    Clean rooms decent size.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    2.9
    Worse stay ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had a bad oder on the out dude it look run down and around 3am they're where arguing and fighting couldn't sleep at all. It was so much traffic out side the hotel i just sat in the window making sure no one touch my car

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as i got into the room, roaches began to come out from under the table. There was a guy knocking on my door pretending to be the police. I called the office and made a report of the situation. I barely got rest because of the discomfort.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    2.5
    N/A
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was kicked out of the room for 6 guest, that weren't staying. Just stopping by to say hello, and I didn't receive refund. Being that it was my last And I'm homeless.

    N/A

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    3.3
    There were roaches in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were roaches in the room., marijuana smell all the way to the room.., activity all hours of the nite outside.., someone even knocked or pounded in the door at 3 AM

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    6.7
    Microwave is not one of the options on your amenities choices. Would have helped me to choose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No microwave, so had to buy food instead of using what I was already traveling with. Room only had a bed and a table for 2. No dresser or anything high , so everything had to go on the floor when I wanted to use the table.

    Price, comfortable bed. Good wi-fi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    I noticed that there r microwaves and mini fridges in da...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I noticed that there r microwaves and mini fridges in da smoking rooms and not in non-smoking rooms, which meant I had to spend more money... Front desk had no answer on y... Also I wanted to watch a local channel and it wasn't available suprisingly... Not sure if I would stay there again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    the room was very clean and nice smelled fresh fresh lemon...
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    that they didn't have a blow dryer

    the room was very clean and nice smelled fresh fresh lemon clean fridge and microwave I will absolutely stay there again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.1
    My best moment at Motel 6 once when I went downstairs to get...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    P.m.

    My best moment at Motel 6 once when I went downstairs to get a drink they had some freshly-made brewed coffee. That was a moment of pure excitement and an unexpected Joy. What I like about Motel 6 and my stay here was the basics were all in place . I had everything I needed and yet there was I sing for love that place the responsibility on me where it should be to enjoy the journey. I came for 3 days and during the course of my stay those 3 days decided to stay 7 more as my business required an extended stay for me. I return to this location at least once a month and I am sure that many of those returns would include my stay at the Motel 6 Raleigh North on Appliance Court. Thank you guys for leaving the light on for me.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    7.1
    The room was very very very cold like outdoors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very very cold like outdoors. Heat was not blowing good an strong at all it was more thn 2 1/2 to 3hrs b4 it STARTED to even warm up any...................#THEWORST

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    2.5
    Drug dealers and drug seekers jackpot!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A total dump.I Always check out the room before signing or paying for anything. This was a roach motel with human roaches staying there. While I was checking out the room, that was filthy and had a metal piece screwed on the door because it had been forced open and broken. My husband and daughter were in the car waiting witnessed a drug deal happen in front of the main door into the lobby.There were a lot of shady people just hanging in the parking lot. Nasty. Disgusting. Shady. The bottom line.... Run.. Run Away Fast!!!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    2.9
    If you have anything of value, do not stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The upkeep with the location. The prostitues next door working through the night. Amf the lack of security or any armed force to mediate any criminal acts that were guaranteed to happen.

    Room set up was decent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    3.8
    AVOID ITS ROUGH
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plywood flooring,remodeling materials all over 3rd floor everywhere,no microwave,no fridge. Only ice maker was downstairs in lobby. Roaches. Outside noise was horrible. Dirty linens

    Friendly checkin

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice day was good didn't have no problems staff is great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not enough parking for rooms in the front I had to park my truck all the way in the back where I could not see it.

    No problems....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    I like it but the price is too high!
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricing

    I like it but the price is too high!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    The location I feel safe
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One off the workers coming in with out knocking first

    The location I feel safe

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    5.8
    The covers were full of cigarette burns and old the room was...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The covers were full of cigarette burns and old the room was musty

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    3.8
    Scary
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    It was straight
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was all cool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    GREAT
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very nice and the room was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    I love the location close to everything
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I love the location close to everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    4.5
    Nothing but drug dealers everywhere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.9
    Shower was busted in first room had to switch and was given...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was busted in first room had to switch and was given a double bed instead of a full like requested and paid for...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    I will definitely look for a Motel 6 when I choose to travel again.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, allowed my pet at no charge, great value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, staff was friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay, staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Loved it
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    It was a pleasure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    WiFi clean convenient comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was infested with drugs.

    No a thing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    You pay for what you get. No real complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My Room choice . Did not notice I picked a smoking room could not change room.

    Appeared Clean towels were mixed with used. As were sheets.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    it was ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outside could be cleaner Need to pay more attention to detail cleaning of the room.

    I like the hot water. Very good. Ac very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    I didn't see any one smoking in hobby
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't see any one smoking in hobby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great customer service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly

    Quiet location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Good
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.1
    What?
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To many stairs

    Love the loft look

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    The staff were great and inviting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great and inviting

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Just a place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dog poop and garbage around bank parking area

    Clean room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator did not work

    The room was simple and clean. And only one remote instead of 3

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    The tv
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    3.8
    Needs work
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty unkept

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    My staw was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 towels im a shower fanatic

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.8
    ITS WAS ALRIGHT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE TUB

    THE SOFT BLANKET

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    4.6
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The linen was dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    Everything was clean
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels are very hard

    Everything was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.4
    The towels we really hard not soft enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping

    The towels we really hard not soft enough

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    3.8
    Better than sleeping outside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell, dirt and noise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.9
    This was a nice Super 6 Motel, I like staying here and I would come back
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are on platforms and they slide. They don't give you enough of. Towels..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    enough parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    enough parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.4
    Meh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no pictures on the walls and the staff threw away some expensive items I had accidentally left behind.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hair dryer, needed an extra comfortable chair

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    No breakfast
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    WOLFPACK
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and great location. Nice TV.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice place to crash, friendly employees, plenty of parking but no designated pet area.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit flies/gnats flying in the rooms, not just one room, but several.

    The people at the desk, knows me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    In and out will not stay again
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was as if it was drug dealers hanging in the parking lot

    It really was ok it didn't have anything in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: