Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada by Wyndham Commerce/Los Angeles Area 2.3 stars

7272 East Gage Avenue, Commerce, CA 90040, USA

#4 of 5 hotels in Commerce

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 256 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.3
    I am willing to stay here one more night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Two of the rooms we stayed in were infested with ants. There was a sharp, pungent smell present in two of the rooms. This was most evident in the bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was under remodeling and we weren't aware so lots of dust and construction during our stay. The windows had no sort of black out curtains that we could close during sleep so lots of light came in, no way to sleep in with that.

    The bed was very comfortable. The rooms were nice and friendly staff. Lots of parking available .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    This was an overnight getaway and we enjoyed every moment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the hotel was under construction, the quality of the room was excellent. Updated & comfortable bed. Location wasn’t too bad. Just minutes from Downey where there’s plenty of restaurants, movies, bars and even a club!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.3
    Tired of trying to make your internet work
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact my business suffered a entire day at your facility.

    I like the price. But your internet did me and my husband no good our business. The ac was loud therefore we did not sleep comfortable. And when finally slept we missed breakfast. Which we asked at front when breakfast was served. The reply was "what breakfast?".

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Suited me well for my travel needs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is being renovated, but looks to complete soon. Some may find the renovation work inconvenient. However, for me it was ok. The construction workers appeared to try to limit being intrusive in areas the guests frequent. I will use this property again and again.

    The staff is attentive and friendly. 24 hour security on site. Very serious about patrolling and watching vehicles on the property.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    2.5
    As soon as I checked in the receptionist where un friendly...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as I checked in the receptionist where un friendly & unwelcoming. I look over the hotel looked in shambles and under construction. Check in was at 6 hallways seemed dark and unsafe even the elevator had graffiti! I had my husband walk to the car because it looked horrible to even walk to your car! This also had a false ad saying it had breakfast and a gym! They don have breakfast or a gym! Never staying at this branch if this is what I went thru. Your better off staying across the street at a motel 6 it looked in a better state then this.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Great value for hotel location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my room Air conditioner was set to minimum temp of 68 F. Air conditioner switched off, fan kept recirculating the hot air produced by the unit. This room was not comfortable for sleep and became stuffy after shower use. Not all rooms have the minimum limit. Perhaps I could have adjusted the unit, if I had known how. Small issue that I will address in advance when staying here in the future.

    Friendly helpful staff, attentive serious outside security. Hotel is remodeling the interior property. Should be completed soon. For me worth the small inconvenience currently. Look forward to the remodel. I will stay again in the future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    5.8
    The room was nicely remodeled
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire building was under construction and it was loud. Also the remodeling was poorly done in the hallways so it made the hotel seem cheap.

    The room was nicely remodeled

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    I wouldn't stay due to not being able to have my pet.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That pets are not allowed.. Had to look for a relative to watch my small dog. Stood on the 1st floor, all kinds of construction going on had to go on the elevator for 2nd floor and walk down the hall way to go back down the stairs to the 1st floor to get to my room.

    The room was comfortable and nice looking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.3
    Very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong weed odor through the hallways. Pool water freezing. They wanted to charge me (keeping the deposit) for an old stain on the carpet of my room. Parking too small.

    Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay - Easy access to freeways
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was that the gym was under renovation. However, I'm sure it will be cool once completed.

    The rooms were nice and clean. Super friendly staff! The location was convinient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    5.0
    I really hated yhe whole noise but I had already reserved to cancel it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before booking it , the app should advice you about the remodeling going on . The noise you expected in the morning at 8am. Parking was really bad aswell.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    😀
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't enjoy that the light in the bathroom came on with a sensor it was so bright & annoying. There was no way to keep it off it sucks if you have a hangover

    The elevator needed some cleaning and definitely new paint

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.3
    Male Manager affected my out look on the respect they have for there costumers.They put on an act.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arguing with the manager as he insisted that all he do was change my room after inconvenience of niose.He insisted that I was not being reasonable and I told him put your self in my shoes. The bottom line is he was not understanding and did not meet me half way in our conversation very ignorant person.

    The Denny’s next door

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    6.3
    Near freeways.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under renovation, poor parking, if you arrive late at night difficult to find a parking spot, unless you're willing to park in the dark far away. The curtains cannot close to make the room darker if you want to take a day nap.

    Near freeways. Clean rooms. Easy access

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    2.5
    Disappointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is not allowed to photo copy my ID, nor my credit card, I should not have to request they don’t. The elevators need to be mainted, the paint was literally falling off the walls. The windows don’t close all the way. The “exercise room” was non-existent and the pool was really dirty.

    The room was a lot nicer than the initial presentation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    The remodeled rooms were really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My boyfriend has asthma and the dust from the construction made his asthma act up. Had we known ahead of time we might have considered some where else. However the rooms were nice and dust free for the most part.

    The remodeled rooms were really nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.1
    lovely stay, thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallways on floor 2 were in the middle of renovation, so a little off-putting but once in the room we were great, newly remodeled.

    Newly renovated. Quiet. Very nice & clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    Poor customer service
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable was not working properly. The problem could not be resolved before we left. There was little or no sympathy and no mention of comps or anything for my inconvenience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.0
    The bathroom was decent size the bed was a good size
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the front was rude the ice machine didn't work there hallways were very dirty the walls the carpet the door would get stuck you couldn't open it to close it you had to literally push with all your weight

    The bathroom was decent size the bed was a good size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Good size of room and nice layout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so rude and disrespectful. On Saturday night while me and my partner went out, the staff members went inside my room and locked my keys of the room. Who does that?? And I go to the front desk to ask about why my keys were locked , he told me "the room is only for 2 people, if someone else stays there I'm going to call the cops to kick you out" . It was only me and my partner = 2 people. I have no idea why they did this, but it was so embarrassing and disrespectful. Treat your employees to have proper manners and to not enter rooms when the people are not there.

    Good size of room and nice layout

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    My stay at ramada commence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the king size room, the view outside was terrible. Because you see all the garbage and furniture being thrown away. Their was no good view (room 248). The parking lot needed more parking space. The light in the room was to dark. Could not see anything.

    The room was very presentable. The motion light sensor in the bathroom was a good idea. The room smelled very nice. I liked how the room had a microwave and fridge.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    5.4
    Blind and Crowded
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom light was on a sensor, therefore if one takes awhile taking a shower, or in the toilet the light turns off leaving customers in total dark. My elder mother fell cause she couldn't see her way out the tub! Too much, and too big furtinure...I struggled to find a place to put the ironing board!

    The location was central to where i needed to go, and the resturant was next door.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    3.3
    First night Heater did not work switched they allowed use to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night Heater did not work switched they allowed use to switch rooms once they confirmed the heat didn't work. Had to confirm first. Following day found roach. Checked out still charged for the night.

    First night Heater did not work switched they allowed use to switch rooms once they confirmed the heat didn't work. Had to confirm first. Following day found roach. Checked out still charged for the night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    8.8
    Was a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 1st room I was provided the heater/air didn't want to turn on, someone came to check it and they got it to work however after that through out the night it would turn on randomly and blow cold air and we were unable to turn off. I didn't like it being near a lot of industrial. The hotel is being renovated which is understandable.

    The staff were really helpful, and instantly moved us to another room when our heater/air didn't work. The remodeled rooms were nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    7.1
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style of the comforter doesn't fit the style of the room. It looked nothing like what you see online.

    The rooms are freshly redone. We loved the style and decor of our room and the color scheme. Having Denny's downstairs and the fact that they deliver to your room for $1 was extra cool. The menu was right on the night stand and they were only a quick dial away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    6.3
    I was trying to stay another night and the clerk at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I was trying to stay another night and the clerk at the front desk said to me that the night clerk that check me in did not charge me the $100.00 deposit and she was asking for it and I did not have it and I moved to another Hotel. and at 9:00 am they have work done making all kind of noise and I could not slee. In

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    6.7
    Looks impressive from the outside, but small details add up and drag it down to a 1 Star.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad tv reception, door lock bad, extension cords in room, water was cloudy, elevator doors dirty & need paint, parking area dark.

    Location looks imprs

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.5
    Need more personal, to handle emergencies!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The t.v. didn't work and front desk couldn't help, cause there was no maintenance on premises, to much noise down the hall.

    The room was clean and bed was nice and comfy.With lot's of pillows!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.3
    Didn't like the hotel. Beds to wear out,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place under new management alot of labor work going araund drilling esrly in the morning no breakfast, only coffe in your room self prep

    Close to highways and shopping

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.0
    Elevators are slow and old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost everything

    Elevators are slow and old...really old plus there are alot of noise from workers all over the floor and they wont move us to a quiet room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    4.2
    Worst value going
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was being redone and a mess, I got moved to a worse room, there were no plugs for my electronics (in either room) - I was told the pool was open but it was a MESS. The staff could not answer questions about what was avail and I got locked out of the room. There was no coffee/tea or breakfast NOT a good value for what I paid I would never stay again or recommend

    The location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    2.5
    Dont stay here! Under construction and staff not helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel under construction and the room was not complete so it was dirty, doors chipped, wallpaper ripped/torn, carpet not stapled well to floor/walls. Front desk clerk checked me into a 2-bed room, but i had reservations for 1-king bed room. I requested he change my room to what i reserved, but he said they were all booked and there was nothing he could do. Terrible place to stay at.

    Denny's next to hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    5.0
    Check other locations before you book.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only half of the hallway useable due big items along the wall. Peeling paint all over rooms and building. Elevators felt unsafe, so I used the stairs. Parking is not well lit. No fridge in room. Towels placed over toilet. Bathroom fan not working.

    Easy Check-in

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.8
    I'm sure it will be better once the renovations are complete and better staff are hired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The front desk staff was useless. He sent me to a dirty room at first, then gave me a room that looked like it was still under construction and when I asked him how the rooms were supposed to look, he had a dumb smile on his face and said, "I don't know." Finally the manager put me in a better room.

    The hotel was in close proximity to where I needed to be.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.0
    Bed was comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place seems has shower knobs for the sink, felt like the room use to be a storage room converted into a bedroom. Rooms out in San Diego are way better and nicer for the same price. I think for quality of the room and location the prices should be way lower

    Bed was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    3.8
    For some reason we were given the handicapped access room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For some reason we were given the handicapped access room. This meant there was a sink with no storage and a shower head that had to be held by hand. It needs repair: peeling wallpaper, dirt in corners, pretty gross. If I wasn't so tired when we checked in I would have left.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Lived the rooms to
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a spa and later pool hours

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    Great staff & location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The basic cleanliness was not up to par.

    Great staff & location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    COMFY AND CLEAN
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's very friendly and peaceful

    Pleasantly neat and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This entire hotel is under construction holes hammers noise. Overpriced and not clean.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very much low-key secluded quiet and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    I would not recommend at this time.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was under construction and smelled like paint and materials everywhere.

    . Bed was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.3
    Close to my work
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Close to my work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Everything was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    Property is under construction it too Noise and pollution...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is under construction it too Noise and pollution earlier morning

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Service was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel under construction, very noise and dusty. Was not made aware.

    Service was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    5.8
    I just stayed to sleep ... nothing else !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn’t say that the whole hotel is under construction.... dusting carpets walls need painting just a big mess.

    The Beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Reception area needs to be upgraded ,old furniture
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area needs to be upgraded ,old furniture

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.4
    I WILL NEVER EVER BOOK HERE AGAIN !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction .Banging at all hours of the day and evening ! Staff very rude ! Hallway was not vacuumed all weekend.

    Absolutely NOTHING !

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Everything wash excelente ten quiero so much
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything wash excelente ten quiero so much

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Awesome in everyway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The warm friendly staff and the brand new renovations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    4.2
    ....
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please see above

    Not one thing. They are disrespectful to the military and I will never go to that Ramada again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.3
    Clean room. Building in poor condition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of construction in building smell of clf mold or clue in hallway s. Elevator walls dirty

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    The Tv only had 2 channels working and it wasn’t Even HD it...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Tv only had 2 channels working and it wasn’t Even HD it would lose signal every 5mins there was no complimentary soap or shampoo

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    It was decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator

    It was week

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    4.0
    My wife was almost trap by the elevator.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise,couldn't rest.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    The comfort of the room.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The programming of the television..

    The comfort of the room..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Room was pretty clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesnt have a mini fridge

    Room was pretty clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    8.8
    I would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machines, n

    New appliances

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.3
    Clean rooms staff nice security guard on duty, will stay again
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallways smelled musty pool was closed exposed wiring

    It is under remodel construction so can't give better review

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Room was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size and how slow the elevator was.

    Room was very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable bed
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noicy

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    2.5
    No one said under construction!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't!

    Didn't!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    The room is big an clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the corridor is dirty

    The room is big an clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Erica front desk clerk.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under construction clutter.

    Erica front desk clerk. Newly remodeled rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    4.6
    If the A/C would have been working, it would have been a better stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C in the room didn't work.

    Everything was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    3.3
    Smells bed!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells bed!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    3.3
    You should let the guest know that it was under construction.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should let the guest know that it was under construction. We even had cucarachas in our room 😵

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Excellent customer service and very clean up no
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent customer service and very clean up no

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    5.0
    room wasn't clean- construction on site very loud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room wasn't clean- construction on site very loud.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    The room was very clean and nice
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The room was very clean and nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    6.7
    Room was updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common areas have not been touched

    Room was updated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.1
    Average at best
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The large gap at the bottom of the hallway door.

    The rooms were clean

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: