Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo 3 stars

99751 Overseas Highway, Key Largo, FL 33037, USA

#9 of 15 hotels in Key Largo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 407 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bistro limited . Would have been nice to Be able to get coffee through out the day . Instead of 6-10 not open on mondays . No ticki bar at the hotel their to go area very limited in selection. Basically good place to sleep . Not much of anything else . I extended my stay only to find out they double book my room on last day . They offered to move me, to another room . But weather so bad left a day earlier

    Facility very clean. Walking distance to 2 restaurants on the marina.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dated and the reception didn’t tell us about the property facilities. It was the staff at the Holiday Inn that said we were free to use the pool areas at the Del Mar and Holiday Inn!

    It was easy to find and had covered parking. Not much else really the property was stuck in the 70’s.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I was given was occupied - a little embarrassing for both parties !

    Booked an hour before arrival Staff friendly Big rooms clean and comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Came across one member of staff, on check in. We stood in front of her for a good few minutes while we waited for her to finish whatever she was doing on her mobile. Hotel a bit 'tired' and room really small for four people. For what it cost we felt this hotel was bad value for money. Think they hosted a group booking who were playing pool games very loudly until gone 10pm and the walls are so thin we could hear ever word (screaming and gun shots) from the movie being watched in the room next door until 11pm.

    Location was ok, over looked marina and two nice restaurants close by

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted room away from the noice. with balcony and poolside. We got room with balcony, not poolside, but parking lot side and noicey. Also, we woke up to furniture being moved out of room next door, and then the carpet renovation began. I’m really not a complainer, but this is not exactly what you want for a short getaway stay. We were able to get another room with the features we wanted, but of course had to move all our stuff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a few problems with the door keys to the rooms. Could not check in for a couple of hours because the computer that sets the keys was not working, then even when we got a key it would not work in the door. The staff was very quick to reprogram the door for us and tried hard to make sure we were satisfied.

    The location was close to many of the activities. The Bistro staff were very good as was the food. The gentlemen working the evening we stayed there was exceptionally friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public spaces needed a good hovering

    Nice hotel but a little dated, somebody needs to hover the halls but all in all a very good place to stay, wonderful balcony rooms overlooking the boats coming and going from the marina.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was bad!!! Door/toilet ratio terrible. Water pressure was poor, no fan or exhaust very steamy, and with a/c running nothing ever dries. When you open door you are completely exposed to elevator area (room 217).

    Pool area was great (drink/food service at the pool was a missed opportunity for Marriott), beds were super comfy. Location was perfect for our needs. Diner across street was fab!! (Doc's)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the registration staff was not particularly welcoming - the others were fine. When I got to my room about 5pm there was a vacuum cleaner in front of the door and the tv was on but no maid service in sight. The vacuum was still there in the morning. The door did not fit flush in the frame so at night when the room light was off I could literally see into the hallway. When I asked about a place to eat I was told “skippers” which is a nice place but a long walk in the dark along the water. Nobody told me I could get food at the Bistro right in the hotel. Finally, when checking out I found out they did not credit my Marriott membership - said it was not in their system. They used my phone number to find and credit it. In short it was not up to other Courtyards I have stayed in.

    The roo Was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and reasonable and the women at the bistro were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was initially checked into a disabled room and everything was too low for me. Upon going back to desk they changed without too much trouble to the room I had booked.

    Nicely positioned near Marina and a couple of nice bars/restaurants within walking distance. Pool area looked nice but too cold when I visited (early Jan) to use. Had wings and stuff from Bistro on second stay and they were good. Staff were good in general

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor sound insulation meant we could hear conversations through the walls. Only one bedside table for a double bed. Their sister hotel in Marathon is fantastic by comparison.

    The staff were welcoming and friendly. It was very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - No recycling. At all. You can't even give your recycling to the front desk. This is the reason I probably won't stay at this hotel again, except maybe for one or two nights so I can pack up all my recycling to bring to the next place I stay. - Internet on a "captive portal" that requires you to log in again every day or whenever you leave the room and come back. Forget having wifi on your phone, unless you love wondering why it stopped working and then remembering you have to log in again and going to a tiny web form to fill out your name again to make it start working again... until you go to the parking lot to get something from your car, come back to the room, and have to do it again. Yuck. Even though their wifi works quite well, they might as well not have it; its value is almost nothing if you can't stay connected to it. - Our room keys stopped working, pretty much every day. I think one time it was because I asked for a spare key, and when making that they deactivated all our existing keys. Another time, it was just mysterious - a key that I'd kept in a separate pocket with nothing else, just stopped working. Then another one. We got fed up and asked to have all of the keys replaced, got a brand new set of three... and the next day *all three* stopped working. I think that time was because the person who made the keys put the wrong number of nights on them, even though I corrected her when she said "2 nights" and I said "no, 3 nights". But we wouldn't have gotten into that situation in the first place if the keys hadn't repeatedly failed already. This hotel really needs to replace their key card system with a reliable one, and that includes one that leaves less room for human error also.

    - Large spacious clean room. - Desk had chairs on both sides and room for both of us to use our laptop computers simultaneously. - Plenty of power outlets including both sides of the beds, and they had USB charge ports. - Decently sized mini-fridge (we had to ask for it, it's not in the room by default). - Porch, with view of boat canal. Note: There is no restaurant serving dinner at the hotel, although there are some nearby. You can buy a pretty good breakfast at the hotel, though.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was very noisy.

    The room was clean and the beds were super comfortable. We were on the first floor right by the entrance. I thought it would be noisy but we had very little issues.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel was fully booked and it appeared with transients from hurricane zones. Hotel was noisy with highway noise including many guests with children that were not under parental supervision. Breakfast was over-run with rude and inconsiderate people and both coffee dispensers in the hallway were never filled in the morrning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground car park was closed (full of furniture as they are currently refurbishing a lot of rooms). No step free access to pool from hotel. Limited opening hours of the bar/cafe. Couldn’t get a coffee at 11am when checking out.

    Decent size rooms and friendly staff. Loved Key Largo - lots of really good restaurants nearby and better value for money than Key West.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dated but they do appear to be in the process of refurbishment.

    Location was good and views of the marina - always something to look at whilst relaxing on the balcony. Pool and "beach" area were nice. Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed at Mariott otels several times over the years and it was clear to me that there isn't the cash injection in to the hotel that is expected of the Marriot chain. I was coming down for my nephews wedding form the UK. I booked the Marriot KNOWING the high standard the chain has. I was disappointed that the building looked very tired! Location was good on the canal, staff were great, cleanliness was great, comfort was good too but the overall feel of the place was that this particular hotel hadn't been modernized for years and years. That to me was a real shame and to be honest, I will be nervous of booking into a marriot anywhere else in the world because the standard from one country to another is simply not the same. At the time we were there, the staff were painting some of the rooms, but although a lick of paint is good, it needs so much more than that. New carpets and furniture would massively improve what could be a wonderful treat to go to.

    Staff were great. location was good for the hotel but Key Largo itself was a disappointment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    No included breakfast but that was to be expected. Just love the extra mile places like Embassy Suites go for their guests.

    Great place, convenient to a lot, clean hotel, and friendly staff... really no complaints at all. Loved the parking under the hotel with an elevator that takes you right to your floor. Very convenient. Will definitely go back someday. Violet at the front desk was super friendly and helpful as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included in room rate, which decrease the value for money offered; in one evening, they started a room repainting/redecoration (102) at 7.00am, with a lot of noise, which ruined our morning; parking is quite complicated, shared with marina nearby and double-parking looked something usual;

    Very good location in KeyLargo, with a lot of shops and restaurants arround, on top of the marina, quite clean and comfy room, good beds and clean linnen, fantastic balcony with a view to the sea.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect.

    The young man that checked us in was extremely helpful in recommending a wonderful place to eat. It was perfect to watch the sunset and the seafood there was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff allowed large party of guests to run hotel - very loud party at pool till 12 am, very inconsiderate of other guests. Same party pulled fire alarm at 2 am. Horrible stay

    Convenient to Dive boat

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed updated. The floor tile in the bathroom was very old and needed replaced. Tile around shower needed replaced and updated. There was a big spot in our room across from the closet that had nothing in it. It needed a table or something. It seemed odd not to have something in this space. A microwave in the room would have been nice.

    The view from the wrap around balcony was beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a very large group of people in the room directly below us. Many, many people.( 10+) They smoked a lot and the smoke made us retreat inside for awhile. They also played music very loudly. Our calls to the office did not seem to make any difference.

    Great view from the balcony. Great location to delicious restaurants and activities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and in need of refurbishment. Door key was very poor. About half the time it worked. Rest it jammed. Not much fun when you are tired from all day travel from LAX. Also high price compared with Key West and other Key locations. Also very noisy location as all pool elevations picked up the noise from the restaurant over the canal. Also people in the pool up to 11pm.

    The bed. Free parking. Self service laundry. Staff did a good job when faced with the old facility and trying to make it work efficiently.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was told I would get a discount for my hotel stay for booking a diving excursion while I was there and because I booked the hotel through booking.com they would not honour that statement. That was never in their advertisements

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were a little hard, and the sheets and comforter were "short-sheeted"!

    The Marina location with the Holiday Inn Express facilities to use with an armband from the Courtyard. It was nice to have covered parking!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for a babycrib in the room however when we arrived at 1 am it was not in the room. I had carry it to the room and set it up myself. Sheets were given only later. Our little one ended sleeping with us. No high chairs available at breakfast.

    Overall an ok hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area very noisy & taken over by large "summer camp" students. Although when they left the pool for bed it was very quiet

    Excellent location within walking distance to bars, restaurants & waters ports facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel property was ok but they apparently have a contract with Marina del Mar, they employ VERY RUDE people, especially Brian who failed to accommodate us in spite of the high rates we paid for docking our boat and treated us very badly. Brian was very condescending and even threatened to let our boat loose and "didn't care what happened." This guy should be fired immediately! Regarding the hotel, the original check-in room had a very unpleasant pet smell but they were very nice to accommodate us in a different room.

    Hotel staff was very nice and helpful, especially Violet who was very polite and accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double edge sword...Traffic view was the sunset view. Busy rt 1.

    The beds were comfortable. Clean. Walk to Docs diner and restaurants and bars. Staff excellent. Pool nice. Music from nearby bars great. Watch marina traffic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only two thing I didn't like was that there was no continental breakfast included. We also wanted to order something from the Bistro, but it was late and could not get what we originally ordered and had to settle for something else.

    Having a room with a balcony. The staff was very friendly and the location of the hotel made it very convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast, no service really. No coffee, tea, pool hot tub was over flowing couldn't use. Bistro service and food was Terrible. Won't go to again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I believed I had paid for a marina view but received the view of a gas station.

    Room was comfortable, food services were extremely helpful and hospitable!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tax of nearly £100 added to the cost of our room when leaving, which was not highlighted by booking.com prior to our trip. Expect to pay significantly more than the advertised price on booking.com

    The location for restaurants and activities is excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is in dire need of upkeep and renovation. We spent an outrageous $266 for a hotel room that the doors are rotten on the bottom and overall rundown. There were palmetto bugs on the balcony that scared me. I feel the price paid was absurd, we were completely let down and really desire a refund or a voucher for a free night somewhere.

    The bed and staff were out of this world. Best we were treated on our 25th anniversary vacation and most comfortable bed as well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to restaurants for more than one night restricted if you don't want to drive.

    Great overnight stay. Lovely location on the marina. Room was large with comfy bed and balcony. Good family diner opposite (next to Wendy's) for breakfast. Lovely swimming pool and jacuzzi.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and the location is very good. I wished that we had a queen size or king-size bed however. The bed was comfortable just not big enough

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wouldn't recommend as a destination"resort" unless you're going fishing or boating.

    Convenient location, on site parking. General manager Miguel Waldo was a great help with several things. He's a wonderful resource, use him.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv took 3 minutes to come on Hot water took 5 minutes to get hot in afternoon Had to wait till 3 pm to get room made up even after I called Not enough dresser drawers to hold our clothes for a week 3 people - 2 drawers had to live partially out of a suitcase $285 a night need more space for a family's clothes

    The view of marina The Starbucks staff Bed comfort Pool

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed to be given a room in the side of the parking lot , for 280 USD a night we were expecting a bit better view of the marina.

    Good location in Key Largo , warm welcome, comfortable room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I therefore liked checking into the Hilton that for a very few dollars more provided two outside bars with food available at pool or bay as well as a lovely indoor treetops restaurant and bar that provided fine cuisine and drinks. Room was a junior suite with bayside view in 26 acres that with available room service, various water sports and great gym.

    Hard to find anything other than lovely veranda view of the inlet. Marriott room so small that only one bedside table could fit and there were few electrical outlets. Restaurant and bar looked nice but were not open during our Xmas week reservation period. I made the booking on the basis of false advertising as I thought I was pirchasung poolside and indoor food and drink services. No staff made any attempt to provide the advertised amenities. Definitely overcharged for room and will never return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very bad exoerience at this hotel. We arrived at 01am and lady at the front desk was in very bad mood. The bed was no fitted for skeeping. the mattres was destroyed and there was sone coiils jumping outside the bad. One of worst hotel exoerience in my life.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property old, rooms and bathroom did not reflect the price of the room.

    Loved the terrace overlooking the canal. Very friendly staff, manager walked us near a very nice restaurant on the other side of canal. Good breakfast included, good coffee.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    How about smaller pillows.The pillows were so overstuffed that they were uncomfortable.

    Access was easy, good covered parking, coffee ready at 5:30 AM in the lobby, good restaurant nearby (Skippers)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A statement under the door during the night & payment taken before check out. Hotel has been painted, but poor refurb lets it down. Unable to use bath due to wrong plug fitting, just a little attention to detail would make this hotel from ok to great!

    Location was good for Key Largo things to do Miguel the manager is the best thing about this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a normal 'beach hotel' carpet/furnishings outdated. Bathtub had a hair in it.

    The beds were very comfy, and house keeping very nice and accommodating. The check in staff were extra terrific, and would be the reason I would return to this property.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not enough lounge chairs at the pool. There were 4 and 2 had rips in them. There was only 1 staff member and a facilitiies which didn't seem to be adequate for all the guests.

    The lobby area and rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like there wasn't continental breakfast. The pool is quite small and not accommodating for many guests.

    Great location, friendly staff! I liked there is covered parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    we used the laundry... would have been good if washing powder was available from a dispenser at the hotel laundry

    staff were so helpful. lovely welcome at reception and the lady and gentlemen who served us breakfast from the Bistro were a delight

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air conditionning. No breakfast. Bistro definitly not pro. Very slow and poor choise.

    Beautifull place. Nice staff. Nice swimming pool. Large rooms. Balcony.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insulated poorly so road noise and noise from the hallways at night was noticeable. Complementary breakfast would've been a great feature.

    Convenient location to our dive shop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff. Betty at the front desk was extremely helpful & friendly. Nairobi in bistro also provided great hospitality.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't great, not overly helpful or knowledgable.

    Room was excellent, very spacious and had a good sized balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was filthy and it couldn't be any closer to US1. Felt as if I was sleeping on the street. Sheets on the bed felt like they attached them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eating facilities on site other than Starbucks , disappointing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could have been cleaner, we found hair in the tub and on the bed

    The Room was bright and spacious, the beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older rooms, NO HOT Water in morning shower. Had to run shower for 30 minutes to get it hot. Crazy. Only fair all the way around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Very clean and friendly staff. Location was centered around many activites. Boating, fishing, snorkeling, diving and eating!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Breakfast, the link to the adjoining properties and choices were great. Beautiful views too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was average

    Close to John Pennekamp

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just a awesome hotel 🙌🏼

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking costhigher than other high end hotels

    Eggs over easy correctly cookef

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to access the internet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction

    Construction woke us up at 9:00 am. This was the only day we could sleep. Called the front desk and all they said was sorry!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food services to speak of

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should offer a no room service option . You already offer to not replace towels, we don't need someone to make the bed, etc...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our room. It was clean, convenient, and had a beautiful view. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the location was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted a restaurant for dinner.

    Pool and close to water.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called housekeeping for a shower cap and it didn't arrive it would've been nice to have some extra pillows

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed and Marina View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never stayed there and they billed me.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Courtyard by Marriott Key Largo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: