Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ramada by Wyndham Orlando Florida Mall 3 stars

8601 S Orange Blossom Trl, Orlando, FL B32809, USA

#237 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 233 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was horrible the key to the door didn't work si every time I went to the car I was locked out the building air conditioner didn't work

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    6.3
    Security was the first concern for my family and I.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security was the first concern for my family and I. We just walked into the hotel late in the morning and the lobby was empty. Nobody was on the front desk. Frontdesk officer arrived who we found unfriendly. Unlike other hotels we have stayed, there was no porter to help with our luggage, which were a number of bags. We got a trolley and moved them ourselves. We didn’t like the breakfast. There was absolutely no protein (meat or fish) I don’t believe we even saw eggs. We cut short our stay to one night instead of three, and we checked out the very next day. My credit card was charged about 320USD for 4nights when we checked in, and I am still waiting for a refund as I only stayed one night. I was told the balance will be refunded in 2-3 business days and when I called after 3 business days, I was told it will be refunded in 7-10 business days. It’s been 7days since I checked out. I am still waiting for the refund.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant at a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not friendly. I mean I think they should greet their guests with good morning.

    The location was excellent. I liked the pool and facilities like laundry and gym.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    The location was great, as were the staff but, the beds need to be upgraded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The rock hard beds. Yikes!

    The items at breakfast varied daily. There was cereal and waffles on the weekend and cheese eggs, toast, sausage, oatmeal, muffins, and bagels on the weekdays.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    3.8
    It was 6: 30 in the morning and a felt something crawling on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 6: 30 in the morning and a felt something crawling on me I thought it was the blankets but I was still filling it. When I turn on the light three roaches under the quilt I almost run out of the room. First time that something like this happen to me. What a wonderful way to wake up. I decide to leave the hotel right away. I went to check out I explain the lady in front desk she didn’t care just give the receipt and bye. Never coming back to Ramada. The customer service was wort than the roaches. I love Booking.com I never had a problem I trust what they recommend but this place don’t deserve to be on this website.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Awesome time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machine on the second floor broken.

    Everything the staff was always friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good go early it gets crowded sometimes. Close to area parks and shopping.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    Ok hotell, but a upgrade would've been good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like old cigarettes and should have been renovated. The aircondition was loud.

    The breakfast was good. You can make your own waffles, have toast, chose mini cereals, some warm dishes and pastry. The bathroom was very nice. And good location to Florida Mall.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    The staffs can't located out reservation according to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staffs can't located out reservation according to our reservation code, it happens to two different personal both in the morning and in the afternoon when we do the pre-checking and formal check-in, almost we can not get the room because of this, and it caused many troubles.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    The staff was awesome and it was clean. I wouid stay there again.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a restaurant and bar at the hotel..

    The gentlemen at the registration. He was wonderful. The room was big. It was way more nice than the Waldorf Astoria in Boca or any other Hilton hotels.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Front desk guy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The back side door to let you into your room was comprimised when the rain came down stopping the door from reading the card causing one to walk all the way around to come back to that side where there room is. I for one find it inconvient to have a useless door mechanism and it not respond to keys or have a cover to prevent this type of problem.

    Front desk guy. I forgot his name but he has a bald head and kinda of short. Sorry im not good at describing ppl acuratley but he was professinoal and curteous.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    AWESOME !!!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have nothing bad to say about this Hotel, it was a Great Place to stay

    The staff was so friendly, the room was Very clean and I will be staying here again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    Location, self-service laundry inside the property, basic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, self-service laundry inside the property, basic but good breakfast included, free parking area easily accessed, food stores around the property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great! And in case you don’t like what they serve, right next to them they have a dunkin donut and a McDonalds. The staff was friendly and the hotel is just 20 minutes away from Disney. I’ll for sure stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    I love the place but hate the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was sorry compared to when This place was the hampton inn. All the food is carbs. There was no fresh fruits cut up, only wrapped apples, there were no eggs or bacon or sausage. We went next door and ate.

    The place is clean and convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the parking lot can use more lights It’s a bit darker.

    The beds The staff super nice The best housekeeping I have seen in my room Breakfast above and beyond and the one who run it too. Location awesome . Alex at the front desk and a Phillipino gentleman also at the front desk were very helpful. I Will come back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Quick trip.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. We were able to check in earlier which was wonderful for me (Husband had to be at a conference all day) so I got to relax in the room all day instead of wandering around Orlando to kill time. Pedro at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast, which was included was delicious! Hot fresh waffles, omelettes, oatmeal and muffins to name a few. We will definitely stay here again in the future. The room was clean and spacious (king) AC worked great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Convenient location. Clean reasonable accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is looking very dated and tired. The breakfast was so bad that we didn’t bother eating there.

    We stayed overnight before an international flight. Location near airport and Florida Mall is convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the afternoon male receptionist gave ME THE WRONG DIRECTIONS to the airport for my next day early departure. if I didnt re check with the morning man, i would have gone in the WRONG direction this is NOT acceptable

    good location very clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Good except breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I probably would not stay here again because of such limited breakfast choices. Too many carbs. NO eggs. Not scrambled or even hard boiled. I need more protein in the morn. No bacon or ham. Other places we stay ALWAYS have these choices. Sorry, helpful criticism. Many others upset also. N

    Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    8.8
    We chose this hotel for its location close to Florida Mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff seemed a Little surly, not the norm for USA! No apparent security on entering the hotel, we exited and entered several times without a member of staff or customer in sight, felt a Little nervous about this due to location and having a room on the ground floor.

    We chose this hotel for its location close to Florida Mall. The hotel is clean and modern with very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    2.5
    I cannot think of many things I liked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We tried calling several times for several reasons before our stay. No one answered the phone. They individual that checked us in, was extremely rude and did not accommodate us at all. As a HiltonHHonors member I asked to look up some information on my account and they did not want to acknowledge that I was a member. The gentleman behind the desk was hesitant to help with food recommendations and was trying to hurry us along rather than help us. The bed was broken and we did not sleep well. The thermostat was broken in our room and nothing was done about it when we asked for the help. The bathroom had not been cleaned and the shower curtain had mold. Breakfast was semi prepared, with small egg meals that were half cooked and an assortment of rotten fruits. During check out, I asked for a print out for my receipt and I was told that it would just be emailed to me rather than a printout.

    I cannot think of many things I liked. The entrance was clean but the rest of the hotel had not been kept up with very well.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished they still did daily cookies the little touches are really important and was one of the reasons we have gone back to the Hamptons

    Beds are the best very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    2.9
    Please don't be fooled by online pictures!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not as clean as they look online tub valve leaked exhaust fan in bathroom didn't work lizards keep coming in from somewhere

    Probably because it had good parking that's it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.3
    Good...But Can Be Better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't like the fact that there was no porter or concierge service and we had to push two bad trolleys all the way to the second floor. Even if there are no porters, we should have been given a ground floor room that is close to the front desk.

    The bed was comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    6.7
    The room was a good size .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area was'nt very nice and neither was the staff .

    The room was a good size . The bathroom was very clean and the bed comfortable . The breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Large, beautiful, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more charging stations. My side of the bed had no outlet to charge phone.

    Large, beautiful, clean room. Good breakfast. Nice location near mall and attractions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.5
    Ok......Pretty standard fare.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful. I really think in future I'll look for a price without breakfast as they are often dreadful in these chain hotels. Wifi just about passable as long as you only need basic functionality.

    Standard type hotel room with king bed. Decent bathroom and handy room with two chairs. Slightly noisy a/c but pretty much the norm. Reasonable location for us as we purposely wanted close proximity to the Florida Mall for some Xmas shopping but wouldn't bother next as it, and the immediate area, has gone down slightly in my opinion (not been to the area for a few years).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    we were happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So/so choices of the usual hotel breakfast included cheese with eggs which we couldn't eat so we went to nearby fast food places.

    Location was convenient to stadium for ACC Championship game, Disney, & airport. All within 15 minutes! Lots of places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    5.0
    avoid if you want to be near international drive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC in room was not working well. It blew cool but didnt get cold we got there late on first day and just opened window to cool room. shower was really hard to turn on reason being it leaked so instead of fixing someone cranked handle down to stop the leak. Wost part of all was when booking my trip i asked for hotel in orlando near international drive. Instead i ended up at a hotel not close to orlando international drive. instead 15 min drive to everything. I ended up having to call taxi to go out drinking as we were not even close to the main international drive and they said walking distance to florida mall. never even saw a mall. last day we had roaches in several places and to insult all my wife went to bathroom by main desk and my wife heard the cleaning staff screaming about roaches still are alive. ok never again and avoid this location in high season parking lot is small

    wireless service was very good and the food quality was really good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    very good
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, bath no counter

    Staff, cleanliness, bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.6
    Room and location near to the mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Room and location near to the mall

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.1
    The room was humid, the AC in the hall was not great.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was humid, the AC in the hall was not great. The AC in the entry and food service area was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The musty smell in the room on the main floor

    Locarion

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    The style and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The style and the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    The property was really clean and well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The property was really clean and well maintained. Just like the pictures

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The room is perfectly clean and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is perfectly clean and good location. Breakfast was awesome delicious and fresh. Hotel price is wonderful)))👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy A/C Breakfast very average

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast had no protein options, only carbs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast had no protein options, only carbs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    6.3
    Air conditioning not cool enough .
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning not cool enough . Breakfast was horrible. French toast hard as a piece of stick.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    The bed apparently was slept on
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed apparently was slept on

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.5
    They double charged my card.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They double charged my card...police ended up being called because although it is still pending...my card was ran more than once..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    Quiet, Clean, and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning Front Desk Agent, wasn’t friendly at all..That not a good looks for the company...

    Room was very clean and up to date

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms needed to be upgraded a little

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Very nice motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice motel. Clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice pool. Great laundry

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable! Good breakfast! The Gym is good. Good price and facility is close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Very clean rooms, central spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean rooms, central spot

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    2.5
    Very pleSed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to our plans was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    It was very clean and new
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long hallways

    It was very clean and new

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    GOOD BREAKFAST
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water the entire stay

    GOOD BREAKFAST

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Good to Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a little to improve on the breadfast.

    Was an overall good stay, location, price...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Besides problems with the hot water, my family and I enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Issues with hot water. Not enough.

    The cleanliness and very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location near airport, restaurants and shopping
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.0
    The bathtub faucet leaks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub faucet leaks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    management was there all the time to solve issues.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    newly remodeled.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Hotel was clean, grest value for the money,good location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Hotel was clean, grest value for the money,good location, great breakfast, and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Great deal, quiet, a amiable and helpful desk clerk
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer to airport

    Really helpful desk clerk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    never
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    when i checked in, room was not ready bad smell and no house keeping

    very close to florida mall

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't use the pool

    Didn't use the pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    It’s was a good stay I will most definitely recommend this pot
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vending machine didn’t have sodas

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too, the bathroom size, the facility, microwave, coffee maker. Drive we like everything

    Cleanses

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    It was clean and with great smell, it was really not smoke...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and with great smell, it was really not smoke facility. Excellent location between the parks and the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Was ok for quick stay overnight. Wouldn’t want to stay here on a vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Mobility Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet felt dirty. Room didn’t feel clean

    Convenient, comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast was great, the bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and Comfortable. 5 Stars!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    I was just one Níght but all perfect.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was just one Níght but all perfect. Jonathan at the front desk very Kind and profesional. Best regards

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.9
    Pool was closed the day we were there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed the day we were there. We noticed some ants in our bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast came with no meat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice breakfast, coffee available at the lobby, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice breakfast, coffee available at the lobby, nice location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drink vending machine on one floor while snack machine on another.

    Room was clean. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    It was a perfect weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used more pillows

    Everything was good the bed was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: