Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Knights Inn Kissimmee/Orlando 1 stars

4651 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway, Kissimmee, FL 34746, USA

#193 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 110 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.5
    Over all the room was clean and quiet, old and run down, but livable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no resaurants within walking distance. I had to take a taxi everywhere. They advertised wi-fi, but I never got it in the room. The staff suggested I open the window and stand in front of it to receive a signal. I had to go to the front office to get a signal, then I got a signal, but still no internet. They said it was my devices. My devices had no problems connecting at Dennys, Applebees or any other place with wi-fi.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    Bearable, not enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock was broken, bathroom door was damaged, lamps were broken, tissue dispenser was totally rusted, shower did not work correctly.

    Mattress was comfortable, bedding was clean. Overall, the room was fairly clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    This is motel like place and I didn't expect much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well breakfast was really just bananas and some packed muffins, which didn't taste well. Place is really modest so don't expect much of comfort.

    This is motel like place and I didn't expect much comfort. it was clean, and they did clean our room daily. Bed was ok. It's close to Disney!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    5.0
    Would recommend a face lift on the building. Again gentlemen at the desk was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet rocked when you sat on it there was patch work on the walls. I didn't feel very safe the locks were loose and it felt a little sketchy. breakfast was packaged muffins coffee and oj which to me is a continental breakfast not breakfast as advertised. The hotel was over priced for the quality. I paid less for the Marriott I stayed in.

    Bed was comfortable and clean gentleman at the desk was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    It was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure wasnt too great and the water never got hot just kinda luke warm.

    The friendliness of the staff and the clean and nicely kept room.The outside of the hotel was very well kept and beautiful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    2.9
    Horrible
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything..the whole place needs an up grade. Toilet didn't work headboard to bed was broke water knobs wasn't working bathroom had mold on ceiling sheets had blood stains on them the phone didn't work place is disgusting never will go back there

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    2.9
    I didnt like it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the room was cleaned or ready. They lost my reaervation for one of my rooms. The bathroom didn't have the toliet paper roll. The room smelled like paint. No ice machine accessible for the guest to use. No coffee pot. No ironing board that is listed on the site that the room would have.

    The air conditioner works real good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    2.5
    Horrible!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff with the attitudes, the cleanliness of the room was not that good and the fact that my room key didn’t work. One of the staff was notified and did not provide another room key, he just used his own. That was our first entry attempt. The staff was unavailable for like an hour and the office doors were locked so we couldn’t get in our room for like 30 minutes to an hour. Happily one of my family members saw that another staff member was in another room. He had to bam on the office glass for like 15min until the guy woke up after we had already tried that, tried to call and rung the door bell at the office. They weren’t even answering the phone or door for him or nothing at first so we were stuck outside at 5am.

    The tv

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location when going on sightseeing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The idea I was charged for two nights when we were actually staying only one. The lady told me they only charged for one night and tried to convince me of that even when I showed her on my phone that it was being charged for two nights. I I had to get my bank involve for a refund of my money.

    It was close to everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    No frills but clean enough for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing was I wish they had better towels

    Easy check in, polite staff and the room was clean. This hotel is for people that just need a place to shower and sleep, no frills but it is cozy and most importantly there were no bed bugs or roaches in our room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First day the room was not full clean. The sink has some long hairs and stains. Both shower towels looked like they had been used and no washed after. The second day everything was much better

    Comfortable beds for the price. Near parks. Small breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.8
    We asked for a smoke free room, it smelt like smoke also the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We asked for a smoke free room, it smelt like smoke also the people next to us were smoking weed, even though management came out and said something they were still doing it,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.4
    Glad to have a clean bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't the best looking room things didn't work and things was missing it was just a place to lay our heads. The lock on door was missing also

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Good price accompanied by Quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    My key wouldn't work upon trying to unlock the door. Had to have it reprogrammed. I like the fact that the staff member was proactive in coming to exchange the key without me having to walk all the way back up to the lobby. She was extremely welcoming and cordial.

    Price for level of Quality experienced

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nasty and old and tub leaked all night the toilet didn't flush properly and the room had one light with missing lamp shades. My room was back in a corner with no windows and the fridge had duct tape all over it .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Staff pleasant, beds and pillows the only issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds and pillows where not at all comfortable. The bed sunk into the middle and the pillow hard. I was really glad we brought ours. My husband had a hard time sleeping. We also booked a king room and they gave us a room with 2 queen beds. We where too tired to move.

    Staff at the front desk was just helping out however she was very friendly. Made the stay more enjoyable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    2.9
    Bates motel reincarnated
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark and dank, the matress was caving inward hurt our backs, the bathroom was worn including tub where hand rail was missing, the carpets were FILTHY, the furniture was extremely worn and the property was not well maintained

    Free wifi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    The price is right but you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility seemed very old, under-maintained, and things were falling apart. The free breakfast was kind of a joke---coffee and OJ with a prepackaged Little Debbie snack.

    The service was friendly and quick. The price was unbeatable. For the most part, it was clean. The bedding was surprisingly clean and comfy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    3.3
    Stay some where else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the service was poor no towles in the rm had to call for them when they arrived they were wet and the room attenadent said they gave them to her that way. The remote control to the tv wasn't working properly, the shower ceiling looked like it could cave in at anytime and you had to pay .25 for ice which the machine wasn't working and took my money.

    the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    5.8
    Staff doesn't value your time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The internet was down when I got there and the owner would not let me pay and go to my room until he also ran a background check on me, even though I already booked and paid online. It took over 30 minutes for the owner to give me my room key at 1:30AM. I was the only one there. The soap bottles were used.

    Relatively clean beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    7.9
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stay was too short will stay longer next time

    Huge bed very comfy, nice and quiet slept great staff nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    3.8
    The maid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The management

    The maid

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Will be staying here in the near future
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was good

    Room was nice and cleaned

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    This hotel made up for the first one we attempted to stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machine didn't work, should have a copy machine/computer for guests to use

    Cleanliness staff were very pleasant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    4.2
    The room stunk, the pillows were old and yellow.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room stunk, the pillows were old and yellow. The bathroom had gross stains on them. The carpet was filthy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.8
    Crummy room
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price I payed was not Worth it the staff was nice but the room was crummy very crummy

    The pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    5.4
    Hotel office issued somebody a key to our room we were in bed at 8:30 had the safety latch been unlo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place for the dump for $150 a night

    Location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.9
    Patched walls needed sanding and then some paint.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Patched walls needed sanding and then some paint.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    only needed a place to sleep so did not expect much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked for two nights but only one night was in the system at the hotel.

    The manager was able to fix the problem below

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    2.5
    Nasty never stay her
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    3.3
    roaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    roaches

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    5.4
    Security, room condition
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility.is bad condition(room)

    Romo área for breafast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    3.3
    Terrible Terrible Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only 1 room out of 5 that was reserved in advance was ready for checkin at 3pm door locks messed up couldnt get in rooms

    nothing really

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    6.3
    Very friendly staff, somewhat clean
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced for the condition of the property.

    Very friendly staff, somewhat clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    Internet era terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet era terrible

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    The staff is very personable and set a tone of quietly...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff is very personable and set a tone of quietly accomadations during your stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    I rented out the room for an extra week even thou I could have gone elsewhere at that point
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only parking for one car for each room.

    The staff was friendly and did what they were expected to do.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Staff/family is very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    Staff/family is very nice. Rooms are clean amd A/C is cold

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.8
    It was quite good rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff

    Could of been cleaner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    2.5
    no breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    no breakfast...this place has stinky carpets and bedding

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    2.5
    I didn't like my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    % our stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little dated

    The staff was helpful and friendly . The rooms were clean. Would stau here again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    4.6
    No remote for tv
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remote for tv Broken toilet seat Broken laundry facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room really hot Towels smelled bad

    Price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    2.5
    Weak
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing horrible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    3.8
    Scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mold in bathroom. Dirty looking sheets with hair on them. Holes in the wall. Nothing like the pictures. Reminded me of bates motel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    2.5
    The worst hotel i ever stayed at
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff they lie said they have a 24hr maintenance man they are manipulators beware

    The location but I would rather sleep in a tent then this hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    Best place I've stayed at in Kissimmee
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk assistance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    2.5
    Bugs in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bugs in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Great room for rate
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was horrible very poor

    Great room for rate

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    4.6
    Terrible
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    6.3
    It was OK for the price.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was in need of remodeling, grout was mildewed. No hair dryer.

    It was OK for the price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    5.8
    ?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and needs updating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To dark

    Nice people

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Recommend!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a spa.

    The room was large, the TV was nice size, staff was good. Pleasent experience.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    5.4
    This place is my favorite dump!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors

    This place is my favorite dump!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    5.0
    The price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was older

    The price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff...family friendly environment

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.0
    Breakfast was poor and the sheets were super old and riped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and the sheets were super old and riped

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.5
    Nice location and no noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Was short staff. House keeping didn't clean room very good. Had to hunt them down for towels and wash clothes. Didn't empty trash. Phone didn't work in room.

    Nice location and no noise

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.9
    Great value, ideal for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms could do with a bit of a makeover. No tea available at breakfast!

    Great value, ideal for a short stay. Very quiet considering its on a main highway!

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    8.3
    Nicely furnished and decorated room,with a full size couch...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tiny, old t.v. with no closed captions, don't count on the breakfast.

    Nicely furnished and decorated room,with a full size couch and a large fridge. We arrived an hour before check in. I was very ill from the heat and needed a cool dark room to recover. They allowed me to sack out on the couch in my room even though it was not cleaned yet. The housekeeper cleaned the room while I laid there. I appreciated being accommodated like that. Good location on the main road, plenty of services close by. Very quiet at night.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    5.0
    My room had new-looking,clean sheets and clean, thick towels...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Old refrigerator door wouldn't close so had to turn it by wall so wall could keep door closed. The painted tub was so badly chipped away and tub handles were rusted, etc that I refused to use it during my 2 night stay. Clock had no electrical cord or batteries so it was useless (wasn't working). Couldn't take a shower if I wanted to as there was no hot water at night when I returned to the room.

    My room had new-looking,clean sheets and clean, thick towels and while rug was old, it was clean. I liked that there was WIFI, TV and comfortable, clean bed.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    10
    Bed is very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They just has to modify the breakfast little bit. I hope additional space to sit at breakfast time , maybe outdoor .

    Bed is very comfortable Location is excellent Staff are very cooperative

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    6.7
    motel staff very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    could use a through cleaning in rooms, better and more pillows on bed, room had a slight musty smell..

    motel staff very nice. room was clean but very old and worn pool was clean and warm

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    3.8
    a roof over my head
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool was not clean and they never checked the ph level the 14 days we stayed Their was no lid on the toilet seat .You had to pay for ice. .

    a roof over my head

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    4.2
    The staff was very nice and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room smelled very strongly of smoke. The light switch didn't work. The couch was really uncomfortable. Everything was old and worn down. Breakfast was a 50 cent old packaged pastry.

    The staff was very nice and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    8.3
    Owner is a real entrepreneur.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was mediocre at best. But I don't choose a motel for the food!

    Owner is a real entrepreneur. Purposed to see that your stay is pleasant. Fixed leaky toilet quickly and with a minimum of inconvenience.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    4.2
    All the reviews were positive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All the reviews were positive... however I think they are reviewing the one down the street. I was with 2 small children..we were told to park all the way back next to open field, but yet the entire lot was not full. The room smelled musty and the carpet was very dusty. No pillow cases on any pillow. The fridge smelled bad and the cabinet wouldn't open. I understand it was cheap so you get what you pay for, but this was just not even decent.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    7.5
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room had some cosmetic things that needed to be repaired. The headboard for the one bed was on the floor. The toilet paper holder needed to be replaced.

    Location was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    5.0
    Had an issue with security of Window latch and front desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Passage way door between adjoining rooms only locked on one side.front desk said they had key and kept them locked. Also had no chain or added security locks on entry door.

    Had an issue with security of Window latch and front desk had someone look at it within minutes

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    3.8
    Wifi good, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room cost $100 with taxes, very outdated, bathroom tub very worn out, door wasn't sealed as you could see daylight thru all sides. Loveseat crammed into room for a seat. Mini fridge and microwave in pretty poor shape.

    Wifi good, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    9.6
    The availability of this place during a busy Disney weekend...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the value, it couldn't have been better. I would have LIKED a bit more updated and comfort-minded room, but it was great as it was.

    The availability of this place during a busy Disney weekend was great. The price in relation to surrounding properties. The front desk was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The location was great for a Disney weekend.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    4.6
    -place was dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    -place was dirty -lights were going in and out like their were electrical problems -the smoke alarm went off multiple times for no reason -would not stay there again

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    7.1
    Staff was very nice, polite & immediately helpful when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms were run down a little and much maintenance should be done, particularly in the bathrooms.

    Staff was very nice, polite & immediately helpful when asked for anything from local restaurants to putting up umbrellas by the pool. They also granted a request of my senior parents to be on the ground level.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: