Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport 2 stars

22 West Algonquin Road, Arlington Heights, IL 60005, USA

#7 of 8 hotels in Arlington Heights

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 293 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was advertised as being close to O’Hare Airport....it’s not. It cost me $39 to get there by taxi. It’s about a 30 minute drive. This place is a dump. Room was suppose to be nonsmoking but smelled of stale smoke. Also asked for a ground level room / they would not accommodate and gave me an upper level room. Had to walk up a flight of stairs with heavy suitcases. Do not book this hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not feel safe. Men at several lower level rooms in the evenings would have their doors wide open and hanging out by rooms with open doors. Also manager at this location did not respond to my comfort and cleanliness concerns and complaints

    Close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a leak in the room that kept us up all night.

    The staff was understanding of our issues and offered me a partial refund of my payment, which I have not yet received.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The absence of a refrigerator and a micro-wave oven. Well I didn't pay attention to this when booking this room, for it appears there are just a few rooms with these equipment.

    The room was on the ground floor and this facilitated our just walking into the room with our bags without the tedious act of going through the staircase.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room...upon arrival i learned they didnt have my room..they tried to give me a king room...i need a double room due to the kids i had with me...room was really small and ants everywhere...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was plugged, they plunged it twice, the worker said both times it was fine, totally couldn't use, disgusting. This I'm sure was a problem for quite some time. Also black hair in one bed, a long black hair on bathroom floor. The final straw was a used face towel left hanging on tub curtain holder.

    The cost was helpful, but.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vending machines, no laundry, coffee in lobby is terrible, beds are very stiff and bathroom is tiny. Even basic rooms deserve a mini fridge.

    Pet friendly, very good cable TV selection, decent space in the room. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to deal with the hotel double booking and double charging me. Got in late, it couldn't be solved until the next day with the general manager. Rooms are bare bones and nothing special. Kind of clean, kind of not.

    Easy to find. Low price. Convenient location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Many times the rooms will not have a remote for the TV

    It was located close to my job. Near many restaurants. A gas station is only feets away. Not far from ohare airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The individual at check in treated me far less welcoming than the place the night before. The room was even more basic than I expected.

    Location of room from car

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in I was treated like I could be taken or left of staying. I didn’t know where that issue came from. It was a big difference from the place I stayed the night before. Very thin walls, hearing enough outside I placed my luggage in front of the door to feel safe. Very small toilet, shower area.

    The price and location of the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small, we did not like the fact that it did not had a fridge or microwave inside the room, vending machines were out of service! We had to leave the room for 15 min to go to the store, by the time we came back both of our cards were deactivated. It was freezing cold outside and we had to go back to front desk and get this fix. One more thing but not last we found hairs and stains on the bed sheets and towels, good thing we had our own blankets since we were prepared for traveling!

    The only thing we like was that the mirror and sink were located outside of the restroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need new mattresses better cleaning had a big ball of hair in bathroom mold beds were horrible vending machine not working told us wrongvtime for breakfast

    Wi fi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where in the world do I begin?? Looks nothing like the pictures online. I was hotel CATFISHED!! You would think the location this establishment is in they would be clean and nice TUH! Upon walking into the room the first bed looked as though someone had rolled around and played a fame of hopscotch in it then slept in it, got up and moved along. The heat didnt work period! The unit alone was filthy!! No hot water in the shower and the smell of old stale cigarette fills the room. By the sink area it smelled like barf and fart, the towels had pubic hairs and stains on them. The remote was filthy didnt even touch it. Shoes must be worn when walking in those floors! Staff came and knocked on my door at 11:00am with a clipboard asking will I be extending my stay or checking out. Did she not see the DO NOT DISTURB sign in the door?? She could've called for that at noon! Hell no I'm not staying at this garbage dump again! Its sad people don't care to do their jobs and make sure the guest are satisfied

    Not one thing! One bed was clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are outdated and old. The garbage cans were overflowing with trash. There was a constant tapping noise on the roof throughout the night. The refrigerator motor was very loud as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st they charge my debit card twice and then our card for the room wouldn't work . we had to stand in the cold till the manager fix the door. Then the heat in the room was blowing out cold air

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close to the airport and highway. Near gas station, mcdonalds and all other stores. Room was very clean and comfortable. Good value for a price, will come back again. Very quite area, easy check in and out. Room delivery from nearby restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guests in the room next to mine, played loud music that started at 3 in the morning and the base vibrated through the walls that the bed head was attached to. I requested another room and was promptly moved.

    The location was close to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator which is very important thing especially if you have infant baby and if you planned to stay much longer. Plus no one told us about the 10% discount promotion given in Dennys restaurant for all red roof inn guests.

    Close to the airport, nice and clean Recommend everyone who likes to be close to the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My reservation was for a double and all they had was a single. My business partner had to share a bed (not good). They stated that they would give us a discount, but the manager was never there to approve it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ironing board or iron in the room. When i asked for one they only brought me a ironing board and no iron, said they were all lent out. There was no Kleenex in the room. The room was very small, looked way bigger in the pictures. The bathroom was very small. It's a ok hotel for someone traveling by their self but not for couples. Or someone who just needs a one night stay. Personally I will not stay at a red roof inn again.

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee pot/coffee and blower dryer in the room. House keeping didn't change the sheets after previous guest; the sheets had dry blood on them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi was weak to non-existant. Had to use my own hotspot to complete required work.

    Basic accommodation for a semi-pro team after a game. This works well for us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Held room with one credit card, paid with another, which was available. They charged both cards after asking preferred card to charge. Over limit charges are on the way

    Bad business

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a 20 hours flight, We were just hoping to see a clean room, take a shower and sleep. However the room was extremely dirty. The shower was not cleaned. So we were not able to take a shower. I killed 3 insects. There was a used condom box in the commode. It was a terrible! I hope that they changed the bed sheet before us. I will never go to a Red Roof Inn again!

    The staff was a nice person.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing to give a negative response to, our goal was achieved by getting the sleep that our bodies so needed.

    The beds were great, both my guest and myself got plenty of VERY necessary rest, We both slept throughout most of our stay. With the exception of getting up and going across the road to Denny's for our meals.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room, filthy hard wood floors, and electrical outlets not working. My wife explained this to the front desk upon checkout. They showed little concern.

    Close to I-90 and Birch River Grill restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good. I wasn't seeking a resort-like setting. This is more as a motel setting. No complaints.

    I suddenly needed an overnight stay and Red Roof met my needs for bed shower etc. Convenient to highway and airport. I wasn't looking for anything additional and therefore have not complaints. Staff was pleasant and accommodating as I am handicapped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We reserved a non smoking room but we got a smoking room. We called to change it but the front desk said we couldn't move and to talk to the manager in the morning. Talked to the manager and he was very upset the night staff didn't move us. He was very apologetic and great custom tee service. He even gave us a discount because of it also.

    Rooms were clean and nicely remodeled.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    IT IS RUN DOWN, AND THE AIR UNITS DON'T WORK PROPERLY. THE LINEN IS RAGGED AND IT IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY. ALSO, THEY DID NOT NOTIFY ME THAT THERE WAS A "SUNDRIES" FEE THAT THEY WERE CHARGING TO MY CARD, WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. SO FRAUD WAS COMMITTED AGAINST MY BANK CARD, AND THE ONLY WAY I FOUND OUT WAS TO CALL MY BANK.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not in good order. The cooling knob of the "air unit" didn't work and only the "fan" worked. There was no heat on the unit. The towels were shabby and old. There was no microwave and fridge as the advertisement said when I booked the room. The property needs to be upgraded with new and working air units, they need to replace old, worn out linen, and the appliances should be in the rooms that are listed in the booking description because the room was NOT WORTH THE COST - NOT AT ALL!

    The manager was nice, and I had no problem checking in.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitudes. Silent gentel

    Very nice good staff.especially Mr Alex treat us good but one thing I paid cash and one night they charged my card also.i was not happy they said booking. Com charged you.same thing happen my girlfriend they charged 2 nights .she also paid cash

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to keep getting a new key card for are room everyday it would lock us out. The neighbor next to us was so rude had people knocking all hours of the night getting drunk it was the worst experience for us we will not return to this location again.

    The room was okay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi service from the airport to the inn was a rip off The first room we checked into had ants in the corner of the room. The heater was old and rattled all night long. Morning staff member didn't care for our business,because when we checked out he never thanked us for staying or asked how our stay was.

    First staff member we delt with was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was extremely cold in Chicago/Arlington heights area and the heat did not heat the room up...It simply did not work...We almost froze that morning..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is super outdated. Sheets and furniture look like they were from the early 90s. There was a distinct odor that smelled like rotten and old. Don't trust the hotel photos. The rooms do not look anything like them.

    The shower was strong.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room I had was good for the price. Clean, not run down. However subsequent rooms had rodents and dirty bedding. There wasn't any bedding to replace the bad bedding.

    The first room I had was good for the price. Clean, not run down. However subsequent rooms had rodents and dirty bedding.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the other guests! The rooms had no microwave! The rooms had no refrigerator! The smell of slight mildew!

    I liked the bathroom And the way it was heated.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A housekeeper opened our door at 8:30 in the morning even tho we hadn't checked out or requested services. We hollered at her not to open the door yet she did.

    It was clean. Manager was attentive to my issues.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was too noisy, and the room was too small, not updated, and the bed had more lumps than a bowl of grits. I would not recommend this place.

    The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking rooms smells like smoking. Staff were not so friendly.

    They staff found something that we forgot and called us. We were able to picked it up.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was off and on, slow connection Room was run down. Cracked shower floor, moldy sink, cracked bathroom counter, dirty mirror. Room floor was mopped right before our arrival and room reeked of bleach/pinesol

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was being repaired and I did not feel the door locks were the best. Also check out was at 11 and the cleaning staff was knocking at 10am.

    The location was great and rooms were clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping came barging in to make up room at 9:40 am without knocking. We were dressing at the time. Somebody brought a prostitute to their room and when she left she tried to drum up other business at a few doors, but that's not the motels fault. She left.

    Excellent location right off the freeway. Less than 5 minutes to Ikea Schaumberg, Woodfiled Mall. 30 to 40 minutes to the Chicago loop (less with no traffic). Within 10 minutes of branches of all the great Chicago dining franchises. 24 hour convenience store literally in the parking lot.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not very clean. The clock was flashing 12:00. There was hair on the towels and in the tub. Dust bunnies and cobwebs in the corners.

    The location was easy to find and it was well lit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Affectionately known as the red rat inn. First room smelled like a 20 yr smoker. Second room had a mouse hole in the baseboard, shower leaked onto the floor because the curtain is too short, AND the toilet was not attached to the floor and rocked severely. I told the manager that that wasn't even safe - the wax ring seal would be compromised and gases leak and or fluid can leak. He said, "no, it wouldn't harm the wax ring". Really? Had he ever fixed a toilet? I doubt it. What a dump. Spend the money and stay next door at the Courtyard.

    Location is convenient. Place is a hole.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine at the price, the only problem was that its a one man show..when we arrived we waited for a VERY long time, the door was locked. The receptionist was out helping another guest. But we had no idea? Because there was no inflation on the door.

    It was fine at the price, the only problem was that its a one man show..when we arrived we waited for a VERY long time, the door was locked. The receptionist was out helping another guest. But we had no idea? Because there was no inflation on the door.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedspread had some kind of stains all over it that were like syrup the bed also had pet hair all over it when we asked for our money back the lady didn't even hesitate i think it has happened many times before we ended up going to another place that was amazing for the same price

    It was nice that it was so close to the airport

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi sucked. bed sheets had holes in it but everything else was ok.

    the staff were friendly, across the street was a very good japanese grocery store called Mitsuwa and a few steps away from the gas station. clean towels, clean toilet and cable was helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible bed. Just terrible. Room smelled of cigarettes...no exercise room. no laundry room - Not at all a good value for what I spent.

    The people who work there are very kind , friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was given a smoking room and it was so bad I could hardly sleep. The air conditioner wasn't working that great but it helped a little with the smell.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Unique Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Used up rooms

    Ground floor rooms easy to access and park right in front

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Unique Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoked up rooms

    Convenient location & good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non-smoking rooms are all smoked up

    Convenient location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heat has been turned off, even though it was 59 deg. F outside at night.

    First floor accommodations. Parking right in front of the room.b

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't serve meals

    The location was convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Driving to/from O'Hare involves driving I-90 tollway, or taking long drive around

    Renovated rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV remote was missing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Unique Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were false eyelashes on the floor

    It looked nice from the outside

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The deposit on credit cards

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    lack of heat, overwhelming stench of cigarette smoke, dated stained bedcover

    easy parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heater was very loud and made constant ticking noises throughout the night.

    Very clean and comfortable for the price. I would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I love how comfy the rooms are & location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable the heat didn't work it was to many people walking around talking all night

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel

    Worst

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good economy hotel. Clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    20$ hold that drop off 3-5 business days usually it drop right off

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Everything was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff person was very rude and unfriendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What food?

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells like tobacco and not very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stupid 20 deposit they kept asking for on a different card.

    No food bed ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant staff...handy to services...clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fair. Denny's right across the street and gas station right next door that's open 24 Hours

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A warning that some high school sport team was staying in the nearby rooms, lol.

    Comfortable place to stay, clean and great customer service.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: