Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Coldwater 3 stars

348 South Wilowbrook Road, Coldwater, MI 49036, USA

#3 of 7 hotels in Coldwater

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was told on checkout that I could not have a receipt. Room doors bang loudly if not careful. Shower has one pressure setting. TV sound quality poor, must be turned up loud to hear clearly.

    Room was clean and up to date, air conditioner not too loud, staff was friendly, convenient location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After breakfast, we went to the desk to ask for toothpaste as we forgot ours, and the receptionist was quite rude with her “Can I help you!?” But we interacted with her when we were checking out and she was friendly then. We also didn’t have any shampoo in our room.

    Pillows were great, my boyfriend slept like a baby, breakfast was as expected for a continental breakfast but not bad by any means. Area was kept quite clean and seemed to bring in a lot of traffic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found the cold floors very uncomfortable and the beds were uncomfortable also. Missed real creamer for the coffee in the lobby. Not a fan of powdered.

    Everything was very clean. Liked the Direct TV

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The male staff Charles was not very nice. We did not hit it off from our first conversation. You would think that as many times as I have stayed there and been a valuable guest that with the situation that we had that they would accommodate my mistake. I guess not. Plus he didn't tell the truth about the safes, you don't have to pay for the safes if your not using them. He said I will be charged and at the end if I don't use them they will take it off. Not true the friendly female at the front desk did it right away for me. As far as the room, the bed was ok but come on y'all it's winter and those thin blankets aren't very warm at all. Nobody uses the top blanket because we know that don't get washed between guests so please get some warmer blankets and better pillows.

    That it was close to my destination

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wall's thin and there was a couple arguing in the hallway and a kid screaming in the middle of the night.

    Room was nice, comfy and clean. Shower was really hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely noisy but this was due to rude guests. No fault of the hotel really. Staff is spread too thin. Same person working the desk had to tear down breakfast. We had to wait for her to bring a luggage cart to our room (we're both handicapped) because she was doing other things.

    The staff was helpful. Reservation, checking in and out were simple.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building signs definitely should be larger.The outdoor signage was terrible. There is a nice big sign on the freeway, but the street sign was way too small. I thought the building was an apartment complex. We had to ask for a blow dryer because none was in the room. It was awkward using the front doors because they were not automatic and you have to put your bags down to pull them open.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The reception services were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No full length mirrors in room or iron and ironing board. There's only one washer and dryer and the dryer had clothes left in it for my whole stay.

    Convenient to where i had to go

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    The breakfast was very minimal. Cereal.White bread.One type of muffin.Make your own waffles.No eggs. Coffee was horrible. No 24 hour coffee. No creamers. Just powered stuff. Small red apples.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise in the hallway of people coming and going at all hours.

    We didnt stay for breakfast. The room was clean and very comfortable. Yes I would book again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't happy that they had no full length mirrors and the only one (mirror) was next to the bathroom. The cleaning staff didn't know English to well and were hard to talk to. I had to go to the front desk to ask for the nearest Laundrymat because a guest left their clothes In the laundry ( 1 washer and 1 dryer) all night. It was also a bit pricy for the quality.

    The convenience was very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fan of the powdered creamer (only creamer offered), but there was a coffee place across the street. This isn't even a complaint.

    Plenty of space in the room. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wheelchair accessible rooms were small. Beds were uncomfortable, A/C was noisy, another piece of equipment was even louder. Couldn't sleep at all the one night we were there. Will likely look elsewhere the next time we're in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk clerk when we checked in was very very friendly and very helpful. I even called in advance with a question and he took time to verify the answer.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything!

    The staff was very friendly and efficient. We used the daily room clean only once but upon arrival and that one time it was excellent. We never ate the continental breakfast but it smelled great!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great there!

    Charles the person who works at the Coldwater Red Roof Inn was very helpful and courteous. He deserves a pay raise for helping me. Thanks Charles.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More towels in the room. Staff had to be found at the time of check out. Staff seemed to be in a hurry for me to check out and it was only 9:45 am. The coffee was cold and the choices for the continental breakfast aren't good and have never been any of the times I have stayed there. The other hotels have a much nicer breakfast and selection, I.e fresh bagels, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruit choices, toast, etc. also there is a lot of noise people getting ice, doors slamming when checking out.

    The location of the hotel from the expressway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleaning staff were quite loud in the morning and woke me.

    My room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was nice and comfortable as well. The man who checked me in was very friendly. Later in the evening, he was helpful when I needed a corkscrew. My room and bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cockroach in the bathroom, crumbs in one of the beds, dead insects under that bed, also a piece of candy under the same bed. We had no choice but to spend the night. We will not return.

    Very nice sized room for the four of us. I had 2 adult Grandsons and one teenage Granddaughter.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude in several ways My son Found hidden syringe in bathroom Blamed for complaints that clearly wasn't us Awoken an hour too early on our wake up call

    Location Cleanliness Value

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Two Double Beds and Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway and elevator had a foul smell. Roach in room. Breakfast not good. Overall cleanliness was very questionable. No safety inspection signs visible in elevator. Staff smoking in stairwell.

    Room size was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfy. Breakfast was good. Would stay again next time we are in town looking for antiques.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some basic amenities missing: no hair dryer, no iron and board, no luggage rack, no bath mat, very sparse breakfast choice - OJ jug was empty @ 6:30 no decaf dispenser @ 6:30 no one responsible !?

    Clean, good beds, Location we needed,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was skimpy. Coffee was hot and plentiful but just dry creamer, no fresh cream. Muffins were dry and tasteless.

    Clean from top to bottom. Comfy beds and pillows. Spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vanity was small, no room to put makeup and other items. Would have been nice to have a table rather than a desk setup and a suitcase stand

    room comfortable but small.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My single complaint is that the staff has twice placed me in a noisy location regardless of my displeasure at the location of the room.

    Room was clean and on 1st floor as I had requested. Staff was courteous but uninterested in providing me with a quiet room even after I complained of being placed in a noisy location for the second visit to this particular facility.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pool would of been nice- we did end up using the pool at the Aquatic Center & they gave me a discount since we were there for the softball tournament.

    Nice- hotel looked new. Right in town & close to dining & shopping, Was accommodating with a little later check out due to a late tournament game.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was loud. I didnt get much sleep

    The price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there were fluffier pillows.

    Location was good. The staff was excellent especially Charles at the reception desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs barking every time someone was in the hallway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful. 2 cereals toast and muffins and a wafflemaker

    Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    Very friendly and good location. Very comfortable. Simple breakfast items but enough for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Good for the price!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Okay breakfast. The juice was great. Clean good price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryers kept behind front desk. Only travel pack of tissues for the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no taxi or uber available

    Friendly service,good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area for the continental breakfast was inadequate and "makeshift" as it was part of the small lobby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast needs to have more variety, wasn't refreshed. Receptionist was playing on his phone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning people in hall at 7 am

    Room set up nice. Good freezer/refrigerator. Microwave real powerful. Nice we could bring dog.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom needed updating (tub)

    Soft beds, good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The continental breakfast was in this small little hallway with little seating. It looked very unappetizing. Room not clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room reaked of smoke.

    The staff were accomodating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger breakfast selection and dining area needed.

    Smart, Clean with good staff and comfy rooms. 🙂

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel sets back from main road

    Remodeled and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No towel or handbars in bath. Sink was really high and difficult to use.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The motel was clean, had excellent service and we had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Staff members were great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    What eggs? dry cereal, toast, waffel, was all it was,

    very freindly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't eat breakfast nor walk anywhere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were a little hard

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too much traffic noise from the freeway and railroad track.

    Very good value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were dirty and so was the sheets and the bathroom.

    Nothing worst hotel in coldwater

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not like the type of wash bowl and did not like the shower because it did not have any shelves

    Comfortable bed, microwave, refrigerator, wifi

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy hallways and slamming doors

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, comfortable, and elegant rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a single queen got a double full. 1 bed had urine stains on the sheets. Opened soap packets in the bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tub is a little small and breakfast was kind of plain.

    Very clean and comfortable. Nicely presented rooms.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathtub/shower was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast area too small for the number of guests using it at one time

    Remodeled and upgraded room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All okay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price double because of nascar race at m.i.s. which we wasn't there for that and we could not change because of funeral.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell in the room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed repairs. Very dirty carpet. Loud all night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love toast. They had toast. I was Happy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Served it's purpose as a clean, comfortable place to spend the night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean , had someones frozen dinner in the fridge, dirty socks, not ours, burn holes in bedspreads.

    Location and price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger shower.

    Good breakfast. Comfortable, with easy access to and from interstate. Great value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too small of a trash can at breakfast area.

    Location and price. Well lit parking lot at night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The assistant manager that checked us in didn't seem to know how to work the desk. Check in took 20 minutes even though we book weeks ago. The bathtub faucet was falling off. The beds were really uncomfortable.

There are also 63 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: