Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Relax Inn North Babylon 1 stars

915 Sunrise Highway, North Babylon, NY 11704, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in North Babylon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 131 hotel reviews

5.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    5.4

  • Location

    5.1

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    5.1

  • Value for money

    5.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    2.5
    Unfortunately, nothing positive about my experience at this...
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a reservation for only 1 night with them, before heading to Ocean beach. I had an issue with my flight and I had to get to the property very late night (3am). It took at least 10 mins for someone show up at the front desk, and when there was finally someone, he said “it’s too late to check in now”. After explaining I had nowhere to go and almost bagging for a room, the man agreed to do the check in and hand me a key for the room. It took him 5 mins the whole process and he sure did not want to be bothered. The man behind the desk was probably the rudest customer service person I’ve ever had to deal in my life. Despite the frustration regards the service, the room was disgusting. Hair all over the bathroom and filthy sheets. AVOID THIS PLACE AT ALL COST!

    Unfortunately, nothing positive about my experience at this place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    2.9
    Never again, it wasn't even worth the price
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was horrible. Too tight and too little parking spaces. The room was very small. It had flies against the wall and ceiling and the door entrance. There was a web against the ceiling and wall. There was a hole in the wall above shower stall. My boyfriend went to shower and he told me he saw a mouse of some sort looking at him. So, I put a towel in the hole. Also, the water pressure was very low and not strong. We will never go there again.

    I didn't like anything about this motel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Place was nice. Room clean and bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checkin could have been nicer. He made us feel like he wanted to rebook the room from us.

    Everything was nice. Guy at check in was a little rude. He had called to confirm and I called back he seemed to be trying to take the reservation away. When we checked in he again questioned me. It seemed as if he was looking to rebook the room and we got there in the afternoon.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.0
    Everything was clean set up good
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff harassed my boyfriend and I. You can tell they we’re trying their hardest to not allow us to stay but I had everything legit and wasn’t lying about anything, felt Racism

    Everything was clean set up good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    It was a pleasant stay and I could return again for a short visit.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Carpet in need of MAJOR cleaning. A chair in the room would be helpful and some hangers. Lack of available parking on the premises later in the evening was sometimes a problem, but street parking was immediately available.

    A quiet location once indoors, close to family in nearby city and close to shopping. Was comfortable for the length of my stay. I like that the rooms are smoke free, no odors. Overall it was clean, but carpet needs cleaning or be replaced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was bad and they started doing construction early in the morning taking up the remaining of the parking spots..House keeping walks in your room with out knocking...

    It was off the highway

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    2.9
    I didnt like anything about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Management. They didnt clean my room for three days. The lighting was very bad,the bathroom is small. Only one person in the bathroom at atime , the windows are so black you cant even see out. Ihave so much but i will leave that to you go and see for your self.

    I didnt like anything about this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    2.5
    Very poor and disgusting
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much in and out didn’t know it was that kind of place to stay ppl knocking on doors asking if they would like company never again will I stay there or recommend this place.

    nothing at all

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    2.5
    👎 caca doodoo
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Management/ Owners sucks!!! The place is cramped and the owners of the place Park their cars in front of peoples rooms and claim them to be customers Vehicles so they don't have to move them because, there is absolutely no space. they want you to park on the road which is a freeway.

    Absolutely nothing!!!! it was deceitful it says four and a half Stars and I booked it and paid for it before I got there and when I got there oh my God how disgusting. First thing I did what I brought my clothes in what does I wanted to heat up a sandwich I had and as soon as I open the microwave it was an explosion of food inside of it hairs on the pillows of which I have not even laid on yet, I literally slept on the floor because it was just one night. I wish I would have taken photos.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    2.5
    It's garbage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was horrible. The man behind the counter was a drug addict and doesn't tell you they need 150$ deposit for smoking. Horrible disgusting bed bug ridden sheets. Cold stale breakfast. Tear this place down.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    3.3
    Crack Head and Prostitute Central!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The crack heads and prostitutes that were coming in and out all night. They were loud. They were fighting and a prostitute even knocked on our door thinking my husband was alone and asked if she could come in! We packed up at 1am and left! Drove over night back home! NEVER AGAIN! We should of known what we were getting into when we seen the sign that said you can rent rooms by the hour!

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    2.5
    It was sooooo bad.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was cleaned one time in 6 days.Parking lot was a horror show to get out of.Owners wanted to charge me more than I was quoted.No ice machine.Ran out of toilet paper.The place is for people who are looking to cheat on a wife or husband.or to get a hooker.I think you could get great deals on drugs there too.

    Tv had a great picture,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    3.3
    So it's a sex hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Which we wouldn't have had a problem with had we known. It was very uncomfortable once we put two and two together. For starters, the clerk seemingly had NO IDEA we were coming even though I booked this place months ago. At their front desk there were "hourly rates" which went over my head and straight into my boyfriend's. The room was TINY. We wanted a queen (it was called a standard queen) but it was quite clearly a full (and that's being generous). There were red, blue, and purple lights, which always seemed to flick on first, then you'd have to flick off, then on again to get poor regular lighting. Lastly, the icing on the cake if you would, was when (after unhooking our google home device) we tried to switch to cable (which was oddly under DVD) and we hit TV instead. Insta porn. Loads and loads of various porn films streamed endlessly from what we assumed was straight from a website. The walls were unnaturally thin (if you get what I'm saying). I'm all for doing whatever you want in your room, but if this is what kinda hotel it is...it would be better if the walls were thicker. The room felt barely clean the whole stay. Also because most of their guests leave quickly, the keys were constantly reset. Since we stayed for four days (four horrible days) every time we came back (it was really supposed to be a place to stay) they had to keep resetting our key. Truthfully, I'm all for their business methods (do what you want), but seriously this is something that people should know beforehand. Booking should keep this on their site, but I think a tagging system should be in play to let people separate "adult" hotels from "family" hotels because I would not want this to happen again. We were very...uncomfortable, the entire stay.

    The microwave actually worked. On the side of the highway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.8
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and the appearance was a little questionable. The room itself was okay for one night. It was clean and a place to sleep. Would never stay more than one night.

    The price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    4.2
    Horrible!!
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! Parking lot was way to small. The bed was hard and so was the pillows they sewed two pillows together and the sheets where so thin. Also we chose a smoking room and when we got there they said there was none!!!! Never again horrible stay!!

    Absolutely Nothing!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    3.3
    Not even worth the cheap price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very grotty and basic. Knew i was in a dodgy place when I saw the room prices by the hour in reception. Booking in was a pain, no where to work in the room and someone with a key came into my room when I was asleep. Just not worth going cheap. Today get what you pay for and this was not worth it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    6.7
    I moved from New York so when I come to visit I dont really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a motel off the side of a service road so don't expect some grand room. It is small, definitely not for a family. You get what you pay for. The parking lot was extremely small.

    I moved from New York so when I come to visit I dont really care where I stay, I spend most of my time outside of the room so when I arrived I was surprised how clean it actually was. Very affordable for New York in the summer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Good price but not a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a one way street and awkward to get to if you don't know the area, no breakfast and not really close to any cafes to get your breakfast.

    Good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    Only that I was 10 mins away from were I need to be
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight room was small and traffic in parking lot, rooms I guess we're for some quick short stays if you know what I mean

    Only that I was 10 mins away from were I need to be

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    2.5
    Don't Stay Here
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My covers were filthy the house keeping man told me they were clean but had red stuff on them and the mini fridge wasn't clean. Plus you could look inside our room thru the window the shade didn't cover the window properly so I truly didn't appreciate that.Last of all for a room to be cleaned why was there fake rose petals on the floor I will not recommend this place to anyone.

    It was nothing to like about the property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    2.5
    Better off sleeping on the side of the road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything , the lady at the front desk was rude and disrespectful . The room was dirty walls had missalaneous brown stains . The sheets were gross and had random dots all throughout . The room was also not stocked with proper items such as toiletries . The place was extremely sketchy , illegal activity was going on. I would never go back there again and reccomend you to not as well .

    Absolutely nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.2
    Unpleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They rent by the hour, there were hookers coming and going all night long, there was no parkING if you got back after 8pm. We had to buy pillows because theirs were rock hard, so then we had to leave the pillows we bought there because we can't take that on the plane.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    2.5
    Not a family oriented place to stay, as they rent out by the hour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Remove this place from your site. Do not take children there. They also rent the rooms by the hour. The parking lot has very little space to park, we could not find a spot. We cancelled our two night stay and was only refunded for one night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Not bad for 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should change pillows. They were huge and tough. I didn't hear neighbours but had a constant sound of cars.

    It was decent. Was nice to have a microwave in a room. Bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    3.8
    PAY THE EXTRA FOR A BETTER HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was cheap & clean. Other than that I was disgusted by the 'hourly rate', the porn that automatically came on the TV when my 13 & 17 year old children turned it on, the non-smoking room reeked of cigarette smoke, and the activity going on in the room next to mine throughout the night. NOT FOR CHILDREN or FAMILIES! Had I known before our exhausting drive into Long Island, I would never had stayed...my bad for not looking further into the 'type' of motel this is.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    4.6
    Ugh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there were no battlers in the remote, they were cleaning rooms at all times of the night, they never looked up my reservation and tired to charge me more then I reserved the room for...and I could here the people in the rom next to me screwing....did not get any sleep...

    It was close to where I needed to be

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    2.5
    Seedy motel that encourages hourly rates👎
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an hourly rate sign posted at the check in. Clearly they encourage short term guests. There was never the same car in the parking lot. There was a large stain on the coverlet and had to nearly beg for extra towels and an extra blanket. The pictures from booking did look like the room but clearly this is a seedy motel room and the new carpet laid over the old carpet hardly masks the fact that people use this motel with their short term guests. We also turned on tv and it turned on porn!! Thank goodness I'm an adult but I can't imagine if I had a family! I've used booking.com before and was satisfied. I don't think you should put this motel on it because it truly brings down booking.com's credibility.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    2.5
    The staff is extremely unprofessional and rude.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is extremely unprofessional and rude.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.5
    Tv sucked all that was on was porn on very station nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If it was normal tv with regular channels

    Tv sucked all that was on was porn on very station nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.5
    Did not stay. It was too run down and poorly located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible location

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    I had a very pleasant stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    No I e machine.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No I e machine. No tv just porn tbok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    3.8
    The room was way smaller for two. We uncomfortabe
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I will never go there with my family

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    6.7
    It was a small parking lot.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a small parking lot. When I walked into my room there was a weird smell and a spider in my bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    5.8
    Relax Inn is good for a last minute or quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the rooms were very small for the price

    It was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    It was fine for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check-in. Room was small but clean. We needed a place to stay overnight for a wedding in Long Island .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    4.6
    Reasonable rates ..people keep coming and going all through the night because they also charge by t
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very firm like sleeping on a rock

    Within my price range

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    It was comfortable, would stay again if traveling alone. Not the type of hotel to stay with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not know it was an hourly hotel.

    The price and cleaness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.4
    There are no smoking rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no smoking rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was on TV was porno, my girlfriend was pretty mad about it

    The room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    2.5
    Never again
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing The whole place

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    4.2
    Not good
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was to small for us to pay for two nights

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are nice and very clean .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    2.9
    It was horrible
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was horrible, there was no microwave, I was just very unhappy.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny rooms, extreemly shady. Really looks like the type of place that would attract the hourly clientel. Rude management.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    3.3
    It's a sex motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a sex motel. They have hourly rates. It was disgusting.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    the management was super friendly and the rooms was neat and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    the management was super friendly and the rooms was neat and clean ......

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    2.9
    Light bulbs burned, no light in bathroom.
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light bulbs burned, no light in bathroom. Parking insufficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.0
    Probably wouldn't go back should be cheaper.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the friendliest customer service.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Parking lot was very small, and tricky to navigate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking lot was very small, and tricky to navigate

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    3.3
    This place looks like it should be on the Sopranos for a hit team planning their kill
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a hotel that rents by the hour. Not a place for a business traveler.

    nothing, the place was noisy and seemed unsaffe

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.0
    The room was very clean but the location seemed in a bad area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They rent rooms by the hour. That seemed questionable.

    Room was clean. Only one bed. No cot available for child.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    2.5
    Nothing at all.
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very rude. Did not have my smoking room that i booked.

    Nothing at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    2.5
    The parking smell bad it was really bad they need to fix that place
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy in the front was rude don't even know how to talk to customer

    The place was a mess

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    4.6
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgot paper work ...never found

    Nice renovation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.5
    I was turn away by staff without even checking that I had...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was turn away by staff without even checking that I had reservation for two rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Great
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machine

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    2.9
    Too noise area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noise area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No phone no chairs in the room

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.7
    COZY - GOOD PRICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SMALL, NO MICROWAVE, NO DOUBLE BEDS AVAIL AT THIS LOCATION

    THE PRICE IS ALWAYS RIGHT , CLEAN AND COZY

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    It was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.9
    Good get away for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too big. Bathroom lock did not work

    Comfortable bed. Good heating system. Very relaxing set up.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    5.0
    quiet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness

    quiet

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    4.4
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't see any vending machines (except soda machine) or ice dispensers

    Cozy and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    2.9
    Don't book this dump.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never to have booked this place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    7.1
    Business trip not too shabby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast, a lil expensive and off of a highway.

    The room was nice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2016

    9.6
    The room was immaculately clean, comfortable bed and good...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    My pillow was a little to big and a spare blanket would have been nice but these are minor things, on the whole I thought it was excellent

    The room was immaculately clean, comfortable bed and good facilities. Staff were pleasant. Good shower. I thought the hotel was exceptionally good, especially for the cost

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I'm walking in with my lady and child and the cleaning lady was trying to check me in. She didn't understand that I was staying for the night. Then I noticed that you can book the place hourly! Are you kidding me?! Bookings.com needs to remove this hotel immediately from their listings. I was so disappointed that I left and booked somewhere else.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    3.8
    The room as it may have looked ok at first glance, it was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room as it may have looked ok at first glance, it was very much just a cheap cover up. It was very tiny. Parking is awful!! This is not a hotel at all! It is a motel that rents by the hour..

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    8.3
    The room had recently been renovated for the better with an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room had recently been renovated for the better with an intimate mood style. Bathroom was clean and checking in was easy. The bed was a bit soft for my taste and no continental breakfast, but it's all good.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.4
    The dont have any service yo make u like that place
    • Couple

    It was very bad around 11 all channel stuck only porn, they gave me same shampoo I was using day before

    The dont have any service yo make u like that place

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    5.0
    Bed was comfortable, clean bath/shower with nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Refrigerator didn't close, it had no freezer. Microwave had no tray for food to turn. No towels in bathroom second day. No bus service, a taxi ride from LIRR. No coffee machine.

    Bed was comfortable, clean bath/shower with nice toiletries. Air conditioning regulated comfortable. Small, quiet with parking in front of room. Accessible to Sunrise highway.

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: