Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel 4 stars

2000 Northwest 19th Street, Boca Raton, FL 33431, USA

#12 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay. Best hotel I’ve stayed in at Boca Raton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom King Suite with Concierge Lounge Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room was not soft but harsh and fleurescent like Walmart. Wrecked the spa like atmosphere

    The design was great. The accent pieces we just right for the style. Modern, relaxed, beachy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Satisfied
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dont have a refrigerator inside the room. You would have to request for one. And no microwave

    Its clean, the staffs are friendly, great location, and comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Once out of the room everything was great the employees we're wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty the mattress and sheets were stained the chairs were stained with some foreign object.

    The employees were great front desk with wonderful bartender excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.6
    N/A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very tiered.The linens are not clean. Every where a lot of dust. Probably they clean the rooms lust time when they opened the hotel.

    N/A

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Hospitality, friendliness, & attention to details ( especially the day desk staff) evident by staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    See Above.

    We did not eat/drink at the restaurant because the prices were too high. Not supplying a refrigerator or a micro wave so we would have to eat in the high priced restaurant was not appreciated! The bed covers were burdensome. Not having safety bars in the bathroom at several places for senior citizens was of great concern. Does your insurer know you have less than acceptable fall protection for senior citizens? We liked the ATTEMPT to imitate a 1920's ?theme. I rated you higher because I know from being in the hospitality business for the last 25 years some behind the scenes administrator takes them seriously. You have a fine hotel, it just needs some tuning. Respectfully, Tom & Roberta Mahler Owner "Last Nickel Inn" Bethany Beach, Delaware

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.4
    Disappointingly unsatisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a returning guest I was unknown the room was poor not clean the bed linen was extremely poor I spoke to the manageress who immediately offered to move us the restaurant supposedly an all day item was mostly closed Supposedly a four star hotel should be 2.5 star Star very good but lacked leadership and guidance

    The location was fine I have stayed there over the last four years four times

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    We had a late night arrival and the property was well lit,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not find anything that was a negative with this hotel.

    We had a late night arrival and the property was well lit, front desk staff was so pleasant. The outdoor pool area was so clean and beautiful. With being open all the time sitting out and enjoying my coffee in the morning made for a wonderful start to the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    6.7
    Very disapointed.
    • Couple
    • Luxury One-Bedroom King Suite with Concierge Lounge Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor atention at the restaurant and bar. One day did not Put the bacíc amenities, in our room. Air condition very noicy. Room and specially the carpetas, in poor condition.

    The loction, easy acoses.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    4.6
    Last time with this Boca hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the cost, the room was not up to par. It was a little above a quality inn. We expected a lot more. We spent more on room than 2 VIP tickets with a meet and greet with artist! So, we expected the room to be quite different. Bathroom was dirty, and sheets were terrible. If we hadn’t been drinking at venue, we would have returned home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Guest centered and corteous!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in late and were not happy with the only room available, not their fault. For the second night they more than made up for that and upgraded us. Service is everything! Happy campers we left!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.3
    Good choice near Town Center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a bit of refurbishing in the room. Missing refrigerator in the room.

    Staff very helpful and the breakfast was delicious and a nice omelette station. Beds very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.8
    I came, I stayed, I left.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heavy air freshener smell thru entire property. Rooms updated but the bones are still old. Fan in bathroom made lots of noise. Smell from fan in bathroom. Room and facilities felt dirty. Restaurant staff was very nice and helpful but t the breakfast wasn't good. Infamous cheap non working toasters. I wouldn't stay here again. I would opt for the Wyndham next door.

    Lication. Decent price. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Fabulous staff despite..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Concierge Lounge Access - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel seems run down and shabby. Renaissance name always seemed high end to me but I guess not

    Staff was exceptional. So helpful and friendly. So greatly appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    They couldn't find our reservation with Booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn't like YOU, Booking.com. You still have the nerve to ask for a rating. When we got to the hotel they couldn't find our reservation, not even with the reservation number, so we had to book a room without reservation and no breakfast included. We didn't like the noisy exhausting system in the bathroom. Actually we won't go back to this hotel for this reason. They didn't have a mini bar o mini refrigerator either.

    Bed was good, it was clean, room is spacious, excellent staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    The hotel had a parking and they said they are not...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had a parking and they said they are not responsible for anything that's stolen from or the car. I think every hotel should have their oen parking lot and it should be watched 24/7.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.1
    Disapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed in this hotel before, with no issues. I was put on the first floor overlooking the parking lot. Terrible. Way too much noise coming from the hall way. Very disappointed.

    The beds were comfortable, good air conditioner.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Very unconfotable and would never use booking.com again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Above

    Booking.com misled us to the size of the room for 4 and the fact that I needed a walk in shower because I am handicapped. The hotel it self was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was wrong was that the elevator was broken so walking 4 flights of stairs was not easy

    I liked everything and the place is beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    3-star hotel hiding behind a 4-star rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility felt tired. The rooms smelled of cleaning liquids and the staff was fine, but not friendly.

    The breakfast was quite good and I was very glad it was included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Beds were very comfortable
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a fragrance that was being dispensed in the lobby that I found very bothersome to my breathing. I do not have asthma, or other breathing problems. But this scent was overpowering, smelled like a perfume and gave me a headache. I avoided the lobby after check-in.

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    4.2
    Will never stay here again.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mini fridge. Hair dryer not in bathroom. Low quality soap/shampoo/conditioner. Window shade too difficult to open/close. All staff had attitude-they wouldn't even smile. Socket in lamp did not work. No channel guide for tv. No paper to write on.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.8
    Decent Spot, Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't get cleaned until the end of the second day (after I had to call to ask), pillows were lumpy, TV was staticky and hardly worked. For as expensive as this hotel was and for being listed as 4-stars, I expect a lot more luxury than that. Wish I would've paid a little more to stay at a really nice resort.

    Great location. Close to freeway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    4.2
    Think twice before booking!! I would not stay here!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, they have not done any renovations in yrs, room service is very poor( wrong delivery, took an hour), house keeping had to be called back to finish their job..Seems like nothing really works at this Hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fire alarm tests on the final full day meaning we had to leave the hotel as too loud for children and us

    Good all rounder - location especially good for shops and restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    Great location in Boca Raton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A microwave and mini refrigerator would make this room even nicer.

    This hotel has a beautiful outdoor pool area. The rooms are very comfortable. My son wants to take the bed home. Exceptionally nice staff! Great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    FANTASTIC!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom fan was really loud and the blind in the room was difficult to manoeuvre, as it kept getting stuck.

    The property is gorgeous. The location is fantastic. Close to EVERYTHING! from the moment we entered to the moment we left, each and every staff member were gracious, kind, attentive and to our complete surprise brought us chocolate dipped strawberries (that were massive), with fresh whipping cream and a bottle of Champagne, after whispering to Stacey (the assistant mgr) that it's our anniversary tomorrow. Things only got better from there! Highly recommend the Rennaissance Boca Raton!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    5.4
    Not what I expected. Room Needs updates
    • People with friends
    • King Room with Patio - Poolside View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is dated with hideous shower curtain molded and mix matched rings. Also the patio left a lot out to be desired. All mossy and not comfy payio furniture. Room is just ok.

    The speedy check in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    The room was not cleaned well or re stocked with coffee...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury One-Bedroom King Suite with Concierge Lounge Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not cleaned well or re stocked with coffee stirrers creamer each day. The beautiful Tim could not be used because it was broken and was not fixed while I was there.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    A Hotel To Visit Again (and again)
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was lukewarm (at best!).

    Even though this hotel is right off the interstate, it does not feel like it. The beautiful landscaping made us feel like we were in a tropical setting.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    The "new" Rennaisance" was remarkable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators not all working.

    Very impressed with the renovation. I was disappointed last time I was here, but the renovation and the attitude of staff was incredible. This is now my "go-to" hotel in Boca Raton . It was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.6
    Just a 1 night stay but a great clean and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative I can think of was my son wanted ketchup at breakfast and they didn't have any. That's it !

    We stayed for 1 night on our drive up to Orlando from Forr Lauderdsle. Lovely hotel free parking clean staff were friendly. It was the most comfortable bed I have slept in for some time including my own ! Breakfast was included in our stay and there was a lot of choice and the cooked breakfast was excellent. This hotel was the perfect place to start a great holiday. I would recommend it to friends and family and would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.5
    Martinets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My daughter showed her identification at check in, so her age was known. Nevertheless, overzealous employees wanted to check her age every time when she ordered an alcoholic drink. This implies the hotel does not trust its guests. One of these times, my daughter had to go up to her room to get her passport; driver licence was not enough according to the security guy.

    Internet connection was ok, Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Great family stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was great! Wish I could have stayed longer.

    Breakfast was great, much more than I expected.Best of all I received a phone call from front desk letting me know we forgot our phone immediately. Picked up my phone after my cruise. 😊

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Best get away for a lover's retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Shortly after checking in at the front desk with Kris.He inquired what our occasion was and we mentioned we were celebrating our wedding Anniversary. One hour after being in our room a beautiful bouquet of strawberries covered with chocolate and a bottle of champagne was delivered complements of the management of the Renaissance Hotel. This was a total surprise and it made our anniversary just that more special

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Awesome Breakfast and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast selections and quality were above quality compared to other hotels that offers "breakfast included" on their price. Very satisfied!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    8.8
    It is nice and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They could be more helpful giving you tips on the surroundings.

    Nice staff, always cheerful and welcoming. It is a good hotel, clean and well located in Boca Raton. The breakfast is OK, nothing made it super special

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower, one of the worst I seen in my 50 plus years of travel.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Second time booking here. This is my go to hotel whenever im in Boca Raton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Poolside View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are super comfy and housekeeping staff were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, nice swimming pool, nice for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, nice swimming pool, nice for a family

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Overall we liked our stay there.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we had a mini fridge in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing, accommodating, clean caring staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff really aims to please

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    There was an error on my bill that took a couple of days to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an error on my bill that took a couple of days to straighten out

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The hotel is pretty , clean, breakfast very good, staff kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t use the swimming pool although the area looked really nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff and excellent hotel location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Location is excellent!!! Staff is incredibly friendly ! All of them!! I would stay here again !! Highly recommended

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No happy hour and pool towels always empty

    No

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    as expcted, a wonderful opportunity to mix business with pleasure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better hair dryer :)

    the renovation is beautiful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.0
    An expensive in n out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really expensive for the room you get

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.5
    the beds were like clouds
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no microwave nor frig in room

    the beds were like clouds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    It was pleasant
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    They told me that the site is not connected with their hotel website so they didn’t know fully that i was staying there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    Hurricane visit
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closed early.

    Room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Food was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N.A

    Food was delicious. Bed was super comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    5.8
    Comfortable bed
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, room size

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Excellent for us
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Concierge Lounge Access - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent for us

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Great location, in need of regular maintenance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was only dropping water, in need of major clean up.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    5.8
    Hotel needs refurbishment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Concierge Lounge Access - Top Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated infrastructure; business lounge only good for breakfast otherwise useless

    Hotel is nice but requires urgently a complete overhaul.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Love the pool area and beautiful rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the pool area and beautiful rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    More work needs to be done on mattresses and bathrooms...keep updating, remove the tubs and instead
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were AWFUL....sag on the side of the bed...the SIDE of the bed....never saw a mattress this used before in my life

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.5
    Very comfortable bed and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very dated

    Very comfortable bed and pleasant staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    Friendly and accommodating staff made this trip perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property with a beautiful pool area and some of the friendliest and most accommodating staff we have ever had the pleasure to meet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.8
    Bed was fabulously comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was fabulously comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    7.5
    The executive rooms were located either by the elevator...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Concierge Lounge Access - Top Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The executive rooms were located either by the elevator which was noisy all night long or the ice machine which was intermittently noisy.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Restaurant in hotel was great!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant in hotel was great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.1
    Overall decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need upgrade and to wells awful

    Pool excellent and bar terrific

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    room and Bed very clean, i am very happy with the service
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room and Bed very clean, i am very happy with the service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    5.0
    A 3 star facility .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is tired and needs a complete upgrade for the prices they ask.

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a larger room with seating and comfortable chairs.. Pillow not good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Patio - Poolside View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired

    Restaurant very average

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was average

    Lovely pool area. Comfortable bed and a good size room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff, very clean room, very quiet, great bed and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very clean room, very quiet, great bed and linens, quick delivery of room service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    My stay was excellent definitely will be coming back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was awesome

    I loved the cleaness of the hotel and the hotel was amazing . Bed was comfortable and bathroom shower was great .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    No continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Home away from home.
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elegant. Clean. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: