Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Inn Tysons Corner 3 stars

8616 Westwood Center Drive, Tysons Corner, VA 22182, USA

#2 of 17 hotels in Tysons Corner

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 176 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a first floor unit. Apparently this building is poorly built since we could hear every step takin in the above apartment. Also the glassware was dirty leading us to not trust the cleanliness of the kitchen.

    Came to Tyson’s Corners for a wedding and only stayed one night. The location for us was convenient. It was helpful to have a full kitchen, ironing board and iron, and early check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    But, $200/night is too expensive for long-term stay. When upstair person use hot water, it's really laud in the room.

    This place is really for long-term stay. They have all services (kitchen, laundry, grocery) to do this. They also provide something (appetizer, desert) in evening.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything, the staff are great, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is good. There are many food options in walking distance and there is a Wal-Mart!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My only concern was the security deposit on my credit card. It made no sense for a major credit card to have a security deposit taken.

    It felt like home. Very comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thermostat in room too sophisticated. It thought it was smarter than we were, making it hard to control heat in room.

    Free shuttle to and from Tysons Corner mall, Metro station, or anyplace within 5 minutes of hotel. Personnel extremely helpful, polite, accommodating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast! Need more variety! Log for fireplace was $10 for one, expensive.

    Location near metro and restaurants. Rooms were spacious! Full kitchen was nice!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Large Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    None.

    Location! It's close to Spring Hill Metro station and the hotel provided free shuttle service within 5 miles radius. Very convenient. By using this metro, you will get into DC's main attractions (the White House, all the major museums, etc.) just by taking the Silver Line Metro (if no breakdown or maintenance of the metro) from Spring Hill metro station. Several restaurants were within 5-10 minutes walking from the hotel (Thai, fast-food chains, etc.). Walmart is also around the corner (7 minutes walk from the hotel). The parking is also free. The hotel had washer & drier for a small fee which is very convenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast varieties would be a huge plus!

    Very nice overall, the price is always just right and the location is very good and close to every where we wanted to go

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was ok. It could have used nicer warm dishes. Coffee was ok. Breakfast room a bit crowded on Saturday morning. However there was always fresh fruit and waffle making possibility.

    Great location! Walking distance to the metro, Walmart (open 24 hours), restaurants. Shopping just couple of minutes by car, more if you're stuck in traffic which doesn't seem to lighten up at any times during the working hours. The room was very comfortable and very spacious. Couch / sofa a bit simple and hard but the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Large Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I've stayed here repeatedly. Usually, it's great. Sometimes, loud groups are booked into the hotel at the same time and can be disturbing (especially a badly supervised bus tours of teens, once!).

    This Residence Inn is usually quiet and always comfortable, despite its location convenient to restaurants, shopping and the Metro into DC. The staff are great, always willing to go the extra mile.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a disappointment. We stayed on the weekend and food was not replenished in a timely manner. If you know the hotel is sold out then food staff should prepare accordingly.

    Close to national harbor and DC

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely spacious; was set up like an apartment style. Nyha Nadeem was an excellent desk receptionist, I really appreciated her customer service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very minor, but the room itself was a little confusing to find because of how the structures are arranged. Not really anything "bad," per say, but maybe having plaques near the parking areas on where to go for what rooms could really help.

    The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. It had ample lighting, the water pressure in the shower was fantastic, and the bed was soft / comfortable. The kitchen was also so nice to have (it was helpful having a place to store food and snacks) during my multi-night stay. I would absolutely book here again when I have to return to the Tyson's Corner area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Loft Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was beautiful and warm the entire stay. We were very surprise the outdoor pool was closed so early. Not major issue but would have been nice.

    Very comfortable, spacious, quiet, clean and the staff was excellent and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the rooms are good, the actual property seems to need work. Its starting to look "unkept" .

    The rooms are great, and the front desk (John) is wonderful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find something negative, but I can say the air conditioner was a little noisy but we didn't complain about it.

    Location is one of the key points. You are 5 minutes away from the spring hills subway stop, but if you don't want to walk the hotel offers free shuttle within 5 miles. The included breakfast was good. The staff was nice and helpful all the time. The room was updated and clean. Close to a Walmart and some restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    needs longer breakfast hours... we skipped it because it ended at nine, and we wanted to sleep in on our night out of town!

    the shuttle driver was very nice and got us where we wanted to go quickly. the front desk staff was very nice, but we called to have a few questions answered and she had a lot of difficulty understanding us over the phone.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grounds around the facility needed attention with power washing building, sidewalk, and picking up hundreds of cigarette butts.

    Clean large room with good location for the metro system. Excellent breakfast except for a sweet tooth person like myself-no pastries...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little run down property with things coming apart in the room. Pans in the room we're clean but didn't look so, table had a leg coming off and microwave was sagging down. Breakfast area is small and there is a great rush throughout, making breakfast a chore not a pleasure.

    Helpful staff, good facilities, clean, good breakfast spread, easy parking and good location. Our stay was comfortable with easy check in, a clean and comfortable room. Kids enjoyed pool and basketball both days. There is always coffee available. We needed extra towels and toiletries and service was always prompt with a smile.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room smelled like room freshener, but the wonderful staff immediately gave us a new room!

    Wonderful place for a large group to stay! We spent time in the breakfast area and also outside by the fire pit! Also van took us to the closest Metro stop and picked us up!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doors could have a bit more sound-proofing. It sounded like a party at 12am until the next door people went inside. Overall, not a big deal, and it was a very quiet place in general.

    This is a lovely hotel, clean and comfortable. Not a plain, cookie-cutter square box like most. Modern and stylish furniture that was comfortable too. The kitchen area was perfectly adequate for my needs, and had exactly what a person would need who just wants to reheat and go. The bathroom area was clean and nicely lit.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great loccation, great stuff. Rooms are one of the best i have been in. Breakfast is perfect. I have nothing bad to say. When we arrived and when they saw how toll is my friend they changed our rooms because they said that he will not fit on a couch that was first booked and they gave us bigger room for the same price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fridge made a lot of noise so turned if off at night.

    Great location and price. Short walk to subway station. 15 drive to Dulles airport. Several good restaurants nearby. Room was good size. Very clean. Great staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints! We had a wonderful stay and will rmarat and again when we return to the DC area

    The room was fantastic, better than expected. It was very spacious! The breakfast was one of the best we've had at a hotel!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The hotel staff is great and accommodating. The rooms are very clean, it is in walking distance to many restaurants and Wal-Mart. The room has a great kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish it had a heated indoor pool

    The location was great, safe, clean! The staff was amazing, actually I must say the friendliest staff I have met! The hot breakfast was fantastic, especially considering it was free.... the hotel was quiet and comfortable. Parking was free and the metro is within walking distance. Safe place to walk even at night! They also have a free shuttle service and they offered to take us to dinner and pick us up, wow, that's service. We would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Two out of four nights of my stay would have been truly lousy if I hadn't had good earplugs along. A bus tour of teenagers was booked into the hotel and they were utterly inconsiderate: loud late at night outside and in their rooms, moving furniture in the room above my head, banging suitcases down the stairs in the wee hours of Saturday morning when they (finally) departed. Awful. Also, when I arrived one of the staff and I dragged all my stuff into an upstairs room and I unpacked, only to discover the A/C wasn't working. The manager and the engineer came and helped carry my stuff to a new, ground-floor room where everything worked fine. Non-functional A/C: not so great. The help provided to move in and to change rooms: super.

    I can't report on the breakfast as I made my own in my kitchenette. I've stayed at this hotel twice now because its location is ideal for my purposes. The Metro station is only three blocks away and I can park the car at the hotel and do everything I need to do in DC without any need to fight the city traffic. It would be just as good a base for DC tourism. The hotel is also close to the friends and relatives living in the DC suburbs whom I visit by car, and there are always parking spaces available when I return to the hotel. The room is large enough for me to do my Pilates exercises and has a full-size refrigerator, range, microwave and small dishwasher. The hotel even offers grocery delivery so you don't have to worry about doing the grocery shopping. The staff is friendly, personable and obliging. Despite the noise issues (see what I didn't like), I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice property, conveniently located near the highway. The room was very comfortable, very clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would most certainly stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was rather a small studio with literally everything that might be needed (cookware, dishwasher pills etc). Wood-burning fireplace rocks. Breakfast is great and selection is good. Close to subway station (a short walk about 10 minutes away).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOTHING!

    The room was FANTASTIC! Clean, Roomy. Front Desk Catered to my EVERY NEED! The Hotel Manager was Exceptional!!! I'm going to find excuses just to go back to this Hotel, LOVE IT

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not that clean, but it was not bad at all!

    Everything! The staff was very nice. The shuttle bus was very reliable, very polite driver!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for wood for fireplace and housekeeping didn't change the sheets she only made the bed. The evidence was the stain that was on the sheets the night before.

    Location was nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was charged 300 dollars extra because it was a "WEEKEND" and i guess its known for parties.. i just needed a place to crash ... and only had enough money for the actual room. At least I would of appreciated the heads up when I booked the room, I would of gone somewhere else.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room must have just been cleaned ..... smelled good... bed was comfortable....my daughter loved the closet size... Havin a hot breakfast was good feelin...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful extra sofa bed (in all rooms the same problem)! It was impossible to sleep on it, so we asked several blankets to put on the mattress. Breakfast room is very small and sometimes you should wait for the table. Breakfast options is pretty poor.

    Waffle on breakfast (self making option), cleanliness. The staff was helpful. Not so far from Washington attractions (if you have a car), close to shopping center

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is not a lot to choose from breakfast. Either eggs and bacon or pork. As Muslim this is not convienent. The bakery also not very fresh and only toast and bagel. However, I liked the waffle if not the waffle I will have no breakfast. Coffee also not tasty but in anyway there is a full kitchen in the suite if you wish to cook by yr own.

    Everything the location, the price, the clean rooms, the full kitchen and just 10 minutes drive from Tyson corner . I booked this hotel four times and every time it meets my expectations. I will continue to come again to this hotel ever time I visit Virginia and DC area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor tired, some light bulbs not working. Air con very noisy. Apartment hotel so no elevators if on second floor. Breakfast very busy, and very few tables. Take care with Satellite navigation - check street name as there is another Residence Inn at Tysons Corner Mall. Recommend not to unload bags from car to check in - you may have to drive around to your room.

    Easy to find, lots of free parking. Close to Metro (5-10 mins walk) around 30 mins to central DC and attractions. Several restaurants / take out places nearby, but some close early - check out Paisano’s Pizza for great pizza and pasta. Generous apartment hotel room layout.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Loft Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved 4 nights, when I checked -in they ask me to change the hotel because of "over-book" I solve this problem with booking.com

    Great location Close to every thing ( Wal Mart - Tyson mall - restaurant) Good staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfirst is really delicious expecially for their hand make Strawberry jam. I like everything here, it closes to Waltmart, and driving distance to DC center.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside could use some updating but room was clean comfy and new looking

    Clean comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet need to be clean and breakfast needs variety cause ils same food everyday

    The location and very good staff kind and very helpfull

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was not comfortable.

    Fantastic room! Very spacious with all necessities. Walking distance to our event. Great breakfast in morning!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fitness room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets should be replaced and alot of animal hair on couch

    Near main highway lots of malls and restaurants

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great!

    Love this place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice rooms! Comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, the staff is great as always!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast daily more of a variety

    Housekeeping employees eas very plesant and accommodating

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is ver spacious and the closeness to the metro

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness needs some improvement, breakfast is too basic and almost tasteless even the coffee.

    Location, spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds to small no way that was a Queen size

    The location was perfect, shops close by in walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    Very clean and comfortable. Would certainly stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area could be set up a little different. There is alot of congestion in the hot food area.

    Staff were fantastic. Room was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, a full kitchen, hot breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything was wonderful, staff is so nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect

    Great people and very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    attitude, billing system, service

    environment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Large Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is showing age. Even with recent remodel the buildings feel dated and need of repairs.

    Great location. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed not comfortable and i do not like breakfast

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property would benefit from on-premises guest laundry.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's only a couple of blocks from the metro!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast lacked food towards the end of morning

    Location, pool, basketball court.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, I have stayed multiple times.

    Staff is very nice and accommodating. Room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast offered a large variety of choices.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    standard breakfast buffet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was excellent, walking distance to the convention we attended - CANT say enough about having our own kitchen!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Hotel, very good breakfast, and very nice and welcoming staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pull out sofa bed was not the best.

    breakfast selection and quality were quite good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they offered a shuttle to the airports, I had to uber and it was $32.00

    Everything very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Large Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location & quietness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Studio with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    environment

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: