Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Westin at Reston Heights 4 stars

11750 Sunrise Valley Drive, Reston, VA 20191, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Reston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Suma and Reji - Long Island NY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confusing access to front of hotel. Signs for hotel entrance not complete and useful

    Location, facilities and staff were excellent. Nice dining area with a wine bar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Everyone in staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn't optimal. Smoking around the for should not be allowed if it's a smoke free hotel. Wish there had been a fridge in the room.

    Everyone in staff was friendly. Fitness center was outstanding. Definitely somewhere I would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.3
    the bed was very soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff should work more on cleaning. The carpet was dirty, also the shower walls were dirty, with fungus and also cracks on the wall.

    the bed was very soft. The swimming pool and jacuzzi were good,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    I'LL BE BACK...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the flavor of the steak was amazing, it was not cooked properly. I can't properly digest uncooked meat therefore this situation caused me to be ill the entire day after. This was very unsettling.

    Aside from the steak, I literally loved everything. The staff was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    It was a beautiful clean hotel, I will stay there again but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should have been a fridge in the rooms. I had to throw away my left over dinner out because I didn’t have a fridge to keep it in

    It was a beautiful clean hotel, I will stay there again but I will bring a cooler since there’s no fridge in the rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    4.2
    The property looks really nice from the outside and is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the reputation and value, this place was disappointing due to amenities. For example, no mini-refridgerator in the room to keep stuff cold. The rooms need upgrading (paint coming off areas of floor, etc), and the (particularly bathroom) could have been cleaner.

    The property looks really nice from the outside and is surrounded by a nice condo community.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Fine but used to be much better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointing that they no longer provide refrigerator in room (was always available at Westin) also robe provided now is of much lower quality than in the past

    Clean, good mattress

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Always clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rated fair mainly because only one person was always immediately welcoming and smiling (Julie). Everyone else that I encountered seemed bothered. Additionally, I had a package delivered on a Tuesday. Stopped by the front desk Tues - nothing, they said they would look. Checked back Wednesday - nothing, told them who signed for it (again) and they said they would ask that person. Checked back again Thursday (because I was due to leave Friday) - nothing - until I finally asked Julie who actually contacted the person and located the package for me late that evening. This is not my typical experience with a Westin and I’ve been traveling for business for 20 years now.

    Always clean and comfortable. The Heavenly Beds are always amazing. The pool was perfect and just the right temp. LOVED the low toilet seats in the room’s bathroom - traveling with a toddler is often challenging because they want to be able to do everything themselves and yet can’t reach anything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    It was very relaxing and wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room wasn't ready at the time I checked in due to booking issues not the hotel's fault and were able to accommodate us without incident and the Manager on duty was very sweet and courteous (Julie).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    2.5
    Horrible never again- never a Westin never
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They charged me for movies that wouldn't play, I called and called to have it fixed. They sent people to the room to fix it, one guy forgot about us and I had to call back the next day, They moved us to a new room. I asked for an upgrade for the inconvenience but got a room with a smaller view (smaller window) and the same size room ( what upgrade). the elevator was always full of pool water my son fell getting off the elevator because of it. I was suppose to have fridge in my room but no fridge, on the last day they brought it up but didn't plug it up. Chris and Oscar had a nonchalant attitude. I called a asked the front end manager Julie to remove the movies that wouldn't play, she said she would but they didn't a charge me for all three attempts for failed movies - the worst ( i have videos of the images of what we experience) it was my sons birthday so we just stayed but I really wanted to leave.

    The bed was very comfortable but it had stains all over the mattress. Nasty !!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Was very good but couldve been excellent had there been a fridge and the bathroom floor cleaned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom floor was dirty with hair and cookie crumbs. No fridge either.

    The bed and pillows were amazingly soft and confortable. The shower was great too. Normally takes forever to wash my hair with hotel showers because the showerhead just mists but not here. Overall great experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.0
    Horrible stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk guy was completely unprofessional, rude and stereo type. Only one person was in the front desk, number of customers were in the queue, instead of providing proper service he was arguing with customers. According to the booking.com’s instructions while booking, we can get one extra bed with pay but he was denying, saying that it’s a third party promise, advised us to contact with Booking.com as his version Westin is not liable for booking.com’s instructions! Then we had to take a king size suit with extra $30 pay. Ridiculous! Is Westin a hotel or motel?!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Not worth the money
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were giving a bedroom with only one bed and couch when we reserved a room with two beds . My kids had to sleep on couch and it was horrible

    The beds were comfortable and showers were relaxing .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    It was an excellent location for us and in summary we will
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought I would find robes in the room. Was probably my misunderstanding. Also I did not find any shower caps with the toiletries provided There was no fridge in the room

    Very clean bedding and comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.5
    Wine bar
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decided to book a second night through booking.com and notified the front desk, but they forgot to notify housekeeping, so room was not attended to while we were out for the day. Returned at 4 pm to be a bit disappointed. Also surprised no refrigerator in the designated space in the bureau.

    Wine bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    5.0
    The room that I was given was suppose to be non smoking but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room that I was given was suppose to be non smoking but it had a strong cigarette smell as soon as you walk into the room. I told the front desk and they said there is nothing they can do for me.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room service menu was very limited and not appealing to the children I was traveling with. The bathroom floor was dirty.

    Nice room and very nice staff. Plenty of nice towels and accessories!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Big clean room, comfortable bed, nice helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unstable water temprature in the shower, sometimes no hot water at all. Breakfast buffet pricy and not very good

    Big clean room, comfortable bed, nice helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    This property exceeded our expectations !!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant and bar staff were inexperienced.

    An amazing pet friendly property. My husband and I will be using this property and Westin from now on.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.3
    This property does not reflect the high Westin standard I'm accustomed to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon our late afternoon arrival, there was no one to assist us with our luggage. The room was very outdated and had a distinct rundown feeling, although the lobby was nice. We could not get even an in-room breakfast before our early morning flight.

    The lobby looked very nice as did the bar/restaurant, although we did not get to try it since they didn't open early enough for us to have breakfast before our flight.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for business travelers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near any SBUX within walking distance

    Beautiful room. I was working on a big project and basically stayed in my room the entire afternoon. Lots of space to spread out and didn’t feel the need to get out of the room. Dinner was great in the restaurant. Good food and attentive staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    9.2
    I won’t be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to have my $30 breakfast redone for being made incorrectly. That was very frustrating . Not being able to watch tv was the biggest let down. Not worth returning for that reason alone

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.7
    It was OK. Not the Westin standard I was expecting. Clean and comfy. Just missing the service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While check in was good there was only one clerk there on the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. My grandmother had some problems with her reservation and there were 6 people lined up behind her. No refrigerator in rooms. Bar closed early all ‘holiday’ weekend. Parking sparse and additional parking was a garage which our vehicle wouldn’t fit in. Front desk was not helpful in helping us solve the parking issue. Called for extra blanket and pillow and it was never delivered. Free coffee station was not advertised.

    Check in staff, Ali was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool and workout area were good-long pool hours. Main reason we stayed here with kids.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel - clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were only two parking spots for disabilities and they were full. The desk staff, however, offered to park our car in a different place, which was nice.

    The room was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Good breakfast in the restaurant!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They put a hold (charged) on my credit card for over $100 for incidentals over the amount of the room upon check in. Said that I would get it back a couple of days after check out. That was not specified prior to check in. I found out because my credit card company sent me an alert.

    Good breakfast in the restaurant!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    It was alright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was very bad both in quality, portions, wait time, choices, etc. My daughter found and insect in her food and it took such a long time for the hotel to respond. Eventually she went to bed without dinner. Also our room was not cleaned most days and when it was it was just a quick flash with no dusting and the sheets were not changed. The items in the gift store were way overpriced

    Staff were friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    nice and convenient to DC and Wolftrap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why don't you ask me if I traveled with my wife? Get real! Is it just MORE politically correct to ask if I traveled with a PARTNER? Just in case I'm LGBT I guess. REALLY? How silly!

    Staff at front desk was very helpful and curtious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    a welcome respite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The comfy bed. The B L and D meals were delicious. The location is great for us when we stop over enroute to the West Coast from Europe. The walking in the area is excellent too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Peace of Mind, Pancakes and Luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived very late from airport with my young daughter. We were so pleased with finding such a beautiful room at a great price. Slept like a dream. Room service was wonderful -ordered delicious pancakes and a perfect omelet. Room was very spacious with everything you could ever needed. Will definitely stay again! Thanks to the kind staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    the staff seems has attitute cos we book through booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff seems has attitute cos we book through booking.com and pay only 99$ she gave me 2nd floor i asked do you have a higher floor , she said that no cos you paid 99$ ..that's not nice at all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.5
    You screwed it up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was fine but they had no record of my reservation as your company did not alert them to my arrival . Because of that it was a scary initial introduction to the hotel because of your failure to book the reservation properly with them .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    The bed was really comfortable and the room was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage elevator could have been marked a little better and there were no working lights beside the elevator. The entrance wasn't clearly marked so we missed the turn and had to turn around.

    The bed was really comfortable and the room was clean and very nice. The hotel clerk recommended an excellent restaurant!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Take your lifejacket
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy. Tub in bathroom leaked and floor in our room was soaked. We only stayed one night so didn't ask to change rooms. Told clerk. I feel this was an ongoing problem because they did not seem surprised.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.7
    close to my destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    reservations were all screwed up, I had 3 reservation that I was paying for and one of them was coming a day earlier than I and getting payment was very difficult so they could check in, could not give my card over phone.

    close to my destination

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel with beautiful rooms as long as you don't need help from front desk.
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt that the front desk staff was a bit "disconnected". I booked the room to be close to the hospital where I was to undergo major surgery the next day. As a snow storm was approaching, I asked the front desk person several times about the courtesy van route. I was worried about road conditions and being on time for major surgery. I asked only if the hospital was on the van's route. I was told something about checking with van driver - then letting me know something. Staff seemed occupied with matters more important than me. I never received a reply.

    The facility is very modern, clean and guest-oriented. The room was extremely comfortable (even a nice bathrobe for chilly evening) with super comfortable king bed and great accessories.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.3
    OK for business, and for a short stay. A little overrated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No buffet breakfast. The breakfast choices and quality were just about OK, but I expected better from the Westin. Dinner was about OK, but a little overrated. No power-plug converter available, which is unbelievable for a business hotel with many (I guess) non-US travelers.

    very comfortable beds and pillows

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    5.0
    Awful staff and rude service
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was by far the worse encounter of customer service and staff I have received in many years . I am constant traveler and stayed at many hotels, but the service and efficiency at this pace is horrible. I was checking in, the staff only appeared 10 minutes later, they canceled my reservationame by mistake and could no accommodate me in another room because they already reserved for someone else . At the end of the night I demanded the room, I got it but the overall situation was beyond awful and stressful indeed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a convenient location for the metro and airport. Free shuttle service within 3 miles distance of hotel. Comfy rooms and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Needed to ask for a refrigerator in the room, but they did...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed to ask for a refrigerator in the room, but they did provide us with one..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    The rooms were poorly lit with many light bulbs not working...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were poorly lit with many light bulbs not working and no ceiling lighting

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Had a wonderful time visiting family. Got a great deal on our room with an upgrade.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food was perfect when we ate in restaurant. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    7.5
    The beds and bedding was incredibly comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and bedding was incredibly comfortable!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.3
    Room not very clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not very clean. Bathroom dirty. Housekeeping poor. No mini bar or refrigerator.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    The pool was very smallt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very smallt

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel. Shuttle bus essential for travelling to airport or into DC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in area. Not even a Starbucks

    Shuttle bus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Excellent service and comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, nice coffee bar downstairs in the morning, friendly and helpful staff. Nice bar and restaurant with great food.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was extremely damp although it rained for days.

    Clean and modern.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    NA
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    NA

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Comfy bed, clean and spacious room, very nice houskeeping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very ok :)

    Comfy bed, clean and spacious room, very nice houskeeping staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Easy chill
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Comfortable bed, fluffy pillows. Excellent!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.8
    Easy to get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    This is my second visit definitely coming back
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Was visiting family so didn't eat there
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in room

    Was visiting family so didn't eat there

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    The bar and restaurant was under staff !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar and restaurant was under staff ! The bartender was great but needed help!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Very nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love this hotel. Quiet, lots of trees around and you can’t beat the location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    It was mostly good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or fridge . And we kept getting The smell of wet dog .

    Comfy bed and pillows. Loved the rain shower head and the wand.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    The staff was the best part of my stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got stuck there and they treated me like a friend that I needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Great customer service & nice facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator needs to be in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    This is an excellent hotel. I would highly recommend to others. Clean and extremely hospitable.
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was excellent. Everyone from check-in to the bar and restaurant staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Everything just works!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything just works!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Alittle small
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave. Traveling with a baby

    Alittle small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    my $30 breakfast was wrong
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    my $30 breakfast was wrong

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    All

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.0
    The front desk never answered when called and kept putting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk never answered when called and kept putting us on hold to never pick up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    Great
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea is expensive 😊

    I want to thank vivian and her friends in the reception they are helpful and good hospitality .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    Very did satified
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to wait all day and night for an extra bed and sheets and pillows for the fold out and the extra bed

    The king size bed was comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Rooms are big and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are big and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel. I would most definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we didn't have a working refrigerator in our room

    The rain shower was my favorite part!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    good hotel and service. hardly any good places to sit down with a laptop in the lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad shrimp at the restaurant downstairs. Overpriced snacks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Great room large and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room large and spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    Quick overnight after long plane flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Very convenient to Dulles airport

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: