Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. Utah hotel reviews
  4. Richfield hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Richfield UT

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Richfield UT This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

1377 North Main Street, Richfield, UT 84701, United States of America

#7 of 10 hotels in Richfield

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 250 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    5.8
    Staff is very nice.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sink & tub are clogged. They were when I stayed a year ago! Supposed to be smoke-free, rm still smells like smoke/old dusty smell. Not enough warm quality linens.

    Staff is very nice. Convenient location.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2018

    10
    Great motel for a great price!! Would definitely recommend...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Didn't eat breakfast so I can't rate. The front desk clerk was very nice, the room was recently renovated, so very nice. Probably one, if not the nicest Super 8 we've been to.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    8.3
    Location and that they had a smoking room downstairs since I...
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Other guests standing outside my door all night. Visiting with each other. They should have signs telling people to clean up after themselves and to be quiet after a certain hour.

    Location and that they had a smoking room downstairs since I can not do stairs. They helped me out by changing my room from upstairs to downstairs. However I did say that I could do stairs on your sight.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    3.3
    Good riddance. Will never stay at a Wyndham property ever.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was rude. The room needs updating and smelled. NOTHING was said about pet charge until we checked in. Was hit with a whopping 43% increase to our prepaid room charge for our dogs. Not good!!

    NOTHING

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    5.0
    Careful if you have pets and want to watch satellite or have wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I checked in I was given a receipt showing my total Amount for the room at 152 for two nights. When I checked out they charged me 15 dollars A NIGHT for a pet fee. I was not made aware that the 15$ was per night and this did not reflect on my receipt upon checking in. Also, the wifi nor the satellite worked in the room. Staff wasn't friendly and did not even attempt to work with me on the bill even after showing proof of my receipt from when I checked in. Also, the breakfast is the typical bare minimum continental, Waffles, bagels and cereal but for the "price advertised" not "price paid" I want expecting much else.

    The room was clean however and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced with funky odor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It smelled like a combination of cigarette smoke and bad incense, and there were so few tables available that we were unable to participate in breakfast. The refrigerator was not working properly and the filter on the AC unit was filthy.

    It had a good location and it was near two restaurants and a gas station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    5.0
    Weekend in Great Falls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The carpets are dirty in the room. The bathroom towels were thin and very scratchy. The room itself had an unpleasant odor.

    Property was quiet and close 2 restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Nice value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping tried to enter my room before I checked out while I was dressing. Good thing the security latch was on. I’m sure it was a simple mistake but it did rattle me.

    The hotel was quiet, clean, convenient, and check-in and out were personable and quick. The room was nicely furnished, freshly updated, and the mattress with plush pillow top and nice pillows was heavenly. Nice, easy, breakfast options with great coffee.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    4.6
    For the price you can’t beat it for a one night stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lobby smelled of curry as did the rest of the hotel. Hotels needs updating but for the cost it’s ok

    For the price you can’t beat it for a one night stop over

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    2.5
    Would not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Found a half eaten waffle in the microwave, which was not plugged because the cord was not long enough to reach. Found used condom under a pillow on the bed my daughter was going to sleep on. Breakfast was ceral, milk, and some muffins.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.9
    Real nice for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Truck noise on the Highway was a bother mainly due to the construction "road strips" put down to slow the truckers. A temp. issue.

    Real nice for the price. Comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2018

    10
    peaceful
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was quite soft and we are use to a firmer mattress, but this still allowed us to have a very comfortable sleep

    The room was very clean and quiet and yet close enough to the parking lot we didn't have far to get to our car. This hotel has eating places just a few steps away and a gas station across the street

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2018

    10
    We will be coming back and staying here when we visit and telling our family this is a good place to
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was perfect, walking distance to restaurant, Arby's and subway. Gas station across the way, very centrally located.

    Didn't eat the breakfast but it was available and looked good. The bed was soft and comfortable. Great view of the mountains. Very quiet. Easy access to freeway.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    2.9
    AWFUL!!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fridge didn’t work, air conditioner unit did not work, toilet wouldn’t flush spent the night and morning using public restroom downstairs. Sink dripped all night all over my $170 boots and ruined them!Staff did nothing to compensate!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    3.3
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not recommended, travel a lot for both business and personal, the only place where I experienced the staff checking my passport and its visa sections asking why I have certain visas and stamps.

    Not much

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    5.4
    Know that there are other choices in the area that...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Know that there are other choices in the area that would've been an overall nicer stay. While I didn't feel that my comfort or cleanliness was compromised, it was apparent that they needed a thorough cleaning of the hallway carpets and some updating. For the complimentary breakfast - I greatly appreciated the hard boiled eggs since I am diabetic and can't have an all carb breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    8.8
    We were offered an upgrade to a king bed suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The non-smoking suite smelled like someone had recently been smoking in it. However, they were very quick to get us another king bed (not a suite, but that's ok) that smelled much better. The sink controls were broken - not securely attached and the hot/cold indicator was backwards.

    We were offered an upgrade to a king bed suite. Nice, clean room, comfortable bed. Nice helpful worker.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    6.7
    Wifi (31.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi (31.75 Mbps down, 1.13 Mbps up) completely stopped working every 30 minutes. We had to call the reception every time so that they would restart the router; the receptionist was not enthusiastic about this and did not seem to appreciate the seriousness of the issue.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.1
    The bed was not comfortable and was too high for a handicap...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was not comfortable and was too high for a handicap room. The room was across from the vending machines, ice dispenser and washer & dryer - all very noisy. Could hear the people talking in the room next to us as well as their TV.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    6.7
    Won't stay there again.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The gentleman that waited on me was rude. When I asked about military discount he told me I got enough discount when I booked with booking .com.

    Good location and the restaurant that was within walking distance, was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    5.4
    Sufficient for our one night stay but will not book here again. We did get what we paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in clerk was not the friendliest -- not one smile. Did basic check-in but no additional information such as location of breakfast. Non-Smoking room smelled like smoke.

    Just off the I70 and right across the street from excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    7.5
    Pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just my opinion, but the chair in the corner could have had a leg rest on it. It helps when you have been on the road all day with your legs down. Just my opinion.

    They just had a typical continental breakfast. Enough though to get you on the road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    3.8
    Would discourage anyone from staying at a Super 8.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Floor was dirty, sheets didn't fit the bed so they were turned side ways but then your feet stuck out the foot of the sheet. The counter top around the sink was dirty. The fitted sheet was so small it only went down over the mattress about three inches. Door was difficult to open and had to get help to get in. When entering the office to register it was very hot in there. Mold on the wall around the air conditioning unit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    2.9
    Unpleasant and undesirable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Check in was unsatisfactory as the check in person was unpleasant and somewhat disagreeeable. For the price paid the value was undesirable. Will not stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    7.9
    Would use this accommodation again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very convenient for the freeway with plenty of space outside for parking. My upstairs room was a decent size, quiet, comfortable, clean and functional - I liked the very big black and white photos of Utah attractions - my room had 'the Wave' (near Kanab). Everything worked well apart from the microwave which functioned when it felt like it (despite a demonstration by an employee). The breakfast was OK - mainly cold items but there is a waffle machine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2017

    8.8
    Nice little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Upon arrival we got a non-smoking room which smelt like smoke. However, the issue was fixed super fast. We simply received an upgrade and with that a nice room.

    This hotel is great for one or two nights while being on the way to Capitol Reef National Park. The room is more or less clean. The bed is comfortable and the furniture is good to use. The staff is super friendly and even gave us a room upgrade when we mentioned that it would smell like smoke in our non-smoking room upon arrival. The breakfast is complimentary and enough to get an early morning started. Not a big variety but good enough.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    3.3
    don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    this place is disgusting. bathroom still had piss on the floor from the last male occupant, the faucet in the bathroom leaks constantly even though they have a sign asking you to be green and not waste water.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    7.1
    Clean room and good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price I thought it was good and would stay there again.

    The room was very clean, they had remodeled the bathroom, you were given choices for the breakfast and was made to your order.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2017

    8.3
    Good place to Stay for easy on off i-70.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Styrofoam cups and only two pilliws

    Friendly staff easy on off I-70. Good restaurant across driveway. Arby's next door for quick meal. Gas station very close. Great location. Two levels. Upstairs is for no pets. Heavy luggage is no fun to drag upstairs. Had all the necessary amenities. Hair dryer, frig. Microwave. However only provided Styrofoam cups which don't do well in microwave

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.8
    Good for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sheets & pillowcases had some stains on them

    They had free continental breakfast but that's not the type of food I eat. I took an apple & it was delicious. Had to get real food elsewhere

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable, and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my first time staying at this place and I thought it was great. The bathroom, sink, and furniture were all clean, along with the bed, which was very comfortable. It was a cozy stay and I would definitely stop by again if I do more traveling in the area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    9.2
    The room was very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could not be able to charge my phone no usb outlet that's it.

    The room was very clean. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    10
    Clean, fresh rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, fresh rooms. Nice linens on the bed Nice breakfast selection

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2018

    10
    The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    ok. just one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    costs for pets a little high

    good location. good value gpfor money

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    9.2
    Convenient to Interstate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Convenient to Interstate. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    9.2
    - brand new rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    - brand new rooms - comfy beds - clean room - close to the interstate

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    7.5
    Fit all our needs from comfort to value
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing ,no complaints

    Fit all our needs from comfort to value

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    5.8
    It was serviceable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast and comfort

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    6.7
    Space of the room and beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Space of the room and beds

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    7.5
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed linens and towels need to be updated. Very old and worn.

    Friendly staff, location was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    7.9
    Clean nice room
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towels looked dirty, but I think they were just very old and stained.

    Clean nice room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    7.5
    Easily accessible
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easily accessible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    8.5
    Location, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Location, price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2018

    4.2
    Breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed. I could nit sleep. It was itchy because of the bugs.

    Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    7.9
    Basic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic hotel. Was just a place to sleep on our way to Colorado.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely stay there again and recommend to family members. Glad they accepted my pet too!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not so great!

    Nice people

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor breakfast. No eggs, no yogurt, no meat.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    4.2
    It was quite.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bath room really small,

    It was quite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Very well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very well maintained. Rooms clean. Breakfast. Always have coffee. Has washer and dryer. Mangers very pleasant and accommodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2018

    6.3
    There was no swimming pool:(
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no swimming pool:(

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    8.8
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean. Quiet. Good breakfast. Comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was very satisfactory.

    The bed was extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    3.8
    Had to deal with prejudice staffs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staffs are really rude!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    7.5
    Room was clean, bed comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was unappetizing.

    Room was clean, bed comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is lack of tables in breakfast area

    Nice hotel for overnight stay. They provide laundry service and fast wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    7.5
    For one night it was good. Very small menu for breakfast. Not worth going to the breakfast area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom area was very small. Only one person could get to the sink.

    The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Many TV channels to chose from.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    10
    It was very clean and quite
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    Every thing and it was close to the freeway

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Stay here every year. Good beds, shower, and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    8.8
    Convenient and comfortable at a good price.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No complaints.

    One of the better Super 8s, new or remodeled. Convenient to highway and a decent restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    7.1
    Had a good nights rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better.

    Near interstate. Close to restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    9.2
    Very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    7.9
    Very decent accommodation for a fair price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big and clean rooms, decent breakfast, competitive price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    7.5
    Good enough for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Continental breakfast was a little lacking and the staff kept watching like we were stealing food.

    Easy to find, right off the highway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    9.6
    Very efficient checkin/checkout, clean, neat room.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very efficient checkin/checkout, clean, neat room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    10
    Very nice place to stay.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place to stay. Room very clean and comfortable! Excellent staff~ Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    10
    Staff was very nice & helpful.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Vegetarian options were very limited in the restaurant

    Staff was very nice & helpful. Room was very comfortable & clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    4.6
    Bed bugs!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed bugs!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    7.5
    Beds were comfortable. Good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smell of smoke in the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    10
    Victor Rocks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Victor Rocks!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be better. The rolls were old and hard.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel for road tripers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two King Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    This unit had two separate rooms that was great for us as I am a noise sleeper

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    9.2
    Could not have been happier with our stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front desk clerk wasn't friendly

    Super clean and extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: