Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rivergreen Resort 3 stars

48 Cooper Memorial Drive, Lincoln, NH 03251, USA

#16 of 22 hotels in Lincoln

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we checked in they charged us for a local area 'discount' card. I asked them to remove it and they told me it was a mandatory charge. We didn't want it and it wasn't discolosed in advance. I will not use booking.com again or stay at Rivergreen again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were terrible. Very outdated. Beds were so small and very uncomfortable!!! linens and pillows were so uncomfortable and cheap!

    Close to loon mountain

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very outdated. Carpet was old stained and ripped. Nasty bedspreads. No maid service for trash removal or towels

    Staff was pleasant and very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable. The hot tub was cold. Didn't think it was worth the money spent.

    It was a convenient location. The spa tub in the room was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we were a little disappointed with size of room. we were part of a suite and it was cramped and we could hear guests from main room. The area was between seasons so there wasn't a lot to do. It was very difficult to find with no cell service and it was behind other hotels.

    It was clean and staff was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall décor was nice but place need a good cleaning! Cobwebs in common areas. Dirty windows. Elevator, etc. Individual room was clean.

    Location pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but my grandkids liked the pool

    The room was substandard, internet was worse than when dialup was the standard and tv was extremely annaquated. Way overpriced for the accomations. Just liked the pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was WAY TOO SMALL for what we paid. Not sure we would come again because of that.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool and whirlpool were great. Great room is beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST OR RESTAURANT AT FACILITY. MY BED WAS TOO HARD. WE ALSO HAD A LITTLE TROUBLE REGULATING THE HEAT.

    FOUND THE ROOM TO BE VERY CLEAN-THIS IS WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT TO ME. ALSO, THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE. APPRECIATED THAT HAD REFRIGERATOR AND COFFEE POT.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room rate was good for the time of year and for the number of beds. The added fees made the room more expensive than other places that we have stayed, which also served breakfast. This facility did not have any type of breakfast or food service.

    The spa tub in the bathroom was fantastic, as were the pool and jacuzzi located on the property. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had a mini fridge for snacks and drinks, which was handy. Location was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, the Tesla supercharger was nearby to charge our cars. They have a 24/7 grocery store nearby, and beautiful streets to walk on. Our family loved it!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could have been friendlier and there was no daily maid service.

    The swimming pool was relaxing. The jacuzzi in the room. Many of the shops and restaurants were in walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Queen Murphy Bed/ 2 Double beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't really anything that we didn't like except the fire alarm going off at 3:30 am due to a storm. It was accidental but scared the guests.

    It was very close to where we were visiting and made travel easy. The grounds were clean and the rooms were stocked with plenty of towels for the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask to switch room after first night. First room smelled of cigarettes. It was terrible and we did not sleep well. Second room was great.

    Clean comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Queen Murphy Bed/ 2 Double beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I opened the door to the room I notice the floor was not very clean. There were small pieces of paper in the living room area. The centerpiece on the table was full of dust. When I pulled the Murphy bed down, behind it was filthy. I was not told it was a Murphy bed when I booked it. I was told it was a double bed. The mattresses on all three beds were very uncomfortable. There were dirty dishes in the dish washer I was not going to touch those. I think being I had to go get my own towels and toilet paper and throw out my own trash our rooms could have been cleaner. I found it odd that we lost power for a brief minute and after that we went down to the pool and know one had checked the circuits or reset them on the hot tub. I noticed things floating in the hot tub because it had no bubbles and wouldn't start. Seeing that kinda made me feel uneasy that it wasn't being cleaned properly. I understand that things can happen but at least go to check on things.

    The coffee in the morning was nice and the front desk staff were very nice. It was nice that they had an indoor pool for the winter.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no maid service. It is considered a condo - however this is misleading because there is no fridge or table and the room is very small.

    The location is great and there is a shuttle to/from Loon.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We are a family of 4 with a small baby (I.E. need a crib/pack n play). I booked as such and got a very small room that in no way could fit the four of us. Plus there was a deep red stain on the carpet that looked like blood. We were moved to a bigger room, however, the heat took over 3 hours to get up to temperature! We received no apology from the manager and we were charge extra for the room. I would not recommend this property for a family!

    The gentleman working maintenance was very pleasant and helpful. Both front desk workers were very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms too small, they smelled bad, furniture, and decor very outdated. Staff very rude. We were the customers. traveled 2 hours. and wasted 1/2 the day dealing with their crap. Any other hotel would have comped us the difference.

    I booked this place, but when i arrived the room was nothing like the picture online. Front desk person very unfriendly. liked nothing about it from the start. They upgraded us for more room (two adults, one toddler one infant) for 99.00 more

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In serious need of a remodel. It is a bit like walking into your grandparents house - and I am 53 years old. While I appreciate a full kitchen with range, full living room and full dining area, sacrificing for a pull-down sorta-bed and small television really is not what works in today's market. With plenty of square footage, one could pull out the Lazy Boys and model a much more efficient floorplan for todays condo-hotel needs. But I understand the units are individually-owned, so that buy-in is difficult. But it really is the only way to move forward. Ultimately I felt the value not there.

    A well maintained condo-hotel, clean, in a great semi-private location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect for us.

    Fab location and setting. Best facilities of the whole holiday; swimming pool, jacuzzi, games room, large lounge, kitchenette. Great restaurant nearby (Gordys).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 204 - Only 1 mirror (in the bathroom) so we had to get ready one at time.

    Stocked kitchen was a plus. Also liked having board games stocked in the room for a rainy night in. Quick and easy check in and check out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no dinning options within the hotel reception left unstaffed from 10PM they don't clean or make up the room during stay (we were there for 2 days)

    friendly staff the diner texas toast eatery, that was near the hotel is recommended

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Queen Murphy Bed/ King or Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Plenty of room for all of us. We didn't feel like we were on top of each other which was great! We all loved the pool and fresh coffee in the am. I was lucky enough to catch the sunrise over the mountains and it was beautiful. Definitely will be staying again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We attended the Highland games , but we felt their bus system did not really respect those who spent money at these hotels, on Saturday buses went to pick up day attendees while many hotel patrons had to wait up to 30 minutes or more for buses. Also, surprised that there was no room service, not a big deal, just could have used a little heads up, about getting towels and such.

    Location to things, very kind front desk personel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little hard to find off the main road

    The pool and great room were very nice. View from our room was outstanding!! Relaxing place to stay and close to many attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The resort needs updating and the rooms were very dark. The bathrooms had a fabulous jet tub, but overall were just out of date.

    The staff were wonderful to deal with. They were extremely helpful!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! I loved it all!

    The room view was beautiful! The pool, hot tub, game room, great room were all so nice and felt like home! Staff was so nice! Free coffee was nice too! And my 7 year old loved the elevator! Great place to stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Queen Murphy Bed/ King or Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we rented for 2 days. The room we were in the first day was dusty and not very welcoming. Our son has to sleep in the "sitting room", so there was no more sitting room left. The description on booking.com was dubieus as we believed we had a 2 room apartment. The room had a sewage problem so we had to move. The second apartment was cleaner and better arranged. The people on the reception were not very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel room very small. No small refrigerator in rooms. Couldn't move around much in room. The 2 bedroom should be for 2 people only not big enough for 4.

    The great room. The mountains.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, very well appointed kitchens. Had everything you could possibly want or need. Lots of space! Loved everything about the place. Staff very helpful! I had been charged twice because of mistake w booking agent. It was fixed immediately!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is amazing for starters, and the hotel is perfectly located with wonderful views. It is well appointed and maintained and amazing value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were acceptable but not the most comfortable. Double Bed room was a little tight. Sleeping only.

    The Great Room and Pool are very nice. People great and responsive to requests. Everything was kept clean. WiFi worked well in all the public areas as advertised.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Queen Murphy Bed/ 2 Double beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is a bit dated and a little tackey. Pool area not very inviting. Due to construction of high end resort next door views at the back were largely bulldozed fields. No fault of theirs but too bad since that's one of the reasons we go to the mountains in the summer.

    Good value. Had 2room suite with full kitchen, plenty of space for 4 adults. Grand common room with pool table nice place to hang out with older children.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very used, dusty, needs some tlc.

    greate for a groupe stay, pool,hot tube.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a room with a balcony but all else was great!

    The spa tub was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and Jacuzzi tub😊 Friendyness and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was dated, and our room was small

    Close to to town, pool and hot tub were nice, staff was helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Level One Bedroom Condo Queen or King with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit expense for the actual value. Actual web-site of facility is very limited.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hard beds, outdated facilities.

    Ease of location to mountain and center of town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and the noise from the refrigerator!!!

    Great room was amazing!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roll away bed!!! Dust behind the bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No day cleaning service

    Lovely place, family friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very uncomfortable. Television had blown speaker and could barely hear sound. Needed updating.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They dont do housekeeping frequently and didn't refill the bath soap.

    The indoor swimming pool and SPA is great!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean. Very friendly place and we loved that everything was nearby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hand rails in tub /shower fan did not work in room. No maid service on weekends to expensive no sprinklers in building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room. gym was in basement and only a few pieces of equipment. no housekeeping services

    great tub. clean pool and whirlpool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Condo with Queen Murphy Bed/ 2 Double beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to clean our own rooms. The room smelled like smoke.

    The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for mountain skiing and Very nice indoor pool area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had was a little weird with pull down bed and TV was not positioned to see from the bed.. but overall comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding was lacking and pool was chilly

    Nicely furnished unit and great hot tub

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Resort, very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not having breakfast on the premises

    The pool and jacuzzi were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rivergreen more than served the purpose for long weekend stay--will stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room service, beds are not real comfortable.

    Very pleasant front desk staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool area was great and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super quiet. Nice from desk staff. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything. It was a great two days for us

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi was poor

    the location and the facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't seem to work and the tub was kind of dirty.

    The room was great and almost everything was really clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor restaurant No breakfast available at hotel

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super uncomfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great right along the river. Kids loved the pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That you were responsible for the Cleaning of your own room.

    Very Nice Facilities and was Located in a Great Location, very close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated room

    Pool/jacuzzi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom ceiling had a large water stain, could be painted. Beds were a little hard.

    Bathroom was very large. My daughter loved the heated pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds comfy. Spa tub in room relaxing and nice feature to have! Room had a cabin/woodsy theme, nicely decorated. Nice large tv.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No housekeeping services. My husband had to take the trash out himself.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was not accommodating until I pushed. I reserved a one bedroom condo with 2 queen beds and a Murphy and they tried putting us in a room with only 1 queen, 1 Murphy for 8 people! Then they said they had no other rooms with more beds but magically found one room after I was persistent. And they charged us more $!! I had left them a VM one week before the vaca to confirm the stay and no one called me back. I would not recommend this place.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only there 1 night. Room was adequate but dingy. Sheets were clean but blankets didn't appear to have been washed in some time. Sofa had dust. The bathroom tiles were gross, and the area behind the murphy bed and along the frame: horrible!

    Excellent location. Hotel was quiet. Front desk staff was amiable and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds are very uncomfortable. There was a bag of trash in the hallway for 3 days straight.

    We liked the pool/jacuzzi. We liked the proximity to views and attractions. We liked the spa tub,fridge and microwave in the room. Very friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    hard to find, no signs on major road.Major construction going on right next to hotel. Asked for a room away from site but was placed on the side by the construction. Mid--week stay with few people.... TV remote did not work, no one at desk when we discovered the issue.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Couple

    This is not a hotel. It is a ski lodge. I did not realize that it was not a regular hotel. The room was large and clean with a nice kitchen, but obviously is a time share rental, with a Murphy bed. I should have researched more info on the facility. The staff gave us excellent service.

    Location is very good.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: