Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Indy Speedway Inn 1 stars

3851 Shore Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46254, USA

#120 of 137 hotels in Indianapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 126 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.3
    It was okay but crappy at the same time. When we arrived we got into our room and it was still dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived we got into our room and it was still dirty from the previous person so we sat our bags on the stand and waited for a long time before some came to clean. When they cleaned they left empty dirty beer bottles I guess assuming it might have been us. It wasn’t. And still even if it was housekeeping should have cleaned the room thoroughly. Was still left gross after being cleaned.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.0
    It’s was ok. But won’t be staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds blankets were itchy, after two showers our bath tub filled up and we had to wait for it to drain, out tv setting were in Spanish 😖👎🏻 And the owner guy wasn’t very nice to my little brother 👎🏻😡

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Adequate for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Inconsistent on if and when there would be breakfast. Requested the inside of the front door be cleaned as there was something splashed on the door that resembled red Kool-Aide. This was not done. When checking room there was food left in the frig and a CD left in the CD player. Dog was allowed to freely roam the dining area on Saturday morning. No breakfast was available on Sunday morning when we checked at 7 AM. AC unit was load and had two temps - on full and fan only.

    Friendly and attentive. Seemed willing to please. Good location and outside was clean and freshly painted.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    The manager did his best under the circumstances.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not well managed. The parking lot had not been plowed, people parked crazy and a school bus was blocking access to the parking spaces. No room keys & the description was different than online.

    That we were able to still get the room we had booked on bookit.com.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Motion sensor living room light came on several times I rolled over in bed . When I turned off bathroom light and it was completely dark it stopped!

    Clean rooms and was able to park at my door!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    3.3
    I'll consider paying a few extra dollars next time for a cleaner Inn!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room I was given was disgusting with strong smoke smell, Small room and bathroom was filthy! The 2nd room was a little cleaner and larger...and no signs of bed bugs!!! : ) Didn't appreciate the guy taking an old fashioned imprint of my CC! I told him I was concerned about id theft, and he promised me that it would be shredded and that it's safe....ok, I guess I'm just supposed to believe him!?? Lol! I then took it back and scribbled out the #'s on his copy! Oh and the trash sitting at the entry way...very appealing!! I hate to say it, but I'd have rather stayed at my ex-in-laws house!! Lol!! Also, I've never seen a 40 year old Camper sitting in a parking lot against a hotel right below my room before! Lol!!! YES, it happened!! Looks like it hadn't moved in QUITE a while too!! GROSS!!! I bet it was still cleaner than the room I stayed in!!!

    No Breakfast at ALL!! And I didn't see any roaches! : ) The middle-eastern man working the front desk bragged how they were the official Indy Speedway Inn for ALL the Racers!! Yeah, RIGHT!!!!!!! Maybe 30 years ago!!! Lol!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.3
    Fine for one night stay when you just need a place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fine for one night stay when you just need a place to sleep. Owners checked us in, they are lovely people. Rooms were clean but old and beat up. Asked for extra pillows and blankets and were told there were none to spare.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.4
    Fair place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged on the credit card I used to hold the room before I arrived and I wanted it charged to a different card and was told that wasnt possible. Restroom floors and wallswere not clean. There was no parking near our room. We had to park on the opposite side of the building.

    Location was close to where we were going.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.6
    Felt uncomfortable with the lack of cleanliness of the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets couldn’t have been changed before we got the room. Here were literally at least 20 VERY LONG black hairs all throughout the sheets, comforter and pillow area and in the shower. Most were right at the pillow area of the bed. Gross. The sheets were not smooth or tightly tucked, it was as if someone romped on them and then pulled up the covers and left The sheets definitely were not checked and changed for a new guest. The dining area looked gloomy and dim. No one was in there, but it was after 10 am when we checked out.

    Close enough to my venue

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.8
    Not a good experience
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I already sent a note to the Inn - Cleaning crew not doing a good job and phone did not work and some electrical ? wiring showing and needs to be covered up - Not a good experience

    The place needs to fire its cleaning crew and get someone in to fix things

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    Not worth the money you save
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to ask for soap every day Sheets were clean but stained Worker at front desk had big dog, jumped on my son and scratched him

    Close to Butler University, easy drive Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    2.5
    When we pulled the covers back from both beds there was...
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we pulled the covers back from both beds there was makeup all over one of the sheets and there were crumbs all over the other sheets so we did not sleep under the covers we slept on top of the comforters it was so hot in our room we had to turn the air on and keep the door open for 20 minutes for the coolness to get in the room and there were cobwebs all over the ceiling all the way around the edges definitely not worth $148 that it cost us to stay there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.7
    Very good place to stay if you're on business and won't be at the inn much...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before arriving, extreme confusion on payments, pricing, and number of rooms booked... Tried to cancel my reservation, tried to have me pay more than what I saw on booking.com

    The staff once arrived was very, very, very friendly.... Very good place to rest and go...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    2.9
    Absolutely No Value for Your Money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything!! Unprofessional staff. Dirty and smoke scented rooms and stairway with garbage and grime. Absolutely no value for money when compared with similar facilities.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    3.5
    Nice owners, but rooms were dirty
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were SO dirty- pillows were stained, floor was sticky, kleenex holder inside vanity was stuffed full of someone else's trash.

    A very nice owner and a decent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Friendly place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some restaurants close by, some across W38th witch is 8 lanes at that point.

    Easy to get to, close to the places we need too go too. Easy downtown access but far enough out that it was not crowded.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    3.8
    This hotel needs inspection!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a strong smoke odor. Urine stain on outside of toilet. Hair in shower Room outdated. Carpet stained Several lights did not work. Bed sheets had not been changed. Room never cleaned and did not see a maid on the premises during our 3 day stay.

    location acceptable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    4.6
    watch that they don't rip you off
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    advertised pool. No pool. No continental breakfast that was advertised. My reservation was for 2 beds but when got there was only given 1 bed then told had to pay $20 extra a night to get the 2beds. Was a ripoff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    2.9
    Terrible, do not stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom, soda or something spilled all over the bottom of door still there. Coat hangers were all dusty showing me there's been no real cleaning done. No hot water for showers in the a.m.bed uncomfortable and over all just a dirty room. cheap gross soap, 1 drawer for clothes..NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN..NEVER

    Really nothing, owners were pretty good people. I had no options and this was my last resort for our business trip

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Indy 500 weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fresher bath products

    Johnny B & staff are very accommodating and try really hard to make your stay a pleasant one. I was in town for the 101st running of the Indy 500 race and to say the town is overcrowded is an understatement!! But, it was a nice friendly hotel that made a single woman staying alone in a strange town very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    4.6
    Great location, but.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big dog at office entrance was scary,had to ask attendant to hold her dog.Linen had staims on it . I used our towels to sleep on. I had to call at check out to check out by phone do to the dog infront of office.

    Location is great .staff was nice.accomodated us with parking for our trailor.had a good view of oir trailor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    I liked the service from the staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the loud music from other guests at 7am that were playing it in the parking lot.

    I liked the service from the staff. It was central to all my destinations in Indy. The location was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    4.6
    Didn't have many choices at the last minute.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't put clean sheets on our beds, just pulled them up to look made up. Also didn't take dirty towels or leave enough clean ones.?

    The price was decent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    3.3
    Not a good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not clean. Strange stains on the wall and sticky goo on the bed table. Doors opened to the outside and we could hear everyone all nigh long. Cold shower in the morning.

    The people at the front desk were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Hotel lies beware
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked queen room on line they didn't have any no breakfast liked advertising no microwaves in room had to walk out in cold to heat good if you called front desk they would act like you were bothering them they controlled the heat

    Comfort

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    2.9
    First and Last stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were given bad bed bugs management moved us to another room after accusing us of lying even though we collected samples in a cup to show them. We will never stay there or recomment anyone to stay there

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    5.8
    The price was appropriate and the staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door on our room was difficult to close. The comforter had holes in it (roughly the size of cigarette burn holes). The showers were difficult to use.

    The price was appropriate and the staff was helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    4.2
    Nasty
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found a used condom wrapper on side of bed under table there was also stains all over the wall next to bed. I took pictures, and showed the lady at front desk. She said nothing about it took my key card, and said thanks for staying.

    The convenience of being able to walk right out door to smoke.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    2.5
    Forget about a shower!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not in great shape. There was only luke-warm water which would then turn to freezing!! Told management of the situation and was told to let it run for 5 minutes. At that point, my wife had already let it run and been in the luke-warm shower before it turned freezing. She had to get out and with a towel wrapped around my head, in 40 degree weather, we were moved to a different room, supposedly working hot water, which ended up being no different than the first room! Had no hot shower!! This was not just an annoyance, my wife has a chronic condition that gets some relief from hot showers and was unable to get one! She was miserable. When we checked out, management THEN informed us that they installed a water heater regulator to keep energy costs down!!! NOT COOL!!!

    The bed was comfortable enough. Nice TV.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The garden

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    4.6
    Tell booking.com you have 4 people, when you arrive you are charged a $10 PER head additional fee!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO WIFI!!! The a/c did not work. Linens, furniture, carpet, were all new in the 80s.

    Flat screen. Location. Bathrooms were rough but clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Just a place to stay for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy AC.

    Convenience of location to a breakfast restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.8
    It was convenient for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was small, dirty and in a need of some repairs. I thought it was overpriced for what we got.

    It was convenient for our needs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    We Will stay there again if in Indy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, Johnny B asked us often how things were and did we need anything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.8
    It was okay for a one night stay.
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled of weed.

    Overall it was nice. Staff was friendly, and the room was decent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    4.2
    Will not be staying again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The man working at the front desk

    Neighbors smoked pot all night, could smell it in our room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.0
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfriendly signs In front of office

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    4.2
    Place was disgusting. Dirty, cobwebs everywhere, dirty, used linen in the bathroom, office was awfu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.1
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No 24h staff... you have to call and somebody will come to the desk after a few minutes

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.2
    Stay somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paid $124/nt for this dumpy little 2-star hotel. Way over priced.

    There is a Cracker Barrel next door.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Will use them next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local bars were seedy.

    The room was cozy, big tv, Jacuzzi tub

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    5.0
    No safety bar on the door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety bar on the door. Air conditioner didn't cool very well

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Best value in Indy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Johnny B and his staff are great and the stay was awesome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    4.6
    don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole website of the place is fraud. Nothing like the pictures and no pool as advertised

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Brickyard 400 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Convenient location to a race event.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    property not as described
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    property not as described

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    advertised a pool and there was no pool

    it was a nice clean place for families

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price it was a great place to spend the night . Slept well good beds cold AC

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.0
    The fact that the pool was not on site but it was shared...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the pool was not on site but it was shared with another facility and was not for children under the age of 14.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    The staff was awesome very friendly!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome very friendly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.7
    Nina and Johnny B were great :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could I get my pillow back?

    I forgot my pillow!!!!:(

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    2.5
    Gave a small discount on my bill because of unsatisfactory conditions
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water

    There wasn/t much to like

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That bookings.com did not allow us to change or reservations and we will not be using that app again

    Personel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    4.6
    There was a strange odor in the room.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange odor in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    Good management Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Start adding breakfast to stay. The breakfast is missing although few options available on walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    3.3
    Distance from downtown
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was not clean, bad smell, reception is not well designated.

    Distance from downtown

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and cozy.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and cozy. Well stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    4 day trip no clean towels no bedding change.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 day trip no clean towels no bedding change. No cleaning at all during stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.2
    Very quiet, great convenient location, nostalgic as I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet, great convenient location, nostalgic as I actually stayed there in 1978. Still a very nice, family run establishment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    4.2
    Breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    I love the set up of the bathroom
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find my booking online

    I love the set up of the bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty sock left in room along with chips on the floor. The toliet was not working properly and the hot water took 30 minutes to heat up.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    2.9
    Not worth ur money
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothjng

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    ok for 1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not connect to wifi & breakfast was closed at 10am

    quick/friendly service at the front desk

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    If you looking for a nice reasonable in pri:cell and close to everything and clean it recommend here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have breakfast

    Price was very reasonable, quiet, close to everything store, restaurants, highway, staff friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    3.8
    Bathroom
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very old furniture

    Bathroom

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    2.5
    I left it after one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff was annoyed. The pool was closed for maintenance, that could happen, but when I ask if they open it, they give me a lot of excuses.....

    I left it after one night.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    6.7
    Location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Odors in bathroom Small

    Location, Ample parking

There are also 56 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68