Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews
  3. California hotel reviews
  4. Gardena hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Rodeway Inn Gardena/Los Angeles near Stub Hub Center

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Gardena/Los Angeles near Stub Hub Center 2 stars

15607 South Normandie Avenue, Gardena, CA 90240, USA

#6 of 13 hotels in Gardena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 99 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2018

    10
    VERY QUIET, COMFORTABLE & A GREAT STAFF
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights

    In my humble opinion, NOTHING AT ALL. The property is centrally located near all services offered by the city of Gardena. 5 minutes driving time or less your there. Doesn't get any better than that & THANK YOU.

    The whole staff was excellent overall I have no complaints at all.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2018

    9.6
    Our experience at the Rodeway Inn
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a power outage on our last night. Private power from 18h to 04h, the hotel mismanaged this situation during the incident. Preventing customers in advance of any power outage would have been preferable and avoid such inconvenience.

    We had a $ 16 per room checkoff with a late check-out until 12:30 to put our things away. Other than this mishap, we had a good stay, thank you.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2018

    9.2
    Room was quite comfortable (probably renovated no so long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet in the room was not available. Only in the reception

    Room was quite comfortable (probably renovated no so long ago). Nearby a lot of nice restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    3.8
    It was old and dirty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, hair in the sink and on the walls, the carpet was coming up in the corners. There was old dirt in the bathroom floor corners

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.7
    cost & location, the staff was friendly, the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom had mold in & around the tub & the shower walls could have been cleaner, the carpet needs a good cleaning

    cost & location, the staff was friendly, the room was large & the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    6.7
    Give the free wifi
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken elevator and drifter hanging in the parking lot ..people in the office never dismissed them

    Well the elevator was broken with my room being on the 3rd floor....a Bed bug ate up my foot and they had tried to break in the back door of my Vehicle...seeing they have camera available ..I didn't understand why they didn't see that...they need ice buckets..for the rooms other than that I enjoyed my Stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    2.9
    I would not recommend to anybody.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would not recommend this hotel to anybody we stayed 3 nights 4 days and the whole time we stayed there nobody clean our room even though i left the cleaning service needed sign outside the door and i spoke to the cleaning lady so she would clean it nobody clena our room and every night when we come back to the hotel after being gone the whole day we come to dirty room wet towels. Shower knobs were loose, alot of people smoking marihuana outside the rooms. And it smelled bad.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The waffles were great!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The waffles were great! The room was clean and well stocked. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for us. This the hotel met all our needs for the week we were there. We didn't use the pool but it looked well maintained.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was a little dim.

    Check in was smooth and the staff was amazing. The two ladies that checked us in were super friendly! The area was great; very quite and safe. Our room was clean and breakfast was delightful. I'll be definitely coming back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    5.4
    Convient
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard and we were next to employees room and they used our freezer for their food and it was hot at night heat from them washing sheets. Our room was non smoking and it reaped of tobacco and they sprayed Lysol instead of moving us

    It was close to our family house

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    great value
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    this place has been a life saver for me. there aren't enough words to even speak on how vicky, emma, tawir, julian, maria, olympia, lou and the others have individually shown their professionalism. even when they are under staffed THEY PRODUCE quality customers service. kudos Ben.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Alwayz a pleasure.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the new upgrades they've done. Staff has alwayz been helpful,friendly and nice. Julian, Ben, Catherine, twir AND 102 are my favorites-lol. THANK YOU for everything👍

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    i had a pleasant stay. met a nice family at the pool and enjoyed their company
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom floor could have been a tad more clean but it didnt ruin my comfort level.

    the room is extremely comfy! the bed is great and the pool was a pleasure in the 100 degree heat. i had a nice stay and will return!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.8
    not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no internet connection in my room.I talked to reception but they did not do anything.They told me that to many people are logged in.I tried even very early morning at 4am and also not working.We could only connect in the reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and facilities were extraordinarily clean. The bed was comfortable and the staff were warm and friendly. Breakfast was plentiful. Parking was in a secured lot. Great stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    2.5
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very dated, not very clean, paint chipping off walls, carpets needed cleaned, they took imprint of my cc and and a photo copy and then ran it through the computer. Had a very uneasy feeling.

    Not much

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast is amazing ,I feel right at home at this rode...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waffles!!!!!!!!Morning Coffee !!!!! The best The best thing close to a breakfast in bed

    The breakfast is amazing ,I feel right at home at this rode way inn location staff are always friendly, layed back, relaxed and maintain a very perfashinel behavior and positive family enverment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.2
    The room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving at the location was easy, but making a left turn when leaving the Inn was difficult. I had to just make right turn and take a detour every time I went somewhere.

    The room was clean. The bed and pillows were so soft. The air-conditioner hit the spot a couple of times. The water pressure in the shower was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little bit noisy because is very close to the street but at least was fine

    Very nice and clean room, kind staff. Free parking on site.Reccomended !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2018

    10
    GreT
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Yes

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    very clean 9
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    very clean 9

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Nome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we paid $140 and on another site the asking price was $88

    Modern, fresh updated decor.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    We didnt need a credit card.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt need a credit card. We could pay cash

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.0
    It was an ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, ac was not working anf it was a hot day

    Internet was fast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    2.5
    The young man that checked ya in was fabulous.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The young man that checked ya in was fabulous. However the young lady that checked us out was horrible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.6
    Never again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelly dirty room with carpet.Super noise location.Over prices room....

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Informative night staff. If you pay with cash remind them if you pay a deposit when you check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard water

    clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Loved the breakfast. Was very accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not continental no sausage no bacon only waffles

    House keeping was very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator only one need more

    The bed wasn't like a cloud

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    very nice,clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything, buy they could have a microwave in room,

    the hotel was very nice and very clean i liked it very much,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.0
    Beds are very comfortable a flat screen TV was nice furniture was shabby got a splinter in my finger
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was clean but funky. slipped and fell hurt my knee. Tile too slippery.

    Maids (were more accommodating than management......SO SAD.)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors outside

    Environment

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would visit again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually I cannot say anything bad about the Rodeway

    The front desk clerk was extremely helpful with respect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice Place if you need a reasonably priced decent room
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic breakfast....

    Great location..nice staff..big room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Check in time not on the 3rd party website
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in time not on the 3rd party website

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.1
    Room was nice and clean
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too soft. Needed a firmer mattress

    Room was nice and clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    2.5
    Staff is rude and obnoxious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is rude and obnoxious. Room wasnt ready .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    3.8
    basically a dump, horrible decor;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    basically a dump, horrible decor; black mold in bathroom, shower would not hold constant water temp;weakest breakfast i have experienced; no fruit, no cereal; no additional portable beds provided; motel 6 much better; over priced

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    4.2
    The staff was very rude.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very rude.people running up and down the hall ways. Called staff. And nothing was done. The was a couple arguing yelling and screaming at each other. The staff did nothing. I did not feel very safe

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    2.9
    Person in reception was polite
    • Family with young children

    Rooms very dirty. I had just had a pedicure before checking in and my feet were black after walking barefoot in the carpet. Beds are so uncomfortable my whole back upper to lower still aches so bad.

    Person in reception was polite

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    5.0
    The are wasn't bad
    • Family with young children

    The room smell of cigarets even though it was a non smoking room and no designated are for smoking all the smoke went in the room.

    The are wasn't bad

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    I booked the room for a photo shoot and I must say for what...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hot water got cold after about 5minutes then you had to turn it off and turn it back on.

    I booked the room for a photo shoot and I must say for what I paid it was well worth it. Much better than the rodeway in inglewood. Much cleaner. Didn't see any roach and convenient to food and grocery store.

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2016

    8.3
    Beddingsreplaceddaily
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Top sheets should have been replaced as well with newly laundered ones Should have provided addtl chairs for dining and a more spacious table for food

    Beddingsreplaceddaily

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    4.6
    I liked the updated sheets and comforter on the bed and that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls were very thin so you could hear your neighbors talking at regular volume. I noticed lots of chips and scuffs in the wood furniture and cabinets. That's an easy maintenance fix that has been ignored and made it look as if the hotel doesn't take very much pride in taking care of their hotel. Same issue with the crown molding. It's a nice touch but it isn't finished. It needs the nails covered up and all the joints need to be sealed. Everything felt clean except for the shower. There was mold in the grout. With a little more attention to these small details, I think this would be a very nice hotel.

    I liked the updated sheets and comforter on the bed and that there was a microwave & refrigerator in the room.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    I LIKED THAT EVEN THOUGH I WAS CLOSE TO HOME, I FELT AS IF I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I AM DISABLED. I HAVE MOBILITY ISSUES. I DIDN'T LIKE THAT MY ROOM DIDN'T HAVE A MICROWAVE. I HAD TO WALK TO THE LOBBY TO USE THE MICROWAVE THERE.

    I LIKED THAT EVEN THOUGH I WAS CLOSE TO HOME, I FELT AS IF I WAS VACATIONING IN ANOTHER STATE.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    2.5
    the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    How when you Report a Problem To The Manger Jose He Don't Do Nothing about it he Take Sides with he's People it More To The Story an I Can Prove it

    the area

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    2.5
    I'm an experienced traveller but never experienced such...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I'm an experienced traveller but never experienced such a bad hotel. Non-smoking room with sigarette burns on the sheets?, Red spots??? On bathroomdoor, smell of smoke in all of my clothes after one night and no breakfast available (simply because 'they didn't make it that morning' ???) Not so close to airport as expected. $45 dollars from airport to get there. Bad bad bad hotel

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    2.5
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Copy my credit card This is an illegal act toilets Seat suitable for children Charge when you use a copy machine Many truck drivers live in the hotel Nuisance when running trucks Dirty and cool swimming pool The doors of the toilets and the rooms do not close properly Furniture and lamps broken Walls full of holes Bad Breakfast

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    5.4
    Looks like they care about security (several cams around).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Overpriced for sure. We did not feel very safe in this neighborhood. Also some "weird" hotel customers were walking around. Would not recommend this place unless you are a male solo traveller. .

    Looks like they care about security (several cams around). Room was big and clean. Breakfast was ok but eggs and cereals were missing.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.5
    The fact they had a pool, Wi-Fi, the breakfast, Laundry,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    seen 3 cockroaches. 2 in bathroom & one on living room wall & time restrictions on Pool/Laundry & the Wi-Fi could've been a little better at times.. They SHOULD have at least one more washer/dryer in the laundry room

    The fact they had a pool, Wi-Fi, the breakfast, Laundry, clean motel, very quiet, nobody bugging us, good location with stores nearby, the superfluous amount of cameras for your safety, good a/c

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    8.3
    Good location, convenient access, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a bit noisy, poor insulation "maybe"? Television outdated.

    Good location, convenient access, friendly staff. continental breakfast is also good rather than long wait on outside restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    9.2
    The beds are awesome you get more then 1 pillow you get 4 on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The price of the room is a little bit high for the location if the price got dropped 10 or 15 dollars and they allowed pet's I wouldn't ever stay anywhere else ever again.

    The beds are awesome you get more then 1 pillow you get 4 on each bed and they are good ones not cheap one's.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2015

    7.5
    Staff were exception ally nice and rooms were clean.
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Staff were exception ally nice and rooms were clean. The breakfast brunch had freshly made orange juice, which is usual. Staff were exceptionally nice AND rooms were clean.They have fresh orange juice for brunch which is unusua.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    2.9
    The power went out for over 3 hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The power went out for over 3 hours. Had to leave. They promised to return money before leaving. So I packed up with my 11 year old daughter and they refused to refund money after calling manager--not cool. Totally disgusted.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    10
    Very peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints

    Very peaceful

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    2.5
    Old and not in a good location, might work in desperate...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old and not in a good location, might work in desperate measures for just one night, but it's as if it's a cheap dirty motel 6.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    6.3
    Area
    • Couple

    I hate the sink always has problem and water could not go out . U got to fix it

    Area

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    6.7
    Complimentary breakfast
    • Family with young children

    The TV sucked, it was old and blurry hard to watch.

    Complimentary breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    4.2
    no comment
    • Solo traveller

    Roaches - very uneasy stay

    no comment

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    5.4
    The water faucets in the room hardly worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The water faucets in the room hardly worked. Very hard to turn on and off.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    9.2
    Large warm room, clean facilities, laundry friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Large warm room, clean facilities, laundry friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    7.5
    Faucet was leaking and there was noise coming from the next...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    See above.

    Faucet was leaking and there was noise coming from the next room.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    7.1
    There were no eggs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The washer and dryer needs to be open and access with our room keys..so we can wash on our time.

    There were no eggs.. But the waffles were great.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.9
    Room was big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was big. Nice tv

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    7.5
    It was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was nice

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was excellent & the 24 coffee availability...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The carpet in the room was dirty

    The breakfast was excellent & the 24 coffee availability was a nice feature.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    9.2
    Room very clean, Cable :-) & Comfy bed.
    • Family with young children

    Bathroom little old fashion, tub from a 1-10, I'll give it a 6 1/2 :-/

    Room very clean, Cable :-) & Comfy bed.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    10
    Our room and the service
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Our room and the service

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    5.4
    The front desk staff was courteous and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room smelt of cigarette smoke. Carpet was dirty.

    The front desk staff was courteous and helpful.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: