Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Hollywood 2 stars

6826 West Sunset Boulevard, Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA

#271 of 352 hotels in Los Angeles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 343 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a bit dated, dark but clean! Parking is $10 for 24 hours. Breakfast is coffee and croissant/donut you can collect from reception.

    Great location - within walking distance of lots of tourist spots!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place could use a little more TLC. But other than that it was a comfortable quiet one-nighter; perfect if you’re just looking for a place to rest your head.

    The staff was super nice and accommodating and the location is prime!!! Super close to the Hollywood Bowl... our lyft ride there was under $10 and our lyft ride back (high demand time) was under $20.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very noisy as it's close to a main road. I would also recommend taking a room on the top level as the walls are fin. There is no breakfast it's just doughnuts, milk and orange.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not area to sit down and enjoy breakfast, just takeaway, but after all,it was included in the one night price that we got so ok it was good!

    Bed was comfortable and big, not much space but for the price it was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small parking lot. Rooms a bit outdated but comfortable.

    Great city location. Friendly staff, early check in but well accommodated Well lit parking lot and security cameras visible.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay additionally for parking.😉

    Donuts 🍩 and croissants 🥐 and cookies 🍪 were the only choice, unlike San Diego Roadway Inn, which offered cereal, and waffle..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in a non smoking room and there was a ash tray in front of our door so other people were smoking right in front of our door and smoke came through the door.

    Bed was comfy. Close to every thing. Walking distance to Hollywood Blvd

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing I would recommend for them is to have a powerful projected water for showers. Everything else is totally fine.

    They provided good breakfast and a convenient parking lot for travelers.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for parking. No reason for it . It is a little noisy but your in the heart of Hollywood. It's busy all hours. It's not your luxery hotel .

    Room was comfy & clean. Hotel recently remodeled. Staff was friendly. Close to eateries and 1 block away from Hollywood Blvd .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very tired, smelled stale, chipped paint, old fixtures and fittings, whimpy shower, breakfast was literally some pastries and coffee on a counter by the front desk. Staff weren’t particularly helpful when asking for anything. Vending machine broken. Noisy because there was no seal around the door, you could see the light through it.

    Bed was comfy and cleaners did a good job although it must have been hard to make such a shabby place look clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking not a free, Booking.com has wrong info, you'll pay extra $10 per day for parking. Breakfast was good only for my kids)))

    Nice room, clean and quiet and safe. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small Breakfast - I didn´t know, that such is called breakfast, but to start into the day, it was O.K.

    Very good located near Hollywood Boulevard. Nice small Motel. Everything fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was poorly painted in many areas, and the furniture a little worse for wear. The shower head leaked and the base was separated from the wall. While warming the water for the first shower use, I discovered the bathroom floor was covered in water due to the leaky shower head. I attempted to call the front desk, but the phone in the room had no extension or directory listed and "0" didn't connect me to them either. We left the room to grab some items from the store while this was repaired. After the shower head was replaced, dirty fingerprints were left all over the tub and the wet towel on the floor to mop up the overflow was not replaced. Completely ridiculous! My friend also commented that her feet were becoming dirty from the carpet. Overall, a very disappointing experience for nearly $400 for a 2-night stay.

    I really appreciated the location. We were never further than 10 miles from our destination! The complimentary breakfast and coffe was simple and decent. There was milk and cereal, cookies, fruit and croissants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs to be revamped - needs painting, bedspread had a cigarette burn hole, shower curtain is too long so you actually step on it in the shower - kind of creepy wondering how often they clean it and who has stepped on it since. Despite the perception of cleanliness of the bathroom and bed the unattended wear gave the room a grungy feeling - like I didn't want to sit in the chair or on the bedspread - just had the feeling that they weren't clean. A lot of traffic noise from the street kept waking me up the first night. Used earplugs the second night and slept much better. "Breakfast" is a joke - they shouldn't bother. Don't think that they should charge $10 a day to park in premises.

    The desk and repair staff were friendly and helpful. Didn't encounter any other staff. The parking area is well-lit and felt safe. As a woman traveling alone that is important to me. Room needed a minor repair - this was quickly taken care of.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is basic - although banana and apples offered which seems to be a standard breakfast offering in American motels - and you have to collect it and take to your room. Didn't like extra charge to park - but again this isn't unique. Our Revolut card couldn't be taken for some reason at this Motel - no other Motel has been an issue - so that needs sorting out.

    Nice staff Fairly basic accomodation but good for the price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place smells like piss. The smell is everywhere though since it is Hollywood. Parking is $10 a day and there are about 10 spaces available for the whole building (minus 1 as the clerk puts a cone in front of the first spot to reserve for himself). They have an agreement with Budget Inn next door to allow you to park in their dirt lot (though the whole deal seemed sketchy). An Indian gentleman working the front desk was very odd. He wanted my parking money before he would tell me where I could park. He kept saying "Don't worry about it. Its very close to your room". He gave off a very creepy and untrustworthy feeling. He acted very skeptical of everything. He'd watch you like a hawk practically breathing down your neck as you get your "breakfast" items in the morning. I did not enjoy interacting with him. Aside from some of the new furniture pieces, everything else about the hotel is dirty from the ceiling to the floor! The stink is unbearable at times. I woke up several times in the night when the AC would blow in the thick and heavy stench of piss. This place, Hollywood, and the rest of LA needs to be bulldozed into a deep pit and buried.

    The location is good. Some of the furniture appears new. Room cleaning employees were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast very poor. A few bits and pieces on a very tiny table in the small reception room with no room to even fit the milk and orange juice, which is on the 6 inch wide counter by reception. There are no trays provided to take anything back to your room (there is nowhere to eat the breakfast otherwise). So basically you balance your cornflakes on the 6 inch wide counter to add your milk, then stick a bun in your pocket and then carry your cornflakes and coffee or orange juice (not both unless you have three hands) back you your room. This should all be explained when you book, not just "breakfast included". If you go back for a coffee at 5 past 9, the milk has been packed away and will not be brought back even if you ask politely. There is not enough parking, and some of it is reserved by plastic cones for the privileged, so you have to drive round the block again and park at the back of the shady "budget in" car park. The swimming pool is in the car park and looks pretty dirty. All in all I would expect more for $180 per night.

    Quite central for hollywood area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ac is to old not cold the furniture, and stuff on the bathroom to old even u have to pay for the parking

    Honestly nothing i pay almost 500 for sunday at 1 pm to tuesday at 10 am and it was a waste of money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small dingey pool that looked unclean. They refused to store our bags for us after check out, even though our flight wasn't until 9pm, they wanted to pay for the room for an extra night ($40 each) - eventually found another hostel who would store them for us for $5. Shower curtain wasn't waterproof and was a bedroom curtain. Light switches looked unsafe.

    Great location - five minute walk from the high street with Chinese Theater etc. Also close to Mel's diner which you must go to for breakfast! Air conditioning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    few homless people in the vicinity. Parking should be free for hotel customers.

    Comfortable bed and clean sheets, cleaning is good, very accessible to tourist spots and fastfood chains, breakfast is good,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -room was really humid and dark. -noisy at night. police officer came by at 2:00 am to check on next door( i think something was going on next door, it seemed dangerous) -breakfast was so so.. -expensive

    there's ihop near, so you can have breakfast there. receptionist was kind. few blocks from hollywood walk of fame hot water

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms we very nice, clean, and the beds were super comfy. The staff was nice, and it was pretty quiet. Great coffee shop and juice bar next door. Great place to stay if your going to the Hollywood bowl because you can walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff I wanted to pay in cash. when i checked in I asked about it. and she siad your credit card is just security deposit. you can pay in cash when you check out... but when i checked out the manager said i don't know about it your payment has been done by credit card. what!!!!!!

    A large room location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit basic but for the price of the hotel in that location, any breakfast is a bonus.

    I was concerned after reading other reviews but was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. The location was fantastic and the rooms clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly, my friend and I had no issues.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were not too many places to sit inside or outside and enjoy the morning coffee and pastry. I also found it very difficult to hear the front desk staff through the bank teller style microphone (I guess that's how to describe it) between the staff and I.

    The bed was comfy, and breakfast was tasty. Free wifi was fast and reliable. The location is only a short walk from Hollywood Blvd. and nearby bus/metro stops. It served its purpose as a place to sleep for the nights I was there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact my card was charged at 6pm when i said on booking.com i would arive at 11 and would be paying cash. Also sucks that they charge you ten bucks to park in THEIR parking lot.

    The room was good. Comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed extremely hard, pillows uncomfortable, tile floor chipped and cracked in bath area, carpet you wont want to walk barefoot on

    convenient for tourists not for business as traffic is ridiculous, be prepared to walk

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't really a breakfast but a cup of coffee and a cookie out of a 10 years old plastic container.

    Obviously at a great location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't care for the bathroom but could live with it. The worst part of our stay was the breakfast, apple, banana, small store bought oatmeal raisin cookies, Kellogg's snack pack cereal, along with burnt coffee, warm milk and warm orange juice all of which you had to take back to your room because there was no place to sit down.

    Loved the location, 5 minutes away from Dr Phil's paramount location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was not possible to get hot water in the shower - only lukewarm, although hot water was available on tap. Not sure if this was a specific problem with our room or with every room...

    very clean and comfortable. the location was great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was quite old and not very clean, no hot water (just lukewarm) in the shower, water pressure was a joke. Breakfast wasn't the best either - cookies, doughnuts and apples were nice, but I wouldn't call them breakfast.

    Comfortable bed, nice location, no problems with a late check-in or parking. Good wifi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints at all.

    The location was excellent - easy walk to Hollywood Blvd and many restaurants. Our reception at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. Parking was convenient. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior looked tired. No closet in the room. The heater was very noisy. It might be better if they did not serve any breakfast in order not to raise false expectations.

    The location was convenient for us, just minutes away from the Hollywood Boulevard. The bed and pillows were pretty comfortable and room acceptably clean. Parking was safe and easy.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a family emergency, a death to be exact, and the manager would NOT waive the 1-night cancellation fee claiming, "we were very busy and could have sold those rooms. You should have called ahead of time." Ummm I would have if it was not so sudden. His lack of empathy towards our situation was disgusting.

    Nothing. The experience with the manager was AWFUL

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms felt tired bathrooms need updating

    Location good for an overnight stay close to attractions great parking ask ahead if you are an oversized vehicle we did and they reserved us a spot

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot wasn't so big, so if you arrive late in the evening it's possible that you cant park your car and have to find another. You have to pay for the ice machine.

    Very good location just few minutes from Hollywood boulevard. Clean room with everything that you need.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Taxi service that they had called to take us to LAX charged us $75 + driver tip, while they had initially suggested $55-$60. Other than that, a great stay!

    This hotel was ideal for our 4 days in LA. Great Location and easy access to the METRO. Hotel was clean and staff were eager to help. Breakfast was basic but was enough to get you going for the day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was absolutely horrible - no proper bread, just cheap toast and jam, nothing else. Paper plates and plastic forks and knives (!?!?!?). I've never experienced anything like that, not even as a student in youth hostels. Saying that breakfast is included is completely misleading and unfair towards customers. It would be better for the hotel's image not to have breakfast at all than to embarace itself like this.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stopped here on our first night of a 14 night road trip, and it was our first experience of a US motel breakfast, very bizarre, although not helped by greedy guests taking food by the box load. Not too much around it for eating

    Location, 10-15 walk to Chinese theatre and walk of fame, good size room, not too badly appointed. Pool, but looked a bit uninviting as it was just in the car park.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was average but functional

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty chair, stale air, no safety box, no security lock

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was good value for money.

    Location. Near to metro, Hollywood boulevard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast consisted of dry donuts and unfilled croissants.

    It was as described.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, old. Room needed updating.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't very clean

    Location is amazing next to walk of fame, room was decent size, frontdesk mam was very nice,parking was $10

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have taken the full amount out of my bank twice. I have a pending transaction of £121 waiting in my bank

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was stiff, room smelled bad and felt old

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast could have been better

    it was fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room is not clean enough

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    carpet and the chair

    bed ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the manager discourteous, unhelpful and rude

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking cost $10 a day

    Great location Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need updating, TV reception very limited selection of channels, limited space for breakfast

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was horribly rude and the facility could have been cleaner.

    The location was great and the parking was easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    old facilities

    good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast consisted of doughnuts.

    The hotel is located within walking distance of the Hollywood Walk of Fame.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking for large vehicles tiles were loose and cracked bed hard sheets rough

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff are horrible!!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly run down. Neighborhood not good

    Location to tourist attractions was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance

    Shower problem

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beaches was far

    The place very quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not very clean. Sheets had stains. Could be better.

    Perfect location! It is good for a short stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no luggage room to store luggage before checkin or after checkout

    location room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough parking!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no table and chairs to sit in breakfast room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower left little to be desired. You get what you pay for.

    The location was good, about 10min walk to Hollywood Boulevard. Rooms were clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very accomodating

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking small

    Perfect location, big room

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rodeway Inn Hollywood traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: