Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Los Angeles Convention Center 2 stars

1904 West Olympic Boulevard, Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA 90006, USA

#224 of 352 hotels in Los Angeles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 294 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They had an upstairs room reserved for us but was able to accomodate my need for a handicapped room on the first floor. The room was VERY spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable and lots of pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Computers were slow and took us a while to check in, but not a huge deal (:

    Great location, love how tucked away and private it felt, great proximity to amazing food, very clean upon arrival, roomy shower, and had a microwave/fridge, which we didnt expect! Convenient parking too

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Little noisy on the main road- my room was facing the main road- but that's not the hotel's fault.

    Breakfast was fine but basic . It consists of - bread, cereal, instant oatmeal, waffles. The plus point was having the fruits. ( apples and banana). Nice to have the fruits for breakfast !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy street location, few amenities in bathroom, so-so shower, dark-ish room

    Friendly staff, free parking, ok breakfast, clean and spacious room, good beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The side we stayed on was above the parking lot so it was a little noisy but doable. Other than that is was great for our needs.

    Close to where we were going the breakfast was nice. Free parking was a huge plus

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was SO rude that he almost destroyed the staying. In a night of 40F the reception boy was really convinced that a room with NO heating was the best he could do!!! I don’t think nobody should pay $175/night to freeze in a cheap managed hotel. My car would be a better and cheaper opinion at this point.

    Location is good, walking distance to downtown, convention center and great places to eat.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was disappointing really. i feel room tarif is little expensive. But still can stay as location is very good.

    Location was good. A medium property. Breakfast was disappointing. Close to downtown. Lots of shoping and restuarants and night life close by. Not a luxry property. But i may return back.free car parking is a boon.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel, workout room isn’t really a thing (more of a tiny storage room with a machine in it), no jacuzzi

    Beds were surprisingly comfortable, room’s drapes kept the room nice and dark, everything was very clean. Continental breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not the greatest neighborhood to walk late at night, but no problem during the day and early evening.

    The facility was impeccable. They even vacuumed in the room during my stay! I also liked that they had not one, but two waffle makers for breakfast! The staff was polite and accommodating.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood needs a little bit of work. The poverty is just terrible and it makes me feel unsafe walking out at night. Even though the inn was within 30 mins of walking distance to LA Live, I still didn't feel safe walking back at night. The walls of the rooms are also really thin, I could hear my neighbors in the rooms around me well enough that it made me conscience of how much noise I'm making.

    The staffs were all really efficient and provided everything I need. The free parking was a plus and it has enough space to accommodate everyone. Never had to park in the streets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty smell when we walked in. The TV & hair dryer didn't work. We told the front desk & it was fixed for the second night. When we arrived, the fellow at the front desk was not very friendly & gave us little help. The hotel was not in the greatest area but we felt ok staying there.

    The room was clean & ready for guests. It was also a spacious room with 2 queen beds. We did not notice any outside noise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was verd hard,all of the pillows were stiff, poor lighting in the room. Also the rubber lining at the bottom of the door was lifted so little critters were able to enter the room.

    The grounds, the breeze way, pool and the room were all pretty clean. Location for my event at the convention center was an ideal distance.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was comfortable. The beds were very nice. The bathroom was dated and aged, but it served it purpose. Staff was polite and friendly. The grounds are kept nice and tidy. I was there with my daughter for a concert at Dodger stadium. We had no issues walking down the street about a block in 1/2 to 7/11 at 1:00 for some snacks after the concert. So neighborhood was just fine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just a minor irritant - the drain plug of the wash-basin in my room wasn't working perfectly.

    Everything seemed just right for a short stay close to downtown. All necessary items were in the room and in working condition e.g. fridge, microwave, iron, TV, AC etc. Hot and cold water was available at all times. Breakfast was simple but more than sufficient and included fresh fruits. Enough eateries close by including a McDonald and Subway. Staff was courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was located directly in the parking driveway and was extremely noisy with people going in and out all night! The air conditioning was inefficient and very noisy. The room was very small for 4 people and the beds were not comfortable. The pool was not very clean, with a lot of things floating in. We arrived at 9 am sharp for breakfast and were "welcomed" by a "go away, this is closed!". After we insisted on staying, we could grab some old bagels, waffles, cereals and orange juice. But we had to go back eating in our small overheated room where we were able to make some coffee ourselves.

    The pool was reasonably cool after a hot day. We were parked very close to our room (since the room was literally in the parking driveway).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both the room and the pool area could have been cleaner.

    For the price, I wasn't expecting much but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was your basic room but had a fridge, microwave and even a table and chairs. The location was within walking distance to the convention center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood is not really great, but its not the hotel's fault.

    If you're in LA for a convention, this is a good place, really worth the money you spend. The rooms are clean and all basic amenities included. The beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Ideal location for lakers game and downtown sight seeing Local buses run right outside hotel and some nice restaurants within 5 min walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like the size of the room and parking. I wish the room had been bigger and there was a bigger parking lot in the front. Plus this hotel was a little high on the nightly rates.

    I liked the size of the bed and the pool and the breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Disclaimer: this is my impression as a person, living in Europe. People, living in US, and in CA particulary, may not agree with it. Hotel does not absolutely meet the expectations. Particularly claims about "luxury continental breakfast": it consists of two types of cereals, milk, orange juice, joghurt, some low-grade pastries, jam and cream cheese. You can make waffles on spot though. Maybe, it brings some flavor of luxury for someone. Plastic dishes and cutlery, etc. Separate entrance to every room from the outside, so not sure it is really secure. Staff is quite friendly, though not teached to properly prepare bills during the check-out - I had to ask separately to give me an envelope for the receipt - in any normal hotel it is by default. When I arrived, the set of towels was not really properly washed (some spots and even hairs), so I asked for the replacement. Neighbourhood is neither disgusting, nor pleasant.

    Good mexican restaurant nearby ("Rodeo").

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious, clean and comfy room. Breakfast were offering fruits which was nice. Waffles were amazing! Perfect and budget friendly place to spend a few nights

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rug was wet and room smelled like mildew. Room was on the 1st floor. Manager said he would inform his supervisor. No discount taken off. Will not return.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at the back of the hotel and there is a house facing (very close) with a workshop in the yard that seems to have activity very early that can wake you. Also walls are thin, I heard an alarm going off constantly one morning

    Doesn't look much from outside but inside is very nice and modern and it's comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is packed away promptly at 9am which could feel a little rushed if you walked in at 8:50 unaware of quite how strictly the 9am time is enforced. That's a minor gripe based on the other hotels we used during our stay in CA being far more relaxed in their serving times.

    Cheap room rate for LA Just a short walk to the Staples centre which was the reason for our visit Wide selection available for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hair conditioner. Some street noise (but it's LA so...)

    The cleanliness and space of the room was wonderful for two guests. The sheets were changed everyday and tucked tightly. The waffles were delicious! The shower water was warm immediately. The room came with all the amenities and they replaced the soaps and towels with every room cleaning it was very nice! Also had natural light with the windows which was sweet for morning breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area is small. The swimming pool needs some care.

    The staff were friendly and helpful.The breakfast was simple but nice and the waffles were amazing.The free parking is great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area isn't the nicest, but the price is lower than other hotels in dtLA.

    This is the 4th time we've stayed here when visiting LA. It's clean, and despite the area, we felt safe in the room. It's also pretty close to downtown LA and to USC.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not comfortable at all!!!

    Hotel has been renovated in the past few years. It was renovated and clean. Nothing fancy but a way better deal than anything else we could find in downtown LA

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty there were a couple bugs on the pillows and you could tell the bathroom haven't been cleaned even though it had a seal on the toilet.

    The staff were nice. The hotel is good value for money in downtown LA.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well I have no dislike comments for me everything was great thanks

    The room was super nice the location was great for what we where their for I would most definitely go back here again the beds where really comfy ..breakfast can't say didn't woke up for it. .but really nice place

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Do not like the price, little bit expensive

    What we like is Everything, very net and tidy clean rooms, all services and facilities are excellent .... I do recommend this to everyone,

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Nothing to say but the picture decieved me

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in area where there were a lot of homeless walking around and didn’t feel very safe!

    It was clean and employees very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    No complaints all was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key cards had to be reset every day

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great time great people hoping to stay again next year

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The process of checking in was not a good one.

    Rooms were quiet and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge too much money it should be for homeless

    There's no eggs and they suck room is dirty sheets are dirty with blood old bandage

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    QUIET PLACE . GOOD SERVICE AND FREE PARKING. Good place for tourism in LAX

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean. Friendly staff. Close to restaurants, la live and the staples center.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air con. Other guests were making a lot of sound without any control. Mattress too soft.

    Bathroom was clean and plumbing was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Little far from the convention center. Not good idea to walk.

    Large parking lot. Closed to Korean town for excellent restaurants nearly by

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    20 minute walk to the convention center

    Breakfast was adequate

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. The hotel is nice and clean. The people who work there are friendly and professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unknown $135 holding fee put on my bank account

    The food tasted delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot - air con needed all night

    Value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Clean rooms, tasty breakfast, nice staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little old & very noisy aircon from another age

    Easy access to hways

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quiet

    The staff and cleanliness.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not cool enough This booking system didn't give me a 10% senior citizen discount!

    Proximity to downtown L A. Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic

    Cozy and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! It was very clean, comfortable and at an affordable price. It was also at a convenient location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Packed parking, low water pressure in the shower

    Nice staff, pool, decent breakfast for the low price. Clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was small.

    The breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken shutters on the window. Noisy air.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to several great restaurants. Very quiet. Enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast time is from 7 am to 9 am Pillows Only 2 large towels

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location....state of room...lack of service

    Beds comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and safe location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the best hotels i have stayed in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small.

    Breakfast was included. Rooms were daily cleaned.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast selection

    Great staff very helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great stay nothing negative.

    I didn't have the breakfast. That's why I didn't rate it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are so mean.

    The guy at the front desk Eddie was really nice to us after a not so pleasant experience at the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    more parking

    free breakfast, everyone pleasant

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no room for storing the baggage. Apart from that, everything is good.

    The beds are big and comfortable.The room is very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only gave us 2 towels. I have really long hair and need another. The walls seemed pretty thin.

    The breakfast was great.room was Comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only 2 hours

    Parking was easy. The room was big and the bed was comfy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowded breakfast, little space to eat n sit.

    We like the room and location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the hotel held funds on my card it been more than 5day I checked out and funds still on hold

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aer conditioner sistem too loud,

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: