Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Boardwalk 2 stars

124 South North Carolina Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ 08401, USA

#27 of 39 hotels in Atlantic City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 169 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    4.2
    Perfect for location but poor hotel conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything, the hotel in general need renovation, the carpet is nasty, tv gabinete broken, chair very old, sheets has holes people’s talked very lauded at 2:00 am in parking lot about 40m, I call front desk nobody answered for compliments for the situation

    Only the location everything the housekeeper is a very nice ladie

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was completely dirty. The walls, windows, carpet, bathroom. The pictures I saw on booking did not match. It was truly sad. I asked for a refund but he said it would take 10 days to get it. I wanted it back the same way they took it. Unfortunately me and my husband had to stay everything was booked. We left way before check out, we felt so dirty and unsafe😔

    Nothing. It was extremely horrible

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.1
    The view on the second floor was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sink was stopped up in the bathroom of the booked room. In the 2nd new room, the remote control for the tv did not work. The place looked like it needed to be refurbished and or painted again .. And the pillows were not comfortable at all. All of the electrical outlets didn't work and the phone was not functioning..

    The view on the second floor was good. There was a king size bed The shower head was great it felt like I was taking a shower at a spa

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Good price for a room near the boardwalk and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't leave my car in the parking lot for an hour after I checked out. It was 12:00 and the check in time is 15:00 and I wanted to leave the car there until 13:00 because I wanted to buy some souvenirs before I leave AC but the receptionist wanted to ask for $10 for the parking.

    The room was clear, the bed was comfortable, the beach and the Boardwalk were very close. The price-money value was very good so the motel met with my expectations. I would stay here again whenever I will visit AC again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was leaking outside my room and they had towels under it to catch the water. The guy at the front desk made the end of my stay very uncomfortable when I opened my hotel door to check out 5 minutes early the guy was already at the steps where my room was waiting for me and my kids to check out. I would never stay there again.

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    3.3
    Dont stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property is poorly maintained. Nothing is up to date. No bedspreads. Only a thin blanket. The bathroom had urine around the toilet. It really needs to be updated. It's was disgusting and very expensive for the value ! Very disappointed!

    On site parking. But parking lot so small it was difficult to maneuver my car to get in and out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    I have a bad rt knee & when the front desk person saw...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have a bad rt knee & when the front desk person saw that issue, He was nice enough to allow us to stay on the first floor so I wouldn't need to climb the steps.. The location is very close to the boardwalk right next to resorts..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thicker blankets, the blankets were too thin and I didn't like the fact the free Wi-Fi coverage does not cover the whole building

    Quaint, Clean, Close to boardwalk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    You get what you pay for. Functional and convenient. Nothing glamorous about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a lot of updating and improvements. Bathroom sink and tub seems clogged where water takes a long time to drain. TV is not flat screen). Carpets are very old and dirty looking. They do not provide complimentary breakfast. Although there is a microwave, it has a low watt power so it took a long time to heat up food. Poor lighting.

    Location is very close to Resorts casino and the Boardwalk. Surprisingly, the staff was very nice during checking in/out. Housekeeper very accommodating with providing us with an extra blanket and told us that we can let her know if we need anything else. Staff customer service was good despite poor reviews online. Heat was working well so kept us warm and didn’t really need a blanket.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.0
    The bed was super comfortable and soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in rooms anymore staff said. Also no phones or iron. I had a smoking room with no ashtray. No cups for water or my juice. I was very upset that I didn't have these amenities for my stay. Had I known before hand I would definitely went to another place

    The bed was super comfortable and soft. But I had no blanket

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    I truly loved it and will definitely go back to soon as I can
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I was very happy with the accommodations and room

    Is very comfortable sleeping there very quiet. The rooms were clean and the location was a very secluded area and it was close to everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    3.8
    Clean room uncomfortable bed terrible parking lot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was like sleeping on a slab of concrete. Didn't even know there was free wifi. Never gave us password

    Room appeared clean and it was close to boardwalk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.0
    Complete trash hole except it's a block from the boardwalk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room looked like I was walking into a crime scene. Pictures from website were deceiving, room had almost no lights, carpet was worn sheets we're burned. Closet looked like someone had been locked in it for years. Bathroom was nothing like pictures showed, was a roll of used toilet paper in the dispenser when I arrived. Windows did not shut either. Place was stank.

    I liked that's it's close to the boardwalk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Not fancy option very close to boardwalk
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only coffee and rolls type breakfast. Rickety windows in back. Didn't smell fresh but clean linens. Bathtub is 70's green but worked well.

    Very close to boardwalk and Steel Pier rides. Low price for area. Didn't spend much time in room. Free on premise parking right in front of room. Some other hotels charged an extra $10 which is not included it initial price. They also manage parking lot next door .. so good security. Also have a rule that no 'guests' are allowed...must have had problems.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.3
    Good if there's no place else available near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet on the floor was very dirty. Did not not receive Wi-Fi password upon checking in. Checking in and out felt very unofficial.

    The bed was clean and housekeeping came everyday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    Location is Great, That's it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kinda old, needs up dates, broken windows, extention cords​ running frig, and microwave, power blew 3nd night there, guy tried turning it back on got mad at us cause the power blew while we used the microwave, (the one that comes with the room) so we used the microwave all prior 3 days with no problem, so he was rude, had to move rooms our last night, next day the next guy was like oh sorry about last night, followed by a Ha Ha, Ha. We didn't find it one bit funny.

    Location, and the young man checking us in was Great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    Bare budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Holes in the walls and floors. Very rusty everything. The beds had one sheet.

    The place is vert rústic. It's more a place to just rest your head at the end of the night. The parking is good though. I was paranoid about bed bugs based on the reviews. Luckily nothing... Yet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    4.2
    No Blankets!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was dirty. they did not provide blankets, and when I called and told them about this they did not offer to bring them, they told me to come and get them, and to make sure I brought them down when I checked out. I thought that this was totally ridiculous!

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    6.3
    Not bad..Great location...second time visiting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was much more smoother this time. Make sure you let the front desk know you have a reservation. The last time the clerk at front desk checked me in without using my booking.com confirmation and it took a long time to settle everything. It would be so much better with better amenities and bathroom supplies. But again, no frills here. Front desk clerk is also very slow. He's nice but very slow. Check twice with everything you sign with him.

    I like that this hotel is right across the street from the Resorts hotel. Free parking, No frills. Fridge in the room. Microwave in the room. Great location for summertime. Beach is a block away. Less than a minute walk to resorts casino.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    4.2
    Close to beadwork
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smell terrible, bugs in the room, ask for non smoking the room was none smoking but the room was very Smokey.

    Close to beadwork

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Very close to the boardwalk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no comforter or blanket on bed or in closet to put on the bed.

    Very close to the boardwalk

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.4
    Location great, otherwise I don't think I would go bck
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room dark and musty smell.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    People at the reception so nice
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People at the reception so nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good location with free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Coffee and muffins

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.8
    only one block from the boardwalk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only one block from the boardwalk. can't beat the price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.6
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Close to boardwalk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    3.8
    It feels expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    The view

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.8
    The location is very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insects and the washroom is very dirty

    The location is very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    2.5
    Not a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the above. I also got charged for occupancy fee and a safe in room fee.

    The closeness of the beach.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    3.3
    I was raised if I can’t say anything good don’t say anything so I won’t say anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Great for the price right next to everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great for the price right next to everything!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    5.8
    It had a comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's old and kind of poor for the price

    It had a comfy bed...and it's close to boardwalk...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced and rundown, No pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced and the place is old and run down

    I needed a place to stay and wasn't much availability. So, I had to use rodeway in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee pot in lobby but no coffee offered to customers 👎🏻

    Hotel is walking distance from boardwalk 👍🏼

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were roches in the room.

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.3
    This place is meant for you to get robbed doors dont close right. Do not come.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not come stay here you will get robbed. And no help from staff.

    Do not come stay here you will get robbed. And no help from staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Rough area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rough area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.7
    It's ok
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    L

    It's ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    good stay clean no issue need to expand Wi-Fi coverage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thicker blankets

    Convenient, Clean , Close to Breakfast spots

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    2.9
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy and had a horrible odor. The price was way to high. I would never stay there again

    Nothing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.4
    It was close to the beach and easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was burn holes in all the blankets and carpets

    It was close to the beach and easy to find

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel iadjacent to Resorts is yards from the boardwalk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    It was close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs to be updated ...the furniture was update but the place was ran down...

    It was close to the beach...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    It was great.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Quiet and convenient to the casino

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    2.5
    I seen the bug with my own eyes and left with bites
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place have bed bugs

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.4
    Nothing it was just close to casinos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old TV doesn't look nothing like the pictures

    Nothing it was just close to casinos

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Super stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    It was close to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    comfortable and the staff was very nice and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside needs to be redone over, it looks a little shaggy worn down. The inside was nice and clean

    The staff is always nice and kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.1
    Budget motel with free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit old furniture, noisy conditioner

    Price, location, free parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    It was near everything and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was near everything and great service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    2.5
    The worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty,No outlets work,Bathroom sink doesn't drain,Beds very uncomfortable.NEVER AGAIN!!

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    2.5
    Terrible terrible terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    4.2
    Did not enjoy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No amenities outside of microwave and refrigerator.

    The bed was large.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    In overall I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a upgrade Paint chipping Rugs

    The staff was great location was great great atmosphere bed extremely comfortable updated tv

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    it was the best quite reserved and comfortable stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    it was the best quite reserved and comfortable stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    2.5
    IT WAS HORRIBLE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.7
    Near to the boardwalk and near to the resort
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's needs fixing up

    Near to the boardwalk and near to the resort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    3.8
    Location and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures where deceiving it looked a little like the picture but it’s a big difference

    Location and free parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.2
    Good all around stay no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great rooms for price and good customer service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.6
    I would like to stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    The only thing that I liked about the hotel was the location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    2.5
    Nufin
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nufin

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.7
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds

    Parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall condition of room bathroom television

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Just stayed 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rundown, old motel

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    3.8
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far

    Ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    3.3
    Location, cleanliness and overall appearance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, cleanliness and overall appearance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    I had a great time with friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they had blankets at no extra charge and they should check the floors they have major soft spots

    It was clean, staff was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated bathrooms

    Close to beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.6
    Honestly wouldn't stay every again the only thing that was good was hat it was near the boardwalk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole bathroom had water damage. Rug was wet near the bathroom gave off a weird smell.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    excellent location walkin out to the boardwalk
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room wasn't cozy for the price

    excellent location walkin out to the boardwalk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    It's was ok... Next time I'll use my jobs discount for more $avings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cops were at the scene when we arrived... Remote didn't work for cable only 1 channel worked

    Easy check in, room was already cooled

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: