Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake 3 stars

31820 Railroad Canyon Road, Canyon Lake, CA 92587, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Canyon Lake

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.2

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.9

  • Staff

    6.7

  • Value for money

    6.3

  • Free WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    5.8
    Clean room but the property needs updating. Also missing amenities listed on their website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room didn't have a coffee maker, microwave or the iron or ironing board in room as stated when booking. The room also didn't have a closet to hang my clothes

    the room was renovated and clean. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    5.4
    Last resort, kinda booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are extremely thin, “my neighbors and I could hear each other breathe.” The tenants upstairs totally disregard people residing below them, sounded like I was sleeping beneath a blowing alley. Property allows pets.... so needless to say, we had the lovely added enjoyment of dogs barking all hours of the day and night.

    The bed was very comfortable, the room was tastefully decorated, the office staff were very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    3.3
    This was my first experience with this chain and I will never stay at one of their hotels again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was bad here. It was dirty in & out, the inside was run-down, the water pressure was bad ( water was brown when it first comes out).

    Dirty, smelly & run-down. Completely misrepresented by pics of the place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    The room was good sized, clean and I always take the sheets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little upsetting that there was no pool.

    The room was good sized, clean and I always take the sheets completely off the beds before I sleep in them, checking the mattress and box spring for bugs. These were clean, so I slept with no worry!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.1
    Good room for value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad customer service, no light bulbs in any lamps, refrigerator didn't work, additional $50 deposit

    Bedroom looked cozy, had a decent balcony, nice carpet, got my $50 deposit back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.4
    I lost one item in this room and the staff claims they never...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost one item in this room and the staff claims they never found it. The following week I left a credit card in the room on purpose, called an hour after check out and they claimed it was not found but I did find new charges on my credit card statement

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.3
    Bad... it was so bad that I had ti rush out in early morning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff isn’t attentive. The building is old and dirty. The rooms are about the same. It was very loud at night. At one point, I was worried about my brand new car that was parked outside because this facility’s lack of security.

    It ‘s in good location but that’s about it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.1
    The room was clean;
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The outside grounds, especially in the back, need to be kept cleaner. There was lots of dog poop and cigarette buts all around. (This is unfortunate because the area in front of the office is quite nice.) Breakfast is included, but is minimal. Also, common hotel amenities, such as facial tissues and plastic glasses, are not in the room.

    The room was clean; bed was comfortable; desk staff friendly and helpful. Location is excellent for a visit to Canyon Lake. Also, they are pet friendly. Good value for your money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.3
    Don’t do it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of screaming children running around lots of smoke people yelling room was dirty didn’t feel safe sleeping in the bed the toilet was backed up a very low budget place

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.0
    Too expensive for low quality rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very outdated. Although beds looked clean and comfortable which looked updated. The walls had visible patch jobs. And poor workmanship that was visible.

    It was convenient where we were staying.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    3.3
    Very old and dirty, builden and safety and health department would shut them down in a heartbeat.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty and old, needs to be tore down and rebuild. It’s a shame they take people’s money. Not clean at all, carpet is dirty bedding and towels are dingy. The room have holes in the walls. As I walk up the stairs to my room, I held onto the rail, the rail was lose and the stairs are shaky. They really need to clean this place up room by room and make major renovations. The builden and safety if they new would shut this place down it’s really that bad. I couldn’t believe it especially across from million dollar homes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    3.8
    Would never stay again. Getto.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty bathroom with blood and probably feces splatters on walls. Something on other walls as well. Room was not ready at check in time. Manager told and even wrote on our keys room 126-there is no room 126 it was 124. Worst breakfast accommodation have ever seen. No pool or other usual amenities. Expected better from a Roadway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Horrible maid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maids are lazy when they go into the room to clean they don't clean 100% the maid I had went into the room and barely made the bed did not take thevtrash out no clean towels did even clean the shower nor floors my question is why was she even there was she looking for sumthing to steal cause I am for the was not there to clean

    Peaceful and management was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.0
    Over all was good
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If tv was working and we didn't have to bother the front desk

    Was clean when I called front desk to ask to take care of tv problem took care of situation right away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    3.3
    Horrible place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything...read above!!!

    Toilet wouldn't flush when we first got in room. Only cereal for breakfast. Small small cups of coffee...in lobby. No pool...the website I used showed a pool...turns out to be the pool at the condos next door. They say non smoking rooms, but you can smell stale dant smoke. No thank you for staying with us.oh I'm sorry what did I like...that I only stayed one night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Nice location and the lady in in the reception she help a...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first person in the reception is realy rude the lady realy nice.

    Nice location and the lady in in the reception she help a lot but the guy he was realy rude.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    2.5
    We had a terrible stay and ended up checking out early and paying a $25 fee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wires coming out of walls, the stock room. The cleaning supplies were gross, there was no pool, the breakfast was bad. They dry the bedding in the sun on railings.

    The bath tub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have better movie channels,upgrade from basic .

    Over all I really enjoyed all of it but what brings me back is the staff from front desk to the housekeepers it's always a pleasure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.4
    The staff was nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows were filthy. The blankets were dirty. The air conditioner didn’t work properly. They left trash outside our room. The sink leaked from the bottom.

    The staff was nice!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    4.2
    I won’t be staying at this or any Rodeway locations ever again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The phone in the room didn’t work. I asked for extra towels & had to go up to the front desk to ask for them & then I only received one when I asked for 2. The bathroom area smelled like cigarette/weed & I had a non-smoking room.

    Closeness to the freeway

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    3.8
    Overall room was clean. But wouldn’t stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building old. Needs upgrades. Blow dryer didn’t work well. Electrical outlet for it, was not properly affixed to wall. No shelf in shower for toiletries. Needs paint. A lot of noise from parking area. No cozy feeling at all. No coffee pot in room!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    3.3
    There was only 1 towel and no wash cloths provided.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only 1 towel and no wash cloths provided. There were nails popping up from floor strip dividing carpet and tile. Housekeeping walked in on us sleeping. I will never stay here again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.0
    Bed was comfty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, smells, need upgrades, broken door, broken ironing board, need paint, new towel rack, restroom floor needs better cleaning. Behind dressers are filthy. Room needs a deep cleaning period.

    Bed was comfty

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    4.6
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was super old. Missing a lot of fixtures. The sink was clogged and there was black mold in the restroom. They only had cereal and bananas for breakfast.

    The ONLY thing we liked was the bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    6.3
    We stayed on a weekend so for $ I thought was expensive for a motel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lights were such a low wattage, it made room feel dark. Need improvement of bathroom sink, no counter space. Also, one tiny garbage can by the door.

    The bed was very comfortable! It had a refrigerator and micro wave.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    3.3
    Would not recommend and will never stay at a Roadway Inn again
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast, not informed about wifi, no coffee maker, iron or ironing board. No bathtub and shower was not clean enough to use. Refrigerator was not cold and needed to be defrosted. Overall appearance looked dirty and not well maintained inside and out.

    The location but I should have drove further for a better place

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.0
    Would never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet backed up and they brought us a plunger to unclog ourselves. Sink filled half way up before it would drain. Chairs had stains, walls patched up & not painted over. no kleenex or trash can.

    Beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    2.5
    I will not be staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel allows prostitution, drug use, and you hear people fighting and arguing all hours of the night. Rooms were not clean and they need to be renovating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    2.5
    Dirty, feelings of unsafe, will not return or recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very friendly. There were shady characters lurking around the property. We booked a non smoking room but were surrounded by smoking rooms. There were stains on the mirror, walls and carpet. Poorly repaired holes in the walls. The toilet seat did not fit the toilet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    4.6
    Fire alarm was cherping all night was very annoying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm was cherping all night was very annoying.. toilet clogged.. shower was dirty.. when we pulled up there was 3 police officers there in area where we checked in & then we wondered what kind of place is this.. but the front desk person explained to me that they were there for the apartment complex next door.. but we still felt uncomfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.5
    !!!!!LOUSY!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room smelled of musky mildew. There was a ABC piece of gum on top of the headboard the next morning when the maids came to clean and put sheets on the bed. The rug was torn on the edges, the mini fridge was balanced by a cardboard box or a large tissue box. There was only one waste basket in the room. The room need's to be refurbished !!!! Room 108.

    NOTHING

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall good for the price I got, shopping on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water was brown, water pressure low,weird smell, dirty bathroom, and small breakfast... very small.

    The AC was nice and cold and the beds were very comfortable. Another thing to add is the TV was a good size.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Best bang for the buck
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Coffee machine in room

    Free movie channels,nice iron and board,best bang for the buck in lake Elsinore.room was clean not fancy stayed three days not disappointed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    Rodeway Inn was a good value and better than expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked, but I have a very bad back. Others may not have trouble at all.

    The desk lady was very nice and helpful. The room was better than expected after viewing the hotel from the outside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    The room was very nice and very clean.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could be definitely be upgraded and the grounds better maintained. (Cigarette butts on the ground, etc.)

    The room was very nice and very clean. Overall, it exceeded our expectations. We travel with a small dog, so being 'pet friendly' is important to us, as is having a grassy area where we can walk him. Finally, the location is extremely convenient for our needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    3.3
    Book only when you're desperate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - Location, room was smelly, carpet was sticky and old, walls were moldy, other guests looked very suspicious. Overall place was where criminals would stay at. Only reason I booked was nothing else was available in the area that weekend

    AC was the only positive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Go relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevators, granted the steps weren't very many, but I've been walking up and down steps for years and my knees didn't appreciate extra.

    I loved that it was always quiet. My boyfriend and I were staying in town for a few days and seen many people, but it was really quiet, we slept like babies.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.9
    We liked the location and the price-quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was not working most of the time from the middle of the afternoon to the next morning and even when it worked it was very slow. The breakfast is very sugary so if you don't want to eat unhealthy you should not eat there. It was a bit sketchy at first not to be able to do the checkin by entering the lobby but to do it through a window. I felt though that if I would have been aware of these three things (couple of witch already reported in the past) it is still worth it and I would go back.

    We liked the location and the price-quality. The room was clean, maybe a bit old but clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    2.5
    not the place id stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    paying 10 dollars for a foot towel that wouldn't have been so dirty if they vacuumed with a commercial vacuum not the dust buster.

    we have booked this place before and the place is ran down. there was at least 1 or 2 cars with people sitting in them for hours at a time. the sister of the owner checked us out of our room so we could get our security deposit back and charged us $10 for a dirty foot towel. the location for work is the best part. I will not go back to this location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    3.8
    Just okay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallway rugs are dirty and need replacing. the Breadfast area is in the lobby and okay just not a lot of space. the noise level was loud, can hear the cars and people outside your window, was glad I was on the second floor. Also no elevator. The bathroom was shower only. I liked walking to the grocery store in the pk lot next to hotel. The wifi was terrible never got it to engage.

    the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast not bad cereal, pastry, bananas, juice, coffee.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    2.5
    Do not stay here
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    The worst most disgusting hotel i have ever been to. For $100 I had to switch rooms 3 times because they were so gross, had 3 cockroaches in my room, I can not believe this place is in business still

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Lacking on guest services but the room was quite nice with upgraded features.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-in process

    The room looked fabulous for the price. It was a little dirty for my liking. Baseboards,carpets etc hadn't been cleaned thoroughly in a long time. The check in after midnight was through a small window on the side of the building that wasn't obvious period we were knocking and calling and waiting outside for 20 minutes before anyone came to the front of the hotel to get us checked in. It was 38 degrees in California that night and we were not prepared to be standing outside waiting for someone to come to the front desk when they weren't answering their phone!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.4
    The office staff were attentive and accommodating.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both rooms I was in were neat, mostly dust free but not clean. Light fixtures and cracked mirrors dirty; carpet vacuumed everywhere but the corners of the rooms and the bathroom need more than a quick wipe down. The housekeeping staff should be trained to clean left to right, top to bottom.

    The office staff were attentive and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    5.4
    Okay for the money, but not great.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms for not as advertised comma picture showed a table with a couple of chairs and we did not get that. The room had a bad sewer smell to it. The continental breakfast was just a couple of sweet cereals, cinnamon roll, and banana. One person with diabetic and there was nothing she could eat.

    Friendly staff who did what they could to try to make our stay comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.3
    An unwelcoming welcome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception, in one word. A young woman, obviously one of the owner/operators, was very professional. But!, Never a smile or welcoming word. Outside of the correct, but minimal, check-in procedure nothing more was forthcoming. I had to return when I realized I hadn't been given the network/password combo. This has become an important value added feature in the Hotel business. If you advertise/offer it either ask the customer if they want it or present the information at check-in. From one star to five star you are in the hospitality business, act like it please. A smile and a "welcome to ___" can make a big difference to a weary traveler. Will they remember the good side or the bad side?

    Best selection of cable stations ever. This included many foreign language stations, I believe I remember that ,at least, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese and Arabic were were available.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.3
    Just for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet & bathroom is completely outdated & unkept. . A/C not generating cold air and the bedroom celing in need of repair.

    Location. Nice surrounding community.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    4.2
    I won't be staying there again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom mirror was not clean it had old toothpaste spots all over it. They need to clean the bathroom drains it had a foul smell. I would not call it breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    7.5
    Clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    3.3
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean,rundown

    Location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    2.9
    The place is dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway carpet

    Bed comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Very nice, not in a bad area, was close to where I wanted to...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s nothing I didn’t like about the property

    Very nice, not in a bad area, was close to where I wanted to be

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they didn't change the bed sheet everyday

    Quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Price and location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    My wife and myself liked it very much
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Quiet and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and relaxing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    It was very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or spa

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    5.8
    It served it's purpose
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs remodeling badly, wasn't impressed but I needed sleep, it is what it is

    It served it's purpose

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    It was very clean and quiet
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    6.7
    Was clean.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance. Refrigerator not set right.bathroom door lock missing, could not shut. One small waste basket.

    Was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    3.3
    Linens were filthy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Linens were filthy. Bath towels were dingy. Just nasty. Very loud people arguing. Avoid this place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No in room coffee, room smelled,

    Close to restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful would stay their again, as soon as my bank
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bank card has never worked their,(twice in the last two months) even though it worked every where else surrounding the area,weird

    Quiet and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    Not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV did not work and when I called downstairs I was ignored won't be staying at this hotel again

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty much I didn't like anything about it especially for the price I would of stayed somewhere else

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.1
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff lazy

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Very luxurious for the price
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So nice the expense the room looks like

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    3.8
    Infested
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bugs. Dirty. Mattresses were old and hard

    Close to shopping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Had a restful night sleep.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    Good price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    4.6
    Very dirty rooms, disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty rooms, disgusting. Will never go there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    2.5
    Would not recommend it, price was not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all it was not inviting in any way the pictures on the website look nothing like the actúal thing.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Yummmm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was bitchin

    The Room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.3
    I am very happy after staying. It was a good place to come and go from.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple stains on carpet.no blanket on the bed.

    Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was a nice addition.Me and my Dog were treated nice and inviting.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: