Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rodeway Inn 2 stars

1235 South Main Street, Yreka, CA 96097, USA

#6 of 11 hotels in Yreka

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 98 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    Very quant, very clean, felt very safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked liquid creamer for coffee at the continental breakfast. That's all

    Very quant, very clean, felt very safe. Excellent value. Owners were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast space was super small and crowded with a million kids getting fruit loops, so didn’t get to eat anything in the morning. Cereal was about al there was anyway.

    Price was great, covered car ports were nice. Place was cleaner than I expected it would be for the price point.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Great Budget Motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was small but still quite acceptable.

    Probably the nicest budget motel that I've ever stayed in. Clean and well kept with covered parking right by your door.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Great price for a classic motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little firm, but that’s just my personal needs. Room was a tad small, but whatever.

    Nice classic motel buildings, some on the way to restoration. Covered parking in front of our room! Great price. Early breakfast. Fridge and Microwave in room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The proprietors were very courteous and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ad says there’s a jacuzzi but it was not in operation.

    The proprietors were very courteous and professional. Everything about my stay seemed easy. The bed was comfortable and there was a fridge, TV and microwave. In general, I felt I could relax here and get a good night sleep.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Clean and basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wi fi. No pool access (gate was padlocked.) Only one table (outdoors) for eating breakfast. Have to take food back to room. Could easily add three more on walkway by office.

    Price. Location. One story. Older facility that's been refurbished. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Good relaxing motel night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal breakfast, but I didn't expect much at such a bargain rate.

    Lovely one story motel. Parked right in front of my room. Clean, spacious room with comfortable bed. Very good Thai restaurant right by motel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    4.2
    DON'T
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast??? Cold cereal and a toaster...plan to go elsewhere if you want real food before hitting the road....very outdated, had a weird smell and poor lighting

    Very little

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Cheap, clean and friendly; best value for money in Yreka
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wall mounted heater/air-conditioning is kind of loud. However, this is true of most motels that I have stayed in.

    I have stayed in this motel several times while driving between Eugene and Davis. It is inexpensive and the rooms have always been clean. The staff are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.0
    I will never stay at a Rodeway again or recommend Rodeway to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat was terrible with a loud fan that ran the whole time. The staff was called to help with the heat and never showed up. When I complained about the heat to the office they were defensive and said the walls were cement and could not be heated! The internet was slow. The breakfast was cheap packaged rolls and apples. Overall the motel met minimum standards.

    Location, cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.8
    Could be a little cleaner, the bed comforter had 2 small...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could be a little cleaner, the bed comforter had 2 small blood stains in it. The bathroom tile job had come loose from the wall at one point, and it looked to just be glued back on. Fairly dated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.8
    A cozy and affordable place to rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The electrical plugs were somewhat hard to reach from the table which made it difficult to plug in my laptop. Fortunately, I had an extension cord and was thus able to string it behind the bed mattress. The air conditioning was also awkwardly located in the corner of the room.

    The room was somewhat small, but it gave a sense of coziness without being too cramped. The bed was comfortable and the overall stay was very peaceful, probably due to the quiet town of Yreka which was very peaceful in itself.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    OK for one night stay in an unexpectedly high priced area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was very hard to adjust and blew right across the bed. Bathroom window lock was broken. Tub/shower had several chips in porcelain.

    Bed was comfortable. Owner was very nice. Location was goodm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Nostalgic and fun. Very comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A charming vintage motel. It reminded me of my childhood travels with my family. Many of the parking spaces in front of the rooms are completely covered car ports, harkening back to the days of motor hotels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    It was a very clean, relatively modern accommodation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C-heater unit only operated at one speed so it was all or nothing. No adjusting the air flow up or down. Also seemed odd that the pool/spa area closes at dark, before 8:30 in this case.

    It was a very clean, relatively modern accommodation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very comfortable and the manager and help were very nice. We thanked them for their hard work and they appreciated it. They said most people don't say thank you and they were pleased. VERY nice people.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    I definitely recommend this place to stay in, price was great, close to many places to eat and gas
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really like how the parking is right outside your door, and how it has a little cealing in case you have items in a truck they won't get wet.Room had a pretty decent size fridge compared to other hotels and even a microwave which you hardly ever get to see in other hotels.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean, friendly budget hotel
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were on the hard side. But nothing surprising for a budget hotel. And the price was right.

    Rooms were clean, and I really liked the covered parking. Reasonable price for pet fees. Friendly family run budget hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Quiet and unassuming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little dated and seemed a little stained in places like it was as clean as they could get it but not pristine.

    Quiet and comfortable. Manager was very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    I'll go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The cleanliness, the towels were really soft + clean...Harry Patel the manager was very helpful and kind. The room was well cared for and it was quiet at night!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.6
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit dark since the one window looked out under the porch.

    Extremely clean; good location (not backed up to the freeway); friendly staff. Car was protected under a porch and close to room. Price was great; property was older but more like Art Deco than rundown.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    5.0
    We'll never stay here again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater in the tiled floor bathroom was rusted out, leaving the room freezing cold. This was especially uncomfortable with snow on the ground outside. The heater/air conditioning unit, which sounded like a jet engine taking off, ran off and on all night. We woke up exhausted from a poor night's sleep due to the constant interruption.

    The price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Room met our expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Low price was great for a good room. Also, the nearby Thai place was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was kind of lacking but that's a minor thing.

    Good price. Comfortable room and good staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    I would stay here again. But don’t expect an enjoyable pool experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub and pool not inviting and poorly maintained

    Location good restaurant on property and price/value

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    It was relaxing and quiet.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked the room at 44.00 a night and was charged 62.50 a night. No deal there.

    Was dry cereal, coffee, donuts

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Loved it!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always need to reserve ahead of time.

    Their decors, cleanliness, and fluffy bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay during a long drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were able to park right in front of our room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The concrete walls and the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The concrete walls and the stay..it was a smooth and easy experience with the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    This was a wonderful location for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a wonderful location for the price. The owner was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful hot shower!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too firm for me. Breakfast was a disappointment

    Great location with easy access. Very quiet!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have the pet fee before we checked in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Pleasent. Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    It was better than I expected for the price. Very clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They didn’t have much for continental breakfast and the cereal was stale.

    Price and value of hotel were great. They had a yard for dogs too!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    A well kept older motel. We just needed a place to rest and this was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freezing bathroom. I wish there was at least a space heater for the bathrooms. Or a window covering.

    Clean rooms. Good price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good shower. Great Thai restaurant next door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Would be better if the hot tub was open.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be better if the hot tub was open.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Would recommend
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was spotty

    it was quiet and comfortable. It had a nice charm to it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.9
    Great place to stay for the value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not smooth

    Very comfortable and overall a great place to stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    We'd stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors cold

    Didn't have eggs Bed was fine.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was not any good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not any good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    We were looking for an easy stop on our way from Sacramento to Vancouver, WA and this was perfect!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was clean- the TV worked - it was pet friendly - and it was cheap!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Ate somewhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although clean, the room was pretty shabby looking

    Ate somewhere else

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Great value at this price for a clean comfortable quiet night stay with a small but filling breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a short drive to food places. Room is a bit dim.

    clean comfortable quiet overnight stay. Breakfast small but filling. Bed is really comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.8
    Ok???
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More like a flophouse where you have sex!!!!

    Price and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, clean, with parking right in front of room
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of air conditioner with no illumination nearby

    Parking close to room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Sharon's approval
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a small alcove with table and chairs but no light in the area

    Quiet, clean and convient

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast area was small, standing room only.

    Plenty of room in the accommodation and all that we needed. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    7.9
    Great Shower!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am 6 foot 3 inches and the shower was actually tall enough that I did not have to bend down!!!!!! I would definitely go there again...........

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny shower and room was very dated. Value for dollar though.

    Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and a good value!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the value. Clean and comfortable. Updated rooms and parking right next to my door. Thank you for running a good business!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    6.7
    Low cost facility is decent value for business travelers.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poor. Bathroom was very old and just adequate.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Great nights sleep on a long journey!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it. No problems

    Friendly manager

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Perfect for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility is clean and comfortable, great for a short stay. Personnel were very gracious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    It was a stay with no issues. Quiet, clean, what we needed.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was adequate for our needs. Breakfast was not much, but ok. Beds were good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Cheaper than Motel 6!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was rock hard.

    Liked the cost, and the man running the place was very helpful. Place was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Clean, tidy, quiet, away from I5, inexpensive, older rooms, basic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic breakfast, only one creamer and coffee sachet in a twin room.

    Comfortable bed, clean room, good price

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    6.3
    Hot water lacking and room was cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water lacking and room was cold

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Great staff, quick stopover due to I-5 weather closure, took care of us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I-5 closed and family with three small children - found you quickly for our "emergency" overnight stay - thank you!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    6.3
    Better in warmer weather?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water not very hot, maybe room was too far from hot water source

    Price, availability, quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    happy, pleasant, comfort of home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nnothing

    great desk personal, great ambience,very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    5.8
    Staff was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms were very old-looking. Cinder block walls, outdated bathroom. Continental breakfast was pretty slim pickins. Location wasn't right off the freeway.

    Staff was really nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.2
    right off I-5
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing, exceeded my expectations for a $55 room!

    right off I-5 clean quite cinderblock motel room HUGE TV! Very clean Simple basic inexpensive motel. The owners take pride in what they do.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    6.7
    The owner is really friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was a little funky, needs a thorough cleaning. Lots of dust on the bed frame and light fixture. Let's face it though, this place is cheap, wasn't expecting the Ritz.

    The owner is really friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    And we stay there regularly rooms are clean they just got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    And we stay there regularly rooms are clean they just got some new furniture in and it is every bit of what we need including a continental breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    Location was very convenient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was very convenient Very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.1
    It was quit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Where you are aloud to walk the dogs, it was very un-kept. A lot of stickers and not at all a good place to walk the dogs.

    It was quit.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    9.6
    Room and bath clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room and bath clean. Able to park my car close to room a/c worked great plenty of hot water. Location good coffee pot worked well.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    5.8
    A place to stay on my way to Oregon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Old and in need of repairs. The breakfast was definitely misrepresented.

    A place to stay on my way to Oregon. O

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    3.8
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible staff, rooms, and breakfast. There is a reason this place is so cheap. Don't go here.

    Nothing. Save your money.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    7.9
    A very cozy feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds were definitely worn in but the whole thing was very clean.

    A very cozy feel.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    5.4
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was infested with moisture ants. Had them all over our things.

    Clean

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    10
    The price was very reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The price was very reasonable. The room very clean . Office personal friendly and courteous.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    5.8
    Close to food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very old and in need of remodel.

    Close to food.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: