Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rosen Plaza Hotel Orlando Convention Center 3 stars

9700 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, USA

#65 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 273 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything else about this place is amazing from the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC is on a motion sensor and turns off at night. Nothing worse than waking up sweating.

    Everything else about this place is amazing from the staff to the food to Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Value for the price is not great. Attitude is everything. Empower employees.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed disempowered and blasé. I asked if I could arrange a late check out because the first conference break was after checkout time. He said he didn’t have the authority to do that. I asked if someone were around who did have the authority. No. He told me to check in the morning to arrange the late check out. I said, “For a future stay, would you please tell me if my employer company has a corporate discount with you?” I can’t give you that for this stay because you paid through an internet booking site, he replied. I said, “That’s fine. That’s not what I’m asking. What I’m asking is for future stays, does my employer have a corporate discount with you?” He again replied that he didn’t have authorization to access that information in the computer system. I asked if anyone was available who did. No. Quite an interesting exchange. I asked for my breakfast on the door hanger for 7:30. I called at 8 am and she said it was on its way. Five minutes later it did arrive.

    That I was staying in the same hotel where the conference was being held.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Room and facilities good, parking policy not great, front desk staff need training on being courtiou
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in said I should have arrived at 7am in order to get a kind size bed in room. Rude. Then they charged me for parking when at night the gate is lifted anyone can park there for free, forcing us to not have a parking space anywhere close and we had bags to carry up, very unprofessional and very poor treatment for guests

    Facility and hotel were very nice, clean, and better than expected

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are charging for breakfast, the food needs to be a lot better. I've stayed in a dozen or so Orlando hotels and never had to pay for parking in addition to the room until now.

    Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Outstanding service and property
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were great! Especially waitresses at Jack’s and Noelle at 3-9 Grill. These ladies went above and beyond there ‘job’ to ensure seamless customer sayisfaction

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.8
    The staff were very nice and accommodating to me during my stay. I will be staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my second night at the location I came in from work and found that my room had not been turned. The coffee was the only thing I really cared about. A quick call and the staff delivered some to my room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    We went to a dance competition & event for New Years. The venue exceeded my expectations by far!!!
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were all same size—— should have at least ONE flat type pillow. It took hours the first night to make a pillow out of my clothes so I could sleep. The hotel pillows were puffy and too thick!! Awful.....

    The food at the buffet was wonderful. We were very surprised.... Love that it was pet friendly, delightful to see so many people traveling with their pets.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    I would more then likely return here again when i visit Orlando Florida
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing i could find to complain about everything was terrific

    I Love the fact that mostly everything was walking distance restaurants, attractions,and so much more.. me and my partner was very satisfied

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just that there was a maid there that seemed to have an attitude. She wasn’t pleasant at all. When my husband and I was walking down the hallway she gave us this look of death i don’t know if it was because we were an interracial couple or she assumed we were young.

    Beautiful hotel. The room was spacious and extraordinary. We were on the 12th floor the view was spectacular

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.4
    It was okay....
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It did not have microwave. The room is no d small for the price ..

    The room is small, it does not have any microwave. For the price and the location, I was expecting more😐

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    It was a one night stopover before traveling to Tampa for surgery.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    INTERNET ACCESS WAS A BIT COMPLICATED BUT WE GOT THERE IN THE END

    Staff were really friendly and helpful as well as optimistic about Hurricane Irma. Met some nice Red Cross and Salvation Army volunteers too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, great stay! Will definitely book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the beds are soft & comfy, the double beds in our room were small. Would have been nice to have bigger beds.

    Poolside bar & grill was great. Food & drinks were good, very friendly staff. Love the pool, great for families and it was heated. Will definitely stay here again on next trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.6
    Rosen Plaza the place to stay for Orange County Concention attendance.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that I had to pay an additional $15 a day for parking at a hotel I'm already paying for. They sell parking spots to outsiders and charge guest as well. I don't believe I should have to pay for my parking in a guarded gated area if I have chosen their hotel as the place to stay and spent extra money to be in a convenient place.

    Love the rooms. Clean and comfortable. Terrific easy access usIng crossover to convention center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Rosen Plaza an excellent choice for Orlando convention goers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was very accommodating. I had an afternoon with no plans and my waitperson engaged two people in addition to herself to share ideas and make suggestions for fun things I could do while in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.6
    Oh dear!!! Think twice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The health centre is hilariously small and there are no showers. The bar opens at 4 in the afternoon!!!!! The whole hotel is very tired. The pool area is reasonable, but everyone has to listen to the hideous music being played in the little restaurant. Totally unrelaxing. The hotel has no heart at all.

    It was ok.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.5
    The location for the convention center and the fridge and...
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was another large group booked there and they basically took over the hotel, it made the pool uncomfortable to be around and to crowded to enjoy, there were unsupervised small children riding the elevator to all floors at all times during the day. They were also very loud in the hallways, yelling at each other it was very rude and for the amount of money I paid to stay there it was ridiculous. It would have been nice to be made aware this was happening at the hotel when I was booking. I also did not like that I couldn't borrow a luggage cart to pack my own car. I had a 15 hour drive home I did not need your staff to pack my car. They didn't know how to do it, it would have been much faster if I was able to do it myslef.

    The location for the convention center and the fridge and microwave in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Loved it, and given the oppertunity, we will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    This locations is very convenient to restaurants, shopping and not too far from the theme parks. The convention center is across the road, and there are no shortage of things to do. Hotel staff were excellent as was our room and the food at Jacks restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    Great Convention Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    During passover two of six elevators stopped at every floor no matter what time of night or day....

    Short walkways even though the building is really huge. Very high hygene standards and the staff is courteous no matter what time. The skywalk towards the OCCC is a large advantage to quickly access the hotel, especially while dealing with large crowds in and around the convention building. Literally right next to the Pointe Orlando, a mixture of restaurants and shops with an added RegalCinema that even features an IMAX screen. If you are here because of some event that takes place at the OCCC this is perhaps the closest hotel to the Convention Center West Building.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    Amenities/store/restaurants
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to order an uber on sunday waited half hour for shuttle did not come - also when we prechecked in with another guest told we had rooms on same floor opposite from each other and then when we actually checked in after volleyball tournament we were on 8th floor they were on 3rd -

    Amenities/store/restaurants

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was typically on the expensive side but that's hotels.

    Clean comfortable service-oriented. The price was very reasonable for this sort of hotel. Short walk to convention center on the ground or using the pedestrian bridge that connects directly. Several selections of places to eat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Too many children in the hot tub without supervision
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, there was a dance/cheer competition and the staff did not control the children in the hot tub. The children were using the hot tub for a wading pool. At one time there were 16 children in the hot tub. I was squeezed out and nothing relaxing about that experience. Also, I would have expected whirl pool bathtubs, not just a plain tub. It would have made the experience much more pleasant.

    The facilities were excellent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Great pool area and location is excellent. Used by lots of conference delegates so pool area is usually reasonably quiet. Great hotel. We have been stayed here 6-7 times in the past and never been disappointed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Everything at the hotel was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sunday morning the hallways were very noisy very early. We had to call to request that someone contact the young men who were walking back-and-forth across the halls and aski them to be quiet

    Everything at the hotel was very good. Staff was very friendly facility clean. There was a variety of restaurant choices. Pool and outdoor seating area was lovely !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    5.0
    I want your money happy holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was ok but everybody wanted money even if they smile at you they wanted money the room wasn't clean behind the bed was dusty not very clean at all food was terrible should not be called sunny Orlando should be called can I have your money Orlando sorry but this is how I feel about it

    No

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    Not quite as expected but nice enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On several occasions we contacted reception for decaf coffee pods and bathroom toiletries and each time we were promised a resolution but we always had to contact them again. The room wasn't cleaned particularly well, there was a stone from a fruit on the floor when we checked in and it stayed there two weeks. One day we returned to the room and the cleaner had left their blue gloves on my bed. The bins weren't emptied daily. Basic things you'd expect in a hotel of this standard.

    Check in was a breeze. The outside of the hotel was very grand and made us feel a bit like celebrities. The foyer was beautifully decorated for Christmas.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.1
    Central location close to Disney attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be aware that compared to UK the prices are very expensive for food and drink. Although expected we had to revise our budget accordingly.

    Good location, close to restaurants and bars, easy walking distance. Rooms kept clean and tidy, staff very pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, but stop charging for parking if you are already a guest.........
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impressions of rubbish in corridor leading to room, told staff but still left there. Paying to Park at hotel even though you are paying to stay at the hotel

    Location, and Christmas lights at front entrance

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    as expected but might take a look at other hotel if we come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Dirty pillow on our arrival -No microwave to heat our lunch -you can easily hear every sound from the alley and its dog friendly so ... wish there's not a dog on your level.

    Really close to walt disney and universal! Parking was free and i was told it would be 13$usd/day so that was an unexpected good news!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    6.3
    Great location, poor service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel stated they are close to airport but not really: still a $45 uber ride and 40 min away - Staff not very helpful when we were requested airport shuttle, even though they had an empty desk all about that- Temperature control in room is impossible- blasting cold air all night even when set at 75 and temp outside is 60- staff not helpful there either!!

    Bed comfortable- Clean modern- Great location across street from many restaurants of all cuisine type and price points-

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.6
    Xmas vaca
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi would not stay connected. Shuttle to parks could be a little more accommodating.

    Excellent value. Great location. Comfortable beds. Great on site amenities. I will definitely stay again. Located close to any place you can think of.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A courtesy shower room would be good as we had to vacate the room at 11am but flight was 8pm. The hotel gave us two extra hours and we paid $50 dollars so we could vacate the room at 3.30 pm

    Love the location as it is the nicer part of International Drive and all shops are on the door step. The background music around the pool area is fantastic. Not a great atmosphere in the hotel itself but that did not affect the stay here.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    We had wine glasses brought to our room within 5 minutes of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had wine glasses brought to our room within 5 minutes of making the request at no charge! Breakfast was awesome with low carb and healthy options and the staff was wonderful! Awesome location, right across the street from the convention center. Free parking and free wifi for our entire stay!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Not just a great value...a great place!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Healthy, fresh food choices appreciated. Staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. As a fellow Cornell alumnus, I appreciate Mr. Rosen's attention to detail.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    Clean and modern hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have expected a bigger pool for a big hotel , or a second pool .

    Excellent room, very clean and modern.most comfortable bed. Good value. Very friendly guy who checked us in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.3
    Very nice hotel. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been better if we could have gotten a nicer view of the city. Instead,we got a noisy unattractive view of a construction site.

    Beautiful area. Great location. Close to many attractions. Comfortable beds. We enjoyed the pool! Very nice and clean hotel. And the price was great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.6
    Everything was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was very good. Nice modern rooms, good food at restaurants and great drinks at the bar. Even better was the fact that the rooms were less than half of the rates at the Hyatt.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Great for easy access to Orlando Convention Center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in a busy street near covention center. A few restaurants nearby and not much else .

    The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff were polite, responsive and helpful. As advertised covered bridge walkway provided convenient access to the convention center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Love it!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was that I wasn't informed about the comp taxi service. I didn't find out until after I was in the towne car that my ride to my convention hotel could of been free if I asked for a voucher at the desk

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If I have to be very critical, I wish the bath towels were more plush.

    - Connected to convention center by a walkway - Clean and well appointed - Friendliness of staff - The coffee shop carried Starbucks white mocha! - 24 hour convenience store

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.0
    Enjoyed our stay,and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was okay.

    The bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    No blow dryer in room, no hotel menus or room service info,...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blow dryer in room, no hotel menus or room service info, I paid over $200 / night and still had to pay to park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Only issue was we were not informed of Megacon taking place or the party in the hotel for attendees
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from event which went on most of the night.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Stores and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk a long way from parking lot

    Stores and restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The rooms are clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are clean and modern. The location is great. An excellent value for the money spent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    As expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Window let in too much light. Pillows were too soft and gave way. Beds too firm.

    Shower was nice. Free internet worked good enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    2.5
    nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor management

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Would come back again for a longer stay to enjoy more of the amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The convenience of the areas attraction.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.5
    The location was great for a conference but will not stay again because of the bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was really uncomfortable

    location and free parking

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    I had no menu for room service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no menu for room service. Everything else was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Wi-fi service wasn't very good in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi service wasn't very good in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Great stay !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in and check out times !

    The location, cleanliness and not too far from the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Good Location , price room
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, pool area looks old, not clean

    Good Location , price room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    This will be the first Hotel I look at when we stay in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This will be the first Hotel I look at when we stay in the area. Nothing bad to say!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Did not park

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    Had to call twice to get someone to turn down refrigerator...
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call twice to get someone to turn down refrigerator temp. Had to go back downstairs to get my room key activated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the eateries were lacking

    Easy access to the convention center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    It's was very nice.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were really small.

    The colors and the view of the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.7
    La posizione per l'Orange Convention Center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Il Business Center inesistente

    La posizione per l'Orange Convention Center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Thank You to the staff for making our stay wonderful and full of holiday cheer ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was just perfect

    The service was amazing .. Thank You

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great coffee and nice staff and swimming pool extra great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    5.8
    Needs updating - paint, furniture, wear and tear
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Needs updating - paint, furniture, wear and tear

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Everything was Excellent in everyway, the restaurants all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was Excellent in everyway, the restaurants all so comfortable and the atmosphere. We will return 😎

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    All other close hotels were booked so we gave Rosen a try and we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Excellent price for the accommodations, nice people, smiling faces!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    will stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very nice hotel and good location for convention business. Good restaurants and big CVS a short walk across the street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good position, friendly staff and a great pool and bar...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning difficult to control. , had to call the engineer

    Very good position, friendly staff and a great pool and bar area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.3
    It was convenient and comfortable to stay after late flight from Ireland.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very comfortable, staff helpful and friendly. Irma, a bit threatening. Medical procedure expensive and worrying.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.0
    Hotel services zero
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel services zero

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    This would be were I would stay shucks I would love to live thier
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything great

    This hotel is one of the best in the us no joke

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Central friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping late afternoon meant we had to wait after a busy day to go back in room. A few times we gave up and just exchanged towels.

    Location great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.1
    Overall, very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay additional for parking.

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, 24 hr minimart inside hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Closer to Convention Center
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet must be better

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: