Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rosen Shingle Creek Universal Blvd 4 stars

9939 Universal Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32819 , USA

#18 of 488 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 302 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    I had a good time on property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the check in experience. There was a frustrating traffic jam and I am not going to leave the keys to my car to the bellhop when I am self parking. It doesn't make sense. Also, the hotel bar charges $13 for a beer, and $3.50 for red bull. That's absurd.

    The room was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Everything about this resort calls you back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this resort calls you back! Check-in is super quick! Beds and pillows extra comfy, the rooms were very clean. Room with pool view did not disappoint in the slightest!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    The extra parking fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra parking fee. You charge enough. Parking should be free. You should also have a microwave in each room specially for people travelling with children.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    A ROSEN SHINGLE PARADISE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything that I Didn't LOVE about this Hotel.

    Everyrhing, The Staff, The Location, The Food, The Facility just everything was Fabulous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    After our flight got canceled past midnight, we booked a...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the closest available to the airport, but still at 3am the commute was about 25 minutes

    After our flight got canceled past midnight, we booked a room just to have some rest, to our surprise the hotel was great, way better than we expected for the price. I wish our rescheduled flight was later to make use of the amenities, the pool seems great. Bonus point: Room breakfast was great! (Not included in the rate, though)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    I only stayed one night, but I will definitely return for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about the hotel is amazing, except for one small thing. The food on the breakfast buffet was cold. But the service made up for everything.

    Everything was great. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, even the finches in the lobby were talkative.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    My family and I truly enjoyed staying here. We are looking forward to staying here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not much except I thought the breakfast buffet downstairs seemed too expensive for a family. With 3 kids, it would have been nice to eat in a breakfast buffet, but we ended up leaving to eat at a nearby diner.

    The beds were very comfy. Very clean. My children and I enjoyed walking around inside and out to the golf field. We enjoyed the pools. This place is very much a resort. All the staff were attentive. I can see customer service is a large focus for this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Amazing! can't wait to book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    From the moment we arrived we were warmly welcomed by the wonderful and friendly staff. The whole place is pristine. Our room was amazing and had a beautiful view. Everything exceeded our expectations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Our new favorite Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Rosen at shingle Creek was very clean and the grounds are stunning. We ate at the buffet inside the hotel and it was delicious and affordable. We made friends with our Waiter Diego who was so kind and attentive to us. The rest of the staff was equally helpful and cheerful. When we arrived we were greeted with warm faces and lots of help. Although we didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool it was large and inviting . They have finches in the lobby that add such a delightful touch and we spent quite a bit of time in the arcade playing games.We absolutely loved this hotel and we didn't feel out of place or like a nuisance even though we are a family of 6! Thank you Rosen at shingle Creek ... We will be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic , enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great property, really enjoyed our stay, great pools - although one hot tub needed a repair for the bubbles. There's an arcade for kids. Very pretty . Beds were very comfortable..... I'll def stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed, Refreshed but pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa cost more than the room, and the massage was mediocre. Not worth the expense

    Staff and In-Service dining was amazing. Room service was waiting in our room upon arrival. After a long drive, that was an amazing touch. Didn't even unpack before destroying the burger...which was outstanding!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Fun celebrating my birthday with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My AC kept blowing hot air during the middle of the night when it was set on 72 degrees

    I liked the valet was quick . The server at the restaurant are very friendly and very accommodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Loved it hope to return soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I’d known return visitors were eligible for 25%off; I have stayed with y’all at this location annually for atleast the last 3 Years

    Location facilities restaurant options

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    5.8
    This place is like a cheap Mandalay Bay without the casino.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    They close every other restaurant every night. Its sort of odd.

    The staff were very personable, although impinged by a bunch of strange rules imposed by management.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is lovely and has a great location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff is not friendly at all. Did not meet one nice person the whole three days

    The hotel is lovely and has a great location. Rooms were very big and clean overall

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    Loved the hotel - would definitely book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we had known about the airport shuttle info sooner than under the door with the copy of our bill the morning we left...that info was not available on the website. Warmer weather would have been great so we could enjoy the beautiful grounds!

    Very comfortable and clean. Friendly, helpful staff! We inquired about the heat, as it was quite cold while we were there...someone was there to repair/reset it within half an hour of our request. The market on the ground floor was excellent - anything you could need, and the manager was very hands-on and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Facility is nice, would stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was not very comfy, that could be perhaps because it was a Murphy bed located within the Grande Suite living room. The suite had no bathtub, we had a walk-in shower instead, would've preferred a tub. Also the fire alarm went off at 1:30am so that wasn't fun.

    They apologized for running out of double queen rooms, and gave us an upgrade to a Grande Suite with rollaways. They also threw in free breakfast, was very appreciative.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.9
    Eventful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the valet were rude, unpleasant and inefficient. Also Staff needs to take a communication skills and emergency response training. The fire alarm went off and we were instructed to evacuate the building. Staff didn’t enforce/follow the evacuation instructions, and did not provide information on whether guest could or couldn’t return to their rooms unless asked. Also the automated message indicating that guest must evacuate should be recorded in multiple languages, as numerous guests were panicking or just standing outside by the door of their room without knowing what to do. We also saw guests running to the elevator. Luckily it was a false alarm and everybody returned safely to their room, but there is a lot property management needs to learn and improve from this experience.

    Pool area and location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Location!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking place is a little bit far from the hotel.

    Location! It is near the airport and very convenient to go to several shopping places if you have a car.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The valet had charged my car even though I did not park a car on the property just unloaded when I checked in and drove it off.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location for professional conferences. Minor adjustments in staff & housekeeping needed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Attended industry annual conference here. Over my 5 day stay, they locked me out of my room twice - because of an error in their reservation system. I paid in full before even checking in and was not treated like a premiere customer. I do not like that housekeeping staff just walks into guest rooms without waiting for a response when they knock in the morning.

    New burger bar restaurant with better craft beers on tap, finally!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.3
    Excellent business cum holidays.......
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was our 2nd stay here and it was excellent. Kids enjoyed the pool almost everyday. plenty of places to eat and drink. there is a super market just across the road.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walk from the room to the parking lot is kind of far, but its worth the walk as the hotel is awesome looking.

    The linen and bedding were clean and very comfortable. The facility is just beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    So delightful we return often
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The days were only 24 hours long...we would have liked to have had more time each day to enjoy the hotel

    The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the extraordinary moment by moment upkeep of the facility - grounds, pools, common areas, the vast assortment of lounging and eating options

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Great place, clean, comfortable, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parkin. You only have 2 choices 18 dollar a day for selfparking or 24 dollars a day for Valet parking.

    Great place, clean, comfortable, great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    6.7
    Rosen Shingle Creek
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could have been cleaner. Hairs in tub and on floor. Dirty handle on toilet. The hotel was quite expensive. When checking in, several hundred dollars, in addition to our room cost, was held on our credit card as a resort fee. There was a per person, per day charge in case you charge anything to your room. There was a parking charge of $18 per day.

    Very pretty site. Basketball on tennis courts was fun. Easy access to sporting equipment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    5.8
    Expensive hotel with little cheap food options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet restaurant is expensive and why are we force to give 18% tip in a self service style breakfast. The hotel rate st USD 200 per night goes not include a simple breakfast! We were there for a convention and when we ask for our convention package rate they declined due we were book thru booking.com! There was no housekeeping services for two days!

    Facilities, restaurants and concierge service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Gem of a resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This place was absolutely fabulous! Everything, and I mean everything, was first class yet reasonably priced. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. I never felt rushed or waited in any line, the room was always clean, the food was excellent! Loved the finch cage in the lobby - how unique. And the golf course was in terrific shape ... quite a feat given the drought going on in central Florida. I lost a package that I purchased in the golf Pro Shop, and the manager and Security staff -- especially Jackie (thank you!) -- went out of their way to find it ... opening the Pro Shop after it had closed for the day. I can't say enough good things about Rosen Shingle Creek. This resort is all about SERVICE, and it shows. Also, very easy driving distance to Orlando airport and attractions. I'll be back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Good Place to Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room did not had a proper AC working which was fixed a day after . This resulted into a one difficult night for me and my family. I request them to give me credit for this inconvenience.

    The staff was very curtious and responsive.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice Resort - Un happy with Room Allocation
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The last few times disappointed with rooms through booking.com The time arrived for our week visit and room was looking straight on to all of the huge AC units. Moved us to 10th floor right near elevator - lots of noise :( we always come for a week in March for Global Pet Expo- may think differently next year. I know its for large groups....

    Good bed - good restaurants. I like the resort feel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Short Business Trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long walk to room with only one elevator and multiple wings. Called about ice and was told I had to go down one floor. Was late so decided not to bother. On my way to the elevator the next morning there was one right down the hall....

    Great choice of food - bartender suggested the mahi tacos at the bar by the pool and they were fabulous. Also very comfortable when in our meeting room...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    The entire staff was extremely helpful and made all the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet service seemed inconsistent, but it could have been my device.

    The entire staff was extremely helpful and made all the guest feel special. The hotel is beautiful. A lot of activities available for the guests.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    The bed was amazing, the pool, the service and the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The valet department lost the fob to our truck. They found it but I was a little disappointed with the communication between the valet manager and us regarding the issue. They found it the day after we checked out and they are mailing it to us.

    The bed was amazing, the pool, the service and the property. I can't say enough about the service this property provided, we felt a million miles from home and it was exactly what we wanted. We ate at A Land Remembered and I can't say enough, absolutely fantastic food and service. We have already booked our next trip to Shingle Creek and can't wait.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    4.6
    Not enough bang for your buck.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were not helpful. The property is really large so be prepared to walk. This is inconvenient after a day of walking at a convention. This includes parking and simply getting to your room.

    The facility looks nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful resort / Great staff / Wonderful golf course
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Don't ration the toilet paper, kleenex, and regular coffee so tightly. These are low cost items and meaningless in light of the room cost. Charging guests for daily parking is also a big negative. Adding $17 /day to the hotel cost makes me re-consider the "total cost" of staying here vs. there...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    Amazing hotel, brilliant facilities and amazing views and setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The in house supermarket and shop was poorly stocked and very pricy.

    Amazing hotel and real 5 star treatment throughout. Rooms and facilities were perfect and staff very attentive to our needs

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel, brilliant facilities and amazing views and setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The on site supermarket was a little over priced and selections and range stocked could have been better.

    The hotel is amazing. The facilities and standards were exactly as described. Rooms perfect and very good standard. The restaurants were amazing ad the choice perfect. The pools were heated (although not needed with temperature) and the whole experience made our holiday for the whole family perfect. Views and surroundings were also just perfect and the free shuttle bus to Universal was a great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    What a pleasant surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very spacious for a family of 4. The pool area too is great.

    The property and amenities are excellent considering the price. We extended our stay from 1 to 6 nights.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    We booked this hotel resort to play golf on site but we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We booked this hotel resort to play golf on site but we were told that the course was closed since may 2016 to 1st December and we were checking out on the 30th November so not happy at all in fact you missold us this hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    6.3
    better cleaning needed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not thoroughly cleaned. Previous occupant left a sock behind lampshade. Would appreciate if they washed the mugs daily.

    Front desk is very efficient.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.8
    Great except for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Valet gouging fees.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Amazing as always !! Never lets us down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place and we always stay here! Super nice and clean. Love this property!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.0
    Enjoyed the stay overall. Only one complaint. Housekeeping in a hurry to get us out on check out
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    French toast dry on the edges.

    Food was very good. Lots of choices.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    The staff was extremely helpful, and thoughtful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely helpful, and thoughtful. Beautiful resort with great dining on site.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    7.5
    The amenities the cafd the location the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amenities the cafd the location the room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.2
    great getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast and all food were WAY to expansive, didn't buy it, went off property.

    Pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Such a great property! The food was the best I have had at any hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink in room too deep from wall.

    Fabulous front desk Manager Miguel Barrios! He was so helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long lines at Smooth Java for coffee

    Beds were very comfy

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.0
    Never will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk and the parking

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    It was great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurants were ridiculously expensive and the food was terrible. Ordered a pizza pie and to sprites and paid 45 dollars

    Luxurious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    This place was absolutely amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was absolutely amazing!! It is the small things that make it a 4 Star .. My future stays will be here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Awesome and perfect for weekend getaways!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean & relaxing locations

    Cleanliness, accessible location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    A gem of a property!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On check in, the clerk was somewhat terse.

    The breakfast buffet was complete. Anyone could eat from it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel with excellent amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Best place ever!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING!!!

    Everything. It is beautiful!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!! Great place to stay!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Loved all the counter space in the bathroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved all the counter space in the bathroom!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Everything, beautiful place
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, beautiful place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Loved the large workout gym and spa amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle to Epcot.

    Loved the large workout gym and spa amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Wish you had a shuttle to Disney properties
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish you had a shuttle to Disney properties

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    We stay here often and love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the comfort of the hotel and location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Whether an extended vacation or a quick weekend getaway this is a great place to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for what we wanted to do - great staff, beautiful amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Will be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice resort /clean and great food great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.0
    Location is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good! Quiet but close to all the action. Hotel is beatiful. Staff could be more friendly, specially the front desk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous property! Great deal. Spacious room, beautiful view. On site restaurants. Lots of pools.Close to everything. Quick check in. Loved it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Pool was too simple
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was too simple

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    almost perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is far :(

    everything !! its like a happy place !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great services, beautiful place with comfortable nooks for people to talk.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Place was good to stay but too pricy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast. No free parking. Paid parking also too far to walk.

    Nothing as such

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    All was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great. From checking in to checking out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Other than the air condition being loud we had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition Was very loud in the room when it reach it temperature To come back on.

    The food was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the cleanness and also the lay out of the property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.3
    Convention center
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Convention center

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: