Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Royal Palace Westwood Hotel 2 stars

1052 Tiverton Avenue, Westwood, Los Angeles, CA 90024, USA

#112 of 352 hotels in Los Angeles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    I liked the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was horrible, if they invest a little more money in the sofa it could be better quality. .also bathroom door is weird it always has a side opened. The a/c was not enough to cool the whole area.

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    We booked a suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a suite. The outside is average looking but room is much bigger and nicer than expected! Great location. Free parking. Breakfast is very nice. Will definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Good UCLA location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast - better not include it and rather show the way to the café near by

    Nice and new bathroom with shower and hot tub - The room was ok, two big beds, ok standard kitchenette.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    I always stay here
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent, staff incredible and so helpful, especially Robert. Hotel is clean, safe, quiet and my go to place to stay when I'm in LA for doctor's appointments!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant place with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Royal Palace was very comfortable and close to the event I was attending. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this place while staying in the Westwood Village area of LA.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Visiting my daughter who’s at UCLA fir her birthday, she stayed with me as a reprieve from dorm life
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful awful pillows. Too hard and big, both our necks were out of whack. Very noisy a/c

    Very clean, nice staff, great location to visit my UCLA student

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Very good location and enjoyed stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were lumpy & too firm. Not enough choices for breakfast....more protein options would have been nice. Parking spots were very narrow.

    Large bathroom. Plenty of outlets in room for charging devices. When windows were closed it shut out almost all of street noise....very quiet to allow good sleep. Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Close to all facilities in Westwood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was on third floor and overlooked the service entrance to a major restaurant across the street.. Lots of noise in the morning due to service and garbage trucks.

    Close to all facilities in Westwood. Older but clean accommodations. Across the alley from a Denny's.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Good choice for our purposes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little soft, but otherwise all was fine

    Good place, although a little dated but comfortable and overall facility was fine. Location near UCLA was excellent, and breakfast provided was adequate. WiFi worked well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.8
    A comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor beefs: the shower head could have been aimed better, as it is it showered more of the wall instead of the floor where one would naturally be standing. The heater was loud and had to be turned off for sleep, it needs a "quiet but warm" mode. No oatmeal at breakfast, but lots of other choices.

    This is not what you would call a luxury hotel, but everything (facilities, staff, breakfast) was in the very-good-to-great category. Parking is a bit tricky but adequate, easy walk to food, entertainment, UCLA facilities, and so on. The breakfast pancake machine turns out near-normal pancakes. Not great, but not bad, either.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    An excellent hotel near UCLA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was very big. Location was excellent for us since we moving out from a house near by. There is free private parking space. Variety in the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Good cost-benefit in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room was clean but had old smelly mattress, only a few very tight parking spaces: sometimes needed to leave car key with reception, breakfast was very basic (bread, cheese, ham, eggs, fruit, pancake machine).

    Large room with renovated bathroom, free parking saves lots of money, great neighborhood (shops, cafes, restaurants, safe at night). Price, location and free parking makes it VERY worthwhile. No problem receiving deliveries from the internet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    I would return again!
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn t the best but worked out well for us.

    This was a wonderful spot to stay! It was a delight to have been there, clean, roomy, good location, and anything else it was a great place to stay! If the need comes up again in that area I would go back, again and again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Reasonable
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast marginal, but free. Housekeeping VERY inconsistent - one day very good, one day had to ask for cups / towels / tp etc

    Basically a reasonable place in a very expensive location. Reasonably clean. VERY convenient. Free parking (vs $40-50/day in area).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    The room is big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only a wall when you open the window. No view outside. Breakfast is not good. Parking place is very small. The front parking area is two rows inside. When the inside car needs to come out, the outside car need to be moved(need to leave the car key at the front desk and they will do this for you). The back parking area does not have this moving problem but is very very small and has a corner, in which our SUV could hardly park in. When we checked in, we first parked in the front area, but the frontdesk person is watching a football game, and asked us to move our car from the front parking area to the back parking area. In this way, he did not need to move the car for us if the inside car needs to go out, and he could watch his TV without disturbing. At night, another staff called us to change from the back parking place to the front. We first parked our car in the front , they told us to move to the back. Afterwards, they told us to park in the front. These requirements are totally unreasonable! Besides, our rear window is broked by the uphanging corner in the back parking place! Totally unpleasant experience!

    The room is big.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Quite and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They've improved the climate control, but need more electrical outlets. Some don't work well. Also, mattress on sofa bed could be much better.

    I've reviewed this hotel before, it where I always stay when I need to go to UCLA for treatments. It's quiet, great location. I can walk to anything I need: drug store, food, TJs, coffee, etc. Staff is very accommodating. I'm coming back this mon and have already reserved my room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    A good place to stay if you're going to the Getty Museum (only a couple of miles away).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathtub and toilet in the bathroom area were not separated by a door from the sink/counter area, so the only doors for privacy were the bedroom and living room doors. Sort of a weird configuration.

    I had booked a king room, and was pleasantly surprised to get a suite instead. Living room, galley kitchen and separate king bedroom. Large bathroom area with loads of counter space and with nice amenities. Even a balcony with seating off the living room. Terrific location in Westwood Village; restaurants and coffee shop options within minutes of the hotel. Good value for a hotel in L.A. It's not much to look at from the exterior, but it was very comfortable and convenient. Will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    Just an expensive Best Western
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not advertised as a Best Western property. That explains the typical breakfast buffet and no business center. You're paying a lot of money for a basic clean chain hotel becuase of it's location in Westwood.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An older building. Rooms were updated and clean but stairways were dirty and hallway paint was marked

    Location. Quiet, lots if places to walk to and ease of freeway access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Parking is also horrible, very small and awkward.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I lost my electronic tooth brush in the room. When I found out and called the front desk, they told me that there is nothing turned in, I can call the next day at 11am to check with the room service person. Since it is not such a big deal, I did not pursue further. It is fine I just lost my tooth brush. But it reflected the honesty of people working there in a way for me, what if I lost my laptop and nothing turned in...

    Breakfast is simple but in a standard way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot breakfast options other than pancakes, but other breakfast options very close.

    Large balcony; quiet street; bus stops just 1-2 blocks away, near restaurants, and UCLA; friendly staff; nice bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Little Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A bit noisy, but in the heart of a busy business district.

    Property was clean, WIFI was good, and staff pleasant. Great location in heart of Westwood Village. Near shopping, dining, UCLA campus--all in walking distance. Lovely little hotel for the price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.1
    Not a royal palace -- but a good choice anyway!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Location location location, free parking, Internet service. Staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The hotel is not a royal palace -- but is comfortable, clean, reasonably priced for the area, and can't beat the location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.3
    Successful stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The main cons of the hotel are (1) the smell from nearby restaurants (almost all the time), which let me close the balcony all the time :(. and (2) the noise from the garbage truck in the early morning. Both are out of control of the hotel.

    The location of the hotel; near to the UCLA and have free parking. The staff is helpful and friendly. The room size is wide and has almost everything you need. They have quite good "free" breakfast and they have 24h tea and coffee, which is not usual for this type of hotels. The bed is comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Well worth all my hours searching internet for a decent, fair value hotel in Westwood, LA area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cleaning cart was outside our room when we got there. The halls are narrow so it took up a lot of room. It didn't bother us once inside and that's about the ONLY negative thing we can think if.

    Everything very pleasant, location very convenient to walk to many restaurants etc. Clean rooms, nice and good size bathrooms. Nothing really to complain about.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    Good lodge,Good place,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No good parking area, Very bad wifi(you need to lie on door....receive wifi signal)

    Good front desk manner(female).clearness room & bed , big room. near super market/ucla. very good location provide breakfast ...... & unlimited drink water & ice, Good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Good place for the price.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really charming. The lobby and hallways are super-basic. The rooms are a mix of newly upgraded (beds, bath, TV) and kinda old and worn (kitchen, other furniture, hallways, lobby, elevator). But for the price and given the location it was pretty great.

    Location is fantastic. It's an older hotel that has been renovated in important ways. Nice beds, nice bathrooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    - The staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The staff are very friendly and helpful. - The location is close to the UCLA; about 15 minutes walk to the middle of the UCLA. Also, the hotel's location is easy to access to by car. - The hotel has free parking, which is good in this area of LA. - The room (or my suit) is very comfortable and has almost everything you need. Never the less, the hotel provide 24 hours tea/coffee.. Definitely, I will come back to this hotel again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.2
    Good experience overall
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lobby is pretty tiny and there is not a lot of place to sit, just in case you're waiting for a taxi or have guests coming in to visit you. The bed is a little uncomfortable and the AC does not follow the specified settings.

    The location is really good and the hotel is pretty decent. In the small place that they have, a neat job has been done.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    8.3
    My "go to" hotel in LA
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in this room wasn't very comfortable, maybe a new mattress is in order.

    I always stay here when I have to come to LA to see my doctors, the location is awesome, it's quiet, safe, clean, the people who work there, especially Robert, are amazing, accommodating and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    10
    Excellent location for appointments at UCLA and walking access to the Geffen Theater and Westwood
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was some sort of machinery noise, maybe the water coolers on top of surrounding buildings, but we had earplugs.

    Nice location and great parking! I can't remember if the parking was free or $11 but it's parking situation is a rarity in this area of Los Angeles. Very nice staff and the room was quiet and spotless and quite comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    A bit pricey, but very convenient. Clean and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price was high, I guess it was because of the location, though Right in Westwood. Very convenient to UCLA.

    Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, shower was hot.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    5.8
    Poor value for money. Musty smell. Kitchenette poorly equipped
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor value for money. Musty smelly unaired room. Very poorly equipped kitchenette. Everything completely mismatched and looking like it came from 5 different charity shops. The plastic dinner knives were especially rubbish.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    10
    Too short a stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we had to leave so soon.

    The breakfast was good, plenty of items to choose; restaurants close also; thePierce Brothers Cementary was a great place to visit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    UCLA Friendly and Fabulous!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really no complaints.

    This may not be the fanciest hotel in Westwood but it is so convenient to UCLA, clean and the staff is extremely accommodating. The price is always right too! We needed to print tickets for our planned event and they let us use their computer and printer with no hesitation. We needed extra space for our daughter so they moved us to a small suite. They hold our luggage after checkout until our flight and are always helpful. We stay here every time we visit our UCLA student.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    Decent for one quick night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed and chairs were very soft/lack support. Fine for one night in-and-out, but would not look to stay there for several days

    good location in Westwood, helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    very good location to go to Petty, UCLA, Hollywood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    very good location to go to Petty, UCLA, Hollywood, Universal....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    It was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Mini Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    T.v. In bedroom didn’t work Parking was tight

    Location was close to UCLA

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1)the breakfast time could be earlier in the summer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staffs
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staffs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Vacation Dream
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, room was spacious and clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone stsying in the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little too soft for me

    Quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location and all was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better pillows. The bathroom is so small can barely turn around.

    Amazing location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Awesome! Will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Friendly staff. Very clean. Wonderful location. Room fully stocked. Perfect for parents visiting a student at UCLA

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Almost perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was just ok

    I expected eggs, no eggs or bacon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    the room was very nice,cozy bed, very good location,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very nice,cozy bed, very good location, breakfast and parking...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    The free breakfast was really lacking of choices
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free breakfast was really lacking of choices

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    A gem in Westwood
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I appreciated the small, boutique atmosphere, and the pride that the staff took in the property.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Good value with convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast selection is quite limited.

    Location is great. Value is good too considering everything is LA is expensive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Free upgrade and a great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free upgrade to a suite upon arrival! Thanks Royal Palace Westwood! Clean and comfortable, best place to stay near UCLA. Free parking is a huge plus!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    clean/ good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean/ good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable place to stay in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was nice and big. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom was large

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.3
    not okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The old man who worked at the reception was very rude to me. He seemed happy to work in a service oriented industry.

    Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    Overall was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enterance

    The location and staff and cleanliness 😍

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Bed very comfortable for my very bad low back pain.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable for my very bad low back pain. Woke up feeling good,,,not sore and stiff! Wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    The bed is very confortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is not very good.

    The bed is very confortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Laundry entrance outside down alley.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry entrance outside down alley.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Idea location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not that comfortable and parking stalls were very small and crowded.

    Idea location. Good choice for the money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.2
    Room and location
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room and location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Great value.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value. Great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.1
    Very close to UCLA medical
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind of pricey,parking a little rough

    Very close to UCLA medical

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.2
    It was overall pleasant
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small breakfast room, average breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Front desk staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and clean room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    overall this is A good choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    the room is clean. two seperated room fits for 3 peple to stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Vary comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Vary nice staff and room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice staff and fine location relative to sights we visited.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice staff and fine location relative to sights we visited. Good dining places nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Good value, well cared for, excellent location
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property, furniture, etc

    Perfect location. Well-maintained, older property

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    5.8
    The hotel is dated.
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is dated. Needs update

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Good location close to UCLA with free parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom is small. Breakfast is simple. Pancake machine didn't work some of the days.

    Room is spacious. Free parking (not common to this area).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.7
    Near UCLA
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small breakfast room

    Very close to the UCLA

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    short stay near getty museum
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast not good. air conditioning too noisy in the room.

    they gave us a suite with a living room

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: