Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Suites Orlando Kissimmee The Royale Parc Suites 3 stars

5876 West Irlo Bronson, Celebration, Orlando, FL 34746, USA

#200 of 407 hotels in Orlando

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1740 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights

    there was nothing we didn't like.

    we like the location of the hotel, especially if your driving, breakfast has plenty of choice for everyone, cereal, toast and cooked of some sort every day, there is also a free bar in the evening for an hour serving wines beers and soft drinks, staff are friendly and all in all the place is clean yet a little upgrade wouldn't hurt.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How the staff treated you like family and was so helpful if you needed anything. Was nice that the pool bar was offering guess free beer and wine from 5 until 6. The breakfast bar was also a nice combination for your guests.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly our smoke detector broke and sounded very late one night after we had had a LONG Disney day so it disrupted our rest BUT the staff was great and removed it immediately, and replaced it forst thing in the morning. Also, our toilet almost flooded and we needed maintenance to get it to flow again.

    The kitchenette and separate bedroom was perfcet for our family of 5. The free breakfast was a great way to start every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and hot tub were so overcrowded and the kitchen had a 2 burner stove and very small sink. But those are just little things because overall the resort was fanstastic!

    Check in was super easy, the staff was very friendly. Our suite was very big for our group of 8. The beds were very comfortable, even the sofa bed! They had a great breakfast, awesome game room, a nice bar/patio area and even a small playground! I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were suppose to check in at 4, but couldn't get room key till 5. They said the room wasn't ready.The whole place is very compact, crowded, not clean, not like the picture on internet at all. My bath tub was clot. The breakfast was not good and again too crowded. Pool was crowded as well. The property is old over all.

    I like that it offers the suit with 2 bedrooms; it was perfect for my friend and my family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in a room that was opposite where the boiler room was so it took about 45 mins in the morning for the water to warm up enough for a shower.

    The staff who ran the buffet were so awesome and friendly! The food was good. The room we had was big and near an elevator. We couldn't hear anything from our bedroom which was nice. The pool area was really well kept and the gift shop had everything we forgot. Front desk lady was there when we checked in and there when we checked out and she was friendly and helpful the entire time! This place is also close to a Pokémon check-in for those who play.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the above stuff. Need a update very dated

    Some of the doors of the rooms did not lock no tv in second bed room. Toliet act like it didnt want to flush.couch an beds were hard an no channels on breakfast was ok should do it later cause people wanna sleep in.The pool was the best thing.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the pool area. Breakfast was not the same every day. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Happy hour every day was an added bonus. All these items made our stay a delight.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, rooms were clean and beds were comfy! I’m super picky about bed but these were exceptional and sheets were very clean. The free breakfast was good. You were able to take it to your room and come back for more. Staff was very nice and pleasant. Definitely would stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Called from the airport to find out if there was any chance the room would be available early or if we should go elsewhere to kill time. The staff member that answered was clearly frustrated by the quality of the call (reception in the parking garage at MCO is terrible) and was rude and short with her responses ("If you stopped by the desk and was told the room wasn't available, then it's still not ready." Never said anything about stopping by the desk.). Draining in the shower was extremely slow (ankle deep in water after five minutes), but maintenance did come by fairly quickly to address the issue. AC unit in bedroom was leaking into the carpet, and wet a decorative blanket that was put back on our bed (while clearly damp) by housekeeping, making the comforter wet. Should the decorative blanket fallen on the floor? No, that was a mistake on our part. But it obviously should not have been put back on the bed while wet.

    Good location in relation to the theme parks and restaurants. Good breakfast options.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Sofa bed could have been updated.

    When we arrived we had ask for a early check in the room,the room they showed us had no view the second room no view the third room had a view but we had to wait for the room to be cleaned not a problem so we went next door to Old town for lunch.The girl on the front desk went way beyond her expectations and got us a room with a view. She was a great help her name was Odette thank you for making our vacation great. Any thing we ask for the front staff and the cleaning crew was right there. We had a fantastic time made our vacation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Again nothing. super dirty filthy bathrooms. Cleaning staff was horrible and on top of it they left the door of the room wide open twice in 6 days. I called the manager and they did not really care.

    Nothing breakfast was horrible the room was sooooo dirty on top of it they housekeeping service left my room door open (wide open) twice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager and his team, has not costumer service skills Chargers for pets uninformed The bathroom wasn’t clean

    The service in the kitchen was very good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean, very old, unpleasant bathroom due to its age, breakfast isn’t nice at all and sitting are is dirty and soriunded with bees

    Very friendly service, very comfortable beds. It was nice to come back after a long day to such a nice deb. The hotel service was so friendly and made me f el very welcomed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    t bulidin t car park around t back ...also t room need proper house keeper t bathroon rust all over t place need facelift i was so upset i work in hotel for 12yrs an i was a maid first an if t room into a state housekeepin supose to get t maintants team invole no guest dont suppose in a room in that state .we in london hotels dont in that state my inlaws in jacksonville we 3girls an myself was upset they say if i did leav t booking with them they would av got a better hotel.

    jus t bed i sleep well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertise shuttles to Disney but the options are very limited. Also, they deliver you to one park and you have to figure out other shuttle options to get to the other parks. The hotel is older and it shows. Could use some updating.

    I liked the proximity to Disney. Also, the available food options in the very close proximity. I thought the cleaning staff did a great job everyday especially considering a suite type hotel doesn’t typically have everyday cleaning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast could be better, the egg flavor didn´t like.

    The pool and jacuzzi are great. The people at the frontdesk is very friendly. The room is very good, and beds are so comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place shows a little wear but works fine The neighborhood where hotel is located is fair but just a block down the street is nice with lots of restaurants. We felt completely safe in the hotel which is back behind the main road. I would definitely stay here again

    Beds were clean and comfortable. The suites had adequate space for a family to share. It was clean but not completely updated they are working on it. The rooms all face the pool and grounds which are nicely kept. Free hot breakfast every morning. Pizza etc available for purchase from 5-11 pm. Staff was friendly and helpful. Short distance to Disney

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, but seating was horrible. Was raining and cold outside so was stuck trying to treck up to our room to eat.

    Everything was great! Room was better than i expected!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Worst bed I have slept in, in a hotel... couch might have been more worthy of sleeping on. Spent half the morning at Disney stretching and cracking my back. Sheets were quite a bit stiff too, pillows are half pillows on the beds. Decor around the room was a bit outdated. There was a TV in the common area and room with the king bed, but not in the room with the 2 twin beds.. thought that was weird, looked as if someone took it. Shower head in the showers are good if you are under 5'4.. at 6 feet tall I was a few inches over the water. The one shower didn't have much pressure. the hardest part for helping judge the property was the fact we lucked out with having some group of 100+ girls blocked out on lower floors, doing practices for some performance and being quite loud til 11pm.. I cant really say this might happen to everyone. For the price we paid, you could definitely stay at a nicer, updated hotel with a better bed. Sleep is everything when you're doing Disney with kids.

    the free breakfast in the morning was a delight/best part.. everything was very good about that, seating was little tight, but had a spill out area around the bar outside. I dont know if that would suffice during summer months or if it gets any colder around. The room size was as big as a house, was huge. Pool looked nice, arcade near it was cool too if we had time to stop by. Staff was very nice and made check in a breeze. The housekeeping staff were all polite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excessive noise from retail outlet on the 192 Road playing Xmas music until 11:30pm. Road noise from 6am. Breakfast was the worst I have ever had in my life time. Cold food on plastic plates, don't bother with it. Hotel should stop doing it or improve it.

    Accommodation good, probably over the top for a 1 night stay. Staff tried to find out excessive noise problem.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere around the property..nervous with just my daughter & grandkids all women as we went to the store & felt like we were gonna get kidnapped or carjacked..lots of bums& men just lingering around at night. Especially at the store in front of the hotel & the hotel next to ours ..maybe needs gates or a big concrete wall up around the parking lot so you feel safer.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were spacious and clean. Even the pull out bed was comfortable enough for an 11 year old. Breakfast was hot and plentiful. Nice strong coffee and very polite staff. Will definitely stay here in the future.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The kitchenettes didn't have ovens. The hot tub had so much chlorine in it that my eyes burned if I stayed in it for too long. The pool is listed as heated but was pretty cold.

    The location was great for our family weekend. The pool, breakfast, and bar were very easy to access from our room. There were elevators so you didn't have to haul your luggage up three flights of stairs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds with Pool View- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At checkout one of the people working had an attitude when she couldn't get the card to read when swiping and had deleted the card they had on file.

    We really enjoyed our stay. The room was neat and had everything even pans if u wanted to cook. The free breakfast switched day to day and had eggs and even had sausage biscuits and gravy one morning.... Kids were loving it. Just about as much as they enjoyed the pool!!! Having the bar next to the pool was nice as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk lady was cross talking to the lady at the brochure stand about other employees. Shouldn't be done around guests!! Roach crawled across the floor in our kitchen area.

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Loved the daily buffet breakfast and the happy hour drinks along with the onsite restaurant for pizza and sandwiches. I would definitely recommend this property for families.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked to have opted in for a cleaning service. In stead of putting a sign outside to leave the room alone we would have preferred to go to the reception to say we wanted it. But that's just us being picky. Everything else was really nice, the breakfast had a nice choice, the hotel was clean and the staff was lovely and helpful.

    The room was awesome. It was like a home away from home.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Two Double Beds with Pool View- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service to Universal was confusing. The buses did not show up at the spot announced on the shuttle sheet.

    Very friendly staff and good value.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    One of the elevators was out of service and our room was on the 5th floor. the pictures posted are very flattering but the place does need some updating in their rooms.

    I liked having a suite with two bathrooms and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms need to be updated. The cracking of caulk in tub and floors. The door to the outside you could see light through. If this hotel would update the rooms this could be a very highly recommended hotel.

    The Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and full of variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was great, very tasty. There was always eggs, some form of meat, cereal and fruit. The rooms were spacious, also the bathrooms. No issues with amenities or the staff. The happy hour was good, limited free drinks but then again it's free so hey! Parking was plentiful and the rooms were airy. Had a really could stay. Location isn't bad, Walmart was less than 10 mins away and the restaurant, Perkys Pizza, is great! Best pizza and wings my family and I have had in a while.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no curtains which meant light got into the room and we had no privacy. There was no duvet cover, just two sheets around the duvet. It was quite noisy and the air con was very noisy too. The breakfast was poor quality. Plug sockets were falling off the walls and everything looked tired. Overall we just didn't feel very comfortable here and wouldn't return.

    It was really close to the Disney Parks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My commode wouldn’t flush for two days our whole visit. Then the tv came on twice in the middle of the night waking us up, and scareing us to death.My shower tub turn on was broke off. It fell off 4-5 times each time we showered while in the shower. Pool bar wasn’t open til 5. Resturant wasn’t opened from 10–5. That sucked! Couldn’t get food after breakfast or before dinner.Had to pay an additional 22.50 resort misc fee( that was refunded once I told them about the room problems). They were cutting down palm trees at 9 am and it was so loud while we ate our delicious breakfast outside.Both elevators were broken. We took the stairs both days. Oh the tub drain was broke too and wouldn’t drain.

    Nice beds that were so soft and fluffy. Beautiful clean jacuzzi and pools. Great breakfast choices. Kids arcade was very fun for them. Nice playground for kids to enjoy. Staff were all so nice. Older hotel. Our fourth stay here in a fifteen year time period. Great location to restaurants. Had to take our car to Disney World because only two morning time drop offs offered. Only a 11 pm pickup time from the park too. Didn’t like that at all. Don’t think I will stay here again because the room had three major problems.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 room suite was perfect for a family of 4. Sofa bed was not comfortable but beds we're very nice. Kids loved the pool and arcade! Staff was very accommodating and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a small problem with rudeness of front desk clerk but professionalism of GM Wade Michael have made me a return customer, actually booked next week for return stay. Rooms are a bit dated but well within reason vs. the reasonable nightly rate.

    Found while evacuating from Hurricane Irma and found this hidden gem. Great location, walking distance to old town. Good hot breakfast, rooms are spacious and added perk of kitchen seals the deal. Nice size pool and pet friendly. Overall experience was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing issues with the room tho they were prompt to fix Bulbs burnt out over dining table.. they did address Light fixture in living room old and hard to turn on Property hard to find as it is set back.

    Room was clean Staff was great Not happy with the area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My wife and I enjoyed our stay and were very impress how everything was so close by. Our room and the property was clean and the staff was very friendly. Will come back here again for sure and will pass this message on to family and friends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of a thing.

    The staff was very nice and friendly. The property was clean and well cared for. The breakfast was way more than expected.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs repair, door wouldn't close, noisy fan and toilet. Breakfast buffet 2 days did not have eggs, blamed on Hurricane Irma. Ate at other locations they all had eggs.

    Very nice location, close to everything. Rooms were spacious and clean. Pool area is enclosed by building. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows could be cleaner...

    For my family I rented a 2-bedroom apartment, which was very nice. Two baths, a living room with a couch, great view from the top floor, comfy beds, well stocked kitchenette. Grounds are beautiful, solid breakfast. Great value for the money. Got there two days after hurricane Irma, but everything was in order. That was our second stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was good

    Hotel was very well organised, checkin was great, we were early arriving but it was not a problem our room was ready so we were booked in, suite was good two double beds and a separate sitting area, bathroom and kitchen fully equipped. Breakfast was good hot and cold and was different every day. We could have stayed longer here if we had had the time. Plenty to do and good places to eat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit manic without much seating but can't complain as included in price, took it back to our room most days which worked better

    Great suite with lots of room for a fsmily

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing. The price was very good.

    Distance to Disney was very short and easy. The breakfast was excellent. A wide variety of items and served very well. It was FREE. The rooms are clean nd roomy. The staff is friendly and provided excellent service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic breakfast, could be improved by adding more fruits or yogurt every day

    We were a family (couple + 2 kids). Comfortable room, nice pool, door-by parking lot and great for theme-parks visiting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in my living room didn't work so the whole room was dark and the couch was stained and very uncomfortable.

    The staff- Neil (night) and Jayra( morning) ) - could not have been more welcoming. I had a long trip down from Burmingham and they were a wonderful help with my accommodations and travel plans!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no negative points to the stay.No complaints here.

    Hurricane Irma hit the whole state and the staff was amazing at keeping everything together.Within the day after the storm the entire resort was cleaned and back to normal operations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com kind of screwed me over a bit by not canceling one of the nights when I called to switch the dates and I was charged an extra night for a"no show". It took me weeks to get my money back. But everyone (hotel and booking.com) were great about it.

    Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all great :)

    We evacuated here for Hurricane Irma and they were the nicest people. It was a really great experience in such a weird situation. Everyone there was on edge (guests) due to the storm and the hotel was so nice and most accommodating. We are planning to come back up for my birthday!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't like about the place is they should of been specific about the free shuttles to universal, it leave from the hotel only once which is late and it also leaves from the theme parks to early, if you rely on the shuttle you would have to buy an express pass so that you could enjoy yourself more or you would waste a lot of time on the line. The refrigerator was to small. They had pots and stuff to cook but it wasn't enough pots and they had no cooking supplies at all such as big spoon to stir with or even a spatula. I had to improvise with the eating spoons and fork.

    It was a good place, had free breakfast, the staff was nice, made friends with one of them. Excellent view of the pool, the pool was nice also.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an age restriction on the hot tub of 16 and older many guess were not following that rule we had kids jumping in and out splashing around when there was a kiddie pool right next to it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fairly large suites with everything you need including a fridge, range, microwave and dishwasher. There were dishes ,pots & pans and even dish washing soap. Clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They ripped us off with $125.00 pet fee one nite. Supposed to be waived for hurricane irma. Long lobby delays. Wouldn't allow late checkout.

    Nice warm pool hottub. Nice bar good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Two Double Beds with Pool View- Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room accommodations were just right. Upon arrival there were missing lightbulbs in room and the ac in the bedroom leaked alot of water on to the bedroom carpet. All staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the Television. It's too old and the toilet is too slow when you flash. The shower heads need to be fix also cause it was spraying water everywhere my husband had to tighten it. Apart from that everything else was great.

    I like the location, the cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great facilities with on-site laundrette, computers and health suite. Beds were good sizes and really comfortable. Staff were really helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette had one skillet as a pan to use for cooking. So don't plan on cooking a meal for 4. We opted for pizza at the onsite restaurant. Breakfast was subpar.

    For the value it was very accommodating for a family of four. Onsite restaurant was convenient after a long day. The beds were super comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no issues until the last morning of our stay, when I found a large COCKROACH in my cup of ORANGE JUICE. I was so disgusted that I left the cup beside the toaster & discarded my entire plate, uneaten. Rooms could be upgraded and obvious issues,like sluggish toilets & broken shower rods, repaired--one toilet in our suite would not flush.Someone came to give it a cursory glance, then it was ignored & we never heard from anyone again. Previous guest smoked in our room, necessitating a room change which the bartender & staff gladly accommodated. Chest of drawers was too small & looked outdated/slightly shoddy. Desk clerk did not ask how our stay was when she checked us out at end of our stay.

    Location of the hotel. Cleanliness of the bed & linens. Pool and bar. Friendly bartenders.The pool hours are great, as is the hot tub. Adjoining pizza restaurant seemed short staffed & worker was overwhelmed at night, but he was very efficient and friendly. We had smoke stench problems in our suite (previous guest violated no-smoking policy & smoked heavily from what we were told)....bartender made phone calls to front desk, who gladly obtained a new room for us. All staff were friendly. Concierge was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needed more variety of protein. Always pork and eggs.My family does not eat pork so chicken sausages and other chicken meats could have been added.

    Beds extra comfy. The pool for the kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating and toilet was to small for me the door to the bed room need to be refinish paint coming out

    The pool breakfast and coffee was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed looked a bit old and wasn't comfortable! The bathroom was a bit small but okay! The elevator kept making this horrible noise every time it passed the 3rd floor & one morning it wasn't working so we had to take the stairs!!

    The room was pretty big. So everyone was comfortable the two queen beds were comfortable & the breakfast was really good! The staff were extremely nice! The last cation was close to a lot of stores so we were happy with our stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the suite was very clean the outside was not so clean.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom 2 bathrooms a kitchen and a living room suite. It was comfortable spacious and great for us. The suite was very clean and we enjoyed it. Location was great, with short distance to Disney and Universal. Many shopping places and outlets and a nearby supermarket.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing breakfast the first day because we over slept 😩

    Love how they had answers to my questions. Love the tiki bar right off from the pool so I could watch my son. How I could walk to go and eat we were right in the heart of everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of mold and mildew, the elevator had no ventilation and was completely enclosed, outdoor door locks didn't work most the time, room would never get to the right temperature, breakfast was pretty disgusting, limited number of washer/dryer, security disregarded open drug use of juveniles

    The staff helpfulness and friendliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was abit small.

    The suite was a great size for all five of us. The beds were super comfy. The sofa bed was very big and also very comfy. The pool area was Great and the opening and closing times were good. My three children absolute loved the pool (aged 15,9 &7). Free breakfast was amazing lots of choice ... Good start and finish time... Staff were all fantastic from the kitchen to the maintenance men . All made you feel like nothing was a bother and they were their to help regardless of the request.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a couple of roaches in the rooms.

    There were a lot of restaurants in the area. We were close to the theme parks. Didn't have to travel very far.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to not let outside restuarants leave flyers under the door if said resturant is nasty and when called they hung up its a pizza place it was beyond nasty 40 dollars gone and had to go get other food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast line up more talbe

    Mi was able to cook and walk to many things to do and of cause a goodnight sleep..my young child enjoy opening the door and pool was right their and of cause open bar 5 to 6pm love it..will be going back soon.house keep maria she was great my room was always clean small nice..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not nearly enough seating accommodations for breakfast. Only 2 elevators in poor locations. Overall kind of dirty every where. Kitchen area in room with obvious repairs needed to cabinetry, etc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The behaviour of the bathers at the pool. Breakfast at the cafe, people were dragging the heavy, metal chairs which was very irritating.

    Front desk personel, kudos go out to Fuse, Rajkumar and our Jamaican sister for making the stay Caribbean flavoured and pleasurable. They were efficient and cheerful in all their dealings. The breakfast was simple but filling and if need be, you could take your breakfast to your room. Even though there were seven of us in the room, it was quite roomy. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and always clean. Rooms were cleaned daily and new towels were provided everyday. Plus Plus: the cleaning staff never interfered with your belongings. There was a laundry on the compound and ice makers on every floor. Izzy, in the ticket booth was very helpful in purchasing tickets and gave us good advice. However, she was quite talkative. Complimentary coffee in the lobby 24/7. Location was gr8. There was a gas station and 7/11 convenience store in front the hotel. There was also a lot of food outlets nearby. Beverages is free for breakfast but it is advisable to buy your own drinks and keep them in your room for whenever you need them. If you are coming from the airport which is aboit 25 minuyes away taxis are expensive which is about US$65 while Uber cost about US$32. Bus was about US$2 but would take about 1hr 30mins with a connection. Shuttles were US$15 per person. The pool was nice apart from wild asses who were diving in and there were no one to stop them. Even though we were close to.the highway, the rooms were very quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the building needs more maintenance when we came it was dirty it was at night but it has bad smell and the elevator didn't work so we have to use the stairs with all the luggage we advised the front desk.but (we just staying in the corner of that elevator) . We didn't like the smell of the suite you need to clean more often the carpets and the tub water key was falling .

    Well it was good , I love the staff in the cafetería.This lady named Reina she was súper nice and helpful , all the staff and the food was very good too.😃

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Courtyard View - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The maintenance person showed up BANGING on the door at 10am on the second day of stay and we were still sleeping but by the time we went out to open the door he had already let himself into the room to change a filter for ac/heating. It was not a good experience to be awoke that way and to come out dressed inappropriately with a stranger present. It would have been a better experience if they would have left us some sort of warning letter on the door the day prior so we were prepared.

    The customer service during check in was a very pleasant experience, they were very courteous and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and cleanliness are aweful! Never again. Found what appeared to be blood spots on sheets upon arrival and a toe nail on the blanket,reported to night manager who attempted to hand me a stack of sheets and asked me to change them out (because housekeeping was gone). Eventually they moved our room. On the 3rd night our toliet overflowed onto the carpets. After soaking up the water with towels I was told that houskeeping would have to clean the rest the following day because it was "their job". After again appealing to the night manager we were moved rooms...again. To put this all into context, we are not super selective travelers. We have a large family and understand that while looking for the best value you are not going to be staying at the nicest hotels but we do expect them to be clean.

    Excellent location! Hotel has great potential within walking distance to old town. Only a few miles to each of the disney parks. Hopefully they recognize their shortcomings and address the people tasked with running tje hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't friendly. Even though I called and told them my transmission went out on me on my way there (Friday), they still charged me for that day when I didn't check in until Sat😠Wouldnt give me my money back for Friday

    It was close to everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    The breakfast was good, each morning. It was such a convenient location to stores, restaurants, fun spots and attractions. The bed was so comfortable. We felt safe and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: