Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown 5 stars

35 South 7th Street, Downtown Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN 55402, USA

#20 of 45 hotels in Minneapolis

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 282 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything looked clean and the bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The faucet handle in the shower was loose. I had to carry the coffee pot over to an outlet which seemed like a poor design.

    Everything looked clean and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Accommodations were great and easy access to food and parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No suggestion e

    Staff we're extremely helpful, Fire Lake was a great choice for supper and breakfast and located in hotel lobby was a bonus. Parking was convenient also.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Can’t complain much about the place. It’s a great hotel for the price they charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only hotel that does not have a bellman. Was carrying 1yr old and no body offered help. All they told me,take the baby to the room and come back for the laggage. I was kind of surprised 😯 by that. Front desk don’t seem really eager to help with anything. Room was ok,restaurant ok but it had some funky smell immediately you get off the elevator,13th floor. Otherwise,it’s ok for the price they charged me. Low $100 per night. Breakfast super expensive . Rather walk a short distance to Westin and get a way better buffet breakfast for 16 dollars.

    Room was spacious compared to Omni and the Westin’s have stayed. Gave everything we asked for. Room was clean and bathroom good size. If you are not flushy person,it’s a good fit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Good location, nice room, big bathroom, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe late night food choices from room service could be a little better. But that's just our personal preference bc we stay up late!

    Staff was friendly and the hotel was modern and updated. For the money, can't complain! Right in downtown!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Generally great other than the great blizzard of 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    REALLY did not like the bar stools. Asked the staff about it and their reply :"Oh yea we know...they have needed to be replaced for a longtime" Those chairs are a SERIOUS safety hazard!

    Bed very good restaurant was excellent for breakfast and lunch

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    The stay was amazing, the room could not have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We experienced zero issues or complaints.

    The bathrooms in the hotel room was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and the room was clean. The location could not have been better! Everything we wanted to do was in walking distance even on a hurt foot. Loved the stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.3
    Nice place to stay in downtown MSP
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Business King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities are quite old for a five star hotel. felt more as a 3-4 stars.

    The breakfast buffet for the business floor was nice but it's closed on Mondays which is a bit odd as it's the first working day of the week.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    The convenience of staying in downtown was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The following morning a housekeeper came in 3 separate times before check out (waking us up) just to see if we were still sleeping. The beds were also smaller than we were expecting.

    The convenience of staying in downtown was great. The food and drinks were on the spendy side but tasted good. You have to key up to your floor which made us more comfortable!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    A beautiful place to stay and the rooms are well thought out, even down to the lighting and outlets!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking in the ramp is awful . You have to park so close to one another that you can't get out of your car, on either side, and I am only 130 lbs. I would seriously suggest using another ramp.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    4.6
    the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking was full because of a concert when we arrived. We also could not access the skywalk early in the morning to go down to the convention center, which meant we had to drive and double up parking. also resulted in checking out early so we wouldn't have to ding the $22 parking fee again. just better to drive home the second night versus staying again.

    the price. the restaurant in the hotel was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    A great hotel but our stay could have been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren’t told the concierge lounge would be closed till the end of the year ahead of time. It was also an inconvenience to have to go down to get breakfast coupons every morning.

    The bed was super comfortable and they do keep the hotel very clean. The staff is also helpful when you have questions.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    A wonderful family Christmas together for the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Longer skyway hours (hotel did not control). The temp hovered around 0 the entire stay.

    Facility was wonderful. Restaurant attached (FireLake Grill House) was used several times for breakfast and dinners. The staff were WONDERFUL.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like we could not open the windows to get fresh air inside of our room...and even if I know lots of hotels in the world are similar from this perspective, I have just a simple question for all those hotels managers or for whoever decides what's "the best" for the customers: dear Sir/Madam, do you have such blocked windows in your own place where you live or you are able to open the windows every morning just to get some fresh air inside of the room you slept?...

    The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly, the event we attended was 5 minutes walking distance...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    It was good, except for the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handicap accessible room was a wider door to a larger bathroom-great! No safety bars near the toilet-bad. A safety bar to get into a TUB? I can’t do that in a wheel chair. The moveable shower head would have been good, if I could have rolled right into the tub. Bad, bad, bad ‘accessible’’ room.

    Everyone was so friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice place conveniently located downtown. Parking is redicoulous expensive. I think most is, I feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No directory for hotel. No idea there was a fitness center had to ask maid. Never found any ice. The staff down stairs is pacing around all the time walking through the lobby is uncomfortable. They are watching every move you make every time you go to the elevator, just uncomfortable.

    Nice place convienient location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Over all good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water pressure in the room was very poor. Don't expect to feel clean after using this shower also booked a two room two double bed room and only got a business class room.

    The staff was great and friendly. Jacob who worked in the business happy hour room was so nice and friendly. Made our evening entertaining.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    4.6
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unkempt hotel with poor maintenance apparent. Staff in the only restaurant and lounge appeared to dislike having to serve a new customer. They were friendliest when they knew the customer was leaving.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.1
    Hotel staff harassed us for a noise complaint and kicked us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff harassed us for a noise complaint and kicked us out of our room with no time to adjust the noise level. Horrible experience, will never stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    3.8
    I will not stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only window in my room looked out onto an enclosed space. It was terribly claustrophobic. Despite my having requested an upper floor with a view, I was given a lower floor and the choice of this room or another with no windows at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    The room rates were extremely high for the services offered...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room rates were extremely high for the services offered in my opinion was a beautiful establishment and great staff just not sure rooms were worth the price for the 2 days I was there

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Hotel was great, parking difficult.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downtown undergoing lots of construction so some outdoor attractions relocated and many stores closed. Not many people walking around at dinner/night time. Also, parking underground in garage is difficult and valet is expensive.

    Room was clean and modern. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    It fit our needs perfectly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the bathroom fixtures were in very minor disrepair. It just seemed out of place to everything else.

    The city view, location, staff, and overall value were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    The front desk staff were extremely helpful, helping to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff were extremely helpful, helping to ensure my 89 year old mother-in-law was given a handicap accessible room on the same floor as we were. Holly was particularly helpful to us and was such a delightful person to boot. We can't say enough about her. The bed was excellent and, generally speaking, the hotel was quiet (revelers in the hallway on Saturday night). Used the app to find the hotel while driving up from KC worked out very well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.7
    The cleanliness, how it's trying to be technologically...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking. The lot is hard to park in. I need a compact car to fit anywhere. Also, the elevator. It's ridiculous. We had to change our keys 5 times as they wouldn't work on that elevator. So when we first arrived and tried to use our cards, they didn't work and we road the elevator up and down until a worker came and rescued us. Then they didn't work on the door after we changed them. So we changed them again. And then they didn't work when we came back on the elevators. So we changed them. Then they didn't work an hour later on our doors. Then we had to exchange them as we were staying another night!! What?!? And if someone gets a room another night just not in the succession online (one night then get another night later in the week), you guys should be advanced enough to act like we got them on the same booking sight, the exact same day so we don't have to come down and exchange cards. It doesn't sound technicologically advanced if we have to still do that.

    The cleanliness, how it's trying to be technologically advanced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    4.5
    Not worth $800 for 3 nights
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Super uncomfortable bed (woke up every couple of hours with back pains) 2. Disgusting, yellow stains on the comforter 3. Bathtub walls had mold growing on and between the tiles 4. Large stains on the wall, below the window sill 5. Construction right outside the building (if you have a city view room, you can hear the constant honking and traffic movement throughout the day/night)

    Friendly staff and always readily available to help answer questions. Food was delicious from the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air conditioning was motion sensored and the room never dropped below 72 degrees

    The business level lounge and staff were excellent and the floor was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    view, i suppose. i had a room that looked out at a glass wall.

    The staff was absolutely fantastic. Everyone was helpful, kind, knowledgeable, friendly. Outstanding!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    3.8
    Very Noisey hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise in the hotel hallway is so loud. It was 5 in the morning before it stopped and the police were knocking on someone's door at 3 am. I could also hear the next room over having relations. Worst night at a hotel I can remember. You hear alot of outside traffic as well.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    Made my business trip brighter
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection had issue and we needed to use special code

    I loved the espresso machine in the room - this is very important for people coming from Israel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    10
    Great service, comfortable room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We at first had a problem with our room, it appeared that the cleaning staff must have possibly spilled or just over did it with the room freshener. After we were in the room an hour it was quite unbearable so we called the front desk. Jason came up to the room with an engineer to check out the issue. They both agreed the fragrance was way to strong and accommodated us in a very swift & efficient manor. We couldn't have been happier with the service extended to us! Fantastic customer service! Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    I love everything about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I love everything about this hotel. The restrauant is awesome, the staff is friendly and the location is perfect. I would not even consider staying anywhere else when I am downtown.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Perfect downtown location! Great room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, walls may be a little thin. Next door neighbour must have woken up late and proceeded to slam every door possible at 6 am on Saturday morning. Not the hotels fault though.

    Great location, we could walk every where. Attractive room with a great view! Front desk staff was warm and welcoming, and very helpful. Affordable parking was a plus too!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    6.7
    Decent location but needs a little work, not completely impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    wall with curtain was actually a glass door that went to some weird hallway--very sketchy. there was a strange splatter mark on the ceiling--don't probably want to know what that was from? and when I dropped an item under the nightstand there were several layers of yuck on the wall underneath. Elevators were pretty dirty. also for a 1 night stay @ $99 almost $300 was held on my debit card. this hotel was ok, but not nice enough to hold $300 from my account

    room was cozy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.1
    Worth a stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The people outside at night, but hotel staff/security were always around and interrupted if they felt like someone was bothering you. Another guest inside the hotel was on our floor asking around for money.

    Great hotel restaurant. Great hotel staff. Clean rooms. Walking distance to a lot great places.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    10
    Above expectations... and that's on top of the great reviews we read before booking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Clean, contemporary and a great location in the heart of downtown Minneapolis. Super fair room rates, service and staff were top-notch. Came across nothing near complaint-worthy during our stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    2.5
    the worst hotel ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Suite
    • Stayed 20 nights

    1. the prices been provided by your site was falls, I ended up paying a lot more. 2. the hotel on your site says its 5 stars, the truth is not more than 2 stars. 3. very poor experience staff. 4. unhelpful staff. 5. block your credit card on check out time!! other wise you will end up charged for nothing!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    9.2
    Minneapolis family get away gone WELL at RAD BLU
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping still kept knocking on the floor despite the DND sign being hung on the door. Someone's they would make the extra bed and sometimes they just left a pile of sheets for us to use to make the second bed-odd. Concierge lounge access was irregular. Fun was good. For a 4 star hotel could have had more equipment though. Overall nice family get away.

    Modern, very courteous a, have a Android and online app that allows you to submit requests to the hotel staff without picking up the phone.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had a great time and will definitely stay with you again. Our server in the restaurant/bar named Amy was also phenomenal. Kudos to her. She is a real asset and took excellent care of us. Her knowledge of the menu was very helpful and her suggestions helped us get the most out of our dining experience. Thank you!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    A Great Experience!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant is great and well priced. The fitness center has lockers for your stuff so you don't have to carry your personals around. The location is perfect for walking over the the bridge, getting to the Walker and taking public transit to the airport

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    I will stay here any chance I get!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight confusion when exiting lower level parking area as my parking was paid for at the front desk but needed to insert credit card to confirm payment after inserting the parking pass. Minor cleanliness details were missed in the bathroom.

    Location is fantastic for me and the rooms are very nicely designed with very comfortable beds :) Very attentive and friendly staff! Water conservation toilets. Elevators are very fast. Very nice lobby area and restaurant / bar. I love the smell of the body wash provided in the bathroom. I love the rooms!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Great place - will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be nice to have free parking for guests (or at least a free day for people staying 3 plus nights)

    Bed was crazy comfy. Location was great. Staff and room were awesome all around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Definitely going back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like going up upfront to the desk each time to go out and give them the parking ticket

    I liked that the room was dark, it was more soothing and comforftable, it was also very spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Hotel seems new, really liked it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    When reserving the room there was an option to upgrade to a "superior" room for $17. I did not do that. So the room I got did not have any exterior windows, just a view over the interior atrium. I kind of figured that might happen so I can't really complain.

    The room was clean and seemed to have been remodeled recently. The artwork in the room was unique and appealing. It looked like a Japanese print. The bed was very comfortable. Front staff were efficient, helpful, and friendly. Food in the restaurant was good, with attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    The fact that the vending machines did not have aspirin in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the vending machines did not have aspirin in them you have condoms and tampons but no aspirin you do not need condoms in that place because most the people there are decent people and we don't need no prostitutes in that hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.7
    Modern but not so comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too modern, lacked comfort. Walls were paper thin, heard our neighbors much too clearly ... all night long!

    Clean, attentive service, club lounge on 25.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    Great atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great atmosphere! One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Good location to downtown. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Minneapolis for the first time!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    This was a beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a beautiful hotel. Immaculate and designed beautifully! I would recommend this to anyone staying downtown Minneapolis! I do wish they had more staff at their front desks. We went to ask a question and there was one person at the front desk and five groups checking in ahead of us waiting. That was the only downfall. I truly give this hotel an exceptional rating!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location providing a close walk to stadiums, theatres and really good restaurants. Reasonably priced underground parking. Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious, clean room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    All in all the stay was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the room would have a microwave and it didn't and we also thought we got two queen sized beds but they were only full sized.

    The staff was very kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.5
    Very nice and well located hotel - trendy spacious rooms - nice bathrooms - easy parking - free wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of noise from sirens of fire trucks and ambulances that pass in front of hotel.

    Spacious rooms with fridge, nice bathroom, etc. Affordable parking underneath hotel, easily accessible.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Room was clean and had lots of space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I drive a full size truck and the basement parking was a little tight but manageable.

    Room was clean and had lots of space. Staff was helpful when asking questions about the downtown area and helpful when I wanted to order food late at night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked spa on premises but concierge very accommodating in trying to find someone to come to hotel for massage .

    Really enjoyed the breakfasts at the hotel restaurant. Good place to stay if coming for business; great work space and computers in lobby .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    5.8
    wouldn't stay here again for the price of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff was short and not very helpful at the front desk. I felt we were treated like a nuisance when we asked questions about parking and vending. I wouldn't stay here again for an event in MSP for the cost of the room. The late night menu for room service was good for 1 hour from 11PM -12AM and the choices were nothing we were looking for late at night after a concert. NOT IMPRESSED for the "quality" this hotel was supposed to offer.

    Rooms were clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were very contemporary I love that. Also loved that they had Luke Bryan on the digital board when we walked in. That was super sweet since we were going to the concert! Would stay there again for sure!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Liked the hotel, the staff, not so much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff person I dealt with was not overly friendly. It was my first time at your hotel, and she was a little snooty.

    Room was very comfortable, nicely finished. Restaurant on premises served delicious meals.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.6
    Duran Duran and Radisson Blu made for a great weekend! Lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The sheets are soooo smoooth and cool. Felt good on super hot days after walking all over downtown. Loved the bathroom mirror light too and the shower had good water pressure. Parking facility is great. Beauty hotel!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Keep the price reasonable and competitive, we will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great!

    Very clean, comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Location;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location; concierge room on 15th floor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Dbl beds are tiny
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dbl beds are tiny

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    That my room didn't have a window view of outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That my room didn't have a window view of outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    My business room had no windows and therefore no source of...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My business room had no windows and therefore no source of natural light. It was a letdown staying there for an extended amount of time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    No microwave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.3
    Too expensive for what I got.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch was hard as a rock. Valet was easy and nice. For the price I expected a more comfortable experience. Shower was huge

    Shower was large and warm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    It was my birthday weekend great staff in the bar downstairs
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room floor seemed dirty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.8
    Paying $23 for parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying $23 for parking!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    4.2
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made unacceptable charges with out my Authorization

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    It was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on sheets

    Bar

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.9
    good location, good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    expected bigger room with more amenities for the $

    clean quiet

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Close to our venue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to our venue...great staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was super comfortable and staff very pleasant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Close to our venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Close to our venue

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    Staff was extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit firm

    Staff was extremely friendly. Cool, modern hotel in heart of downtown Minneapolis.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool or hot tub. No special club perks

    Great location. Room was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    3.3
    A waste of time and money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Studio Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in shower rude hotel staff and intimidating security that barely spoke proper English

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: