Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Motel 6 Kansas City 2 stars

3636 Randolph Road, Kansas City, MO 64161, USA

#82 of 86 hotels in Kansas City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.4

  • Comfort

    5.7

  • Location

    6.1

  • Facilities

    5.4

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    5.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    I feel like I got a good deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to parking lot could use maintenance. I wish the microwave had worked. The coffee was fresh but weak. Wish there was at least pastries and fruit for breakfast...or at least pastries!

    I feel like I got a good deal. It fits a budget minded traveler. The location was convenient to major highways, moderately priced restaurants, Worlds of fun/ Oceans of Fun and gas. The clerks were pleasant. There were at least 12 safety monitors between the two buildings. The stairs were not steep. The room smelled very nice when we entered the room (5 star). Very welcoming! The condition of the room was acceptable. The room was clean. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Most importantly, Motel 6 accommodated our two dogs! I like that it was convenient to "potty" our dogs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.8
    No microwave or fridge showers looked nasty and they were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or fridge showers looked nasty and they were not able t keep up with ice for multiple people and this ghetto black girl was yelling at customers in lobby just because she was on a speaker call and I dont think she was even a customer herself..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    2.5
    Horrible!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff totally messed up my check in, and then tried to fix the mess, a day later, instead of immediately fixing the problem. Causing me a lot of anguish and grief!! I hate Motel 6! I will never stay at another Motel 6, because of the calamity I suffered at this one.

    I hated the place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    5.8
    Only that my husband was ok with it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that the faucet was loose,needed to be fixed..and that i could'nt get my room untill 3pm because it was a smoking room.also if i wanted to changed to a non smoking room it would've cost more.

    Only that my husband was ok with it...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.0
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floors were dirty and slippery, had an old soap bar from previous tenants by sink, room smelled funky, tub was clogged, bed very uncomfortable.

    The lady at the front desk was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    3.5
    No satisfied
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff she was alseep and couldn't wake her up and when I did she was being rude and also I booked online for 2nights nd only had me down one one night and my price for 2 nights was 148 and I payed 101 for only one night when I had already booked online for 2 night.

    Close to the park that's all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    2.5
    Just scroll past this place. They will give others a reduced rate infront of you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely terrible. From management to the rooms, to the front desk. Absolutely tragic to have to spend a night since they don’t do a refund on your room after staying longer than 15 minutes. (We tried to leave an hour and a half after) The rooms smell musty, huge long legged spider in the bath tub, with spider webs, floor had foot prints beside the sink, bathroom door does not close properly or even lock. Front desk was a total nightmare. As a Canadian, when I was explaining the washroom door doesn’t fully shut and it stinks, I called it a washroom and she argued that she called it a rest room. Okay? Refused to phone manager when asked to speak with because he was a busy person, or was it because there was a family emergency? She said both.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice quiet property
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hassle of deposit because of cash, even though I had cc on file and booked online. No microwave, no shampoo and conditioner and also no extra blankets. Need two new pillows for this room. Also, no coffee pots and nor any coffee in rooms...

    Quiet, clean, staff was polite and understanding..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    2.9
    Not acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt like I was checking into a jail when I went into front desk to check in. You have to talk through a window and the paperwork was given to you on a tray under the window. The desk clerk said it was because of all the armed burglaries in the area. Did not feel safe and should of just left, but it was too late at night to start looking for another hotel to stay at. Never again!!!!

    Nothing. It was dirty, old and in a bad location of the city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.1
    Although it has some shortcomings, it's a good value and cleaner then most value motels in the area.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a fridge or a microwave although it was renovated not too long ago. I was told because of theft which I thought was a ridiculous reason to not have those amenities. I mean how many fridges and microwaves were being stolen to warrant such a policy. Also, I didn't like that the rate would go up on weekends or when there was a sporting event in the city when the stadiums are not that nearby nor did the property get so filled up due to those reasons to have such a policy.

    It's an updated/renovated room and is kept clean. Good/fair value for the money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    To the front desk keep doing what you're doing an amazing job it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was a douchebag and that's being nice about it. He is going to lose a lot of business and that's sad because his staff are very, they friendly always mind you are the way. They even say that he's a jerk.

    The staff was very helpful,and always willing to go that extra mile to make sure everything was satisfactory

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    6.3
    It was easy to check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness working with your customers and always remember that the guest is always right

    No one spoke English. is it a quarter til 11 they're already knocking on our door seeing if we had left yet with the night before we tell them we probably be a little late checking out about 20-30 minutes at this time it was 11:47

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    3.3
    Disgusting !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathtube had hair in it. The room floor had stains all over it. The door lock was jammed but the top lock did work. The TV only had ESPN in Spanish (not a huge deal). The room was the worst room I have ever had. I was too tired to leave and find a new motel so I stayed the night. But I could not walk around in the disgusting room. I left in the morning and paid $65 to get another room at another motel just to take a bath. I travel around 8 to 10 days a month and I will never stay at a motel 6 again. The bad part for you guys is that I will not book through a travel website again, I will pay the extra money and look at the rooms before I book them. I have a small 4 person company and 3 of us travel. I have already told the other two guys who travel that I will not be paying for motel 6 rooms anymore.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.3
    Disgusted
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was not all that clean. The walls where a dingy color. The towels had hair all over them. The bathroom look like it had never been cleaned.

    It has air

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    4.2
    Poor guest relations
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    $50 deposit never charged before-EVER only swiped card in case damages occured. Now you have to pay the deposit and room charges at check in. I've been staying there off and on for last month and never had these issues with anybody working there.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Clean basic inexpensive room.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was told initially they did not have a weekly rate. Then after paying for a couple nights, they had one (cheaper nightly than what was paid for first few nights).

    Clean basic inexpensive room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.3
    I guess you can't expect a Hilton for a Motel 6. I needed a bed and a shower and that's what I got.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have been cleaner (very dusty under the beds). The tub had dirt particles at one end. Only ONE tiny bar of soap was provided.The stairs need to be refreshed. The room was small and crowded. The check-in clerk wasn't very helpful with directions.

    Bed slept good. Coffee in the lobby was good. The housekeeping staff was friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.8
    The front desk man was very kind. The 2 rooms we had were the worst 2 rooms we have ever stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was supposed to be a non smoking room, but it smelled heavily of smoke. Water stains all over the ceilings. Bathroom was dirty. Room was basically falling apart. Terrible rooms.

    Closeness to Worlds of fun

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.4
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaner rooms, our ice bucket was dirty. Looked like crumbs were in it. Bathrooms were tiny, and no breakfast offered, no fridge, no microwave, no hairdryer, or ironing board.

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    2.9
    Totally unacceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had bookef two rooms. The first two rooms we were given had not been cleaned. The second two rooms had not been cleaned. It was pouring rain and I was soaked through walking from room to room. We finally got two cleans rooms after looking at four rooms. It was unacceptable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Great place. Even better customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door, needed to be replaced, as did the faux wood on floor, & a spot on the wall, in the bathroom, where door handle made contact w wall. The locks on main entry door, needed to be. Redone.They were not very secure, had toput luggage against it at,nite.All,in,All would be happy to stay there again

    Most of staff were wonderful. Dave, very nice mangot us checked in, as soon as we arrived.Great customer service he was trying to correct a problem from a diffrent, unrelated hotel chain. NOW THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!! There was also,another male employee, that upon hearing of a couple minor issues with the current stay, promptly reduced our rate. And left myself wife & i with nothing but great things to say about this motel 6.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    2.5
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night girl was rude and our key didn't work. It was such an effort for her to get off her phone to help us and she was extremely rude and used foul language.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    3.8
    Not the best place to lay your head
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was horrible. Nasty and great odor. Tub was not clean and the bed was not made. Spiderwebs were in the bathroom corner and the toilet was dirty. Very unpleasant atmosphere.

    The customer service was superb.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    6.7
    Not very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean. You get what you pay for. The location was very convenient but to me it was not in the best area of town. I would stay there again if I was going to worlds of fun. The price is very reasonable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    the guy at the front counter wwas very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the noise outside the door of people talking was very clear.

    the guy at the front counter wwas very nice and helpful. the rooms were comfortable and even know at night i could hear alot from outside our door i did get to relax.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    2.5
    Roach infested hotel/ horrible customer Service
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suoervisor, Manager could have been more accomodating.

    Roach crawled on my fiancé. We knew something was caring on her but it was dark and we couldn't see. Woke up in the morning with a roach on the wall. House keeping knocked on our door and saw the roach and was freaking out. Worst experience at a hotel. Staff Dave was not doing his job. Was not being accommodating to the fact that his staff and my family saw the roach at the same Time was priceless. Dave had no truth in his words. Changed his story and made it seem as if what his staff and my family saw was a make belief story. Worst experience.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    3.3
    Gross
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a was gross. Tub had brown soap scum on the bottom, found out it was from the massive amount of hair in drain causing it not to drain. Back of door was filthy and there was a gross substance on the light switch. Went to report to desk when I checked out and she wouldn't take her foot off the counter to turn around and talk to me. That game on her phone was much more important.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager unaccommodating, could not furnish an extra pillow. Was chatting outside office and didn't answer to several calls for service.

    It was clean no frills

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    2.9
    This is NOT a clean hotel at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was inhabitable and was not cleaned from the previous inhabitants. There were cigarette burns all over and ashes too. The walls were covered in fingerprints.

    Nothing, the room was disgusting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    3.3
    Bypass this property!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place needs a lot of work. It has areas in the walls where there has been holes repaired. There were a couple areas that do need repairs but have been neglected. dirty and located in a bad area. Signs everywhere stating "Not responsible for damage to your belongings or automobile.

    nothing "positive " to say about this property. See what I didn't like. .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    4.2
    Won't go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woke up with a giant spider in my bed. Bathroom was disgusting. Went to use a towel they provided and it had blood all over it. Floors were dirty. Bed was hard.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    2.5
    Do NOT stay here
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are so nasty.....we had an outlet burnt and ac wouldnt cool the room it would kick off and on when we told someone at the desk they said it seemed to be fine. When it did again wengot another room. The room was cooler but they did not sweep or mop the floor no telling what else wasnt cleaned. The locks wouldnt lock at all!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.0
    This place sucks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not look like the pictures whatsoever. The employees were super slow and didnt smile or say you're welcome, or have a good day. The bathroom floor was wet when we got there and the shower floor was dirty. The pillows are super flat and uncomfortable and all of the towels are really rough. The cleaning lady knocked three times within the span of one hour when we kept telling her we didnt need it but none of their cleaning staff speaks english so that makes sense. And the room didnt even have a mini fridge or microwave so we had to buy a cooler and use the microwave in the staff room which i had to wait in line for even though the people in front of me were filling out paperwork. Dont you think that while she was just waiting for the people to finish their paperwork that she could have grabbed my food and hit the 30 second button? There are no refunds so we couldnt leave after seeing that the room looks nothing like the photos. No one should go there.

    The sink looked fancy but the drain was gross.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    6.3
    For what we paid it was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish the room would have had more seating. There was a small bench seat in the corner by the table and that was it. There was plenty of room for a small couch or another chair. Heard someone say it was known as the "tweaker hotel". That bothered us a little but we didn't have any bad experiences all night and the other occupants were all quiet.

    Check-in was fast and easy and the clerk on shift was very friendly. Did not have any interactions with other staff. Room was clean but the hotel itself could use some updating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    4.2
    Staff was not very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not very friendly. Was told when we arrived that we may not have a room even though I had booked on line. Room was ok bathroom not the cleaniest.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    3.3
    No doorknob on inside the bathroom door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean the place up, old is OK, but dirty is not.

    No doorknob on inside the bathroom door. Had trouble getting out. Dirty rag on the floor with dead bug. The place was just dirt. Also has paper thin walls, you hear everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    4.2
    would never stay here again not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we were given smelled like a skunk. There were burn holes in the blankets and the room did not appear very clean. They moved us to another room and the baseboard trim was coming off the wall the cailing light looked like it was going to fall. They definitely do not maintain their hotel very well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    2.5
    Worst hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door didnt lock because it was broken. The bathroom wasn't clean, big hole in wall, tub wasn't clean it had a thick black stain in the bottom of the tub. I ask for another room but couldn't because the desk clerk said that the hotel was full. Didn't offer any kind discount, didnt care that we weren't safe. She didn't apologized just said there's nothing I can do and hung up. I paid to much for a room like that. Unacceptable!

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.6
    Just okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms have no coffee maker the TV was extremely small the floors were dirty there was pen drawings on the bathroom door there was a hole in the wall in the bathroom a hole in the door in the bathroom and the latch on the entrance door was broken.

    Staff at check in were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    4.2
    The bed was comfortable the location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival our room was still dirty, the walls were dirty the latch on the door didn't work. the paint on the ceiling was peeling off. their was mold in the corner of the bath tub sheets were stained towels were still damp! When we checked out we asked to talk to a manager their was no manager on duty and they front desk had no authorization to give a refund!

    The bed was comfortable the location was great. Rooms were updated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    6.7
    Nice facilities with burnt dirty linen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first night the cover and sheets were dirty. There were black marks on the underside of the covers and cigarette burns. I saw strands of hair in the sheets. I arrived at 1.ooam so I was too tired to ask for a room change. I woke up late that day and requested the room be cleaned when I returned at 8.30pm it had been so I was forced to sleep on these same sheets one more night. Everything was changed and clean on Sunday and I was happy.

    I liked the coffee. The room design and decor was fine. I was impressed by the towel storage design.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    3.3
    The room was in need of several repairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in need of several repairs. Bathroom door had hole, fixtures were loose, no fridge, just overall the room was in bad shape and grungy. I wouldn't stay there a again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    2.5
    Worst room ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is surrounded by a 6 foot tall chain link fence with barb wire on top if that tells you the type of neighborhood it's in. The place is FILTHY!! We had to change rooms because of mold covering the wall in the bathroom. The second room we got was disgusting and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months other than the bed being made, but as late as it was we decided to make the best of it. Noticed mold on the shower curtain in that room the next morning. Oh and there were stains of who knows what on the towels and burn holes in the sheets and comforter. I've stayed spent more than 150 nights in a hotel/motel room in the past ten years, and this is BY FAR the worst room of the bunch. If you are heading to the KC/Worlds of Fun area in the future DO NOT STAY HERE UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE! Sleep in your car or in the ditch along side the interstate - you'd be safer and more comfortable. Honestly this place should be condemned.

    Not a thing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    2.9
    They obviously spent some time doing more modern updates,...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They obviously spent some time doing more modern updates, however, the icky bedding, hair and dirt between the sheets, what looked like old blood on the "clean towels", makes you wonder if they actually wash the linens after every guest. Several seedy looking individuals hanging out on the balconies. Definitely not a place you want to bring your kids, unless it's a very last resort. At nearly $70 a night for a single (kids stay free) I expected a little more attention to detail.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    2.5
    Stay away from this place!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The towels were dirty, floors were dirty, the toilet ran all night, you could literally hear everything from outside and the people in ajoining rooms. There wasn't a refrigerator, dresser of coffee pot. The phone in the room didn't work the line had been cut. I will never stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    3.3
    ??
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had bugs . Yuck asked for refund guy said no took ten dollars off air didn't work well kinda shady area.

    ??

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Best Mote 6 I have stayed at, comfortable, clean, nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Mote 6 I have stayed at, comfortable, clean, nice staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    6.7
    Needs attention.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs attention....

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    Beds were very comfortable and the pillows where just the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were very comfortable and the pillows where just the right firmness.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Good value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for what we needed

    Good value for price

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Our needs were met satisfactorily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    not much in the way of food right in the area

    clean and comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    Staff was good and location was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and uncomfortable

    Staff was good and location was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.3
    Looked clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deposit taken at check in

    Looked clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.2
    It was alright
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty room. Broken appliances.

    Room set up was cool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    2.5
    Worst stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the room the stay or anything.

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    It was alright
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and broken things in the room. (Sink and bathtub would not drain)

    Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    2.5
    Disgusted and Unimpressed you
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's was not clean staff was rude and it was very unprofessional

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.0
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty towels no hair dryer

    Parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.6
    Won't make the same mistake twice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude durring check in, room was smelly, not enough towels, poorly renovated, the list goes on.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Easy check in requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy check in requirements

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    I'm staying there every weekend!!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non- Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater wasn't working, blew cold air

    Nice big rooms. Food delivery was awesome. I suggest 4 towels instead of just 3

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Good value for a 1 stop night
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The card thing did not work well

    Quick and easy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    5.0
    Staff was lazy, bothers by us getting there and having to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was lazy, bothers by us getting there and having to get up and work.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road turning into driveway bad potholes

    Generally good all around

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was a very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    5.4
    I would stay again. but would likely not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was rather unpleasant dealing with the staff

    The room was fine the staff was not unfortunately

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    All
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    All

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    3.8
    Poor
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    Close to highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty and the beds were terrible.

    Close to highway

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Pillows and the AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and the AC

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    2.5
    Bad customer service
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a rude lady working and someone got stabbed

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Clean
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    4.2
    Nice workers, over priced. No electricity on Saturday evening, no communication no refund.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The power went out on Saturday night. No one came or called to say what happen.. Very scary! No refund. NOTHING>

    They had a room for me

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    3.8
    Very unprofessional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unprofessional Tried to up rate the price Dirty Dead roaches

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.4
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed size

    The linen

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: