Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Collins 2 stars

409 Centro Way, Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA

#20 of 29 hotels in Fort Collins

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 310 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is NO ELEVATOR for the 2nd floor. If you are traveling with lots of luggage or special needs, this isn't the place for you. The hallway carpets seemed to be old and maybe need to be updated.

    The Wifi was great, the rooms looked to be newly renovated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their smoking policy caused a large congregation of smokers to gather right outside the hotel but right next to the entrance. I didn’t enjoy walking my family/small children through the gauntlet of smokers to get inside.

    The room was very clean and looked updated and modern. Very nice staff and the breakfast was good with a variety of all items to be expected. Staff worked hard to make sure we had everything we wanted.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decoration wasn't great; it still resembled a motel and the breakfast room was bare.

    The staff were friendly and everything was done professionally. The room was clean and remodeled. You could tell they were putting in effort and it showed. Well done!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire property smells of smoke. It is a non-smoking building and there is a penalty if you smoke in the rooms. However, I don’t know how they monitor this. You can smell weed throughout the entire building.

    Our room was clean and beds were comfortable. They were very accommodating for our pup.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited. There was no protein available except in milk and a bit in the yogurt which had high sugar. Just having hard boiled eggs would help.

    Value, staff, convenience to interstate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short toilet, broken bathroom door knob, room door looked like someone had tried to break in, pillows were small and bunched up, within 15 minutes of checking in got a knock on the door and before we could answer a housekeeper came in, she said she was just making sure we got settled in okay, we didn’t dare leave our stuff after that happened.

    Beds were comfortable and the new floors were nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt like Customer service no smile no hellos no thank you...didnt wannA answers questions..

    Didnt get breakfast..went there at 8.25..found waffle n cereal..

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soda machine way expensive!!! $2.25?! On too of that I used my debt card to make the purchase... Soda machine was empty and I lost my money...

    Our room was so nice and clean, excessed my expectation!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was horrible, huge dent in it which made us feel like we were in a hammock. The cleaning people charged us 50 dollars for dirt from our shoes and said it was diarrhea from our dog. They sent us pictures which clearly showed a tiny bit of mud. They scam people out of money when people stay in pet rooms. Pictures of the so called "diarrhea" attached.

    Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That when I checked in they told me the hot tub was up and working but when I called once I was up in my room and getting ready for the hot tub it then was not working. So I had to spend the first night not being able to sit in the hot tub and that was the whole reason we got a room there

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The handicap facilities are poor was a chair you could not even take a shower with. You would have to let the water go all over the floor of the shower curtain did not cover anyting. Call you could do was use a wash rag and soap by the tub

    The room was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was expectantly lumpy - but comfy

    check-in was easy, nobody 'pulled' anything on us - the staff I was in contact with is excellent - I think it would be a good idea if you had signs telling everyone that minimum age for 'hottub' use, then enforce that, small children should not play in water when that water's purported temp is xxx, my opinion overall great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Getting to the hotel was a little tricky, but doable. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and quite comfortable as there was an armchair there where I could watch TV without lying down. Breakfast was OK. Nothing special but plenty of choices. Would definitely go back!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waffles are Great! Maybe more hot food choices expanded to scrambled eggs, breakfast meat & biscuits/gravy would be nice too. Parking was tight driving a large vehicle.

    Convenience from interstate, late check-in staff very friendly & helpful. Staying another night due to road closures. Housekeeping staff very nice & friendly too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just the noise of the other doors closing on Sunday morning.

    Even though it is close to the highway, it is very quiet. Rooms were clean and comfortable. When other guests leave their rooms, the door closing noise seemed a little loud.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was acceptable.

    We like the location of this Super 8 and find the facility clean and comfortable. The staff is extremely helpful and the price is right for our budget. We will be staying here next time we come to Fort Collins.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you're just popping off the Interstate to stay the night the location is great. However, if you have business in town, it's a bit far to keep going back and forth.

    Very Accommodating for my pet. The bed was very comfortable!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ANTS

    I was pleased with the room as i had a family wedding to attend close by & the only problem i saw were small black ants coming under the door . I did check my linen before i went to bed to make sure they had not climbed on to my bedding

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dog walking area near back of the hotel had several big pine trees in small area and the pine sap was covering the ground. When I walked my dog he ended up with all his paws and the hair in-between caked with gooey pine sap which he tried to chew out of his paws and need up with sap on his face too. Try getting pine sap out from between a dogs toes. I strongly suggest the hotel put up a sign warning people of this

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They do not have a luggage cart which would have been very useful for us. There was 6 adults in our group, 2 which were elderly and a rolling cart to get the luggage into the room would have been nice. Also, there was a musty smell in the area where the washer and dryer was.

    The staff was really great including the girl that was cleaning the rooms. We had a few questions about the area, needed to borrow the ironing board, use the washer and dryer, everything was answered quickly and they were very prompt on getting the things we needed. The breakfast had everything you needed. Also, the soap dispenser did not work, but the nice girl at the counter made sure we had some for the load of clothes we needed to wash.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighborhood is not really good. There is some smell in the room, but it is fine.

    The bed is comfy. Parking is really easy. The price is very reasonable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the bicycle machine worked in the spa. Needed a key to operate the treadmill and the elliptical machine did not work. Would be nice if an elevator was available to get to the second floor. Had to carry all our luggage up the stairs. Could use more equipment in the spa.

    Clean and very comfortable beds. Close to Denny's. Nice room. TV good!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor at best. All carbs. Needs protein and healthy fats. The bananas were screaming to be made into bread.

    Great Mexican food right next door and a Denny's right next door

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People down the hallway were loud and carried on all night long. Staff talked to them twice but to no avail!! Wish staff would have made them leave. They did refund us 20% but still a very miserable night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pet fee was higher than anticipated, also compared to Chamberlain, SD.

    The breakfast was not as expected compared to the breakfast at the Super 8 in Chamberlain SD.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom faucet wouldn't stop running, and the same with the toilet. They said it would be 8:30pm before maintenance could come. We had to ask to move to a different room, but the manager was very ready to then accommodate. This should have been his first recommendation, without the customer having to ask, since there were other rooms available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    sketchy men loitering outside at night. I was worried a few times walking from my car to the hotel and the entrance doors were NOT locked like the door stated they were.

    Ashley H. helped me out so much with changing rooms and such. I couldn't have done it without her!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photo of the hot tub mad it look large when in reality it was like your regular back yard type. Also the exercise bikes were in the same room which was way too hot to work out in.

    Good value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway generally a little scruffy. Cigarette butts around side entrance closest to our room. Tiny dining area with only four or five tables so people were forced to stand or take food back to their rooms. No staff present in the dining area to inform that we were completely out of coffee. And, no hot food for breakfast with the exception of a waffle maker.

    Room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator to upper rooms, just stairs. But this is to be expected at these facilities.

    The bed was big and inviting. The breakfast was typical of most places, but adequate. What's not to like waking up looking st the Rockies!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything but the price-(and considering the experience it was over-priced and not worth it) Won't stay there again!

    Price was the only thing that was good-(however, I had to get the charges for a room safe off my bill-so make sure you check your bill when you go to check out.) They said its a non-smoking hotel- that was not the case, our room reeked of past smoke/and cleaner they use to try to cover it up. Doors to enter were broke (we were told they were waiting on parts? For 2 of the 3 doors? Seriously?) The workout room /sauna/hot tub was a joke- equipment was broke- breakfast was below average-they allow pets and a guest had a dog-which liked to bark- need I say more?

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner rattled every time it cycled on, waking me up each time :•( Exterior of property is shabby.

    Room & bathroom were very clean. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had difficulty with one of the outside doors not working.

    Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. We came for a wedding. So, we had a short stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not designed for tablet or cell phone charging or computer use. A small desk but no working outlet to plug in. Only charging outlet was at wash basin. Other outlet was being used by microwave & refrigerator.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of surroundings such as shopping grocery

    The rooms were excellent seemed to cheap for what they we're I would happily pay more for this specific facility but that'swhat made it so excellent the price and quality I just didn't make it into town last night so II've been trying to push booking to Today I did stay the night before though lack

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager Jason and his wife were awesome the whole staff was great. Tammy the front desk clerk was beyond amazing she truly is a wonderful example of customer service. We couldn't be anymore happier with this property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to change rooms after getting settled. Bed had been used in first room. Sheets had LOTS of hairs. Manager for night loud, laughing and talking to dog, going up and down hallway at midnight. Then the only other room turned out to be next to the breakfast room. Banging and noisy starting at 4:30am.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors going outside make so much noise when they close..unable to get into front desk without going outside n around to front entrance.

    Convient exits to outside.lots of parking spaces..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough plug ins for charging electronics and no towel racks by sink and bathroom.

    Wonderful friendly greeting by front desk person, great room with great bed and comfortable chair. Big room and a big breakfast room, with lots of choices. Everything was clean. Was very impressed.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were so many little things that added up to a less than good stay. First, we were put in an upstairs room. The lack of an elevator combined with the altitude and his heart condition made the stairs a major health risk, but the desk clerk's only response was that "you didn't make your reservation with us, so I can't help you", though she did carry one of the suitcases up for me. After twice going up the stairs, and then spending 15 minutes recovering, I was seriously worried about my husband's health and decided that, even if it meant changing hotels completely, we were not spending 2 more nights in that room. I called Booking.com and they got us moved into a handicapped accessible room on the ground floor, sent me a confirmation for a lower rate, and we moved our things downstairs into the new room which hadn't been cleaned yet, but there was confusion about the change to the booking - the hotel staff and manager insisted we were supposed to be paying more, Booking.com said less -but the manager promised to get it all sorted out. We left for lunch and errands figuring the room would be cleaned while we were out, as the housekeeping staff were cleaning the room next door. Nope. We returned that evening to find the used bedding and wet towels of the previous guest still in place. The night clerk was able to give me clean towels, but not explain why the room hadn't been touched. Two days later, when we checked out, the bill was higher than either confirmation I had received from Booking.com and they were still claiming it wasn't their problem. As of this review, that is still unresolved. Also, the wifi was so slow it wouldn't actually open a webpage, let alone download a podcast or video.

    The night desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Though she couldn't tell me why our room hadn't been cleaned she was quick to give me clean towels and leave a note to be sure it wouldn't happen again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had horrible fish odor smell entire two days...from arrival-departure!!! Horrible!

    Price was reasonable, but would never return with horrible smell in room!!! We travel internationally and also throughout states frequently and never have we experienced such a foul smelling room in any hotel!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was rude upon arrival. Seemed to been an inconvenience for a early check in. I called and confirmed that it was ok to check in around 430am since I had been driving over 24 hours for an emergency surgery on a horseparate at csu. Shower in rm 133 had no water pressure. Seems to me the hot and cold are backwards.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast leaves much to be desired but I wasn't there to just eat!

    This location has changed my opinion of Super 8 motels. I wish they were all renovated. We were very comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dryer did not heat, even though we ran our load at the guest laundry a second time using funds from the hotel. We put a sign on dryer so other guests would be aware it was not working.

    Used breakfast area to play dominoes because we did not have a table or 2 chairs in the room. Enjoyed the Mandarin oranges at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready at check in time. 40 minutes late, not good after long day in car. Had to sit in car and wait? After we got to room staff walked in on us without knocking! Cards were not activated for all 3 days. Purple haired girl at front desk was awful! Made up excuses for her mistakes. You definitely need to work on customer service!

    Remodeling was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO ELEVATORS. And no mention if it on any website. House cleaning staff was NOT good. They had many children with them in and out of the rooms and were loud. We ran out of toilet paper and kleenix and trashcans were not emptied. We had to ask 2 days in a row for service to have our room serviced once. Desk staff was very unprofessional.

    Beds and water pressure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far from downtown, but nothing unreasonable.

    Not a bad price, good location in relation to the highway, and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights were out over the sink, phone did not work, and the did not make our bed , no clean towels and no coffee one day. Woke up one morning to smell of someone smoking pot. Went to check out and no one was at the desk had to yell for someone to come out from behind s door where there was laud laughter. Had to ask for a printed bill . And when we changed our reservation we didn't get s confirmation until we were back home again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Both receptions was rude to me. I let the lady know when I first checked in that the payment all ready went throw my bank she said it shouldn't just puts a hold on it. When I went to check out they stated that it was still pending I let them know agai for the second time it already went throw and showed the transaction on my account. She argued with me for 15 minutes like she didn't believe me that is what made the stay horrible

    The room was perfect for our stay for Cheyenne frontier days. Love the light breakfast in the morning

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior of building and hallways were old and worn out. Rooms were no newly remodeled as promoted. Some worn out furniture remained.

    easy to find. Front desk was efficient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slamming doors in the hallway and had a hard time operating television!

    The newly remodeled rooms made for a great experience. It was refreshing! A/C worked great and towels were nice! Was a lot better than I was expecting.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv and direct tv,didn't work. ..clerk on duty didn't have access to system..said she would inform manager when he came in. ....never received any followup at all

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelled with two adult German Shepherds and they slept in the room with me. The facilities were basic, but just what we needed. I had just had my dogs imported from Europe and had collected them at the Denver airport that day. This motel was the perfect stop over for some rest for the long drive home.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    All drains were clogged. So badly in the tub that there is just no way that house keeping could not have been aware.

    The location. The A/C was quiet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bird poop at the back door on the fpocrete told front desk the general area was bad. Poop was never cleaned up the trash can had overflowed and left a wet trail at some point that was not cleaned up by time left. Frt desk said will tell Mt man. We were not going to stay 2nd night but relented as the room itself was not bad except for the tub the faucet had been put on with putty improperly. The wide swing shower curtain was nice except it was poorly installed an sagged therefore dumping water on the floor if not fixed room will soon be needing renovation. The grounds were behind on maintenance. Grass was so long it took extra time to mow and needed bailed. I suspect new management or new owners or need such. Lots of customers that don't care I suppose such as truckers and transit workers. You are going to need to get act together if u expect to get and keep busses.

    Bed was ok

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was suppose to be non smoking but smelt like someone smoked in it, but, otherwise a good place to spend the night

    We were right next to eating places that you could walk too

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of the six days I didn't get our room made. Was told they were short handed. Hot tub Out of order. Wifi wouldn't connect. I sent Super 8 a complaint which I haven't heard back from Them.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!!!!!!

    Blood on bedspread in first room. Requested they move us which they did after quite a lot of questioning. Then other room the refrigerator made loud noises all night. Breakfast not adequate, dirty/sticky floors and counters! This place is no way what it depicts!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Pool on site.

    Easy access from the highway....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They close the sauna at 10.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have allergies, the alfalfa field next to the hotel doesn't help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smokers were right outside the closest outside door.

    It was a good value for the price. Our room was nice and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How fun was out of order

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping rude

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast didn't have much to choose from.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing i can think of

    great breakfast options

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool!

    Love the sauna & hot tub!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a single woman travelling it felt safe and clean, no fuss, good amenities in the room, comfy pillows and a comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pillows on the bed. Very little water pressure at the sink.

    Very clean. Easy to find. Right next to a restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some mold on stuff in the bathroom

    I like the fact that how easily it was to rent a room definitely need to work on cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could replace hallway carpet.

    The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bad bad customer service...

    No breakfast only waffle...cereal..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast no eggs no protein

    Nice clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Collins traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: