Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Bellevue Hotel 3 stars

100 112th Avenue North East, Bellevue, WA 98004, USA

#16 of 27 hotels in Bellevue

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice room and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was not friendly and should of more help and telling us about Seattle and how to get around. Explain or have someone on site to help. Not just ask a bus driver... We had to ask for towels was cloths

    Nice room and comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    in-room breakfast was super yummy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    in-room breakfast was super yummy. The fruit bowl was real, fresh fruit including berries and not the usual cheap fruit mix. And it was delivered exactly at the time I requested!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    2.9
    Parking was easy, bed was comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were placed on the lobby level and it was extremely noisy. Our heater was broken and the price per night was much to high for the value received. We will not be returning.

    Parking was easy, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I think that at that price breakfast should be included, while it isn't..

    The staff are awesome! very nice and helpful. They have a nice shuttle service that can take you to various locations in Bellvue

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Good time in Bellevue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like A/C. The hotel is old but it is renovated i guess. They should have bought a better ac

    Car park, hotel stuff was super helpful, comfort in the room was good. Long story short price qualit is awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    4.2
    City Lights view from a Club room.....not hardly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is all my fault. I thought that the "Sheraton" brand meant something, it clearly doesn't if this is what a "Sheraton" is. What we got was an over priced Motel 6 (no offense to Motel 6). The property is old and right next to the freeway. Our "city lights" view was that of a 8 lane highway. Nice....right! We arrived at the back of the facility, took 6 steps down to the lower level to gain entry, then took the elevator back up to 1st floor to register, then, back up to the elevator to get to our room. Elevators were small, 4 person elevators. When we got up on Sunday morning to take a shower we found that the shower diversion valve wouldn't work. Have you ever tried to shower and hold the lever up so the water would come out of the shower head? On check out I mentioned the shower problem and was told I'd get a $50 credit. Guess what, they charged me another $50.....NOT a credit. First and last time to ever visit this property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.7
    Rooms were very nice and had comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lots of extra charges on my credit card that were not on my final bill and I was very disappointed in this.

    Rooms were very nice and had comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Bed and pillows comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1st room oven smelled of cigarettes in a none smoking hotel! Was given another room much better. Should have given more for our inconvenience! Was given voucher for next stay.

    Bed and pillows comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Pacific Coast Roadtrippin'
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great except this location had no pool (my little guy always wants to swim).

    The bed was like a cloud. Also, the rooms were big and quiet. My little family and I slept soundly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    An extraordinary value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air pillows. This is, unfortunately, standardized across all Sheraton's I've stayed at. Nothing can't be solved with a folded towel though.

    Overall very nice. The hotel looks quite old and outdated from the outside, but inside it's clean and up to the usual Sheraton Standard. Location is superb as it's just few blocks away from Bellevue and Lincole Square. Parking is free and ample. Upon checking in, the registration desk staff was very courteous and friendly. She upgraded up our rooms to club level due to "construction", but honestly both my wife and friends next door didn't hear a thing at any given time. We also received complimentary lounge access, with free access to happy hour snacks and breakfasts. Also received free wi-fi access (which from my other Sheraton experiences, usually cost $10.95/night). At $150/night in Bellevue, this is an extraordinary value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    6.3
    Me and my wife were given a room just next to reception - it...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my wife were given a room just next to reception - it was very noisy. When I wanted the company address to be printed on my bill, my country - Slovakia - was even not in the system! Unbelivable, being a member of EU, OECD for many years and Sheraton hotel system just don't recognize us - huge miss for me

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    4.6
    MGMT allowed me to cancel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely small room with too big furniture. I was unable to roll my carry-on between the bed and the dresser less room than an airplane aisle. This was the standard room expected more from a Sheraton.

    MGMT allowed me to cancel.room when I found it unacceptable with no penalty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    6.3
    Location is ok, but service need improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They missed cleaning my room twice even though I did not put out the sign for them not to clean to save $5 a nite. For two days, Cleaning staff did not put out an extra roll of toilet paper .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    6.7
    Get it together
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Person at desk told me there was no continental breakfast. I went back to my room and checked on my phone and it said there is one for clubhouse floors. I was on a clubhouse floor. I went back down and showed him on my phone. He said oh, I didn't know you were on that floor. He never asked me. He just told me no. Not cool.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    The Sheraton is a very great choice to say for business or pleasure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..!!

    They gave me an instant room upgrade.. Professional and friendly service and attention to detail.. Room was very clean and very comfortable. I had a very great stay..

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Didn't want to leave
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant wasn't great. If it hadn't been raining cats and dogs we would have gone elsewhere. The staff at the restaurant were unfriendly. They brought the check when they brought our food and never returned to the table to check on us or refill our drinks.

    The bed was like a cloud. The decor was great. The staff were super pet friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.9
    Dream castle pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lower rate for single person. Main switch for multiple lights.

    Down pillows were very nice. Bedding in general was superior to most places, especially the pillows.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.0
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bath towels in the room or bathmat. I traveled with another couple whose room was booked the same day and there room was not what they booked. They got something less accommodating. I wasn't really impressed more like disappointed.

    Food was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.1
    Good and poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No continental breakfast for the floor we stayed on but the floor our friends were on did receive. Room was too warm and tv too small.

    Bed was very comfortable, room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.7
    Decent stay, but I thought a Sheraton hotel would be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room smelled like someone smoked in there before, once the AC was off, the room smell very stale. I didn't pay attention to the fact that there were no continental breakfast which was disappointing given the cost of the room. Overall, I'm not too familiar with the Sheraton brand. I thought it might be like Hilton or Marriott but it felt more like a Holiday Inn Express.

    Location is good, felt safe, easy access to the highway, stores and local shops.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    I would recommend the Sheraton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only complaint is that when we scheduled the towncar to pick us up no one showed up.

    When our towncar didn't show up to bring us back I was taken care of by my room expense being reimbursed. Very much appreciated, thank you.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    4.6
    Old hotel that they tried to renovate. Smoky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like smoke like it was stuck in the walls. Shower tiles had dirty, moldy looking grout. Not worth what they charged. We stayed at the brand new Bellevue Marriott a week before for a better price a couple blocks away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Like to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff are the best.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Feeling great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance of the hotel is bit inconvenient

    Everything is good!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    great staff
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small beds, pet friendly so we listened to dogs barking, not ideal, won’t return as a result even though the property was nice.

    great staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Great access to nearby restaurants & comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It met our needs for our plans. The shuttle was great for dinner nearby. Comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Location n room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location n room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was nice and helpful and dealt with great respect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    6.3
    Too expansive breakfast with very few foods available!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expansive breakfast with very few foods available!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were incredibly helpful and kind hearted. They provided us with a free room upgrade.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    6.7
    The restaurant was the highlight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cramped room, leaky air conditioner, got our luggage all wet.

    The restaurant was the highlight. Delicious breakfasts and great happy hour apps.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    The staff is excellent and very helpful.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    The staff is excellent and very helpful. We were moving and we're so helpful with bikes, pets, truck parking etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Would love to stay again!
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    O

    You had a choice of two or three different thicknesses of pillows! Good location for what I was in town for and the staff went above and beyond!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.5
    The Shutlle convenience to & from Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Shutlle convenience to & from Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    The room was extremely clean and felt very updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast options other than eating in their on-site restaurant or room service

    The room was extremely clean and felt very updated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Will come again for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very clean n tidy. Friendly staff. Comfortable to stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus should run later on weekends

    The bed and pillows were amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Good enough
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken elevator

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.8
    Cleaning and replacement of coffee items needs to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning and replacement of coffee items needs to be improved. Cramped tiny room. Half empty bottles of water left in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    6.7
    The Bellevue area was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bellevue area was lovely. Room was standard and what we expected.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    no swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Bellavue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tooooo small for the price

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    free shuttle bus to nearby locations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    free shuttle bus to nearby locations

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.1
    Bed was great and ease of location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was great and ease of location was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    I would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location shuttle service food

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.6
    my dog was welcome
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    my dog was welcome

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    5.0
    2 times housekeeping entered in my room while sleeping
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 times housekeeping entered in my room while sleeping

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    8.3
    The club level was nice.
    • Couple
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The club level was nice. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast, and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. Nice staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    If you're looking for a place to stay, this is certainly worth a try if you haven't done so yet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always love the king bed and bedding.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    Would like to see sandwiches for sale in the lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Traditional Corner King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to see sandwiches for sale in the lobby. Especially when the restaurant is closed and you're either checking in/out.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    Clean and quiet, easy to find off the main road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and quiet, easy to find off the main road.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lower cost

    availability of shuttle

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    8.8
    Bed and pillows were very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted an indoor poor

    Bed and pillows were very comfy

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    Room was in excellent condition - food was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only there for 15 hours - only 1 meal . . . . more time in the area would have been nice, but schedule didn't allow for such . . . . maybe another time

    Room was in excellent condition - food was good!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful especially Ginger, who helped us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I made a local phone call and it STARTED at 50 cents the longer I spoke, I was told by the front desk, the more it would cost! A hotel as prestigious as the Sheraton should at least have free local calls.

    The staff were very helpful especially Ginger, who helped us with our check in, then later drove us to the nearby Bellevue Square mall.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.9
    Very nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I thought it was expensive for what we got...no breakfast included like I usually get and a smaller room. The hotel is in Bellevue, so this might normal for the area though.

    Very nice location.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.1
    The location is good in terms of access to downtown Bellevue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room's A/C was acting funny. It "worked" but seemed inconsistent in terms of when it would kick on or off. On site restaurant was adequate in terms of choices and quality of food, but the tables we sat at (one for dinner and one for breakfast) had a few crumbs, etc. near where the tables met the wall (we sat in a booth both times). A bit more care could be taken to make sure things are fully wiped down each time a guest leaves.

    The location is good in terms of access to downtown Bellevue. If you like a bit of a walk then you can get anywhere, else the shuttle is available. We had a room with a king bed and it was a good one. For us it was the right combo of firm yet comfortable. My wife liked it enough that she commented on it the next morning.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    9.6
    When booking online, I mentioned it our was anniversary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was facing highway. Noise level was quite low but would have better to have stayed in a room on other side.

    When booking online, I mentioned it our was anniversary. Upon check in, they upgraded us to the club floor. We went out for lunch and we came back, they provided us with a note wishing you a happy anniversary along with a plate of fruits and cheese/crackers. A nice touch! Location was great. We went to watch a ballet at the Meydenbauer Centre and it was about 8-9 minutes walk away. There was a shuttle van that provided round trips to the Bellevue Square and surrounding areas. Free parking was a welcomed bonus!

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    The cleanliness of this hotel makes me come back every time.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The cleanliness of this hotel makes me come back every time. Plus, the beds are extremely comfortable and the pillows just right. I always sleep really well here. It is convenient to the freeway and for getting to Seattle. The staff is courteous and friendly. I have nothing but praise for this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    10
    Very frienly Shuttle services
    • Solo traveller

    The policy for rewards. You acquire points if hotel does not clean your room. Not a good message. You stay in a hotel for their services, comfort and still be rewarded for your patronage. Avoiding to clean your room isis poor management.

    Very frienly Shuttle services

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    5.8
    Customer service was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I felt like the lack of free wi-fi, no microwave, and no mini-fridge were all down-sides for a room in this price range. Also, considering that half the hotel is under renovation, it would have been a good idea to provide some "upgrades" to compensate.

    Customer service was excellent. Complimentary shuttle service was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    9.2
    The bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have stayed here before, and the night staff, previously, was excellent. This visit, the night staff was less then enthusiastic, and could have been more responsive.

    The bed.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Yes,yes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints..

    Yes,yes.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    6.7
    Free Wi-Fi in rooms, coffee in the lobby would have been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free Wi-Fi in rooms, coffee in the lobby would have been nice.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Bed was super comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was super comfortable. Room was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.8
    Ginger at the Front Desk was very extremely helpful when I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was there free coffee?

    Ginger at the Front Desk was very extremely helpful when I asked for directions!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    The room esp.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The room esp. The bed!!

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    7.5
    I liked the friendly receptionist and the rooms were clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Charged me $18 for two bottles of beer.

    I liked the friendly receptionist and the rooms were clean and nice.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    Friendly staff, clean room, well maintained facilities,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff, clean room, well maintained facilities, sufficient parking spaces.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2016

    9.6
    Very Clean rooms and lobby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very Clean rooms and lobby. The room and bed were tip top shape.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    9.6
    staff ( Heidi) and the facility was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Access to the hotel was difficult and confusing

    staff ( Heidi) and the facility was excellent

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, offer free wifi and bred fast upon arrive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/a

    Friendly staff, offer free wifi and bred fast upon arrive check in.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    8.8
    the bed is heavenly!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the bed is heavenly!

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Very nice stay over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice stay over. Everyone was very helpful. Micheal in the restaurant really went out of his way for us. Thank you

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: