Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Houston Brookhollow 3 stars

3000 North Loop West, Houston, TX 77092, USA

#175 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.1
    Bed was comfortable and the building was clean and quiet.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I somehow ended up with a disability accessible King, even though that wasn't what I requested. At check in, i told them I didn't need that, so they moved me to a queen. The room was pretty small for 2 people and a dog. The hotel was nice, but the grounds were a little creepy.

    Bed was comfortable and the building was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.8
    Was an unpleasant adventure.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From our arrival rooms weren’t ready had a group of teen basketball players waiting endlessly for checking..restaurant not open, when it was it’s was too expensive for all kids. The parking was unsafe several car burglaries one of our kids had his phone stole by the burglar...

    The room was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    On a whole it was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t find location of ice machines.

    Location for our particular event was out standing. The quietness superb and no long wait for elevator service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    3.8
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelly, noisy and humid. Bed sheets were very old and smelly. The floor was dirty and damp. The AC was so noisy.

    Staff were helpful and kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    enjoyed our stay , convenient location , great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was modern looking in the lobby, good bar and the grounds were nice. Amy at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. The rooms overallgood, please continue with the remodel and update the,bathrooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Was not thrilled with the "Animal House" behavior in the hall, I'm sure the desk could hear.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast for $18.00-not in this lifetime! I don't know which team won, but it was hard to sleep with the party going on in the hallway. When I left early the next morning I considered pounding on all the doors that had "Do not Disturb" signs on their doors.

    Bathroom was nice and bright. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    This is the place to go when your in town. Breakfast is amazing as well as the staff, felt like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had hair on floor when checking in. The head board had markings on it.

    I absolutely loved the staff they were all friendly and greeted all with a smile.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed the hotel and staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not hotel fault but major major round construction making it impossible to get on any freeway as all ramps to 290 and 610 are closed for blocks on both sides. Had to take surface streets that are very confusing

    Nice room a bit noisy with external sounds Good bed pillows and comforters

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    4.6
    No complimentary breakfast hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Firstly, they do not accept cash payment for reservations. That is extremely inconvenient and almost insensitive. I almost got kicked out into the street at night in a strange town because I didn't have a valid card on file and they wouldn't accept cash payment. Secondly the rooms don't have refrigerators. Never seen that before! Finally, no complimentary breakfast, C'mon guys...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    Great option if your travel needs aren't neighborhood-specific
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been a little more comfortable (but the pillows/linens were great), and the highway construction was inconvenient.

    Almost everything! Beautiful hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Realy good hotel. The staff is helpful. The outdoor pool is really nice. Large tv set in a room. Small bottle of water refilled every day. Access to pc and a printer at the hall. Appllebees across the street (no crosswalk but you can hadle it ;)) and gas station with some grocery 1 mile away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Great stay but keep an close eye on your car in the morning hours...................................
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should have better Security patrolling the parking lot especially between the hours of 1:00 am and 5:00 am. My car was broken into that morning at 2:30 am. The stupid thieves ruined my lock on my drivers side door and caused some costly damage but they could not get in. I alerted the front desk and the Manager the next day after I discovered the damage. the Manager gave me a complimentary lunch on them for the inconvenience. I suggest that there should be two security guards on property. One for the back of the building and one for the front. Additionally they be more aggressive when it comes to patrolling in the early hours. I shouldn't have to worry about my vehicle when I'm relaxing at this nice hotel.

    The quiet of the hotel. there were very minimal noise level. the cleanliness of the room . Also the friendliness of the staff,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Fantastic customer service;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our bathroom sink did clog up once, but instead of calling maintenance, I used a q-tip to retrieve/dislodge a hairball stuck in it. After that it was fine. Just easier and quicker to do it myself. I wish our room had a fridge. GREAT view of the construction (not a biggie, obviously).

    Fantastic customer service; Everybody was very friendly and proficient/efficient. in their roles, facility was well kept and very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Great stay in Houston
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Everything was just as the reviews laid out. Very nice. The room service, maid, bar, and front desk staff were all very nice and professional.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    3.3
    Overpriced Breakfast Buffet; Old, Lumpy Mattress; Difficult to Get to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    $18 per person for breakfast buffet that other hotels include for free. Mattress was very old and lumpy/uncomfortable; found a hair under bed sheet. Too much construction in the area-- very difficult to get to. Google Maps and Apple Maps get confused-- map it out before going. Also, the building photo was shot at night-- it does not look like this (building is orange brick with glass).

    Nothing extraordinary stands out.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Great location in Brookhollow
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 8th floor close to the opening for the atrium, and we could hear what sounded like a party in the lobby.

    It was a great place to stay for the one night we had in Houston and close to our son's house. Parking was easy and convenient, and the elevators are fast!! The service at breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Always great to stay there and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do wish that they had a mini fridge in the room. It is large enough for it, and I understand that it isn't feasible. And I know I can order one for an additional cost.

    Always clean. Great parking options that are free. Staff is great--Jonathon behind the desk remembered me when I checked in.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Pleasurable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact the housekeeping didn't scan the room before leaving. There was a towel left from previous customer in the bathroom on the shower rid. Remote didn't work properly, couldn't get to the channel guide.

    Very nice with decent location. The bed was comfortable and had free water . The staff was nice and pleasurable. They listened and was very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Horrible manager at this location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tommie was the manager i experienced racism and attitude from her. Very unprofessional she was a racist women and tried to call the police on me for no reason. Just a horrible experience other than the roo.

    Loved the room so beautiful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean. My room was very clean,nice and quiet. Also the king-size bed was very comfortable, pillows were very soft and it was very clean. I had a great view of the city and would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great location!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    5.0
    an oldie but not really goodie...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A property showing its age, somewhat stranded due to road construction, and also due to simply not being near anything relevant or important.

    A good location of you don't need to be near anything, just the road out of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    3.3
    Will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no coffee, customer service was pretty bad because they didn't communicate well with each other and the bathroom mirror was dirty

    Size of the room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Super friendly Staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly Staff. Very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Comfortable stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Ok

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Grounds are beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grounds are beautiful. Stagg is friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall I enjoyed my stay with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and no free breakfast. The room had a slight smell like it was old.

    The room was comfy and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay at

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    3.3
    The restroom was nasty and had hair in the tub.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restroom was nasty and had hair in the tub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly and the clean pet friendly facility was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Staff was friendly and the clean pet friendly facility was perfect while having remodeling project completed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean, freshly renovated place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, freshly renovated place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.7
    Price was twice as high as hotel next door.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was twice as high as hotel next door. But real problem was that shower wS lukewarm—never got hot

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was horrible .

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.6
    I traveled with a church group and they got us into our rooms early. Made a world of difference!
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Need improvement clean up construction
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location lots of construction

    It was nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    A pleasant night away from home.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking, sufficient elevators, friendly staff, bottle water in the room, and the comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    Worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast. Friendly helpfull staff, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.8
    It was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was not clean it was full of hair.

    I like that the facility was close to many attractions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Very nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room. Great value.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    it was a little pricy, they need to upgrade their pastries...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was a little pricy, they need to upgrade their pastries to Schulstad Danish instead of thaw and serve

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    That there were no refrigerators in the room nor microwaves
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there were no refrigerators in the room nor microwaves

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    The friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom

    The friendly staff Pool

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.1
    Convient place for what we were doing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being offered coffee & juice and then being charged $16 dollars; the room was small

    The pool area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.3
    Business stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel rooms are outdated and needs to freshened up

    The rooms a large and spacious

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    4.6
    They have to keep focus, by the staff clean the beds, and...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have to keep focus, by the staff clean the beds, and bathroom.....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Limited WiFi for devices !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited WiFi for devices ! Can you imagine a hotel with Sheraton standards without free WiFi?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    The view and the hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the hot tub

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    5.0
    you get what you pay for, maybe a little less. Free bottled water is a plus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleanliness was sub par

    late checkout time

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    Restaurant too pricy
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant too pricy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    It was a pleasant stay around staff that took time making it enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was in order and we thank you for your service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was WAY over priced :(
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was WAY over priced :(

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    the bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no complaints

    the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Churchflow
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There nothing wrong with my stay.

    I had a wonderful night stay at the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    8.3
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean. Comfortable bed. Quiet halls and room. Convenient shuttle service to multiple locations. Typical hotel food.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Excellent room and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not included

    Excellent room and services

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    10
    bed was awesome, super clean room and hotel, staff was great
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was awesome, super clean room and hotel, staff was great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.8
    Bedding was prefect after long days drive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Compressor on Ac unit thumped real loud when it cycled, kept waking me up.

    Bedding was prefect after long days drive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Coutesy and attentiveness of staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coutesy and attentiveness of staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    5.4
    Construction around the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction around the area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.5
    The cleaning staff was excellent & trust worthy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I got lost in the paper work and shift changes, I had to ask 3 times for a mini fridge when I requested one at check in.

    The cleaning staff was excellent & trust worthy!

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.9
    Friendly helpful staff;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some rooms have the old fashioned (and noisy) a/c units. Eating areas lack a bit of atmosphere

    Friendly helpful staff; convenient location for getting around the greater Houston area

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    5.0
    The sheets were not comfortable we could here everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sheets were not comfortable we could here everything that was going on outside the room could not get any sleep and the receptionist did not tell us that breakfast would be upstairs in the club lounge so we missed that.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2016

    9.6
    I travel extensively and I always check the places I stay in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I travel extensively and I always check the places I stay in bedbug registry.com and THIS Sheraton at BROOKHOLLOW is SAFE. This is a huge problem at the national level so a hotel with NO COMPLAINTS is critical . The location and decor is new and updated. Also when we exited the parking garage we saw a hotel security in the parking garage keeping all our vehicles safe.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    9.2
    The elegance of the room and the facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel did not have a microwave available to guests.

    The elegance of the room and the facility. The comfort, relaxing, and quiet atmosphere and setting.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    5.8
    Club level
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Strange man knocking on my door at midnight and staff just blowing it off as a drunk at the wrong room. Doesn't make me want to stay again.

    Club level

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    10
    We were greeted by friendly helpful staff and the experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom was super small.

    We were greeted by friendly helpful staff and the experience never dropped below an exceptional level. Our room was beautiful, clean and well appointed. The bed was to die for. Best sleep I have had at a hotel ever.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    Someone talked loudly in the hallway at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Someone talked loudly in the hallway at night.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    7.1
    Beds were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Microwave or fridge maybe

    Beds were nice

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.5
    AMBIENCE
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    AMBIENCE

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable rooms. Bar and restaurant in hotel. Low rate at weekend

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    10
    Every staff member I encountered was very cordial and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Every staff member I encountered was very cordial and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    10
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean and comfortable. Very reasonably priced, great value..

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    The beds and pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Soda machine down had to go next floor for a soda

    The beds and pillows

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    5.0
    No microwave, no free breakfast, unfriendly desk .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No microwave, no free breakfast, unfriendly desk .

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    3.3
    Helpful staff always cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Distance from city centre and subsequent taxi costs

    Helpful staff always cheerful

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sheraton Houston Brookhollow traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: